Images
  • Realyn Chairside End Table, , large
  • Realyn Chairside End Table, , large
  • Realyn Chairside End Table, , large
  • Realyn Chairside End Table, , large
  • Realyn Chairside End Table, , large
  • Realyn Chairside End Table, , large
  • Realyn Chairside End Table, , large
  • Realyn Chairside End Table, , large
  • Realyn Chairside End Table, , large
  • Realyn Chairside End Table, , large
  • Realyn Chairside End Table, , large
  • Realyn Chairside End Table, , large
  • Realyn Chairside End Table, , large
  • Realyn Chairside End Table, , large
  • Realyn Chairside End Table, , large
  • Realyn Chairside End Table, , large
Details

Realyn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets

Item: T523-7
Original Price $249.99
Sale Price $151.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: White/Brown Realyn Chairside End Table, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $249.99
Sale Price $151.99
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Realyn Chairside End Table, , large
Realyn Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
Item: T523-7
$249.99
$151.99

Color: White/Brown Realyn Chairside End Table, , swatch

Item: T523-9
$499.99
$424.99
finance icon

or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: White/Brown Realyn Coffee Table with Lift Top, , swatch

Item: T743-0
$449.99
$325.99
finance icon

or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $325.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: White/Brown

Item: T743-21
$499.99
$351.99
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $351.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: White/Brown

Item: A3000157
$249.99
$135.99

Color: Antique White

Item: D743-124
$340.00
$279.98
($139.99 each)

Color: Chipped White Realyn Counter Height Bar Stool, , swatch

Item: H743-70
$599.99
$358.99
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $358.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Brown/White Realyn 75" Bookcase, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The Realyn chairside end table is traditional cottage styling made for modern living. Antiqued two-tone finish blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for a double serving of charm. Cleverly placed AC power outlets and USB charging ports are beautifully in tune with your high-tech needs.
  • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
  • Antiqued two-tone finish
  • Open display shelf
  • Cabinet storage with shelf
  • Dark bronze-tone finished metal hardware
  • 2 electrical outlets and USB charging ports
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

46 lbs. (20.87 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Realyn Chairside End Table, , large
  • Width: 14.00"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 23.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 9.88"
  • Opening Depth: 7.50"
  • Opening Height: 4.25"
  • Cord length: 80.00"
  • Door opening Width: 8.75"
  • Door opening Depth: 21.00"
  • Door opening Height: 12.63"
  • Adjustable shelf Width: 11.00"
  • Adjustable shelf Depth: 19.63"
  • Adjustable shelf Height: .63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 63 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
THE LOOK AND FUNCTIONALITY WAS OUR BIGGEST REASONING. THE FACT THAT ASHLEY FURNITURE WAS ALSO HAVING A SALE WITH TREMENDOUS SAVINGS WAS A HUGE FACTOR ALSO.
Jarrod W on Apr 19, 2020
It kinda matches another table I bought and the size looks like it will fit where I need them and they have USB ports.
Ruth B on Apr 15, 2020
THE LOOK AND FUNCTIONALITY WAS OUR BIGGEST REASONING. THE FACT THAT ASHLEY FURNITURE WAS ALSO HAVING A SALE WITH TREMENDOUS SAVINGS WAS A HUGE FACTOR ALSO.
Jarrod W on Apr 19, 2020
It matches the other pieces I have in my family room. I like that it has a charger built in to the unit.
Susie B on Apr 16, 2020
It kinda matches another table I bought and the size looks like it will fit where I need them and they have USB ports.
Ruth B on Apr 15, 2020
Matched console and behind the couch bar to complete living room
Tammy V on Apr 15, 2020
Good size, enough to buy two!
Katie H on Apr 15, 2020
Looks great! Will provide storage for the office desk.
Diane E on Apr 14, 2020
Matches our preferred coffee table. Rustic/farmhouse finish. Electrical outlets
Sylvia P on Apr 14, 2020
Matches my dining table and it’s good quality
Amy U on Apr 14, 2020
I just liked the design.
Fred C on Apr 13, 2020
matches our coffee table
null n on Apr 12, 2020
matches my set; holds cable box
Angelique C on Apr 8, 2020
This will look perfect between my two accent chairs!
Alycia P on Apr 7, 2020
It matches what I have
Stephanie P on Apr 7, 2020
Great accompaniment to the desk I purchased
Peter L on Apr 2, 2020
I have matching dresser and chest of drawer
W W on Mar 28, 2020
Needed a little extra storage for items
Jan P on Mar 27, 2020
It will go with a coffee table that I have on order
Susan N on Mar 25, 2020
I like it.
Teresa L on Mar 25, 2020
I chose this because it was an adorable piece of furniture.
Jensen A on Mar 25, 2020
I liked the design, easy assembly, and that it is off the floor on legs.
Deanna V on Mar 14, 2020
just had 1 delivered this am, so beautiful I want another
karen b on Mar 14, 2020
liked the plugs
Angela B on Mar 11, 2020
The narrow width along with the convenience of outlets and USB ports.
Tressa B on Feb 24, 2020
color and convenient plug in
erica o on Feb 23, 2020
USB port; style/functionality
Cynthia K on Feb 18, 2020
We love the Raelyn Television stand in our living room. Since we need a side table, we thought a matching piece would work well.
JoAnn S on Feb 15, 2020
I had previously ordered the Realyn nite stand and chest of drawers. I looked everywhere for a complimentary smaller piece for the other side of bed and just couldn't find anything I liked better than this style. And especially for price!!
Kristine E on Feb 10, 2020
Looks like it will go well with other furniture in my livingroom
Cynthia B on Feb 10, 2020
Love the look, Up dating house
Rita R on Feb 9, 2020
Cute table - well built - easy to assemble - small foot print
Debra W on Feb 9, 2020
I already have the living room suit
Deborah H on Feb 9, 2020
I love the look, I like shabby chic cottage type furniture and this will go great in my family room. It's also great that it has usb/outlets as the layout of my room and where my couch is, there is no outlet nearby unless I want to use a long extension cord. Which is an eyesore
Kelly E on Feb 6, 2020
farmhouse look
Andres l on Feb 2, 2020
I recently purchased the bedroom suite and did not have enough room for the nightstands. These should be perfect! Love the charging option too!
Wendy D on Feb 1, 2020
to match my coffee table
Lisa M on Jan 19, 2020
I needed a small chairside table and the dimensions fit my requirements plus I loved the style and color.
Sylvia M on Jan 18, 2020
matches the table/chairs that I purchased for great room
Carole D on Jan 6, 2020
love the collection
Rebecca D on Dec 18, 2019
It completed the looks with the desk
Lisa B on Dec 3, 2019
I wanted a longer table with storage space and the USB ports are an added bonus.
Casey C on Nov 29, 2019
This item is a coordinating piece to a set we already have.
Maureen T on Nov 23, 2019
I need a narrow table for our living room and this seems like it'll be a good fit both in size and style.
Carol H on Nov 10, 2019
I liked the look and needed narrow end tables.
Christina V on Oct 30, 2019
Color & usb outlet
Patricia P on Oct 29, 2019
It has the electrical hookups to charge my phone, and ipads. Also has two regular outlets for other electrical uses. It is a perfect size for bedside use because I do not have much space between my bed and the wall.
Rita B on Oct 27, 2019
I like the style, color and it matches items I have already purchased. It narrow width is perfect for the small space next to the couch.
Mary K on Oct 3, 2019
COLOR AND STYLE
lee p on Sep 10, 2019
wanted accent piece for living room and has the ports
Norma T on Sep 2, 2019
It matches the other pieces I have in my family room. I like that it has a charger built in to the unit.
Susie B on Apr 16, 2020
Matched console and behind the couch bar to complete living room
Tammy V on Apr 15, 2020
Is the back finished ?
Melissa W on Mar 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the End Table has a finished back.
Does this table require assembly?
W W on Oct 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Minor assembly includes attaching the feet and shelf. Please click here for assembly instructions: https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/T523-7_AIS_i.pdf
What are the actual table dimensions?
S B on Sep 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: These are the dimensions we have for Realyn Chairside End Table:
Width: 14.00"Depth: 24.00"Height: 23.13"
Additional Dimensions
Opening Width: 9.88"
Opening Depth: 7.50"
Opening Height: 4.25"
Cord length: 80.00"
Door opening Width: 8.75"
Door opening Depth: 21.00"
Door opening Height: 12.63"
Adjustable shelf Width: 11.00"
Adjustable shelf Depth: 19.63"
Adjustable shelf Height: .63
Is the inside shelf height adjustable and what are the exact dimensions of the shelf and interior area?
WILLIE on Oct 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Adjustable shelf Width: 11.00"
Adjustable shelf Depth: 19.63"
Adjustable shelf Height: .63"
5.0 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
23
1
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
SO VERY PLEASED!!💖
I purchased the Alano sofa and love seat along with the Realyn tv stand 2 end tables and coffee table!! I absolutly LOVE MY LIVING ROOM SET👍💖
April 25, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
End table to compliment desk
The end table fit perfectly by the Realyn desk. Great to store printer paper, ink and other items
End table with desk
End table with desk.
February 19, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Recommend
I’m enjoying my side table very much. It’s attractive and allows me to charge my phone and iPad.
December 25, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very Happy!
The tables are beautiful! They arrived packaged extremely well. Not much assembly required, just screwing on the feet and the handle to the door. Extremely pleased with this purchase!
December 2, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Like the electrical aspect.
Like the electrical aspect.
August 16, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
It’s wonderful! The nicest end table I’ve ever purchased!
August 16, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Just as they appeared in the store!
They are great! Very functional and they look amazing.
August 4, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
5
Love these tables! Couldn’t be more satisfied!
August 3, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Even better looking in person! Beautiful
Absolutely love the end tables!! Look better in person and exactly what we were looking for!
June 14, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
Was what was advertised!
May 23, 2020
Purchased
12 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $218.99
    Description

    Display and contain your favorite things with the Bolanburg end table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look, while outlets and USB ports provide functionality. This is a piece you will enjoy for years to come.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone antiqued finish
    • Metal hardware
    • Pull-out tray
    • Single cabinet storage
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $218.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $125.99
    Description

    Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish that pairs a distressed vintage white with aged natural pine color, the Wystfield chairside end table elevates the art of rustic farmhouse living. Enhancing its charm: shelved storage visible through the cabinet door with inset metal grill.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
    • Single door cabinet with metal grill and hardware
    • Center shelf
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $125.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mirimyn Accent Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Darned if you’re not charmed by the adorability of the Mirimyn chairside end table. The cabinet space provides a sweet place to tuck away everything from current reads to treasured mementos. Window panes let you get creative when it comes to your displays. A distressed finish includes gentle rubbed-through treatment for a lovely antiqued effect.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
    • 1 cabinet with tempered glass door
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Linon Whitley Antique End Table
    Original Price $184.99
    Sale Price $138.99
    Description

    Serving up transitional style at its best, this striking end table looks equally at home in classic and contemporary settings. Drawer keeps small items like remotes and batteries right at hand. Underlying shelf beautifully accommodates books or a storage basket.

    • Made of pine wood and engineered wood
    • Single drawer
    • Fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $184.99
    $138.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Wystfield End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $166.99
    Description

    Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish that pairs a distressed vintage white with aged natural pine color, the Wystfield end table elevates the art of rustic farmhouse living. Enhancing its charm: shelved storage visible through cabinet doors with inset metal grills.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
    • Double door cabinet with metal grills and hardware
    • Center shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $166.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Realyn Chairside End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $219.99
    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn chairside end table is sure to serve you beautifully for years to come. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Cabinet door features inset mirror with filigree moulding for a fanciful twist.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Cabinet door with inset mirror
    • Single shelf storage
    • Rubbed dark gray hardware
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $219.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app