EVENT FEATURED

Details

Pinnadel Bar Height Bar Stool

Item# - D542-130
Original Price $170.00
Sale Price $119.99
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Light Brown

  • L
  • global.selected Color L

Barstool Height

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Pinnadel pub height bar stool serves a sense of refinement without all the formality. A 360-degree spin element keeps you in the flow of conversation, while faux leather upholstered seating incorporates comfort and easy cleanup. The frame’s signature finish with a wire-brushed effect and gray undertones exudes an easy, relaxed sensibility.
  • Assembly required
  • Comfortable footrest
  • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
  • 360-degree swivel
  • Bar height design
  • Faux leather upholstery with nailhead trim
  • Gray undertones enhance finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

34 lbs. (15.42 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 19.50"
  • Depth: 19.50"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat height: 30.50"
  • Footrest height: 13.00"
  • Seat width: 16.00"
  • Seat depth: 16.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Product Care

How to Care & Clean Your Furnishings:

Now that you’ve invited Ashley HomeStore into your home, you’ll want to enjoy the furnishings for years to come. To ensure that you do, we encourage you to follow through with proper care and cleaning. This useful guide covers all types of furniture

Fabric Upholsetered Furniture:

We offer countless options in upholstery—from fine leather and skillfully matched manmade alternatives (faux leather), to cotton, nylon, polyester, rayon and wool blends. For your reference, our upholstered products have a tag either under one of the seat cushions or beneath the unit itself. The tag provides a universal cleaning code indicating best cleaning practices.

Universal Cleaning Codes Include:

DC - Dry Clean Only

E - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N FBR - (Natural Fiber Rugs) Immediately blot spills to remove excess liquid with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel. Blot again with a solution of one teaspoon mild detergent with one teaspoon of white vinegar in a quart of warm water. Do not saturate.

S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

SW - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

X - Do not clean with either water or solvent-based cleaner. Use vacuuming or light brushing only.

Wool - Blot spills up immediately with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel.

Leather Upholstered Furniture:

Leather isn’t perfect and that’s the beauty of it. All leather or “genuine” leather has natural markings, including variations of shade and tone, as well as nicks, scratches and wrinkles—characteristics that distinguish it from manmade materials.

Expect that some marks will appear on the surface of your leather. Their origin might be anything from healed scars and barbed wire scratches, to skin “stretch marks” and insect bites. By no means should they be considered a defect; nor will they affect the durability or construction of your piece. Such “imperfections” are your assurance that you have a true leather hide.

Also keep in mind, grain patterns and coloring of leather will vary from hide to hide and also within the same hide, making leather all the more interesting and unique.

How to Care for Leather:

  • Dust often and use a vacuum cleaner crevice tool to clean seams.
  • Clean weekly using a damp sponge or soft, lint-free cloth. Do not rub; instead, wipe gently.
  • Do not use or place sharp objects on leather goods. Leather is very durable; however, it is not accident or damage proof.
  • Keep leather furniture out of direct sunlight and at least two feet from heat sources to avoid fading and cracking.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on leather furniture. The ink from these items may be transferred onto the leather.
  • Do not use abrasives; harsh chemicals; saddle soap; leather cleaners that contain any oils, soaps or detergents; or common household cleaners on leather furniture. Only use recommended leather cleaners.
  • Follow instructions for any gentle leather cleaner you might use. Additionally, leather conditioners provide a barrier to stains and help extend the life of your leather. Before using any cleaning/conditioning product on leather, test it in an obscure area.
  • Improper cleaning may void your leather furniture warranty.

How to Remove Spots, Spills and Stains from Leather:

Water Spots:

A water spot can be removed by wiping the entire area seam to seam with a damp cloth so there is no “demarcation point” on the leather and the leather can dry uniformly.

Pet Urine Stains:

We recommend “Natures Miracle" available in pet stores for removing pet urine stains and neutralizing the area. Follow product directions on the product. Please note that anytime you are “washing” or cleaning leather you must do the entire cushion, seam to seam, edge to edge, so as not to end up with a water stain. If leather can dry evenly there is no "demarcation point.”

Ink Stains:

Ink remover sticks are effective in removing or reducing noticeable ink markings from most leathers.

Oil/Food Grease Stains:

Small oil stains can be treated and successfully removed if addressed immediately. Rub corn starch briskly into the stain with your fingers until the heat from the friction is felt. That heat loosens the oil and allows the corn starch to absorb the oil before the leather can. Vacuum or brush the powder off. Repeat until the stain is gone.

Water Stains:

What does it take to clean water stains? Clean water. Should you have a “ring” or demarcation from glass condensation from a glass, soak a new sponge with room temperature water; wring sponge as much as possible. Starting at the spot, dampen the leather and move the sponge to the edges of the cushion. Allow moisture to become less and less as you get further from the spot. Don’t scrub, just wipe.

Wood Furniture:

Whether you have an all-wood piece of furniture or a furnishing made of a mix of wood, manmade wood and wood veneer, you want to protect it from damage, maintain its perfect finish and keep it looking beautiful for years to come. Here are some tips to help you do that.

How to Care for Wood Furniture:

  • Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.
  • Keep furniture away from heating and air conditioning sources to prevent loss of moisture; and avoid direct sunlight to prevent fading or darkening of wood.
  • Use felt backing on lamps and other accessories to prevent scratches and gouges, and rotate accessories so they do not remain in the same spot all the time.
  • Use placemats under plates and hot pads under serving dishes and coasters under beverages.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on woods surfaces. The ink from these items may bleed into the finish and could damage the wood.
  • Do not use abrasives or harsh chemicals on wood furniture.
  • Should you scratch your furniture: Touch up crayons and markers are available at local hardware and home improvement stores in a variety of color packs. These types of crayons and markers are made especially for furniture and work well touching up most flaws.

How to Spot Clean Wood Furniture:

  • To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.
  • To remove cloudiness, rub surface with cloth dipped in solution of one tablespoon of vinegar mixed with one quart of water. Rub in the same direction as the grain until surface is completely dry. Follow with an application of furniture oil or polish that does not cause a waxy build-up or has silicones, such as Guardsman or Heritage.
  • To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.
  • To remove candle wax or chewing gum, hold an ice cube over the wax or gum for a few seconds so that it will chill and harden. Be sure to wipe up water as the ice melts to prevent water spots. Remove as much of the wax or gum as possible with your fingers and then scrape away the remainder gently using the dull edge of a table knife. Rub the spot briskly with a cloth saturated in cream wax. Repeat if needed.

Glass Furniture:

Nothing opens up a room like the beauty and transparency of glass. Of course, you’re so careful not to break it. But you don’t want to dull it or scratch it, either. A few simple steps can clearly go a long way.

How to Care for Glass Furniture:

  • Do not slide rough objects across glass. This can cause permanent scratches to the surface.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaners on glass, which may cause scratches.
  • Do not clean glass without gently removing excessive dirt and debris first, so as not to scratch the surface.
  • To clean glass, choose a non-abrasive commercial glass cleaner, or use warm water and a soft, lint-free cloth. Wring out excess water and wipe surface. Dry immediately with a dry lint-free cloth.

Metal Furniture:

Whether to inject a rustic element or give a piece of furniture a modern, industrial flair, at Ashley HomeStore, we incorporate metal in our furniture in so many ways. Much of the metal you’ll find is powdercoated, resulting in a smooth, even surface.

How to Care and Clean Metal Furniture:

  • When it comes to cleaning metal, less is more. Simply dusting regularly with a clean, dry cloth will generally do the trick.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on metal finishes, as they can be quite damaging.
  • Note: iron or steel frames can rust furniture is exposed to excessive humidity, particularly in saltwater locations.

Painted Furniture:

Colorful and unique, hand-painted furniture is a great way to express your individual style. It’s important to place these furnishings out of direct sunlight so the color and vibrancy of the painted finish remains fresh and crisp.

How to Care and Clean Painted Furniture:

  • Dust or wipe clean with a cloth dampened with water once a week. Be sure not to leave water spots on the surface. These water spots will dry and could possibly leave permanent marks.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on painted finishes, as they can be quite damaging.

Clean stains/spots using the following steps:

  1. Dampen a soft cloth with a mixture of hot water and liquid dishwashing detergent.
  2. Wring the cloth as much as possible to remove excess liquid.
  3. Rub the surface lightly in a circular motion.
  4. Dry the surface immediately with a clean, soft towel.

Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture:

Natural stone such as marble and slate brings an earthy, organic element into a space. They’re universally loved for their one-of-a-kind quality. From piece to piece, and even on a single quarried slab, there will be certain color variations. Stone surfaces will have pits and fissures that appear as cracks. They result from immense heat and pressure, which formed the stone eons ago. These characteristics do not impair function or durability; rather they add to the beauty. And while marble, slate and natural stone are certainly quite durable, by no means should be treated as indestructible.

How to Care for Marble & Slate:

  • For general cleaning: dip sponge or clean cloth into warm water with a few drops of mild dishwashing liquid; wring out as much liquid as possible, wipe and immediately dry surface (using a second dry cloth). You may also opt for a marble clean for deeper cleaning.
  • Use coasters under glasses, especially if they contain alcohol or citrus juices; use placemats under china, ceramics, silver or other objects that may scratch the stone surface.
  • Do not use vinegar, bleach, lemon, ammonia, general-purpose cleaners or abrasive cleaning agents (e.g., Comet).
  • Do not use cleaners that contain acid such as bathroom cleaners, grout cleaners or tub and tile cleaners.
  • Do not use alkaline cleaners not specifically formulated for natural stone.
  • Don’t leave pools of water on marble surface, as this could end up leaving a stain.
  • Professional refinishing is recommended to remove etch marks and restore the stone's natural finish.
  • If you choose to seal your marble, use a quality product and follow the manufacturer's directions for use. (Stone sealants can be purchased at almost any home improvement center.)

How to Spot Clean Marble, Stone:

Liquid Spills: 

Blot away the excess liquid with a clean, dry, white cloth; turning the cloth frequently. Spray the area with a marble cleaner or warm water and wipe.

Food Spills: 

Remove food with a non-abrasive item such as a plastic spoon. Blot with dry, white cloth. Spray the area with a marble cleaner and wipe.

 

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 15 questions Browse 15 questions and 90 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I liked how they looked
Mary B on Apr 20, 2020
My sister-in-law has these chairs. Very well made and comfortable.
Rosemarie S on Apr 17, 2020
I liked how they looked
Mary B on Apr 20, 2020
Color and style
Julius H on Apr 19, 2020
My sister-in-law has these chairs. Very well made and comfortable.
Rosemarie S on Apr 17, 2020
These had the features we wanted - swivel, padded, and a mix of industrial and rustic. We also liked the price, but wish the 10% promo would have applied.
Audra H on Apr 14, 2020
they matched my decor (I hope) and I know Ashleys is a quality store.
Mary W on Apr 13, 2020
Needed something that was sturdy but comfortable for kids to sit in at the counter to do homework and eat breakfast. Reviews were good
natashia K on Apr 11, 2020
Style, height, look
Jennifer L on Apr 9, 2020
They match the table that I bought.
Andrew H on Apr 9, 2020
the height and style
Jan F on Mar 28, 2020
match with other furniture
Glenda F on Mar 28, 2020
Beautiful product and the reviews were very encouraging.
Rowena D on Mar 27, 2020
I bought two used bar stools, wanted to more just like the ones I bought...luckily, there was a label under the seat, therefore I could find the identical stools to match.
Michele M on Mar 21, 2020
we have purchased from Ashley before and had a very good experience the quality of the product is very good always very happy!
Tina A on Mar 12, 2020
Loved the look and wanted the height.
Virginia C on Mar 8, 2020
Appearance and height
Nina M on Mar 1, 2020
It matches the other 6 I recently bought. They are comfortable and look great in our new bar/rec room!
Lisa S on Feb 21, 2020
Matches my bar
Wanda R on Feb 18, 2020
I already bought the counter top stool and love it. Adding these to our kitchen island.
gwen b on Feb 17, 2020
Met my requirements/needs
James K on Feb 15, 2020
These stools are perfect
Lara B on Jan 2, 2020
we loved them
Greg B on Dec 30, 2019
These bar Stools match my Bar
Jerry K on Dec 26, 2019
Perfect for my new apartment.
Tashana C on Dec 18, 2019
I went to Ashley's HomeStore and saw barstools on display. I think they are good quality and liked the distressed wood appearance with textured brown leather cushion. The online pricing was much less expensive than store cost.
Heather S on Dec 17, 2019
It appeared to be a heavy, sturdy, well made stool that went with the decor of our new kitchen.
Mark S on Dec 14, 2019
I am completing the set.
Aaron L on Dec 9, 2019
My friend has these and I love them!
Alisa E on Dec 3, 2019
My wife and I have been working on making a rustic looking camp with all of the benefits of modern comfort. These bar stools fit the décor perfectly and match the bar the two of us hand built perfectly. They swivel, have a comfort level that will allow our behinds not to become numb, and the leather, metal, and wood all fit the rustic category. Thanks Ashley!!!
MICHAEL B on Dec 3, 2019
price and style
latisha r on Dec 2, 2019
The height and look is great!
Nadir P on Dec 2, 2019
Rustic wood and 360 swivel
Lisa P on Dec 1, 2019
Liked look in store
Pamela V on Nov 29, 2019
I need bar height stools<br />I went by reviews and the picture<br />I hope they are as stated.
Margot K on Nov 29, 2019
They are a gift and the recipient picked them out.
Gail B on Nov 24, 2019
I really like the look of these chairs and they had great reviews written about them.
Anne Y on Nov 21, 2019
I like the look and features of this bar stool. We needed a higher stool to accommodate our higher counter top.
Dianne G on Nov 20, 2019
like it
gregg t on Nov 16, 2019
style & colors match dining room set bought from Ashley. Great price too!
PATRICIA B on Nov 7, 2019
My designer recommended it.
Holly C on Nov 6, 2019
They will look nice with our bar.
Gene F on Nov 4, 2019
Design and materials
TINA F on Oct 31, 2019
Beautiful bar stools and matches my home. Larger seats and well made.
Cheryl A on Oct 26, 2019
I already have 3, needed one more.
Cathy C on Oct 26, 2019
Stools are wood and metal, which is a great look for our décor. Like metal footrests as wooden ones show wear.
Kathleen B on Oct 22, 2019
I have 3 and needed one more to complete the set
tricia s on Oct 21, 2019
They match our other furniture and decor, are the right height, have a cushion and back, and are affordable.
Christian A on Oct 7, 2019
Great rustic look
phillip m on Oct 1, 2019
GREAT PRICE! LOVE THE LOOK!
Sondra W on Sep 28, 2019
Great style for our home bar.
Ronald S on Sep 23, 2019
perfect height and look great with the island that we just put in.
Paul C on Sep 18, 2019
Color and style
Julius H on Apr 19, 2020
These had the features we wanted - swivel, padded, and a mix of industrial and rustic. We also liked the price, but wish the 10% promo would have applied.
Audra H on Apr 14, 2020
What is the height from the floor to the actual seat?
Kym M on Apr 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The seat height of the Pinnadel Bar Height Bar Stool is 30.25".
Did u have dark brown wooden?
Riyam A on Jul 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Pinnadel Bar Height Bar Stool is only available in the light brown color.
Are they sold as a pair?
Aaron P on Aug 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This Bar Stool is sold individually online and not in a set.
Do they come in 24" height?
Stella Y on Dec 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Please click the link below to view the Pinnadel Counter Height Bar Stool with a seat height of 24.25".
Pinnadel Counter Height Bar Stool
Pinnadel Counter Height Bar Stool
I bought the bar stools and they are right next to the eat in kitchen area, is there a kitchen set that would pair well next to it, with the same wood finish?
Renee S on Oct 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Pinnadel collection does not have a separate kitchen dining set available.
4.7 / 5.0
240 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
195
31
5
5
4
Great buy
Very sturdy and looks great
November 12, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Pinnadel bar stool
They are beautiful and just what we wanted.
November 10, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Rustic style
We love the style and height. Only problem is they aren't level. Thought it was our floor, but no matter where we set them, they rock. Only 1 of the 4 is level.
November 4, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Basement Bar
The absolute best bar stools ever. Ashley has such good products. The bar stools did not disappoint!! Thanks Ashley!!
Bar stools in the Basement
Bar stools in the Basement
May 19, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Look great, clean up well
We've liked these so far, but watch our as you swivel the seat--stuff can get caught in there.
May 16, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Assembly
Great price and great stool.Put
En them together loose first and then tighten in a pattern a little at a time with a Allen wrench socket on a ratchet . Much easier!!!
Enjoy
May 10, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Wish I had room for more of these...
These are really nice chairs for the price. I'm really glad I got them. Packed very well, easy to put together, comfortable to sit on. Couldn't ask for more.
May 8, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Quality Barstools
These are very nice barstools that fit perfectly in our bungalow. They arrived in excellent condition and were very easy to assemble. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Perfect barstools
Perfect barstools
April 20, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Our custom bar is complete.
Very happy with the bar height stools. Assembly was straightforward and easy.
User submitted image
User submitted image
April 5, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Absolutely love them
I absolutely love the bar stools.. Made very well and sturdy.
Love the colors brown ,dark brown and black.. very comfortable and very happy with the purchase
User submitted image
User submitted image
March 12, 2020

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

94040 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
128 Ranch Dr
Milpitas, CA 95035
+14082626860

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 10:00AM-09:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Pinnadel Counter Height Bar Stool
    $81.99 - $85.99
    Description

    With its smooth, 360-degree turning radius and adjustable height swivel, Pinnadel counter height bar stool turns back time with some cool vintage-inspired flair. The frame’s signature finish with a wire-brushed effect and gray undertones exudes an easy, relaxed sensibility, while faux rivets incorporate a rustic punch.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Assembly required
    • Comfortable footrest
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Faux rivet accents
    • Counter height design
    View All Details
    $240.00
    $163.98 set
    ($81.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Pinnadel Counter Height Dining Room Table
    Sale Price $329.99
    Description

    Taking a clean-lined, straightforward approach to style, Pinnadel counter height dining room table does so much more with less. Much of its allure comes from its signature finish, with a wire-brushed effect and gray undertones that exude a gently weathered quality and relaxed sensibility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Finish with gray undertones and wire-brushed effect
    • Counter height design
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $329.99

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Clarkburn Bar Cart
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $64.99
    Description

    Whisk away your worries with the Clarkburn bar cart, which has plenty of room for spirits, glassware, and other bar essentials. Curved metal handles and caster wheels make for easy maneuverability, while the bronze-tone finish adds a hint of refinery in any room. What a showstopper piece that charms with a “less is more” aesthetic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal
    • Antiqued bronze-tone finish
    • 2 shelves
    • Casters for easily mobility
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $64.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Natural Cork 6 Piece Coaster Set with Scroll Collection Steel Holder
    Original Price $40.99
    Sale Price $18.99
    Description

    Keeps those pesky drink stains off in style with this pack of chic cork coasters. Tinged with finely rich grain and a stunning natural tone, this set of coasters are worth leaving out on any entertaining surface. The thick, cork construction is super absorbent, keeping tables and counters free from messy drips, excessive heat, and condensation. Use each coaster as an earthly backdrop for those tall glasses of wine or piping cups of hot chocolate. Stack each one within the scroll collection metal holder to have coasters at the ready for the next happy hour. For an elevated dining experience and cohesive look, try setting it with our line of matching cork placemats, then make it pop with our collection of vibrant dinner plates, gleaming flatware sets. Finally pair it with our scroll collection bronze coated fruit baskets and bowls, napkin and paper towel holders, spice racks to welcome a traditional touch to your tablesetting.

    NEW

    • Set of six cork coasters keeps tables free from drink marks and scratches
    • Beautiful and simple scroll design is perfect for any kitchen
    • Scroll collection holder keeps coasters neatly stored away
    • Made of bronze coated steel and sustainable cork
    View All Details
    $40.99
    $18.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Datena Wall-Mount Wine Storage
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $70.99
    Description

    Ideal for your kitchen, dining room or living room, this artistic wine rack is both beautiful and functional. Complementary earth tones will perfectly accent your home, while six of your favorite wines are displayed in a beautiful manner. Cheers.

    NEW

    • Made of metal
    • Multicolored earth tones
    • Wall-mounted wine rack
    • Holds up to 6 bottles of wine
    • Geometric, linear composition
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $70.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Elle Décor Whitestone 16-Piece Dinnerware Set
    Original Price $216.99
    Sale Price $71.99
    Description

    Whether it is for seasonal festivities, a romantic dinner date, a party or just dinner with the family, there is no better pairing than great food and great company. Bring an elegant style to the kitchen, dining room or breakfast nook with the chic Whitestone 16 Piece Dinnerware Set from Elle Decor.

    NEW

    • Set includes 4 dinner plates, 4 salad plates, 4 bowls and 4 mugs
    • Made of stoneware
    • Hand wash only
    • Set is boxed with care and expert packaging so it will arrive to you in premium condition
    View All Details
    $216.99
    $71.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Tarhong 22 oz Montana Tritan Goblet (Set of 6)
    Original Price $144.99
    Sale Price $47.99
    Description

    For everyday enjoyment or special occasions, this 6-piece acrylic goblet set proves that high style and low maintenance go hand in hand. Looking remarkably like real glass, it's made of shatterproof, chip-resistant and BPA-free acrylic that makes it easy to let the good times flow.

    • Set of 6
    • Made of acrylic
    • Shatterproof/chip resistant
    • Dishwasher and refrigerator safe
    • BPA free
    View All Details
    $144.99
    $47.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • American Atelier White Bianca Scallop Flute Ceramic 16-Piece Dinnerware Set
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $62.99
    Description

    Whether it is for seasonal festivities, a romantic dinner date, or simply dinner with your family, there is no better pairing than great food and great company. Bring an elegant style to the kitchen, dining room or breakfast nook with this chic round 16-piece Bianca Scallop Flute Dinnerware Set from American Atelier.

    NEW

    • Set includes 4 dinner plates, 4 salad plates, 4 bowls and 4 mugs
    • Made of stoneware
    • Hand wash only
    • Makes a perfect hostess, host, holiday, birthday or housewarming gift
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $62.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Tarhong 13 oz Montana Tritan DOF (Set of 6)
    Original Price $144.99
    Sale Price $47.99
    Description

    For everyday enjoyment or special occasions, this 6-piece acrylic double old-fashioned set proves that high style and low maintenance go hand in hand. Looking remarkably like real glass, it's made of shatterproof, chip-resistant and BPA-free acrylic that makes it easy to let the good times flow.

    • Set of 6
    • Made of acrylic
    • Shatterproof/chip resistant
    • Dishwasher and refrigerator safe
    • BPA free
    View All Details
    $144.99
    $47.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store