Images
  • Soletren Sofa, Stone, large
  • Soletren Sofa, Stone, large
  • Soletren Sofa, Stone, large
  • Soletren Sofa, Stone, large
  • Soletren Sofa, Stone, large
  • Soletren Sofa, Stone, large
  • Soletren Sofa, Stone, large
  • Soletren Sofa, Stone, large
  • Soletren Sofa, Stone, large
  • Soletren Sofa, Stone, large
  • Soletren Sofa, Stone, large
  • Soletren Sofa, Stone, large
  • Soletren Sofa, Stone, large
  • Soletren Sofa, Stone, large
  • Soletren Sofa, Stone, large
  • Soletren Sofa, Stone, large
  • Soletren Sofa, Stone, large
  • Soletren Sofa, Stone, large
  • Soletren Sofa, Stone, large
  • Soletren Sofa, Stone, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Soletren Sofa

Item# - 9510438
Original Price $799.99
Sale Price $679.99

or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Stone

  • A
  • S
  • global.selected Color S
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Flaunting a trendsetting silhouette, the Soletren sofa puts the contemporary in your contemporary home. Its “three over two” profile eliminates the center seat cushion, giving you elongated plushness and deep seating. Chunky chenille fabric satisfies your need for a piece that feels as good as it looks. Accented with soft jacquard chenille throw pillows for a splash of geometric pattern and color contrast.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • 4 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and polyester pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

163 lbs. (73.94 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 96.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Distance between arms: 76.00"
  • Leg height: 2.25"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 29 questions Browse 29 questions and 86 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I like the clean lines, color and fabric. The price is also reasonable.
Elizabeth S on Apr 20, 2020
it is comfortable
Linda S on Apr 15, 2020
I like the clean lines, color and fabric. The price is also reasonable.
Elizabeth S on Apr 20, 2020
I have the love seat already and it is so comfortable and soft! I decided to purchase the sofa as well to have a set. Cant wait to see them together!
Rory N on Apr 18, 2020
it is comfortable
Linda S on Apr 15, 2020
Loved the style of the sofa. The reviews were incredible and the real life photos that were shown by customers made us realize that this was a style we were looking for. They also looked extremely comfortable.
David V on Apr 14, 2020
comfort & price
Lisa E on Apr 12, 2020
Deep seating!
Cheryl M on Apr 10, 2020
for the firm yet comfy reviews from other people. Plus it looks gangster.
josh v on Mar 30, 2020
I picked this purchase because I like the 2 cushion look, fabric & color. I hope it looks as good in my home as it does online.
Brandye G on Mar 29, 2020
positive reviews
Bernie B on Mar 27, 2020
it looks modern and comfortable
Laura H on Mar 27, 2020
Looking for a sofa that is comfortable and reviews all included that feature.
B U on Mar 24, 2020
Comfort and style
Brooke A on Feb 16, 2020
I liked the design of this couch and it fit in our space nicely. Very soft in store. Will write a review once it is delivered.
Stacey B on Feb 3, 2020
it was the most comfy couch we sat in at the store...out of 30 couches! Only problem we are worried about is the arm of one of the couches had a hollow cardboard popping sound when pressure was applied...hoping it was a fluke/ defect because that was the ONE thing we didn't love about this couch! It was the perfect fit for our family.
Heather P on Jan 4, 2020
Clear lines, white color, neutral style and comfortable
Jeanine O on Jan 4, 2020
Great price and it's stylish and comfy
Ginoris G on Dec 28, 2019
Some people like sofas, some people like recliners. So i got one of each.
Robert H on Dec 8, 2019
My daughter and son in law loved this sofa so we are purchasing it for them for Christmas for their new home.
Nancy O on Nov 28, 2019
This looks like it has good for deep seating.. and nice length. Then the color was a good neutral style and I was looking for something with 2 cushion seating is my preference.
Janelle M on Nov 26, 2019
The color, style and size will fit my living room well. It is also comfortable.
Lillian T on Nov 25, 2019
great reviews and I like how it looks. should fit great in my new home!
DaLonna B on Nov 20, 2019
Was a nice sofa
Alex L on Nov 3, 2019
Style, price, and color
David C on Oct 23, 2019
Gorgeous sofa! Had positive reviews,so purchased with faith:)
TuTram D on Sep 22, 2019
Matches my living room.
Ariel M on Sep 8, 2019
Very soft and comfortable
TANIA B on Sep 2, 2019
We checked these out in the store and they were the most comfortable furniture we have ever sat on! We can't wait for our set to arrive!
Laura C on Sep 2, 2019
The Sofa color is nice and will go with anything. It is a very soft gray, but also can look like a cream color. The pillows can easily be covered to change the look and feel of the room. It is very neutral and will work with any color
Dedra B on Aug 30, 2019
It was very comfortable when I sat in it in the showroom.
Michelle M on Aug 23, 2019
Soft, versatile color, great price.
Sara m on Jul 5, 2019
It was similar to my old couch and I was in love with the beige color.
Kaitlyn Y. on Jul 4, 2019
fabric, softness, price
Evan M on Jun 29, 2019
comfortable, neutral style, could match with a lot of things potentially
Neda T on Apr 14, 2019
I have the love seat already and it is so comfortable and soft! I decided to purchase the sofa as well to have a set. Cant wait to see them together!
Rory N on Apr 18, 2020
Loved the style of the sofa. The reviews were incredible and the real life photos that were shown by customers made us realize that this was a style we were looking for. They also looked extremely comfortable.
David V on Apr 14, 2020
What is the Universal Cleaning Code for the Stone fabric? It should have a tag either under one of the seat cushions or beneath the unit itself.
Daisy T on Apr 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
How does this hold up with pets? I have a 50lb dog who sheds a moderate amount and am wondering how the fabric holds up
Caitie S on Jun 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: I don’t think it will hold up well. I’ve only had the couch 8 months it sags from one 140 5”8 woman alternating the couch chair and other sitting surfaces in the house .
Does this couch fit through a standard size front door?
Heather E on Jun 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. The minimum door width for delivery on this item is 32".
What color is stone is it in the beige family?
Nonickname on Jul 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for you question, the "Stone" color in this collection is an off-white or very light beige.
what is the height from the floor to the sofa? i have a roomba and want to know the clearance. Thanks.
Philip Y on Oct 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sofa Leg height: 2.25"
What type of fabric?
Tim R on Jun 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The Sofa has Polyester upholstery and polyester pillows.
Does this couch get dirty easily? I have 5 kids and need a durable sofa
Sara J on Dec 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I’ve had nine 4 months with 2 children & it has not. One spill once and it came out. Currently the couch is in the same condition I purchased it.
Are the back cushions attached or can they be flipped over?
Jessica N on Apr 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for inquiring on the Soletren Sofa. This sofa has attached back and loose seat cushions
Recommend for a small apartment?
Tyler on Jul 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: My apartment is 650sqft. I wouldn’t get it if your place is smaller. The couch is pretty big
Looking to purchase this couch and put it in a bedroom with a door opening of 29 inches. I know the site says the opening has to be 32 inches. Do you think it would fit through a 29 inch door with some maneuvering?
Maria D on Jun 26, 2020
Will this fit through a 30 inch doorway? I noticed all descriptions indicate minumum doorway of 32"
TSims on Apr 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. The minimum door width for delivery on this item is 32".
I’m 5”10, Can you lay down flat on this sofa?
Teresa on Jan 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the distance between arms is 76".
Seat depth: 23"
Thanks for the inquiry!
How are the couch feet installed? Screw in?
Kaitlin on Apr 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you will need to screw the Soletren Sofa feet on.
Are the pillow cushion covers removable?
Monet B on Jun 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. This sofa has attached back and loose seat cushions. It is not recommended to remove the cushions to wash as this may void the warranty.

The cleaning code for this sofa is W/S - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
How can I find out if this sofa will be available again?
Susanita on Jan 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: If it is coming up as unavailable or the Add to Cart button has been replaced with a Find Store button, the item is out of stock in our warehouse for online orders, but it could still be available in some of our HomeStores as each location is independently owned and operated.

We do not have restocking information available for online.
Does the Ash fabric have a sheen to it?
Carrie M on Oct 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is a velvety soft finish but I would not say it has sheen
Is this couch firm or soft? I’m looking for a firm couch to give me back support.
Christine D on Aug 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It has a smooth firm platform foundation.
Is the couch fairly deep? I see it says 40 inches, but somewhere in the review someone said 23 and I like a deep couch that I can practically recline in. Any help would be appreciated!
Meghan B on Jan 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the depth of the sofa itself is 40" and the seat depth is 23".
Thanks for the inquiry!
Door- is it 32’’ with the sofa feet attached or detached? Common in the industry is feet attached.
I ask as We have a doorway that’s 31” and a straight shot to our family room. Our front door is 33’’ but requires a zig zag through the house.
Jamie P on Sep 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This sofa requires 32" doorway with the legs removed.
4.7 / 5.0
68 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
61
2
1
1
3
Rated 5 out of 5
Awsome
This is a beautiful and comfortable furniture.
March 1, 2021
Purchased
1 week ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfy
The couches look amazing and are fairly comfy. We were skeptical because we purchased from online without seeing them. But after a couple weeks they have broke in nicely and are very comfy.
February 27, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love
Love the color and material!! Hoping it stays clean in my house of 3 boys!!
Love this sofa!!
Love this sofa!!
February 27, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 1 out of 5
slippery slipcovers
Cushions slip all the time, always having to push them back. The slipcovers are constantly moving forward and see the black part from back, have to be adjusted after sitting on the them all the time. Very disappointed with this sofa. Looks very cheap.
February 25, 2021
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Hi, we’re sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your purchase. We would be happy to try to help you. Please feel free to send an email to reviewfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com for further assistance.
Thank you,
February 25, 2021
Erin S
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome furniture!!!
WE love our new sofa. The fact that it has 2 larger cushions makes it very comfortable. I certainly recommend this sofa.
February 15, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Thank you
Looks great and excellent quality. Highly recommend!
February 12, 2021
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great couch
So comfortable and beautiful. Great fabric.
February 11, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Amazing
Love it! It’s so comfortable and I love the color!
February 11, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
Highly recommend this sofa set. Super comfy and gives a modern look. Have received many compliments from family and friends.
Loving my new Soletren sofas ! Very comfortable and beautiful to look at.
Loving my new Soletren sofas ! Very comfortable and beautiful to look at.
February 6, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love!
I love my new Soletren sofa and chair. The fabric is so soft and both are so comfortable. The chair is big enough to curl up to read or nap. I replaced the accent pillows that came with these pieces to match my color scheme. I’m very pleased with my purchase.
User submitted image
Added Feb 5, 2021
February 5, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago