Images
  • Realyn 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Realyn 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Realyn 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Realyn 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Realyn 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Realyn 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Realyn 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Realyn 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Realyn 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Realyn 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Realyn 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Realyn 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Realyn 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Realyn 75" Bookcase, , large
Details

Realyn 75" Bookcase

Item: H743-70
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price $349.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Brown/White Realyn 75" Bookcase, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price $349.99
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Realyn 75" Bookcase, , large
Realyn 75" Bookcase
Item: H743-70
$599.99
$349.99
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Brown/White Realyn 75" Bookcase, , swatch

Item: H743-34
$529.99
$399.99
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: White/Brown Realyn 60" Home Office Desk, , swatch

Item: T523-7
$249.99
$164.99

Color: White/Brown Realyn Chairside End Table, , swatch

Item: H743-134
$629.99
$406.99
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $406.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: White/Brown

Item: APK-B743-QPB
Original Price $899.99
Sale Price
$509.99
finance icon

or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Chipped White C

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Chipped White C

  • C
  • global.selected Color C
2

Bed size: Queen

Item: B743-31
$925.00
$529.99
finance icon

or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $529.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Two-tone Realyn Dresser, , swatch

Item: B743-93
$399.99
$239.99

Color: Two-tone Realyn Nightstand, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn bookcase is your heavenly home office realized. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood tone top for added charm. Clever balance of shelf and drawer space beautifully works.
  • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
  • Antiqued two-tone finish
  • Smooth-gliding drawer with dovetail construction
  • 3 fixed shelves
  • Dark bronze-tone finished metal hardware
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

125 lbs. (56.7 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Realyn 75" Bookcase, , large
  • Width: 45.00"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 75.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior (lined) Width: 32.13"
  • Drawer interior (lined) Depth: 10.50"
  • Drawer interior (lined) Height: 4.25"
  • Opening #1 Width: 41.38"
  • Opening #1 Depth: 13.38"
  • Opening #1 Height: 13.38"
  • Opening #2 Width: 42.75"
  • Opening #2 Depth: 14.38"
  • Opening #2 Height: 13.25"
  • Opening #3 Width: 41.38"
  • Opening #3 Depth: 13.38"
  • Opening #3 Height: 12.38"
  • Opening #4 Width: 42.50"
  • Opening #4 Depth: 14.50"
  • Opening #4 Height: 13.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 63 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
A good match to other furniture pieces as well as large size.
Paula B on Apr 22, 2020
Like the color, size and openness to fit in with the large room that it's going in.
Denise L on Apr 22, 2020
A good match to other furniture pieces as well as large size.
Paula B on Apr 22, 2020
I like the style
Geana D on Apr 22, 2020
Like the color, size and openness to fit in with the large room that it's going in.
Denise L on Apr 22, 2020
the height is what we are looking for and it matches the dining table Havalance.
Policarpo M on Apr 21, 2020
I have the desk that matches this and I think it will be great for my workspace
null n on Apr 21, 2020
Its wider than normal bookcase.
Brenda P on Apr 20, 2020
matches the desk we bought, clean, sleek look
Alex W on Apr 20, 2020
matches the bedroom suit i just bought for FULL price
diana g on Apr 18, 2020
my wife loves it
ALLAN G on Apr 15, 2020
I love drawer at the bottom and all the extra storage
Elizabeth L on Apr 15, 2020
I already bought the desk and really liked it so wanted to buy the matching piece.
amy v on Apr 14, 2020
She is a school principal that so having to work from home so needs administrative support structures like this BC.
John C on Apr 11, 2020
I have the matching desk and I loved it when I saw at the store! I had to have it!
Karem H on Apr 2, 2020
Nice design
Cristina C on Mar 28, 2020
large size, looks great
LUNA L on Mar 25, 2020
drawer AND shelves
Kerry O on Mar 21, 2020
Set Match to Bed and beauty
TAMERA D on Mar 21, 2020
Just bought other furniture pieces in the Raelyn set and love them!
Kimberly C on Mar 7, 2020
Love the amount of space for books pictures etc!
William S on Mar 2, 2020
I chose this item to complete my study. I have the desk and return and just love the style and quality of Realyn.
BOBBIE C on Feb 29, 2020
Love the comments
Jung L on Feb 25, 2020
fits my room
arthur p on Feb 21, 2020
Goes perfect with the desk and will complete my office.
Brandy D on Feb 17, 2020
Love the wood and it matches with everything. Can't wait for it to arrive!
Eileen N on Feb 14, 2020
matches the desk
LISA S on Feb 11, 2020
modern and pretty
jane b on Feb 9, 2020
It will complement the desk that I purchased.
Christine M on Feb 9, 2020
I liked the way it looked
Cindy M on Feb 6, 2020
Looks rustic, fits in with my current furniture, saw it in person at the store and it looks good, big and sturdy.
Daniela G on Feb 3, 2020
design
James G on Feb 3, 2020
Beautiful Elegant look. Bought the matching Desk for my office as well.
Eva S on Feb 3, 2020
I love the look of this bookcase!
Kathy C on Feb 1, 2020
White wood with distressed wood shelves, open, what's not to love?!
Anna M on Feb 1, 2020
Going to look gorgeous in my office!
Adena W on Jan 31, 2020
I like the picture. The cabinet looks modern and elegant. I hope it looks as nice when I receive it.
LaVerne T on Jan 29, 2020
I was so pleased with the Realyn coffee table and side tables, that I wanted to complete the living room with this look.
Julia S on Jan 28, 2020
It goes with our décor in our home
Harvey J on Jan 18, 2020
Looking for bookcases to put on the sides of my fireplace. Most looked like that cheap put it together yourself garbage. This was very attractive and looks like it good quality.
Elise P on Jan 18, 2020
Very nice match with my dining table
GUILLERMO C on Jan 17, 2020
loved the style and the price.
Danielle S on Jan 14, 2020
width and height of the shelves, open concept
Lo G on Dec 30, 2019
To match the desk I bought a few months ago for my home office <br />Barbara Gibbs
Thomas G on Dec 24, 2019
It completed the look with the desk
Lisa B on Dec 3, 2019
Gorgeous design with antique characteristics.
Carlee M on Nov 30, 2019
I have the desk and I love it. The bookcase will complete my office
Bridgette W on Nov 26, 2019
Goes with my Realyn office set
Cindy H on Nov 24, 2019
Price & style
Eliza J on Nov 11, 2019
Its perfect for my decor
Becky A on Oct 31, 2019
This is my 2nd one..once I got the first knew I wanted a second one to complete the wall. Beautiful
Anne H on Oct 17, 2019
We wanted a large bookcase with a rustic farmhouse feel.
Megan J on Sep 30, 2019
I like the style
Geana D on Apr 22, 2020
the height is what we are looking for and it matches the dining table Havalance.
Policarpo M on Apr 21, 2020
What is the width across?
Gayla S on Jan 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Bookcase dimensions: Width: 45.00" Depth: 16.00" Height: 75.00"
What is the measurement from the floor to the underside of the bottom shelf? I need to put this in front of a heat register and I need 4.5" clearance from the floor to the first shelf. Thank you.
Susan B on Oct 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi. It’s only 3 3/4 inches from floor to bottom of draw
WHAT IS THE HEIGHT BETWEEN SHELVES?
Roxann H on Feb 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Opening #1 Width: 41.38"
Opening #1 Depth: 13.38"
Opening #1 Height: 13.38"

Opening #2 Width: 42.75"
Opening #2 Depth: 14.38"
Opening #2 Height: 13.25"

Opening #3 Width: 41.38"
Opening #3 Depth: 13.38"
Opening #3 Height: 12.38"

Opening #4 Width: 42.50"
Opening #4 Depth: 14.50"
Opening #4 Height: 13.63"
Is the back finished on Raelyn bookcase? I’m thinking of using as a room divider if it is
Linda M on Dec 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Altho the finish continues all around the piece, the decorative molding on the base, middle, and top shelves is cut flush on the back. I've got 3 lined up on one wall. They are very sturdy and hold many large, heavy hardbound books with no shelf slumping. Excellent quality.
how to attach it to the wall for safety?
Martine w on May 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: We offer free tip restraints for extra peace of mind and may be requested at the following link - https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/anchorit/
Is the height of each shelf adjustable?
Keith F on Apr 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Bookcase has three fixed shelves and two adjustable shelves.
What is the dimensions of the upright posts?
Pat D on Feb 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the dimensions for the Realyn Bookcase:
Width: 45.00"Depth: 16.00"Height: 75.00"
Additional Dimensions
Drawer interior (lined) Width: 32.13"
Drawer interior (lined) Depth: 10.50"
Drawer interior (lined) Height: 4.25"
Opening #1 Width: 41.38"
Opening #1 Depth: 13.38"
Opening #1 Height: 13.38"
Opening #2 Width: 42.75"
Opening #2 Depth: 14.38"
Opening #2 Height: 13.25"
Opening #3 Width: 41.38"
Opening #3 Depth: 13.38"
Opening #3 Height: 12.38"
Opening #4 Width: 42.50"
Opening #4 Depth: 14.50"
Opening #4 Height: 13.63"
4.8 / 5.0
48 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
40
5
2
1
0
Rated 4 out of 5
Old world standout
I loved it. However, it took some time to assemble as some of the parts had no holes for screws.
March 27, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Happy Buyer! 🙂
Absolutely love this bookshelf! Beautiful and excellent quality!
User submitted image
Added Mar 18, 2021
March 18, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful and solid!
I love it! I needed something wide and larger in size than an average bookcase and this is perfect!
Very happy with this bookcase!
Very happy with this bookcase!
March 13, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Must Purchase
This is the best bookshelf I have owned. Very sturdy and great quality. Not cheaply made at all!
User submitted image
Added Mar 6, 2021
March 6, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very pleased
Absolutely love it. It’s actually better in person.
March 4, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Loved them!
They are beautiful. I love them even more in person since I ordered them online. Delivery was easy and they are very well made and look great in my home office with the matching Realyn desk that we purchased.
February 23, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
Love it. Very well made for the price
February 22, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect!
This is perfect for the wall in my home. I love it!
I love this piece even more when it was delivered.
I love this piece even more when it was delivered.
February 14, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect for my home office!
Great quality and looks beautiful in my home office.
Great piece and perfect for my home office!
Great piece and perfect for my home office!
February 10, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful piece!
This piece is gorgeous! Nice and sturdy!
January 25, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Rustic Storage Cabinet
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $129.99
    Description

    It’s time to get your house in order—organizationally and decoratively. The rustic style of this short cabinet brings a modern country appeal to your space. Reminiscent of barn doors, this casual piece houses four shelves perfect for storing office supplies, extra linens, seasonal clothing and more.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of laminated engineered wood
    • Off-white woodgrain finish (multiple rustic finishes available)
    • 4 spacious shelves (2 adjustable)
    • Wall anchor kit included
    • Assembly required (2 adults recommended)
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $129.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Kenney Storage Made Simple 2 Pack Organizer Bin with Handles
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $34.99
    Description

    The Storage Made Simple Closet Organizer Bins are an ideal solution for storing and organizing just about everything—from toys to toiletries in your bathroom, closet, kitchen, living room, and more. They have built in handles on the side, making them easy to bring in and out of storage. Made of clear plastic, you will be able to quickly see what's in each bin from any angle. Each bin measures 3.75” L x 8.75” W x 3.75” H.

    • Multi purpose storage bin for the bathroom, closet, kitchen, and more
    • Made of high-quality, clear plastic for durability and easy visibility to contents
    • Built in handles on the side to make taking in and out of storage easier
    • Designed to stack and nest inside each other when not in use
    • Set of two; each measures 3.75” L x 8.75” W x 3.75” H
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $34.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Home Accents Etagere Shelf Floor Lamp with Linen Shade, Gray
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $56.99
    Description

    Illuminate your living space in style with our floor shelf lamp with linen shade. This gorgeous piece adds versatility as the shelves can be used to display photographs and other memorabilia while the linen lamp shade casts a soft, warming light throughout your living space. This lamp adds sophistication and style to any home's décor.

    • Floor lamp with 3 shelves for storage/display
    • Pull-chain on/off switch
    • Linen shade casts soft, warm glow
    • Lamp measures: L:10.2" x W:10.2" x H:62.75"
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $56.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Honey-Can-Do 3-Piece Nesting Baskets
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $41.99
    Description

    This set of three baskets adds a unique style to any room that needs some extra storage. Baskets nest perfectly into each other when not in use or to make a unique display, while the attached handles make for easy transport.

    • Set of 3
    • Made of metal and fabric
    • Espresso brown finish
    • 1 large basket
    • 2 small baskets
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $41.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Dorrinson File Cabinet
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $151.99
    Description

    More than just a beauty to behold, the Dorrinson home office file cabinet is designed to raise your productivity by packing more work area into less space. Sporting a replicated gray wood top with an antiqued white base, it’s ready to take a cool stance for modern farmhouse style. Pair with the desk or bookcase (each sold separately) for a well-organized home office.

    • Made of engineered wood and laminated paper
    • Two-tone treatment; replicated gray wood top with antiqued white base
    • 2 smooth-operating file drawers with ball bearing side glides
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 90 Minutes