Images
  • Payson Wall Clock, , large
  • Payson Wall Clock, , large
  • Payson Wall Clock, , large
  • Payson Wall Clock, , large
  • Payson Wall Clock, , large
  • Payson Wall Clock, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Payson Wall Clock

Item: A8010076
Original Price $129.99
Sale Price $98.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Antique Gray/Natural

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Payson wall clock is on time with industrial farmhouse style. Grain shows beautifully through the natural wood. Large Roman numerals and sun design make an impact in galvanized metal. Ample scale makes this a gorgeous focal piece for your wall.
  • Made of natural wood and galvanized finished metal
  • Keyhole bracket hanger
  • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

13 lbs. (5.9 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 30.75"
  • Depth: 1.00"
  • Height: 30.75"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 21 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
the clock goes great with my table that i purchased from Ashley
KENDRA S on Apr 22, 2020
wood meets metal, large =amazing
Toni W on Apr 4, 2020
the clock goes great with my table that i purchased from Ashley
KENDRA S on Apr 22, 2020
color
Dominique R on Apr 17, 2020
wood meets metal, large =amazing
Toni W on Apr 4, 2020
WILL GO VERY WELL IN MY SITTING ROOM
SHARON J on Apr 2, 2020
Love the design and size is great for Master bedroom Wall.
Rhonda C on Jan 31, 2020
Been wanting a clock and love the look
Kimberly C on Jan 5, 2020
Beautiful
PATRICIA P on Dec 31, 2019
Eye catching!! Loved it the moment I say it.
GayeLynn B on Dec 11, 2019
Looking to replace a clock that I have had for 30 years. Wanted something more modern but not the metal circles that have become too ordinary. The metal based ones appear to have problems with the clock unit not working, not keeping time and the hands not properly installed so they catch on each other. This one fits the size and I love the design and the combination of materials. This one is unique and looks to be more sturdy.
Patricia B on Dec 8, 2019
Liked the rustic look and the size is perfect for where we want to hang it.
Elaine K on Dec 1, 2019
Great style!
tyger G on Oct 24, 2019
I like the farmhouse / industrial look
wallace C on Sep 17, 2019
Perfect size and neutral colors allows it to work in several areas in our home. Beautiful!
Michele R on Aug 18, 2019
Love the rustic look
Jodi B on Aug 14, 2019
I absolutely lewdly love Ashley furniture I love their different quality Unique styles I can always go and find something that I’m looking for there is no other store compared to Ashley in my opinion
Regina W on Apr 15, 2019
color
Dominique R on Apr 17, 2020
WILL GO VERY WELL IN MY SITTING ROOM
SHARON J on Apr 2, 2020
What is the dimension of this clock?
Tawnya G on Jul 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Width: 30.75"Depth: 1.00"Height: 30.75"
Size please?
Nancy B on Feb 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This item is 30.75" W x 1" D x 30.75" H.
Thanks for the inquiry.
5.0 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
17
0
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Love!
I Love this beautiful clock!
March 27, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Impressive wall clock
Love it! Goes perfectly above our mantle.
User submitted image
Added Feb 14, 2021
February 14, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Wall clock
Got it for my daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves it
February 11, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Clock
Fits perfect with the house farm style decor.
January 5, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Like it
Got one my wife love it
November 2, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Best wall clock!
It looks very contemporary and we very much like it :)
October 14, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great clock
Nice clock! Bigger than I thought it was going to be.
User submitted image
Added Jul 19, 2020
July 19, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
This clock goes well with my decor.
I love my new clock. Had many compliments on it.
April 10, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I absolutely love this clock
I absolutely love this clock
User submitted image
Added Feb 20, 2020
February 20, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect Clock
Great clock. Just right for our space!
Love this clock!
Love this clock!
February 19, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Diah Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $80.99
    Description

    Soft and blue is the Diah 2-piece vase set. Texture glazed finish entices with a visually appealing aesthetic. Whether showcased on its own or with florals, it adds a fresh perspective to your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 vases
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Textured blue finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $80.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Cherry Blossom in Large Vase
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $47.25
    Description

    Simple cherry blossoms pop in shades of pink along the stems of this artificial floral arrangement. Enjoy springtime blooms year-round with handcrafted silk florals. Perfect atop coffee table books or bedside to complete an elegant vignette. Arrangement includes clear, globe vase.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of plastic, polyester and glass
    • Includes large glove vase with faux water
    • 14" high
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $47.25
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Moriville Dining Server
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price $989.99
    Description

    Moriville dining room server might be simple at first sight, but a closer look reveals beauty in the details. With the plank-effect cabinet doors and table top, distressed nutmeg finish and antiqued bronze-tone hardware, it’s simply beaming with charm. With a mix of drawer, cabinet and shelf space, this server will serve you well for years to come.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers (top drawer with felt lining)
    • 4 cabinets (lower cabinets each with 1 shelf)
    • Center display shelf
    View All Details
    $1,099.99
    $989.99
    finance icon

    or $83/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $989.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app