Details

Watson Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T481-4
Original Price $249.99
Sale Price $187.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Drawing from the beauty of clean-lined mid-century design, the Watson sofa table feels right at home in today’s modern spaces. Oil-rubbed distressing on the decadent finish adds a layer of beauty and character.
  • Hand-finished
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required

Weight

87 lbs. (39.46 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.00"
  • Depth: 16.25"
  • Height: 33.13"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 50 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches my other furniture from ashleys
Alicia P on Apr 21, 2020
Style and affordability.
Joann W on Apr 15, 2020
Matches my other furniture from ashleys
Alicia P on Apr 21, 2020
the dimensions, color, and style meet our requirements, FREE shipping was an added bonus. We also saw the reviews. We look forward to receiving this furniture and give a great review ourselves.
Catherine H on Apr 18, 2020
Style and affordability.
Joann W on Apr 15, 2020
sturdy, large and great quality. We have the whole set in the living room along with two young kids
Christine H on Apr 14, 2020
I am looking for a table to place between the wall and sofa. Hoping this will work.
Muneet B on Apr 11, 2020
On sale - fit in the location perfectly.
Mike O on Apr 7, 2020
Style, color and functionality.
MARILYN M on Feb 25, 2020
Need a narrow sofa table for my hallway and after reviewing the pictures, it looks like it will work. More importantly, the price was right
JoeAnn Manigault J on Feb 24, 2020
I was looking for something like this long time ago, because is modern and is perfect for the space i was looking for
Maria P on Feb 17, 2020
Ordered same table from one of your vendors late last year. Beautiful, great quality. Love it!
Verben B on Feb 15, 2020
This sofa table is affordable and matches our end and coffee tables.
Lauren on Feb 13, 2020
It has the look of a traditional console table with the clean lines of modern design.
Amanda H on Feb 3, 2020
My space is a combination of traditional and modern if you can imagine that, but it goes well. The clean lines on this piece feels modern to me , but the color is more on the traditional side. So hopefully when it's delivered it will fit in perfectly. I will keep you posted.
Sonya E on Jan 30, 2020
Size and style
BOBBY C on Jan 28, 2020
Seems to be a sturdy and simple piece to go with any decor. The reviews were also very helpful and I read one that said he was using it behind the sofa with stools - which is exactly what we are intending to do.
Michelle I on Jan 26, 2020
I chose this sofa table for my big screen TV rather than mounting it on the wall. I chose this piece because of the value, looks, free quick delivery and the reliability of Ashley Furniture.
Kathleen A on Jan 24, 2020
Is for our hotel suite
David H on Jan 23, 2020
I have the Watson coffee table, which I absolutely love, so I decided to also purchase the matching console before the item is discontinued!
Tonya S on Jan 6, 2020
The right size and the right price!
Phyllis R on Dec 31, 2019
I LIKED IT HOPE IT IS LONG ENOUGH COULD;NT FIN DEMENSIONS BOUGHT A CHAISE COUCH AT ASHLEY LOVE IT
kathy on Dec 19, 2019
good price
Eun L on Dec 9, 2019
extra long table and the color and style needed
Lisa T on Nov 16, 2019
Goes with the rest of my furniture
Maribel B on Nov 6, 2019
costs and style.
darLENE G on Oct 24, 2019
It looked nice and met my needs for my office
Mark B on Oct 19, 2019
right size
william e on Oct 2, 2019
I have the matching coffee table and this style of furniture is way nicer in person than the pictures! I absolutely love my purchase!
Robin G on Sep 20, 2019
Had it before
jim b on Sep 19, 2019
Color and size just right. Elegant looking
Daniel D on Sep 11, 2019
Just the correct size and color and price
Alma L on Sep 8, 2019
It's very simplistic which adds to it's versatility.
Ray Q on Sep 4, 2019
I like the style and price.
Russ M on Aug 30, 2019
Opening new business. Using as an entry way table
Lisa F on Aug 17, 2019
Because I like it
Jamil A on Aug 17, 2019
like it vetry much
valda p on Jul 31, 2019
Needed a long table for my wall. Saw this one and hopefully it will look good and fit in the space I have. Love the color and style.
Mary E on Jul 22, 2019
the size and color
Erika D on Jul 8, 2019
I already have the matching coffee table and it is great quality for the money
Karen C on Jul 7, 2019
perfect size color ok
marina t on Jul 1, 2019
saw a picture of friends house with it
sharon c on Jul 1, 2019
Modern, clean lines...its simplicity.
Daron W on Jun 23, 2019
ALREADY HAVE THE COFFEE TABLE.
MAZIE G on Jun 19, 2019
This console is perfect size to match existing dining table and chairs.
Carol S on Jun 18, 2019
This item will go well with the other Ashley Furniture sectional, end tables and lamps we just purchased.
Dana B on Jun 3, 2019
Simple, elegant, dark colors.
Christina W on May 27, 2019
great price
MIRANDA W on May 26, 2019
Reviews seemed great, great value.
Chris G on May 3, 2019
To use as an entry table. Since the foyer has several large windows accessible from the street, having no drawers or lower shelves would present less temptation to anyone peering in the windows.
Nowell C on Apr 24, 2019
The price and similar to what I was looking for, in the area I will be using it in.
Joanne D on Apr 6, 2019
I saw this piece in the store and it is beautiful and just what I was looking for
Charlie S on Mar 31, 2019
the dimensions, color, and style meet our requirements, FREE shipping was an added bonus. We also saw the reviews. We look forward to receiving this furniture and give a great review ourselves.
Catherine H on Apr 18, 2020
sturdy, large and great quality. We have the whole set in the living room along with two young kids
Christine H on Apr 14, 2020
4.8 / 5.0
65 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
56
8
0
0
1
A+
Easy to assemble. Heavy table Great value! Also arrived quickly
Perfect! Great quality  easy to assemble. Quite a value!
Perfect! Great quality easy to assemble. Quite a value!
August 31, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great purchase!!!
I love my Watson sofa table, everybody asks me where did I buy it.
I love it !!!
I love it !!!
August 31, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Big and beautiful
I already owned the Watson coffee table, so I'm glad they made a console/sofa table to match. I'm not sure why I was surprised by the size of the console table, because the coffee table is also very large.
That being said, I still love it. The Watson collection seems to be one of the few items at Ashley that are made of (mostly) real wood and not all composite. It is very sturdy and really ties the living room together.
I will say that the surface does scratch very easily (you can see the culprit in my photo) so I'm going to get a tempered glass panel to put on top of it.
Love this collection, it's classic but modern without being too modern. I plan on getting the Watson side tables next.
User submitted image
Added Aug 24, 2020
August 24, 2020
Very sturdy!
Looks and fits perfect in my living room!
July 28, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great table
Great table. Easy to assemble. Looks great.
July 22, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Superb!
My Watson Sofa Table arrived today and all I can say is... wow! As good as it looks in the picture, it is even more stunning in person. I love the clean lines, the fine wood, the simple elegant design. I was looking for a piece of furniture to be the center of attraction in my living room and this was perfect. If you purchase this you won't be disappointed for the price.
July 10, 2020
Gorgeous
Beautiful, great material & fast delivery! Love it!
Love my new console!
Love my new console!
June 26, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Very Good Purchase
It is sturdy and looks so expensive
June 16, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Stunning
LOVE IT! Came packaged very well, easy to assemble. Beautiful strong, heavy piece
LOVE IT. Came packaged very well, easy to assemble. Strong heavy beautiful piece
LOVE IT. Came packaged very well, easy to assemble. Strong heavy beautiful piece
June 10, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Would I recommend these items to anyone.... yes I would..
Love this Sofa Table, I also have the Watson coffee table and end table.
User submitted image
Added May 28, 2020
May 28, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Watson Coffee Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Showing off big-time with oversized tabletop space, the Watson rectangular coffee table serves up major contemporary style. Drawing from the beauty of clean-lined mid-century design, it kicks it up a notch with oil-rubbed distressing for added character.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Watson End Table
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $145.99
    Description

    Drawing from the beauty of clean-lined mid-century design, the Watson square end table feels right at home in today’s modern spaces. Oil-rubbed distressing on the decadent finish adds a layer of beauty and character.

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $145.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Nakato Wood Bark Candleholders (Set of 3)
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $90.99
    Description

    Do you hear that? It’s nature calling. Answer its call with the Nakato wood candle holders. Gracefully sculpted of mango wood and encased in tree bark, these candle holders will set the ambience in your home. Naturally.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Includes 3 candle holders
    • Made of mango wood and glass
    • Hand-finished
    • Holds up to 3" diameter pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $90.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Makalia Table Lamp
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $67.99
    Description

    Wowing with a luminous champagne finish, the Makalia table lamp takes a cool twist on contemporary style. Whether gracing a living room or beautifying a bedside table, what a fabulous touch of glitz and glam.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of poly resin with fabric hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • IMAX Nia Table or Wall Vases (Set of 3)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $55.99
    Description

    Express your organic sensibility with this exquisitely crafted set of three ceramic vases. Whether hung on a wall or displayed on a table, desk or shelf, these remarkable petal vases are the perfect place to house air plants and succulents, too.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Set of 3
    • Made of ceramic
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $55.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Jaquan 5' x 7'3" Rug
    $203.99 - $307.99
    Description

    Gleaming with contemporary style, the Jaquan area rug is everything to love about modern design. Its metallic finish will add a unique element to your floors.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of polypropylene/polyester
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $203.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Jacinth 5' x 6'7" Rug
    $96.99 - $148.99
    Description

    Love an ultra-modern aesthetic? Make a splash with the Jacinth area rug. Its plush pile’s carved pattern of overlapping waves in subtle multicolored tones beautiy goes with the flow.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $148.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Dougal Candle Holder
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Cast a charming glow in your home with the Dougal candle holder. It’s simple to create a quaint, dreamy mood with candlelight flickering behind clear glass. The carved wood base adds an elegant touch to this understated piece.

    • Made of brown finished wood and glass
    • Holds pillar candle (not included)
    • Imported
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii