Images
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair, Graphite, large
Details

Tripton Dining Room Chair (Set of 2)

Item# - D530-02
Original Price$110.00 Sale Price$93.50 each ($187.00 set)

As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $93.50)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Graphite

  • G
  • L
  • global.selected Color G
Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Tripton arrives at the table with the full scale comfort of a favorite living room chair. Classic tufting dresses up the high, beautifully curved back. Both seat and back are firmly cushioned and covered in a textured upholstery.
  • Wood frame
  • Firm, yet comfortable cushioned seat and back
  • Seat and back covered in polyester upholstery
  • Slightly curved legs in an aged finish
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

44 lbs. (9.98 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 20.25"
  • Depth: 29.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 20.25"
  • Seat depth: 17.13"
  • Seat height: 19.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Product Care

How to Care & Clean Your Furnishings:

Now that you’ve invited Ashley HomeStore into your home, you’ll want to enjoy the furnishings for years to come. To ensure that you do, we encourage you to follow through with proper care and cleaning. This useful guide covers all types of furniture

Fabric Upholsetered Furniture:

We offer countless options in upholstery—from fine leather and skillfully matched manmade alternatives (faux leather), to cotton, nylon, polyester, rayon and wool blends. For your reference, our upholstered products have a tag either under one of the seat cushions or beneath the unit itself. The tag provides a universal cleaning code indicating best cleaning practices.

Universal Cleaning Codes Include:

DC - Dry Clean Only

E - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N FBR - (Natural Fiber Rugs) Immediately blot spills to remove excess liquid with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel. Blot again with a solution of one teaspoon mild detergent with one teaspoon of white vinegar in a quart of warm water. Do not saturate.

S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

SW - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

X - Do not clean with either water or solvent-based cleaner. Use vacuuming or light brushing only.

Wool - Blot spills up immediately with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel.

Leather Upholstered Furniture:

Leather isn’t perfect and that’s the beauty of it. All leather or “genuine” leather has natural markings, including variations of shade and tone, as well as nicks, scratches and wrinkles—characteristics that distinguish it from manmade materials.

Expect that some marks will appear on the surface of your leather. Their origin might be anything from healed scars and barbed wire scratches, to skin “stretch marks” and insect bites. By no means should they be considered a defect; nor will they affect the durability or construction of your piece. Such “imperfections” are your assurance that you have a true leather hide.

Also keep in mind, grain patterns and coloring of leather will vary from hide to hide and also within the same hide, making leather all the more interesting and unique.

How to Care for Leather:

  • Dust often and use a vacuum cleaner crevice tool to clean seams.
  • Clean weekly using a damp sponge or soft, lint-free cloth. Do not rub; instead, wipe gently.
  • Do not use or place sharp objects on leather goods. Leather is very durable; however, it is not accident or damage proof.
  • Keep leather furniture out of direct sunlight and at least two feet from heat sources to avoid fading and cracking.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on leather furniture. The ink from these items may be transferred onto the leather.
  • Do not use abrasives; harsh chemicals; saddle soap; leather cleaners that contain any oils, soaps or detergents; or common household cleaners on leather furniture. Only use recommended leather cleaners.
  • Follow instructions for any gentle leather cleaner you might use. Additionally, leather conditioners provide a barrier to stains and help extend the life of your leather. Before using any cleaning/conditioning product on leather, test it in an obscure area.
  • Improper cleaning may void your leather furniture warranty.

How to Remove Spots, Spills and Stains from Leather:

Water Spots:

A water spot can be removed by wiping the entire area seam to seam with a damp cloth so there is no “demarcation point” on the leather and the leather can dry uniformly.

Pet Urine Stains:

We recommend “Natures Miracle" available in pet stores for removing pet urine stains and neutralizing the area. Follow product directions on the product. Please note that anytime you are “washing” or cleaning leather you must do the entire cushion, seam to seam, edge to edge, so as not to end up with a water stain. If leather can dry evenly there is no "demarcation point.”

Ink Stains:

Ink remover sticks are effective in removing or reducing noticeable ink markings from most leathers.

Oil/Food Grease Stains:

Small oil stains can be treated and successfully removed if addressed immediately. Rub corn starch briskly into the stain with your fingers until the heat from the friction is felt. That heat loosens the oil and allows the corn starch to absorb the oil before the leather can. Vacuum or brush the powder off. Repeat until the stain is gone.

Water Stains:

What does it take to clean water stains? Clean water. Should you have a “ring” or demarcation from glass condensation from a glass, soak a new sponge with room temperature water; wring sponge as much as possible. Starting at the spot, dampen the leather and move the sponge to the edges of the cushion. Allow moisture to become less and less as you get further from the spot. Don’t scrub, just wipe.

Wood Furniture:

Whether you have an all-wood piece of furniture or a furnishing made of a mix of wood, manmade wood and wood veneer, you want to protect it from damage, maintain its perfect finish and keep it looking beautiful for years to come. Here are some tips to help you do that.

How to Care for Wood Furniture:

  • Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.
  • Keep furniture away from heating and air conditioning sources to prevent loss of moisture; and avoid direct sunlight to prevent fading or darkening of wood.
  • Use felt backing on lamps and other accessories to prevent scratches and gouges, and rotate accessories so they do not remain in the same spot all the time.
  • Use placemats under plates and hot pads under serving dishes and coasters under beverages.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on woods surfaces. The ink from these items may bleed into the finish and could damage the wood.
  • Do not use abrasives or harsh chemicals on wood furniture.
  • Should you scratch your furniture: Touch up crayons and markers are available at local hardware and home improvement stores in a variety of color packs. These types of crayons and markers are made especially for furniture and work well touching up most flaws.

How to Spot Clean Wood Furniture:

  • To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.
  • To remove cloudiness, rub surface with cloth dipped in solution of one tablespoon of vinegar mixed with one quart of water. Rub in the same direction as the grain until surface is completely dry. Follow with an application of furniture oil or polish that does not cause a waxy build-up or has silicones, such as Guardsman or Heritage.
  • To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.
  • To remove candle wax or chewing gum, hold an ice cube over the wax or gum for a few seconds so that it will chill and harden. Be sure to wipe up water as the ice melts to prevent water spots. Remove as much of the wax or gum as possible with your fingers and then scrape away the remainder gently using the dull edge of a table knife. Rub the spot briskly with a cloth saturated in cream wax. Repeat if needed.

Glass Furniture:

Nothing opens up a room like the beauty and transparency of glass. Of course, you’re so careful not to break it. But you don’t want to dull it or scratch it, either. A few simple steps can clearly go a long way.

How to Care for Glass Furniture:

  • Do not slide rough objects across glass. This can cause permanent scratches to the surface.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaners on glass, which may cause scratches.
  • Do not clean glass without gently removing excessive dirt and debris first, so as not to scratch the surface.
  • To clean glass, choose a non-abrasive commercial glass cleaner, or use warm water and a soft, lint-free cloth. Wring out excess water and wipe surface. Dry immediately with a dry lint-free cloth.

Metal Furniture:

Whether to inject a rustic element or give a piece of furniture a modern, industrial flair, at Ashley HomeStore, we incorporate metal in our furniture in so many ways. Much of the metal you’ll find is powdercoated, resulting in a smooth, even surface.

How to Care and Clean Metal Furniture:

  • When it comes to cleaning metal, less is more. Simply dusting regularly with a clean, dry cloth will generally do the trick.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on metal finishes, as they can be quite damaging.
  • Note: iron or steel frames can rust furniture is exposed to excessive humidity, particularly in saltwater locations.

Painted Furniture:

Colorful and unique, hand-painted furniture is a great way to express your individual style. It’s important to place these furnishings out of direct sunlight so the color and vibrancy of the painted finish remains fresh and crisp.

How to Care and Clean Painted Furniture:

  • Dust or wipe clean with a cloth dampened with water once a week. Be sure not to leave water spots on the surface. These water spots will dry and could possibly leave permanent marks.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on painted finishes, as they can be quite damaging.

Clean stains/spots using the following steps:

  1. Dampen a soft cloth with a mixture of hot water and liquid dishwashing detergent.
  2. Wring the cloth as much as possible to remove excess liquid.
  3. Rub the surface lightly in a circular motion.
  4. Dry the surface immediately with a clean, soft towel.

Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture:

Natural stone such as marble and slate brings an earthy, organic element into a space. They’re universally loved for their one-of-a-kind quality. From piece to piece, and even on a single quarried slab, there will be certain color variations. Stone surfaces will have pits and fissures that appear as cracks. They result from immense heat and pressure, which formed the stone eons ago. These characteristics do not impair function or durability; rather they add to the beauty. And while marble, slate and natural stone are certainly quite durable, by no means should be treated as indestructible.

How to Care for Marble & Slate:

  • For general cleaning: dip sponge or clean cloth into warm water with a few drops of mild dishwashing liquid; wring out as much liquid as possible, wipe and immediately dry surface (using a second dry cloth). You may also opt for a marble clean for deeper cleaning.
  • Use coasters under glasses, especially if they contain alcohol or citrus juices; use placemats under china, ceramics, silver or other objects that may scratch the stone surface.
  • Do not use vinegar, bleach, lemon, ammonia, general-purpose cleaners or abrasive cleaning agents (e.g., Comet).
  • Do not use cleaners that contain acid such as bathroom cleaners, grout cleaners or tub and tile cleaners.
  • Do not use alkaline cleaners not specifically formulated for natural stone.
  • Don’t leave pools of water on marble surface, as this could end up leaving a stain.
  • Professional refinishing is recommended to remove etch marks and restore the stone's natural finish.
  • If you choose to seal your marble, use a quality product and follow the manufacturer's directions for use. (Stone sealants can be purchased at almost any home improvement center.)

How to Spot Clean Marble, Stone:

Liquid Spills: 

Blot away the excess liquid with a clean, dry, white cloth; turning the cloth frequently. Spray the area with a marble cleaner or warm water and wipe.

Food Spills: 

Remove food with a non-abrasive item such as a plastic spoon. Blot with dry, white cloth. Spray the area with a marble cleaner and wipe.

 

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 10 questions Browse 10 questions and 92 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Purchased to match Tripton corner dining room bench seating
Nicole M on Dec 3, 2019
Perfect to put at the ends of my table
Theresa K on Dec 1, 2019
Purchased to match Tripton corner dining room bench seating
Nicole M on Dec 3, 2019
We liked the way it looked (soft and comfortable) and it best complimented our existing dining room table and furniture in the living room.
James K on Dec 2, 2019
Perfect to put at the ends of my table
Theresa K on Dec 1, 2019
I like them and they go with the Table I purchased
Brandi C on Nov 27, 2019
Loved the chairs...needed 2 more.
Amber G on Nov 21, 2019
I loved the style and it will fit perfectly in my dining room. I have been looking for something like this for a very long time.
Harry D on Nov 19, 2019
color of chairs... looked good and child friendly
Priya M on Nov 14, 2019
i like it!
Joanne L on Nov 10, 2019
It was on my son's birthday list
Richard K on Nov 4, 2019
They looked comfortable and had multiple good reviews
Jennifer M on Nov 1, 2019
Style
MICHELLE F on Oct 27, 2019
These chairs are great!!!! Beautiful color and very good quality
Dianne C on Oct 22, 2019
style and color
Maria M on Oct 21, 2019
color and design
faheem k on Oct 16, 2019
They match my dining room table.
Suellyn K on Oct 15, 2019
price
Jada D on Oct 15, 2019
closely match chairs I have bought from Ashley before.
Kanetra C on Oct 14, 2019
Just beautiful
Dianne c on Oct 13, 2019
Bought 2 today at the Ashley store. I was amazed at how comfortable they are and very pretty chairs that will match with all decor.
Debbie W on Oct 12, 2019
Style and color
Marilyn Z on Oct 12, 2019
Style and color
Marilyn Z on Oct 12, 2019
Because this chairs match with my new table.
Ruben B on Oct 12, 2019
I like them
jessie m on Sep 29, 2019
I’ve seen the chair in the store, I love the style and color. I’ve read reviews and I think I’m going to love these chairs with my formal dinning furniture!
Ruth H on Sep 25, 2019
low price and great comfort....
David C on Sep 24, 2019
I couldn't find any other chair get along with the Tripton benches.
Aylin C on Sep 23, 2019
I have 6 of these chairs already! They are high quality and are very comfortable! Love them!
Karen W on Sep 23, 2019
I like the rolled backside of the chair. The graphite color blends well with my current table.
Michele C on Sep 16, 2019
style is good for small space configuration
Vylina T on Sep 10, 2019
because it matches my sofa style!
Ancelma S on Aug 26, 2019
The comfort of the seat is amazing!
Dana D on Aug 22, 2019
Matches the bench
Doris M on Aug 1, 2019
I just fount that it goes well with my decor!
Devon K on Jul 26, 2019
Love it!
Jasmine H on Jul 18, 2019
I already have a table that will go well with these chairs.
Marilou E on Jul 11, 2019
replacement chairs
Berlene H on Jul 8, 2019
LOOKS ELEGANT AND MODERN
JUAN L on Jun 23, 2019
to add to my table an chairs I have already
Roma K on Jun 12, 2019
I already bought 4 & LOVE them. Plus great sale
Linda P on Jun 5, 2019
I saw these chairs in the store. Not only were they classy but seemed sturdy.
Elizabeth M on Jun 5, 2019
i had a hard time finding chairs of this shape and color surprisingly, and believe it or not ashley furniture was the most affordable option to what i was looking for
Elicia G on May 31, 2019
I only needed dinning room chairs. I chose these chairs because I feel they would be a perfect match for my table and because of the excellent customer reviews.
Kyndell J on May 28, 2019
The chairs were comfortable, looked great and a great price
Jennifer C on May 25, 2019
They will look good with the table I have. Chairs were comfortable.
David W on May 23, 2019
it currently matches w/ the benches I have for my dining room.
Anne N on May 22, 2019
Match other chairs
Cynthia H on May 22, 2019
To match chairs already have, even though screws provided for assembly were no long enough--had to match and use longer ones.
Mary J on May 18, 2019
Style & Color scheme
Noel D on May 12, 2019
style and comfort and color
susan S on May 11, 2019
The color and fabric are different and interesting and go well with my table.
Jenny B on Apr 29, 2019
We liked the way it looked (soft and comfortable) and it best complimented our existing dining room table and furniture in the living room.
James K on Dec 2, 2019
I like them and they go with the Table I purchased
Brandi C on Nov 27, 2019
May I buy only 1 chair?
Jeanne D on Aug 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it only comes as a set of 2 online.
What color is graphite?
Frances A on Sep 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The graphite color is a darker grayish color mixed with some brown undertones. The brown undertones you can see more in person than in the photos. If you are looking for a good neutral colored chair this is perfect.
What color is the wooden legs?
Jennifer J on Apr 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. The legs are a dark espresso color.
Are the legs real wood or plastic ?
Wendy on Jun 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: They are real wood, with a dark stain
Is this brown or gray?
Brandi M on Sep 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Graphite is a shade of brown with gray undertones.
What color are the legs?
Stephanie S on Oct 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Dark Brown. These chairs are very nice. They were a lil difficult putting together, but worth it. I've received alot of compliments about them.
4.1 / 5.0
133 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
79
27
8
3
16
Very nice, especially for the price
The chairs look great. They are well-padded, although a bit stiff. They were definitely a bit of a challenge to put together, but after doing five or six I was able to figure out that putting the two corners in first instead of the middle screws as suggested actually helped getting the bolts lined up. My only real complaint is that the color on the legs is rubbing off on my white ceramic floor. The brown color is also a lot darker than I would have expected or preferred.
December 4, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Chair works, Assembly instructions not ideal
The chair color is as expected. The grey color is a tweedy brown-grey. Do not expect grey. The chair sits like you’d expect and is nothing to complain about OR write home about.
Okay, ABOUT ASSEMBLY. My husband and I are fairly handy. I’ve put together tons of furniture over the years and this chair takes the cake (IF you follow the directions). Step 1 is nearly impossible if you make it step 1. The screws provided to connect the seat to the back are not long enough to be step 1 unless you clamp the seat and back together. NOW, if you proceed to step 2, the corners connecting to the back of the chair, you can make it happen. Once you have those screws in place and not COMPLETELY tightened (leveling the chair later will work better if you don’t go too tight right away), the screws can actually bite into the back of the chair (just slightly—don’t try to tighten to many twists or it will let go and eventually you’re going to strip it). After that, no big deal and your chair is good.
December 3, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Very hard to put together
We are struggling to put the chairs together and now we have to take them up to the Ashley store and pay $25 for them to put them together.
The chairs and bolts don’t fit right-had 2 different people come get help
December 3, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Nice!
I love the look. I love that they are VERY lightweight and comfortable to sit in.
November 20, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great deal at 50% Off!!
Chairs are really beautiful. Ordered them on a Friday and they were delivered the following Monday.
User submitted image
User submitted image
November 18, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
My favorites
Love love these chairs!!!
November 13, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Nice, quality chair
I purchased these chairs as end chairs to my 8 seat dinning room table, that I also purchased at Ashley. Perfect match.
November 10, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Well Made and Beautiful
These chairs are absolutely beautiful and very well made. Very happy
November 6, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Everything I Expected and More
I first saw these chairs on line then when to the Ashley Home Store to see them. Unfortunately they were NOT in the store. However, the salesman showed me chairs comparable to fabric and quality of those online. I ordered them immediately online while still in the store. Delivery was accurate and I just love my new dining room chairs. The Ashley family will be in my home for the Holidays.
November 5, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Very polite and not pushy at all 😃 👍🏻
The people here work with your needs and desires !!! When I could not afford all the furniture my house needed to be complete with, they worked with me almost until midnight and amazingly lowered prices to work with my budget according to my Ashley’s house approved credit limit. I needed furniture badly for my kids rooms and after Ikia furniture didn’t approve me, my spirit led me to Ashley’s “thank God” the furniture here was more modern and classic also. It’s just what my family needed.
November 4, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Tripton Dining Room Bench
    N/A
    Description

    Stretch the possibilities of dining room seating with the Tripton extra large upholstered dining room bench. Button-tufted linen-weave upholstery in a rich neutral sets the tone for everyday luxury and sophistication. Generous scale makes room for one and all.

    • Made of wood
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Foam cushioned seat
    • Button tufting
    • Exposed legs with cherry-tone finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Tripton Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price$130.00 Sale Price$110.50 each ($221.00 set)
    Description

    Tripton bar stool arrives at the table with full scale comfort. Classic tufting dresses up the beautifully curved back. Both seat and back are firmly cushioned and covered in a linen-weave textured upholstery.

    • Seat and back covered in polyester, linen-textured upholstery
    • Wood frame
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $130.00
    $110.50 each ($221.00 set)

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $110.50)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Tripton Corner Dining Room Bench
    N/A
    Description

    Stretch the possibilities of dining room seating with the Tripton corner upholstered bench. Button-tufted linen-weave fabric in a rich neutral sets the tone for everyday luxury and sophistication.

    • Made of wood
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Foam cushioned seat
    • Button tufting
    • Exposed legs with cherry-tone finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Tripton Bar Height Bar Stool
    Original Price$130.00 Sale Price$110.50 each ($221.00 set)
    Description

    Tripton tall bar stool arrives at the table with full scale comfort. Classic tufting dresses up the beautifully curved back. Both seat and back are firmly cushioned and covered in a textured upholstery.

    • Seat and back covered in polyester upholstery
    • Wood frame
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $130.00
    $110.50 each ($221.00 set)

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $110.50)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Tripton Dining Room Bench
    N/A
    Description

    Stretch the possibilities of dining room seating with the Tripton large upholstered dining room bench. Button-tufted linen-weave upholstery in a rich neutral sets the tone for everyday luxury and sophistication. Generous scale makes room for one and all.

    • Made of wood
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Foam cushioned seat
    • Button tufting
    • Exposed legs with cherry-tone finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Tripton Dining Room Chair
    Original Price$110.00 Sale Price$93.50 each ($187.00 set)
    Description

    Tripton arrives at the table with the full scale comfort of a favorite living room chair. Classic tufting dresses up the high, beautifully curved back. Both seat and back are firmly cushioned and covered in a textured upholstery.

    • Firm, yet comfortable cushioned seat and back
    • Seat and back covered in polyester upholstery
    • Wood frame
    • Assembly required
    • Slightly curved legs in an aged finish
    View All Details
    $110.00
    $93.50 each ($187.00 set)

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $93.50)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tripton Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price$130.00 Sale Price$110.50 each ($221.00 set)
    Description

    Tripton bar stool arrives at the table with full scale comfort. Classic tufting dresses up the beautifully curved back. Both seat and back are firmly cushioned and covered in a graphite textured upholstery.

    • Seat and back covered in polyester, linen-textured upholstery
    • Wood frame
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $130.00
    $110.50 each ($221.00 set)

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $110.50)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Tripton Bar Height Bar Stool
    Original Price$130.00 Sale Price$108.99 each ($217.98 set)
    Description

    Tripton tall bar stool arrives at the table with full scale comfort. Classic tufting dresses up the beautifully curved back. Both seat and back are firmly cushioned and covered in a graphite textured upholstery.

    • Seat and back covered in polyester, linen-textured upholstery
    • Wood frame
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $130.00
    $108.99 each ($217.98 set)

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $108.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Tripton Dining Room Table
    N/A
    Description

    If you’re going for a subtly striking addition to your space, the Tripton dining room table serves it up—creating a simply elegant place, perfect for everyday dining and special occasions. With its distinctively aged-effect finish, this farmhouse-inspired piece is decidedly understated yet rich with character. Bridge-style turned metal legs give it just enough flair.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Seats up to 6
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with metal accents
    • Dining chairs sold separately
    • Assembly required
    • Aged metal accents
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Delia Wall Art
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$119.99 each ($239.98 set)
    Description

    High art made highly affordable. Rich with hand-textured detailing—making each piece one of a kind—the Delia abstract gallery wrapped canvas wall art is a splash of brilliance for those with fine taste and a realistic budget.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Due to the hand-texturing process, no two will be exactly the same
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Plato Pendant Light
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$119.99 each ($239.98 set)
    Description

    Unparalleled style. The Plato pendant light hangs beautifully over your dining table or kitchen island. Halo design with brown finished wood and black metal illuminates your room with a classic yet rustic feel.

    • Made of wood and metal
    • 6 type A bulbs (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Deus Vase (Set of 3)
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$84.99 each ($169.98 set)
    Description

    If clean lines and neutral colors inspire you, the Deus vase trio could very well be your muse. The narrow necks are ideal for inserting a dry bouquet or decorative accents for an elevated, organic feel that continues to invigorate.

    • Set of 3
    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Imported
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $84.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Beckett 84" Rod Pocket Panel
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$59.99 each ($119.98 set)
    Description

    Taking it easy on color yet teeming with texture, the Beckett window curtain panel is sure to elevate your space in a richly neutral way. Timeless tweed weave pattern feels as fresh and on trend as ever.

    • Sold as individual panels
    • Made of polyester/cotton/viscose
    • Rod pocket top
    • Unlined, light filtering
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $59.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only