Images
  • Realyn Queen Upholstered Panel Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Upholstered Panel Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Upholstered Panel Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Upholstered Panel Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Upholstered Panel Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Upholstered Panel Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Upholstered Panel Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Upholstered Panel Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Upholstered Panel Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Upholstered Panel Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Upholstered Panel Bed, Chipped White, large
  • Realyn Queen Upholstered Panel Bed, Chipped White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Realyn Queen Upholstered Panel Bed

Item# - APK-B743-QPB
Original Price$849.99
Sale Price
$722.49

or $61/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $722.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Chipped White

  • C
  • global.selected Color C

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn queen upholstered bed is your dream bedroom retreat realized. A curvaceous beauty, this brilliant upholstered bed wows with dramatic scalloped details and fanciful trim work and charms with a distressed chipped white finish for heirloom appeal. Deep tufting on the cushioned upholstered headboard adds such a cozy element sure to put you at ease. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast resin components
  • Includes upholstered headboard, footboard and rails
  • Distressed, chipped white finish
  • Polyester upholstered headboard with foam cushion and button tufting
  • Assembly required
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 70 Minutes

Weight

192 lbs. (87.08 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 65.00"
  • Depth: 88.75"
  • Height: 71.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen panel footboard Width: 66.75"
  • Queen panel footboard Depth: 2.75"
  • Queen panel footboard Height: 26.25"
  • Queen upholstered headboard Width: 65.50"
  • Queen upholstered headboard Depth: 3.50"
  • Queen upholstered headboard Height: 71.25"
  • Panel to floor: 22.00"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Width: 62.75"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Depth: 82.75"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Height: 13.50"
  • Rail to floor: 5.50"
  • Rail width: 61.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 36 questions Browse 36 questions and 75 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I love the combination of distressed wood and upholstery. I also love the height of the headboard and details of trimming. This can be a compromise between feminine and masculine.
Stefanie R on Apr 21, 2020
Love the look
Jeff J on Apr 19, 2020
I love the combination of distressed wood and upholstery. I also love the height of the headboard and details of trimming. This can be a compromise between feminine and masculine.
Stefanie R on Apr 21, 2020
Great style and material ... love the look
Teresa J on Apr 20, 2020
Love the look
Jeff J on Apr 19, 2020
Went very well with the home decor
George M on Apr 18, 2020
I like the color and the distressed look. Very feminine yet a little old fashioned.
Barbara C on Apr 18, 2020
Love the style, warm, chic and neutral to create a bright but comfortable space.
Jeni B on Apr 18, 2020
Love the rustic look
Carlos P on Apr 17, 2020
I love the look of it , its a piece of furniture the will last.
Lakeisha D on Apr 16, 2020
I like the style and it had good reviews
Sidra S on Apr 16, 2020
It is absolutely stunning! I cant wait to have it!!
Krystina W on Apr 15, 2020
Good price and quality
Cynthia C on Apr 14, 2020
styling
ALYSIA P on Apr 3, 2020
I love it, its beautiful. I got my daughter the same one, but hers is a full size.
DENISE R on Mar 24, 2020
Beautiful will look amazing in my guest room !!
Bonnie C on Jan 25, 2020
looks and price
Ramon H on Jan 6, 2020
pretty
ABryanna S on Dec 3, 2019
Gorgeous design with antique characteristics.
Carlee M on Nov 30, 2019
Beautiful. I like the low profile foot board.
KRISTIN K on Nov 23, 2019
I love the fabric and wood together as well as the antique look.
Glenda D on Nov 22, 2019
Style
Ashley A on Oct 29, 2019
It matches other furniture we already have and love.<br />Building a new home and needing new bedroom suite.
Guest G on Oct 27, 2019
Love the style
Susan H on Oct 25, 2019
liked the vintage look
Donna T on Oct 23, 2019
style, affordable
Lu V on Oct 22, 2019
Gorgeous style
Farrah Y on Oct 18, 2019
It is a beautiful bed and I love the headboard.
Michelle J on Sep 29, 2019
In love with the bed, very good price👍
Luz S on Sep 1, 2019
Feel in love with the look and knew I wanted it.
Sandra M on Aug 20, 2019
I like the set. I purchased the dresser and mirror about 6 months ago
Elizabeth B on Jun 4, 2019
It seems to have the best comfort and had some very good reviews
Amicola S on May 29, 2019
Great style and material ... love the look
Teresa J on Apr 20, 2020
Went very well with the home decor
George M on Apr 18, 2020
Do you have to have box spring for this bed?
Erika P on Mar 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
The Realyn Queen Upholstered Panel Bed does require a foundation/box spring to support a mattress.
Thanks for your inquiry,
Are the queen size and king sized bed the same size because it shows the same measurements?
Barbara A on Dec 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The king size is Width: 82.75"Depth: 87.00"Height: 71.00" and the Queen is Width: 65.00"Depth: 88.75"Height: 71.00"
What is the best compatible height mattress and box spring is recommended and could s bed unit be used ?
Linda V on Nov 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A standard 10" mattress and 9" foundation/box spring would be compatible with this bed frame.
are the slats removable so that it can be used with an adjustable bed?
stacie m on May 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, They can be.
How many wooden slats are included on the bed frame and how far apart are they from one another?
Tiffany S on Feb 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: There are three cross-slats that have a few feet between each. A foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress for this bed frame.
It says there are only 3 slats - will they support the weight of a box spring and a Tempurpedic mattress, and 1 or 2 humans?
Tiffany T on Apr 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: There are three metal support beams with feet in the center for additional support.
Can a pillow top queen mattress work with this bed?
zombierose3 on Jan 7, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you will also need a foundation/boxspring to support the mattress.
Thanks for the inquiry!
Can I use my spring box with this bed?
Lina21 on Oct 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a foundation/box spring would be needed to support mattress for this bed frame.
Is this a platform bed? What height boxspring is needed?
Carey T on Sep 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it is not you can get any height it is your preference.
Can you put this bed on risers to make it taller?
User12345 on Jul 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No you cannot.
Can the headboard and frame be used without the footboard?
lbgeary on Oct 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The side rails attach to the footboard and are not able to be used without it.
Is this more white or cream/dirty white?
Ashb4au on Feb 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It's more of a dirty off white. It also is just going to depend on what they send you. Between the bed and two night stands I purchased, they are all slightly different shades of dirty off white.
Can I purchase a king size headboard and the queen size foundation?
Mrs. Watson on Oct 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Due to the different sizes, they would not be compatible.
Can a bunkie board instead of a box spring?
Lisa T on Oct 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A bunkie board may be used with this bed frame. Please note, this will make the mattress sit lower and cause a gap at the headboard.
What color is the upholstery on the headboard?
Carey T on Sep 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is a gray/beige.
Is the headboard height from the floor?
Elaine D on Sep 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the headboard height would be from the bottom of the post to the highest point of the headboard.
4.8 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
0
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
raelyn queen bed and furniture set
if you have a small room i don’t think you should get all the furniture that comes with it but overall i love my bedroom suit! ❤️
queen realyn bed
chest and night stand , the night stand also comes with plugs on the back to plug stuff up ex.phone
dresser with mirror
vanity
January 10, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Exceptional Deal!
I bought this bed along with 2 nightstands and the dresser. It is absolutely stunning in my guest bedroom! My guest will not want to leave once they see this set....oh wait...lol!!!! I love it!!!!
Realyn Queen Upholstered Panel Bed
Realyn Queen Upholstered Panel Bed
June 10, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect!
I never do reviews, but I have to for this one! I just purchased the king sized bed and one nightstand, I didn’t want to order the entire set until I was able to see if I really liked it or not, but today I purchased another night stand and the dresser. I absolutely love it!! It is beautiful and the quality is amazing! I didn’t notice that it needed a box spring though, so be aware of that as I’m sleeping on my mattress in the living room until my box spring arrives lol.
User submitted image
Added May 11, 2020
May 11, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Worth the monehy
I bought the Realyn set with exception to a dresser--if it had one. I bought the bed headboard/footboard, one nightstand and one large chest of drawers. It is beautiful and I am very please with everything.
November 15, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Shabby and wonder
Really makes me happy love it
Fit for a queen
Fit for a queen
August 20, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Beautiful but Cheap
The last bed I had was from a high end store, so comparing the quality of the wood to this bed is very noticeable. The upholstered head board portion is very nice, except one fold is not pressed, and a few buttons down low are not pressed in flat/completely. The left "leg" on the foot board is not 180 degrees straight. It looks like someone tried to push the bead away from the wall and it bent under the bed. I hope it holds. Overall, beautiful but upon closer inspection, you notice low end wood and minor defects.
February 2, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
Beautiful furniture! We are very happy with our purchase!
Beautiful bed- we love it!
Beautiful bed- we love it!
December 3, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • High Profile Twin Foundation
    $139.99 - $339.98
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details
    $139.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Realyn Dresser
    Original Price $900.00
    Sale Price $765.00
    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn dresser is your dream bedroom retreat realized. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Framed drawer fronts and decorative corbels add refinement, while bail pulls in a dark bronze-tone finish lend a classic touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dresser only
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers, with cast resin components
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Dark bronze-tone finished metal hardware
    • 7 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    View All Details
    $900.00
    $765.00

    or $64/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $765.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Realyn Nightstand
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $241.99
    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn nightstand is your dream bedroom retreat realized. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Framed drawer fronts and decorative corbels add refinement, while bail pulls in a dark bronze-tone finish lend a classic touch. Subtly placed USB/electrical outlets meld vintage inspiration with modern convenience.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • 3 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Dark bronze-tone finished metal hardware
    • 2 electrical outlets and USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $241.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Realyn Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $529.99
    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn chest of drawers is your dream bedroom retreat realized. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Framed drawer fronts and decorative corbels add refinement, while bail pulls in a dark bronze-tone finish lend a classic touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast resin components
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Dark bronze-tone finished metal hardware
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Includes tipover restraint device
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $529.99

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $529.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Realyn Vanity and Mirror with Stool
    Original Price $569.99
    Sale Price $346.99
    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn 3-piece vanity set is your dream bedroom retreat realized. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Framed drawer fronts and a plushly upholstered stool add refinement, while the tri-panel mirror lends a classic touch.

    • Includes vanity, three-panel mirror and upholstered stool
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast resin components
    • Stool with polyester upholstery
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • 3 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    View All Details
    $569.99
    $346.99

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $346.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Realyn Twin Daybed with 1 Large Storage Drawer
    Original Price$959.99
    Sale Price
    $815.99

    or $68/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $815.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn day bed with storage is your dream bedroom retreat realized. A curvaceous beauty, this brilliant upholstered bed wows with dramatic scalloped details and fanciful trim work and charms with a distressed chipped white finish for heirloom appeal. Deep tufting on the cushioned upholstered bedstead adds such a cozy element sure to put you at ease. Mattress available, sold separately.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast resin components
    • Includes day bed and under bed storage unit
    • Distressed, chipped white finish
    • Polyester upholstery with foam cushion and button tufting
    • Day bed uses mattress only, no box spring required
    View All Details
    Original Price$959.99
    Sale Price
    $815.99

    or $68/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $815.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Realyn Dresser
    Original Price $720.00
    Sale Price $499.99
    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn dresser is her dream bedroom retreat realized. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Framed drawer fronts and decorative corbels add refinement, while bail pulls in a dark bronze-tone finish lend a classic touch.

    • Dresser only
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast resin components
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction (top drawers felt lined)
    • Dark bronze-tone finished metal hardware
    View All Details
    $720.00
    $499.99

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • 8 Inch Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box
    $118.99 - $494.10
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a traditional feel. High density quilt foam and pad provide the firm feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • 2" high density quilt foam
    • 13-gauge Bonnell coil unit
    • High density pad
    • 5-year non-prorated warranty
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $118.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bellaby Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$399.99
    Sale Price
    $339.99

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    It’s gorgeous; it’s modern farmhouse; it’s the Bellaby queen panel bed. Wispy, whitewash finish infuses so much character without covering the grain for that weathered, rustic look you crave. Clean-lined, classic panel styling provides a countrified-chic bedroom retreat that’s a breath of fresh air. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Made of engineered wood and veneers
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    • Mattress available, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$399.99
    Sale Price
    $339.99

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Jennily Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$745.99
    Sale Price
    $634.09

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $634.09 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Given just enough distressing for family heirloom charm, the Jennily queen panel bed is a mastery in modern farmhouse style. The ultimate choice for a dreamy bedroom retreat, its antiqued white finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Sturdy silhouette with bold pilasters gives this beautiful bed such a substantial presence, with picture frame moulding adding elegant detail. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of solid wood and engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Antiqued white finish
    • Assembly required
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$745.99
    Sale Price
    $634.09

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $634.09 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Teganville Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$1,049.99
    Sale Price
    $799.99

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A well-edited merger of coastal style with modern farmhouse, the Teganville panel bed is rich with distressing for gently weatherworn appeal. Quality crafted with an impressive arched headboard, louvred accents and matching reversed arch footboard, this bed brings coastal farmhouse elements seamlessly into the here and now.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes panel headboard, footboard and rails
    • Made of acacia wood, birch veneer and engineered wood
    • Distressed white finish
    • Arched headboard with louvred side panels; picture frame center panel
    • Reversed arch footboard with picture frame moulding
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,049.99
    Sale Price
    $799.99

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Banalski Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$679.99
    Sale Price
    $499.99

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Ornately embossed detailing, subtle replicated brush marks, deep finish and fluted pilasters make the Banalski queen panel bed look like a well-preserved family heirloom. This bed combines traditional elements with a dramatic silhouette for undeniable presence. Faux marble top and scalloped feet reflect opulence from head to toe.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes panel headboard, panel footboard and rails
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Dark brown finish with replicated brush mark texture
    • Top with faux marble finish
    • Fluted pilasters and embossed accents with champagne metallic finish
    View All Details
    Original Price$679.99
    Sale Price
    $499.99

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Wyndahl Queen Upholstered Panel Bed
    Original Price$1,299.99
    Sale Price
    $1,104.99

    or $93/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $1,104.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by heavy and hearty lodge-style furnishings from days gone by, the Wyndahl upholstered panel bed brings the past brilliantly into the present. Distinctive details include an upholstered headboard with button-tufting, raised panel footboard and an aged pine color finish with light wire-brushed texture that’s pure artistry. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Made of pine wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Polyester upholstery with deep button tufting and welting
    • Assembly required
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,299.99
    Sale Price
    $1,104.99

    or $93/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $1,104.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Langford Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$1,049.99
    Sale Price
    $892.49

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $892.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Balancing chic flair with a relaxed sensibility, the Langford panel bed strikes just the right tone for rustic sophistication. Beautifully clean lines are subtly enhanced with a weathered gray finish and rough-sawn texture. Adding another layer of dimension, extra wide rails wrap around for a bench-like effect. Whether you’re short on space or simply like getting the most out of your furniture, this bed is sure to check all the boxes.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes panel bed (headboard, footboard and rails)
    • Made of wood
    • Weathered gray finish with distressed texture
    • Wrap-around rails create bench effect
    • Foundation/box spring required; sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,049.99
    Sale Price
    $892.49

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $892.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available