Images
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
Details

Willowton Queen Panel Bed

Item: APK-B267-QPB
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price
$319.99
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Whitewash W

  • W
  • global.selected Color W
2

Bed size: Queen

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
Willowton Queen Panel Bed
Item: APK-B267-QPB
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price
$319.99
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Whitewash W

Bed size: Queen

Item: M69611
$249.99
$170.99

Bed size: Twin

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Twin

Item: M80X12
$139.99

Bed size: Twin

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Twin

Item: APG-B267-QP2
Original Price $1,199.97
Sale Price
$719.97
finance icon

or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Whitewash

Item: APG-B267-QP5
Original Price $1,259.99
Sale Price
$727.98
finance icon

or $61/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $727.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Whitewash Willowton Queen Panel Bed with Mirrored Dresser, , swatch

Item: B267-46
$469.99
$279.99

Color: Two-tone Willowton Chest of Drawers, , swatch

Item: B267-92
$299.99
$199.99

Color: Two-tone Willowton Nightstand, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The ultimate look for a beach cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat, the Willowton queen panel bed carries you away to a dreamy time and place. Driftwoody whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Faux plank detailing incorporates a classically rustic touch, so homey and comforting. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
  • Faux plank detailing
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes

Weight

151 lbs. (68.49 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Width: 64.25"
  • Depth: 87.00"
  • Height: 53.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen panel rail (2) Width: 62.50"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Depth: 84.25"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Height: 14.50"
  • Queen panel footboard Width: 64.50"
  • Queen panel footboard Depth: 3.50"
  • Queen panel footboard Height: 26.25"
  • Queen panel headboard Width: 64.50"
  • Queen panel headboard Depth: 3.50"
  • Queen panel headboard Height: 53.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 22 questions Browse 22 questions and 73 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
My Mother has this bedroom set and I love it.
Haley H on Apr 21, 2020
My daughter wants for her birthday
Elizabeth R on Apr 16, 2020
My Mother has this bedroom set and I love it.
Haley H on Apr 21, 2020
I have the full size bed set and ordering the queen for the other bedroom. It looks good in the spaces.
Kelly F on Apr 19, 2020
My daughter wants for her birthday
Elizabeth R on Apr 16, 2020
My 1st purchase of furniture. Always wanted this bed and the price was good
Insurance P on Apr 15, 2020
seeking a farmhouse cottage desigh
Amanda B on Apr 8, 2020
Vintage Look
Nadia H on Apr 6, 2020
Price and high reviews!
Lauren M on Apr 4, 2020
Love the colors and style. It has a very beachy vibe which I absolutely love!
Dinoshka G. on Mar 27, 2020
it is perfect for a guest bedroom
Robert R on Mar 27, 2020
It is pretty!
Angela C on Mar 26, 2020
like the style
Angela D on Mar 26, 2020
It's pretty.
Kelsey C on Mar 25, 2020
Love the farmhouse look and excellent price
Jerry G on Mar 24, 2020
It is rustic and will go with my existing bedroom furniture.
sally h on Mar 23, 2020
Great discount Price
Lakeisha P on Mar 20, 2020
Good price
Michele G on Mar 18, 2020
I am actually remodeling my bedroom and I had had furniture from Ashley Furniture before. I must say, I have always been very pleased, so when I came across this particular bed, I fell in love with the color and look of the wood! I am so excited for this purchase!
Kalli O on Mar 17, 2020
It looks very cute and beachy! Very excited for this item.
Jasmine S on Mar 17, 2020
Look and price
Kody L on Mar 17, 2020
love the collection
BARBARA M on Feb 23, 2020
because I got the dresser and mirror already I want to match
zenaida M on Feb 10, 2020
Love the collection!!
Joseph Q on Feb 5, 2020
Love this it's kind of shabby chic and farm house look.
Perry B on Jan 31, 2020
Farmhouse style
Zachary G on Jan 21, 2020
Farmhouse look with a good price
Jennifer A on Jan 14, 2020
Wanted a farmhouse like bed to go with my teal farmhouse like tv stand
Katie D on Jan 13, 2020
I like the style
Kathy W on Jan 2, 2020
My wife and I really loved the color and style.
Sidney W on Dec 9, 2019
It's gorgeous
Kristin K on Dec 2, 2019
Good quality
Elise S on Nov 29, 2019
reasonably priced and I love the whitewash look.
ARUVINA B on Oct 18, 2019
Matches my living room furniture that we like a lot
Steven O on Oct 11, 2019
i like it
Brian W on Oct 2, 2019
I'm using beachy decor in my bedroom and this fits the bill.
Angie T on Sep 3, 2019
Looks great and the price is great
Megan M on Aug 28, 2019
Love this bedroom set. Goes great in my beach house!
Pamela H on Aug 19, 2019
the look and price
Daniel D K. on Aug 15, 2019
love the look for beach condo
Devon L on Aug 12, 2019
I saw this bed in Ashley furniture store, and very much liked the look of it.
LINDA C on Aug 6, 2019
My daughter liked it
Tara S on Jul 6, 2019
Beautiful looking bed
Tina W on Jun 27, 2019
Love the color and the coastal vibe this bed provides! cant wait for it to be delivered!
emily s on Jun 18, 2019
Thanks
julio m on Jun 16, 2019
it"s a great bed at a great price.
patrick h on Jun 13, 2019
My grand daughter picked it out.
Merry R on Jun 5, 2019
I like the style
Loreen S on May 30, 2019
it looks beachy and clean
Carey R on May 26, 2019
the style and color is super cute
Kristie A on May 23, 2019
Love love the set
Diane L on May 10, 2019
nice bed
Richard P on May 3, 2019
I have the full size bed set and ordering the queen for the other bedroom. It looks good in the spaces.
Kelly F on Apr 19, 2020
My 1st purchase of furniture. Always wanted this bed and the price was good
Insurance P on Apr 15, 2020
Can I use bunkie boards instead of box spring?
I have a memory foam bed in a box 12 inch matress
CARRIE M on Oct 12, 2019
Will this bed frame work with a tempur-pedic adjustable bed?
lojo8 on Jul 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it will.
does this bed require a box spring?
Jack N on Jul 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress on this bed frame.
WHAT SIZE FOUNDATION AND MATTRESS DO YOU RECOMMEND?
YAMARI P on Jul 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It would depend on your personal preference how high you would like the bed to be. A standard foundation and 10" mattress are most popular.
Can i buy just the side rails?and does that come with the cross bars to hold the matress?
Inquiring on May 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Side rails are not sold separately online. Please consult your local Ashley HomeStore for additional purchasing options. Thanks for your inquiry.
what is the height from the floor to bottom of siderail?
Chelsea K on Oct 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Bed Rail to floor: 7.13"
Can the headboard and footboard be used with a metal platform frame?
Audra R on Jan 25, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The headboards are made to bolt onto a metal frame, footboards are not.
Does this bed include foot and sideboard?
John F on Apr 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. This listing for the Willowton Queen Panel Bed includes the Headboard, Footboard, and side rails.
4.2 / 5.0
75 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
48
11
4
4
8
Rated 1 out of 5
Avoid!
POOR QUALITY. It is incredibly flimsy and ANY movement at all and it just wobbles. Headboard and footboard sound like they’re cracking with basic tossing and turning at night. Forget leaning anything against the headboard. This is the poorest made bed I’ve ever had. Just awful. I’ll be surprised if it last more than a few months. I’ve had it for a couple months. It feels like this bed was tested as a small bed, and they didn’t adjust materials for larger sizes much less tested the larger prototype.
June 23, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
LOVE
it’s been almost exactly a year since my boyfriend and i bought this bed. we love it so much! the bed is beautiful and couldn’t be more proud of our first big/long term purchase together! Looks exactly like the picture!
May 12, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
In love with this bedroom set!!!
Absolutely in love with this bedroom set!! It’s beautiful and very well made!!!!
User submitted image
User submitted image
August 12, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Bed!!!!!
Awesome job Ashley!
March 21, 2019
Rated 1 out of 5
Very Poor Quality
I've had this bed for 10 months and the legs are literally splitting all the way up from the bottom. The look was everything I wanted but VERY poor quality.
February 11, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Many compliments!
We have had this bed in queen for over a year. I love it so much that I plan to re order the same bed in a king since we recently bought a larger mattress. This set has received many compliments!
January 24, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Love the style - the slats
Only had this set a few days but it is exactly what I wanted
January 1, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
sturdy headboard, bed frame. and mattress.
My husband weighs 287 . We bought the set 4 months ago and very pleased with the hardware, matress, and quality. Was delivered. Set up as scheduled.
April 25, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this bedroom suit!
Went in to buy a bed, ordered the whole bedroom suit, went back and ordered another night stand and set of lamps. My sales person was Krys Killen both times
March 27, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Pretty
This is a very pretty bed. No the wood slats on the heardboad and footboard are not real. Honestly who is going to notice or care. It’s pretty and it’s cheap. It has a farmhouse look to it and that’s what we wanted.
March 23, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Marsilona Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$1,049.99 - $1,349.99

    $839.99 - $1,079.99

    finance icon

    $1,079.99 or $70/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $839.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona panel bed a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and of lasting appeal. Higher headboard sets the perfect stage for Euro pillows and other oversized pillows. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wood and veneers
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Textured washed finish
    • Classic bun feet
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,049.99 - $1,349.99

    $839.99 - $1,079.99

    finance icon

    $1,079.99 or $70/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $839.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Realyn Queen Upholstered Panel Bed
    Original Price$549.99 - $1,099.99

    $424.98 - $599.99

    finance icon

    $599.99 or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $424.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn upholstered bed is your dream bedroom retreat realized. A curvaceous beauty, this brilliant upholstered bed wows with dramatic scalloped details and fanciful trim work and charms with a distressed chipped white finish for heirloom appeal. Deep tufting on the cushioned upholstered headboard adds such a cozy element sure to put you at ease. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast resin components
    • Includes upholstered headboard, footboard and rails
    • Distressed, chipped white finish
    • Polyester upholstered headboard with foam cushion and button tufting
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$549.99 - $1,099.99

    $424.98 - $599.99

    finance icon

    $599.99 or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $424.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Jerary Queen Upholstered Bed
    $299.99 - $349.99
    finance icon

    or $36 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $424.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Set the scene for a heavenly bedroom retreat—at a down-to-earth price—with the Jerary upholstered bed. Light gray upholstery gracing the arched tufted headboard sports a textural weave that feels fresh and now. Footboard and rails are also dressed in cool gray tones.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes upholstered headboard, footboard and rails
    • Engineered wood frame
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Button-tufted headboard
    • Wood feet with a dark brown finish
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $299.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Havalance Queen Poster Bed with 2 Storage Drawers
    Original Price$1,450.00 - $1,799.99

    $1,160.00 - $1,439.99

    finance icon

    $1,439.99 or $97/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,160.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    What a fresh interpretation of country classic style. Inspired by American farmhouse craftsmanship, but with an elevated sensibility, the Havalance poster bed with storage blends distinctive details such as turned post accents, raised panels and a tall mansion-style headboard with great presence for a substantial look that feels right at home. Those who appreciate rustic character should take note of this bed’s thick profile crown mouldings, beautified with a vintage two-tone finish. Two handy storage drawers flawlessly integrate traditional style with modern convenience.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of pine wood, pine veneer and engineered wood
    • Includes headboard/footboard panels, headboard/footboard posts and drawers, panel rails with roll slats
    • Two-tone finish; distressed weathered gray top with distressed vintage white base
    • Antiqued iron-tone hardware
    • Footboard with 2 storage drawers
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,450.00 - $1,799.99

    $1,160.00 - $1,439.99

    finance icon

    $1,439.99 or $97/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,160.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed
    Original Price$449.99 - $649.99

    $289.99 - $499.99

    finance icon

    $499.99 or $97 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $1,160.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Anarasia sleigh bed's crisp cottage white gives traditional Louis Philippe profiling a delightful style awakening. The look is timeless. The feel? Right at home. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Louis Philippe styling
    • Assembly required
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$449.99 - $649.99

    $289.99 - $499.99

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Realyn Queen Sleigh Bed
    Original Price$1,199.99 - $1,399.99

    $659.99 - $759.99

    finance icon

    $759.99 or $55/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $659.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn upholstered sleigh bed is your dream bedroom retreat realized. A curvaceous beauty, this brilliant upholstered bed wows with a heavily distressed “chippy white” finish for heirloom appeal. Deep tufting on the cushioned upholstered headboard and footboard adds such a cozy element sure to put you at ease. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Made of birch veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Distressed, chippy white finish
    • Polyester upholstery with foam cushioned inlay, button tufting
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,199.99 - $1,399.99

    $659.99 - $759.99

    finance icon

    $759.99 or $55/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $659.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available