Details

Norcastle End Table

Item# - T499-6
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $332.49

or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Norcastle round end table deserves a toast for incorporating so many elements so seamlessly. Swirls of metal accents add a lovely dimension under a beveled glass inset tabletop. Their fanciful pattern is echoed in the carvings and curves of the richly stained legs and stretchers.
  • Hand-finished
  • Beveled glass top with scrollwork underlay
  • Assembly required
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with cast resin accents and glass top

Weight

46 lbs. (20.87 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 28.00"
  • Depth: 28.00"
  • Height: 25.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 37 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I already have the coffee table.
Joellen M on Apr 21, 2020
I have sofa table to it
Linda F on Mar 31, 2020
I already have the coffee table.
Joellen M on Apr 21, 2020
Match other Norcastle pieces
Michael M on Apr 5, 2020
I have sofa table to it
Linda F on Mar 31, 2020
They match a coffee table my sister bought from you 25 years ago, they are beautiful
Elizabeth V on Feb 24, 2020
I had purchased the same table previously and now need a second one
Barbara L on Feb 17, 2020
I needed two side tables that were elegant and somewhat heavy looking without having solid wood fill up my corners of my parlor. I liked the glass top and the "airy" bottom. Substantial elegance without the "blockiness", if that's a word? I'll probably be putting a small plant or vase underneath, not sure. I'll let you know when I get them.
Dawn M on Jan 8, 2020
It matches my new sofa i bought.
Stacie B on Dec 16, 2019
i love the style and color
jacqueline b on Dec 12, 2019
matches coffee table
Kevin S on Nov 30, 2019
This will be a welcome addition to my living space. Very elegant and affordable.
Cheryl W on Nov 27, 2019
like style
Christy M on Nov 26, 2019
style
Christy M on Nov 20, 2019
style and design
Yiting L on Oct 31, 2019
Just ordered, other buyers gave it high stars.
CAROLYN G on Oct 29, 2019
Matches coffee table
Kathy S on Oct 22, 2019
Beautiful piece of furniture. This collection is very detailed and that what makes it different.
Vanessa C on Oct 1, 2019
pretty
Shirley B on Sep 30, 2019
it's classy.
Teresa S on Sep 29, 2019
I have the matching coffee table that I absolutely love Great product for the price
Patty on Sep 29, 2019
Look elegant
Samir M on Sep 27, 2019
Matches other pieces.
Todd R on Sep 25, 2019
Have a dining table with the same metal inlay.
Adam G on Sep 19, 2019
It matches the sofa and ottoman I purchased there.
Stacey O on Aug 31, 2019
They are just what I needed to complete my formal living room.
Latasha W on Aug 7, 2019
Love the design
Moaga N on Aug 6, 2019
style
edward c on Aug 4, 2019
Matched my dinning room set
Brenda L on Jul 26, 2019
Love it looks and style
Melvin K on Jul 21, 2019
I have the set and the first one was ruined so needed to replace.
Jeanine S on Jul 18, 2019
to match end table we already have
Eduardo B on Jul 15, 2019
Have similar items
Elaine F on Jul 14, 2019
It match perfectly with the sofa and love seat that I purchased previously
gloria h on Jul 11, 2019
It blends in with my current decor.
Annie S on Jul 3, 2019
It is a beautiful set and matches many different styles of sofas.
Georgia B on Jun 30, 2019
I have the cocktail table that match these tables.
Essie S on May 5, 2019
Because I have the coffee table and I wanted to match it. This table is beautiful!
Judy S on Mar 25, 2019
Looks like it will work well with my existing furniture.
Carmen C on Mar 23, 2019
Match other Norcastle pieces
Michael M on Apr 5, 2020
They match a coffee table my sister bought from you 25 years ago, they are beautiful
Elizabeth V on Feb 24, 2020
4.6 / 5.0
25 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
20
3
1
0
1
Pretty
It is pretty however came scratched.
February 21, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful
Bought 3. Easy to assemble. Well crafted
January 1, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Highly recommend!
Beautiful table! Blends in well with the rest of my furniture.
November 26, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Great, but we returned it because...
We liked the design of the end table a lot — but returned it because the wood was darker than what was depicted in the photograph, and would no longer work with the rest of our furniture. Sigh.
October 4, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Great buy
Looks great with our furniture. The dark brown really matched well.
October 3, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
They are a great looking table
They look great in my family room for a great price 😊
September 25, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Awesome
Great match to my living room set
August 21, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Beautiful!
Beautiful table! Looks far more expensive than it is!
August 15, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Satisfied 😊
Five stars #5
July 20, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Newcastle end table
My end tables were delivered on Monday, they are just as pictured, a bit larger than expected which is great, simply gorgeous.
July 17, 2019
Purchased
12 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Desana Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $224.99
    Description

    Double the light and double the style. Desana table lamps has two wired columns that produce ambient lighting through the silky beige shade. Ornate details and aged finish give the look of a high-end antique.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • On/off switch
    • Made of poly resin with fabric bell shade
    • 2 type A bulbs (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $224.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required