Images
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Tempur ProAdapt Medium Queen Mattress, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

TEMPUR-PROADAPT™ Mattress

Item# - 10737150M
Original Price $3,299.00
Sale Price $2,899.00

or $55/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $3,299.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Continuous innovation for continuous comfort. The TEMPUR-ProAdapt™ queen memory foam mattress was expertly engineered with the most advanced pressure-relieving material giving you deep, relaxing sleep that rejuvenates your whole body. Every point of contact between you and the mattress is more fully balanced and supported. Force and motion are more fully absorbed. Pressure points in your shoulders, hips and spine are more fully alleviated. And to make things easier, the SmartClimate® dual cover system is machine-washable.
  • Comfort level: medium firm
  • 12" profile
  • SmartClimate dual cover system: the industry’s first fully removable, machine-washable cooling cover; inner high-stretch performance panel
  • Comfort layer with TEMPUR-APR®: pressure-relieving material made for deeper, more rejuvenating sleep
  • Support layer with TEMPUR® material delivers advanced adaptability for truly personalized comfort and support
  • Antimicrobial treatment helps protect the mattress
  • 10-year limited warranty, made in the USA
  • Compatible with TEMPUR adjustable bases
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands voids warranty
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies

Weight

99 lbs. (44.91 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 80.00"
  • Height: 12.25"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love mine and needed a bed for the guest room so I bought another.
Nancy K on May 24, 2019
Love mine and needed a bed for the guest room so I bought another.
Nancy K on May 24, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
1,639 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1347
194
67
17
14
Comfortable bed
We like the bed a lot. Its very comfortable. I did buy it again because we had a fire.
August 25, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
So incredibly comfortable
I've been suffering severe back pain for the last 20 years. With this mattress I can actually have a no pain sleep. I know this sounds fake, but it's actually true. If I had read this review online I don't think I would have believed it. It's almost like a miracle with the amount of pain relief I have
December 5, 2018
life changing
I am so happy I decided to go for the medium ProAdapt. I was looking for a firm mattress, initially I bought the firm ProAdapt but I had a very hard time adjusting,felt extra firm to me I felt soreness in the morning, not a pleasant experience to sleep on it! I am light weight 125 pounds and sleeping on the firm mattress felt like sleeping on the table. Thanks to the manager Sam a very pleasant and understanding person, I was able to exchange it for a medium ProAdapt. I never thought that the right mattress can be a such of source of comfort, happiness!
December 4, 2018
Love it
I received this mattress a few days ago and I am already sleeping better.
November 14, 2018
Excellent sofa, and mattress
I love it, very comfortable sofa and tempur pedic matress, we're now having a good time at sleep
October 30, 2018
Great!
I bought this three weeks ago, I am so happy with this.
September 14, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Tempur-Pedic Ergo Extend™ Queen Power Base
    $1,799.00 - $1,999.00
    Description

    The TEMPUR-Ergo® Extend power base is engineered for peak performance to bring you ultra-customized comfort. PerfectSeat™ lets you relax in a more natural position. This exclusive technology expands a section of the base to optimize the shape of your mattress for sitting, reading, wor or watching TV. And QuietMode™ can help alleviate snoring for you or your partner by gently tilting your mattress to an anti-snore position. Advanced features like four-zone massage, USB ports, underbed lighting, zero-gravity presets and virtually unlimited head and foot lift positions will help you y optimize your sleeping environment.

    $1,999.00
    $1,799.00

    or $34/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,999.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • TEMPUR High Profile Queen Foundation
    $200.00 - $400.00
    Description

    Engineered to support your TEMPUR-Pedic® mattress on a sturdy, even surface, the TEMPUR-Flat™ high-profile foundation is an essential component to your ultimate night’s sleep. Stronger and more durable than other support platforms, it’s designed to minimize motion transfer between sleep partners.

    • Provides a durable, flat surface to support your TEMPUR-Pedic mattress (sold separately)
    • 9” profile
    • 30% lighter weight than previous construction with same weight capacity, strength and durability
    • Helps reduce motion transfer between sleep partners
    • Antimicrobial treatment hinders microorganisms, including dust mites
    View All Details
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • TEMPUR Low Profile Queen Foundation
    $200.00 - $300.00
    Description

    Engineered to support your TEMPUR-Pedic® mattress on a sturdy, even surface, the TEMPUR-Flat™ low-profile foundation is an essential component to your ultimate night’s sleep. Stronger and more durable than other support platforms, it’s designed to minimize motion transfer between sleep partners.

    • Provides durable, flat surface to support your TEMPUR-Pedic mattress (sold separately)
    • 5” profile
    • 30% lighter weight than previous construction with same weight capacity, strength and durability
    • Helps reduce motion transfer between sleep partners
    • Antimicrobial treatment hinders microorganisms, including dust mites
    View All Details
    $200.00
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • TEMPUR Ultra Low Profile Flat Foundation
    $200.00 - $300.00
    Description

    Engineered to support your TEMPUR-Pedic® mattress on a sturdy, even surface, the TEMPUR-Flat™ ultra low-profile foundation is an essential component to your ultimate night’s sleep. Stronger and more durable than other support platforms, it’s designed to minimize motion transfer between sleep partners.

    • Provides a durable, flat surface to support your TEMPUR-Pedic mattress (sold separately)
    • 2” profile
    • 30% lighter weight than previous construction with same weight capacity, strength and durability
    • Helps reduce motion transfer between sleep partners
    • Antimicrobial treatment hinders microorganisms, including dust mites
    View All Details
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sorinella Queen Upholstered Bed
    Original Price$849.99 - $969.99

    $629.99 - $859.99

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    To create this masterpiece, we transformed the glamour of yesteryear into something fresh and new. Sorinella bed sets a high note for affordable luxury, with diamond tufting highlighting the upholstered wing headboard. Footboard and rails are also beautiy dressed in the rich gray fabric with warm brown undertones. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Tufted headboard
    • Polyester/cotton upholstery
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$849.99 - $969.99

    $629.99 - $859.99

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Jennily Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$699.99 - $899.99

    $594.99 - $764.99

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Given just enough distressing for family heirloom charm, the Jennily panel bed is a mastery in modern farmhouse style. The ultimate choice for a dreamy bedroom retreat, its antiqued white finish is wondery easy on the eyes. Sturdy silhouette with bold pilasters gives this beautiful bed such a substantial presence, with picture frame moulding adding elegant detail. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of solid wood and engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Antiqued white finish
    • Assembly required
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$699.99 - $899.99

    $594.99 - $764.99

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Cool-Tech Advanced Medium Profile Pillow
    $129.99 - $139.99
    Description

    The Cool-Tech advanced pillow by Healthy Sleep is chiropractor and wellness MD recommended to reduce pain and pressure points by conforming to your body for proper neck and spine alignment. With significantly more cooling material than other “cool” pillows, the Cool-Tech advanced pillow provides a cool you can actually FEEL. The combination of cooling fabric and breathable construction helps to dissipate heat for a better night's sleep.

    • Made of polyurethane, microfiber and polyester
    • profile
    • Advanced Cool-Tech technology
    • Chiropractor and wellness MD recommended
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $129.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • BEDGEAR® Ver-Tex® 6.0 Performance Mattress Protector
    $209.99 - $299.99
    Description

    Keep your cool all night long with the Ver-Tex® 6.0 Performance mattress protector. Crafted with Ver-Tex climate control fabric, it provides instant heat deflection while remaining cool to the touch. The result: a truly comfortable sleep experience that naturally helps regulate your body temperature for maximum recovery and rejuvenation. The flexible cushioning layer dynamically responds to your motion and boosts air circulation to keep you cool, while the waterproof invisible barrier repels liquids so you can truly rest easy.

    • mattress protector
    • Made of polyester/polyethylene/spandex with polyurethane laminate; polyester/spandex skirt
    • Ver-Tex climate control fabric provides instant heat deflection and cool-to-the-touch comfort for natural temperature regulation
    • Secure fit and grip/flexible cushioning layer dynamically responds to your motion and boosts air circulation
    • Breathable/invisible waterproof barrier protects your mattress without affecting the feel of your mattress
    View All Details
    $219.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Pem America Pleated Twin XL Comforter Set
    $49.99 - $64.99
    Description

    Poised yet playful, this ensemble adds a touch of romance to any space. Softly textured pleats on the comforter and sham create an air of effortless indulgence in a pristine color palette. Rest assured, when the time comes for cleaning, this set can be machine washed and dried.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set includes comforter and sham
    • Pleated face; solid color on reverse
    • Made of microfiber polyester with polyester fiber fill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $102.99
    $49.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • iEnjoy Home 3-Piece Luxury Ultra Soft Twin Sheet Set
    $28.99 - $36.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $36.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available