Images
  • Shellmond Coffee Table With Storage, , large
  • Shellmond Coffee Table With Storage, , large
  • Shellmond Coffee Table With Storage, , large
  • Shellmond Coffee Table With Storage, , large
  • Shellmond Coffee Table With Storage, , large
  • Shellmond Coffee Table With Storage, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Shellmond Coffee Table With Storage

Item: A4000209
Original Price $169.99
Sale Price $121.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Two-tone

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $169.99
Sale Price $121.99
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Shellmond Coffee Table With Storage, , large
Shellmond Coffee Table With Storage
Item: A4000209
$169.99
$121.99

Color: Two-tone

Item: A4000208
$199.99
$134.99

Color: Antique Gray/Black

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The classic galvanized metal tub—with a new sense of purpose. Sporting a split lift wood top that allows for handy storage, the Shellmond round coffee table is sure to add a uniquely charming touch to your modern farmhouse.
  • Tabletop made of veneers and engineered wood in light brown finish
  • Split hinged lift top revealing open storage
  • Metal base in antiqued galvanized metal finish
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

20 lbs. (9.07 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Shellmond Coffee Table With Storage, , large
  • Width: 26.13"
  • Depth: 26.13"
  • Height: 20.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 24.75"
  • Opening Depth: 24.75"
  • Opening Height: 10.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 74 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love this antique look
Haley G on Apr 20, 2020
They are really neat lookin for decor
Betty G on Apr 12, 2020
Love this antique look
Haley G on Apr 20, 2020
It looks great!
Leigh G on Apr 17, 2020
They are really neat lookin for decor
Betty G on Apr 12, 2020
farmhouse style
Shaundra A on Apr 8, 2020
I like the exterior looks and it matches a table I have.
Linda A on Apr 3, 2020
SAME STYLE AS MY HOUSE....FARMHOUSE
Renee H on Apr 3, 2020
It will go well w:my patio sofa outside-"Farmhouse Look"
Michael P on Apr 1, 2020
it will fit perfect with the reclining sectional i got two of them
Gail M on Mar 1, 2020
unique at a good price
Francesca R on Feb 11, 2020
Unique and matches my decor
BARBARA S on Jan 4, 2020
unique style
Ann C on Dec 7, 2019
House warming gift
VICTORIA C on Nov 18, 2019
Will look great with my farmhouse decor in my living room.
Jennifer L on Oct 30, 2019
Fits with the decor in our house.
Donald L on Oct 19, 2019
farmhouse feel, good price, cute and functional.
karla p on Sep 14, 2019
Farmhouse look and storage. Win Win
Andrew C on Aug 16, 2019
I LOVE THE FARMHOUSE LOOK AND THIS WILL GO PERFECT IN OUR HOUSE
Michael J on Aug 7, 2019
It is unique and cute! Cannot wait to see it in person.
Shannon S on Jul 8, 2019
I like things that are different but functional. This caught my eye right away. I also trusted the reviews. Can't wait to see it in person.
Lynne C on Jun 26, 2019
This looks like a great addition to my front porch
Mark G on Jun 24, 2019
LOVE IT!!!!
Maria M on Jun 19, 2019
looks antique and country at same time.
LUCIA S on Jun 18, 2019
Love the rustic look!
Laurie T on Jun 13, 2019
It has a beautiful shabby chic unique look.
Queen H on May 27, 2019
This will look great in our farm cabin.
Dianna S on May 27, 2019
It looks awesome
Sandra D on May 27, 2019
Are use this cute piece to hold the towels in my small bathroom, and I just love it
Trudee B on May 25, 2019
I love the rustic farmhouse charm of this piece.
Wendy M on May 23, 2019
I liked the size of it.
paula c on May 22, 2019
To use on my back deck for a cute side table and cooler
Michelle O on May 15, 2019
Exactly the farmhouse style I was looking for
Donna M on May 14, 2019
Cute
Sharon V on May 7, 2019
This will go perfect in my living room with the grandchildren blankets and stuffed animals . It reminds me of my grandmothers old type wringer washer and the tubs she used to rinse the clothes in. Conversation piece thank you
bobbie s on May 5, 2019
friend liked it for its size
phil s on May 4, 2019
I love the farmhouse look. This looks like it will fit in well. It also has storage and we can always use that with our family of four.
Richard on May 4, 2019
I ordered one and really liked it as an end table so I ordered a second one.
Twila G on May 1, 2019
It's unique.
Susan K on Apr 27, 2019
cool looking
Cherilyn C on Apr 25, 2019
For my wife a gift. :)
Martin M on Apr 17, 2019
I love farmhouse style furniture
Cheyenne W on Apr 14, 2019
The farm look, and the extra storage, and of course the great price!
Felica D on Apr 9, 2019
Unique plus storage for throws
Lisa A on Apr 7, 2019
very unique and farmhouse
Frances D on Apr 4, 2019
wanted farmhouse/rustic look.....this will look great along side my antique washing machine
Cindy C on Apr 4, 2019
Will go very well with my farmhouse decor
scott d on Mar 26, 2019
Matches decor, unique, storage,
Tabitha G on Mar 22, 2019
It looks great!
Leigh G on Apr 17, 2020
farmhouse style
Shaundra A on Apr 8, 2020
Is this table hard to assemble?
Wendy M on Apr 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. It is quite easy to assemble! You just need to attach the legs with the included wrench.
Is the top fully removable?
Lynn M on Jul 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, it’s attached and only half opens.
4.8 / 5.0
70 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
60
7
3
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Very happy
Beautiful and I love it
April 14, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect fit with a sectional.
Perfect fit with our sectional. Great place to hide the blankets & magazines, yet it has a big enough top for snacks.
Fits perfectly with our sectional.  Great place to hide the blankets & magazines.
Fits perfectly with our sectional. Great place to hide the blankets & magazines.
March 20, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Looks great!
Love the looks and storage. I needed a coffee table for a smaller space. I wish it was a bit more substantial/heavy and the legs were sturdier.
March 19, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
love it
I LOVE IT, IT IS SO DIFFERENT. JUST WISH THAT THERE WAS END TABLES TO MATCH. IT IS NOT OFTEN THAT A 88 YEAR OLD TRIES SOMETHING NEW. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS
March 8, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect addition
We love it! It's perfect out on our covered patio with blankets stashed in it for cool evenings by the firepit.
March 4, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Absolutely love, however the legs are not sturdy!
I absolutely love the look of this table! I would have given 5 stars, but since purchasing the table in May I have had to replace a few legs. The legs are not very sturdy. Customer Service was great and legs were shipped relatively fast!
User submitted image
Added Feb 11, 2021
February 11, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
This is PERFECT for my home and the storage is great!
February 3, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very happy
We love our table. Great price too!
Our table! We love it!!
Our table! We love it!!
January 25, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted!
Love this table super cute and I love that I can store my blankets inside ❤️
Beautiful table!!!
Beautiful table!!!
January 17, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
The one I purchased from another vendor was much nicer
The hinge on top is not put together correctly and the opening is gaping at one end.
January 11, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Jabari 5' x 8' Rug
    $288.99 - $421.99
    Description

    Lurex® adds a touch of glam for a tasteful sprinkling of sparkle. Varying shag lengths add dimension and warmth to any room. A blend of beige and brown has never been so luxurious.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wool/Lurex® blend
    • Hand woven
    • 20mm pile
    • No bac; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $421.99
    finance icon

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $421.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Ogier Accent Mirror
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $179.99
    Description

    On the grid. Ogier mirror is a cool reflection of modern industrial design. Accentuated with goldtone nailhead trim, the frame’s convex grid design nails the look with curvaceous refinement.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Goldtone nailhead trim
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $179.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Brayton Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $40.99
    Description

    The Brayton basket set is a naturally attractive addition to your home. Quality crafted of jute, it’s durable and a great way to organize with style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of jute
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $40.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Elea Wall Shelf
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $126.99
    Description

    Say goodbye to a blank wall and hello to the Elea wall shelf. Four spacious wooden shelves are just waiting to be decorated. Black finished metal adds an industrial feel to the minimalistic design. Hang it up and place succulents for an urban vibe.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of natural wood and black finished metal
    • 4 open shelves
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $126.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Orchid and Succulent Garden with Driftwood and Decorative Vase
    Original Price $404.99
    Sale Price $141.75
    Description

    Full of elegant detail and housed inside a visually striking display, this piece captures the attention of anyone who walks into the room. Beautiful white orchids are the centerpiece of this selection accentuated by intriguing green succulents. Complementing the overall presentation is a lovely driftwood-like creation. All this is framed by a natural looking decorative vase. Perfect for any occasion!

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of plastic, iron wire, polyester, moss and clay
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $404.99
    $141.75
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store