Details

Norcastle End Table

Item# - T499-6
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $238.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Norcastle round end table deserves a toast for incorporating so many elements so seamlessly. Swirls of metal accents add a lovely dimension under a beveled glass inset tabletop. Their fanciful pattern is echoed in the carvings and curves of the richly stained legs and stretchers.
  • Hand-finished
  • Beveled glass top with scrollwork underlay
  • Assembly required
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with cast resin accents and glass top

Weight

46 lbs. (20.87 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 28.00"
  • Depth: 28.00"
  • Height: 25.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 37 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I already have the coffee table.
Joellen M on Apr 21, 2020
I have sofa table to it
Linda F on Mar 31, 2020
I already have the coffee table.
Joellen M on Apr 21, 2020
Match other Norcastle pieces
Michael M on Apr 5, 2020
I have sofa table to it
Linda F on Mar 31, 2020
They match a coffee table my sister bought from you 25 years ago, they are beautiful
Elizabeth V on Feb 24, 2020
I had purchased the same table previously and now need a second one
Barbara L on Feb 17, 2020
I needed two side tables that were elegant and somewhat heavy looking without having solid wood fill up my corners of my parlor. I liked the glass top and the "airy" bottom. Substantial elegance without the "blockiness", if that's a word? I'll probably be putting a small plant or vase underneath, not sure. I'll let you know when I get them.
Dawn M on Jan 8, 2020
It matches my new sofa i bought.
Stacie B on Dec 16, 2019
i love the style and color
jacqueline b on Dec 12, 2019
matches coffee table
Kevin S on Nov 30, 2019
This will be a welcome addition to my living space. Very elegant and affordable.
Cheryl W on Nov 27, 2019
like style
Christy M on Nov 26, 2019
style
Christy M on Nov 20, 2019
style and design
Yiting L on Oct 31, 2019
Just ordered, other buyers gave it high stars.
CAROLYN G on Oct 29, 2019
Matches coffee table
Kathy S on Oct 22, 2019
Beautiful piece of furniture. This collection is very detailed and that what makes it different.
Vanessa C on Oct 1, 2019
pretty
Shirley B on Sep 30, 2019
it's classy.
Teresa S on Sep 29, 2019
I have the matching coffee table that I absolutely love Great product for the price
Patty on Sep 29, 2019
Look elegant
Samir M on Sep 27, 2019
Matches other pieces.
Todd R on Sep 25, 2019
Have a dining table with the same metal inlay.
Adam G on Sep 19, 2019
It matches the sofa and ottoman I purchased there.
Stacey O on Aug 31, 2019
They are just what I needed to complete my formal living room.
Latasha W on Aug 7, 2019
Love the design
Moaga N on Aug 6, 2019
style
edward c on Aug 4, 2019
Matched my dinning room set
Brenda L on Jul 26, 2019
Love it looks and style
Melvin K on Jul 21, 2019
I have the set and the first one was ruined so needed to replace.
Jeanine S on Jul 18, 2019
to match end table we already have
Eduardo B on Jul 15, 2019
Have similar items
Elaine F on Jul 14, 2019
It match perfectly with the sofa and love seat that I purchased previously
gloria h on Jul 11, 2019
It blends in with my current decor.
Annie S on Jul 3, 2019
It is a beautiful set and matches many different styles of sofas.
Georgia B on Jun 30, 2019
I have the cocktail table that match these tables.
Essie S on May 5, 2019
Because I have the coffee table and I wanted to match it. This table is beautiful!
Judy S on Mar 25, 2019
Looks like it will work well with my existing furniture.
Carmen C on Mar 23, 2019
Match other Norcastle pieces
Michael M on Apr 5, 2020
They match a coffee table my sister bought from you 25 years ago, they are beautiful
Elizabeth V on Feb 24, 2020
4.6 / 5.0
25 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
20
3
1
0
1
Pretty
It is pretty however came scratched.
February 21, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Beautiful
Bought 3. Easy to assemble. Well crafted
January 1, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Highly recommend!
Beautiful table! Blends in well with the rest of my furniture.
November 26, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Great, but we returned it because...
We liked the design of the end table a lot — but returned it because the wood was darker than what was depicted in the photograph, and would no longer work with the rest of our furniture. Sigh.
October 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great buy
Looks great with our furniture. The dark brown really matched well.
October 3, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
They are a great looking table
They look great in my family room for a great price 😊
September 25, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Awesome
Great match to my living room set
August 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful!
Beautiful table! Looks far more expensive than it is!
August 15, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Satisfied 😊
Five stars #5
July 20, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Newcastle end table
My end tables were delivered on Monday, they are just as pictured, a bit larger than expected which is great, simply gorgeous.
July 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Norcastle Coffee Table
    Original Price $339.99
    Sale Price $288.99
    Description

    Curvaceously beautiful, the Norcastle rectangular coffee table takes a lovely turn on traditional style. Ornate bun feet, serpentine legs and a shapely bottom shelf provide a high-end look—made all the more striking by the beveled glass insert of the tabletop.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    • Tempered glass top
    • Made of cast resin, veneers, wood and engineered wood with glass top
    • 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $339.99
    $288.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Norcastle Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $359.99
    Sale Price $348.99
    Description

    There’s something to be said about the beauty of restraint. Case in point: the Norcastle sofa table. Somehow it manages to pull together so many traditional elements—from acanthus leaf detailing to cabriole legs—without overdoing it. The beveled glass insert floating within the tabletop only enhances its understated elegance.

    • Hand-finished
    • Beveled glass top with scrollwork underlay
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood cast resin accents and glass top
    View All Details
    $359.99
    $348.99

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $348.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Norcastle Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $389.99
    Sale Price $331.49
    Description

    Curvaceously beautiful, the Norcastle accent cabinet takes a lovely turn on traditional style. A scalloped apron and scrolled appliques "talk" to each other, while a half-moon structure brings the style full circle. Inside, shelved storage and a usable drawer make it easy to tuck things away in a jiff.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Antiqued brass-tone hardware
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 drawer and 1 cabinet with adjustable shelf
    View All Details
    $389.99
    $331.49

    or $28 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $331.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Norcastle Coffee Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $362.99
    Description

    The Norcastle oval coffee table deserves a toast for incorporating so many elements so seamlessly. Swirls of metal accents add a lovely dimension under a beveled glass inset tabletop. Their fanciful pattern is echoed in the carvings and curves of the richly stained legs and stretchers.

    • Hand-finished
    • Beveled glass top with scrollwork underlay
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with cast resin accents and glass top
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $362.99

    or $31 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $362.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Norcastle 2 End Tables
    Original Price$699.98
    Sale Price
    $477.98

    or $40 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $477.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Norcastle 2-piece round end table set deserves a toast for incorporating so many elements so seamlessly. Swirls of metal accents add a lovely dimension under a beveled glass inset tabletop. Their fanciful pattern is echoed in the carvings and curves of the richly stained legs and stretchers.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with cast resin accents and glass top
    • Hand-finished
    • Beveled glass top with scrollwork underlay
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$699.98
    Sale Price
    $477.98

    or $40 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $477.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Norcastle Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price$749.98
    Sale Price
    $601.98

    or $51 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $601.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Norcastle occasional table set deserves a toast for incorporating so many elements so seamlessly. Swirls of metal accents add a lovely dimension under a beveled glass inset tabletop. Their fanciful pattern is echoed in the carvings and curves of the richly stained legs and stretchers.

    • Includes coffee table and end table
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with cast resin accents and glass top
    • Beveled glass top with scrollwork underlay
    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$749.98
    Sale Price
    $601.98

    or $51 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $601.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Norcastle End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Curvaceously beautiful, the Norcastle square end table takes a lovely turn on traditional style. Ornate bun feet, serpentine legs and shapely bottom shelf provide a high-end look.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of cast resin, veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Norcastle Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $339.99
    Sale Price $288.99
    Description

    Curvaceously beautiful, the Norcastle sofa table takes a lovely turn on traditional style. Ornate bun feet, serpentine legs and shapely bottom shelf provide a high-end look.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of cast resin, veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    $339.99
    $288.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Banner Sofa
    Original Price $1,599.99
    Sale Price $1,359.99
    Description

    When you find comfort, quality and exceptionally great looks—all handsomely priced—it’s a banner day. That’s what makes the Banner sofa such a welcome addition. Rest assured, its interior seating area, armrests included, is wrapped in high-quality leather rich with natural tone variation. Fashion-forward windowpane stitching and pocketed coil cushioning set it apart with feel-good flair.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Supportive coil seat construction
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    • Nailhead trim
    View All Details
    $1,599.99
    $1,359.99

    or $114 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Banner Loveseat
    Original Price $1,549.99
    Sale Price $1,317.49
    Description

    When you find comfort, quality and exceptionally great looks—all handsomely priced—it’s a banner day. That’s what makes the Banner loveseat such a welcome addition. Rest assured, its interior seating area, armrests included, is wrapped in high-quality leather rich with natural tone variation. Fashion-forward windowpane stitching and pocketed coil cushioning set it apart with feel-good flair.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Supportive coil seat construction
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    • Nailhead trim
    View All Details
    $1,549.99
    $1,317.49

    or $110 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,317.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • O'keria Wall Art
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $205.21
    Description

    Style in full bloom. O’keria wall art’s arbor scene is a natural complement to virtually any space. Incorporating texture and dimension, the hand-painted detailing makes each and every canvas unique.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Due to hand-painting, no two will be exactly the same
    • Unframed
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $205.21
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Kalalou Metal Lanterns with Glass Insert (Set of 3)
    Original Price $363.99
    Sale Price $197.99
    Description

    Delight in the beauty of this 3-piece lantern-style candle holder set. Whether enjoyed year-round or reserved for patio parties or holiday festivities, what an illuminating choice for an easy-elegant look.

    • Set of 3
    • Made of metal with glass inserts
    • Holds 3 pillar candles (not included)
    • For indoor use (or on covered porch or patio)
    View All Details
    $363.99
    $197.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Mercana Home Accents Table Clock
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $52.99
    Description

    Showcasing clean lines and a creative hanger design, this table clock is inspired by one of the finest hangouts in Paris—the Hotel Westminster—where life is but a dream.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Second-hand mechanism
    • Glass face plate
    • Metal with rustic finish
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $52.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Surya City Light 7'10" x 10' Area Rug
    $84.99 - $139.99
    Description

    When your room needs just a wisp of color and major designer flair, this wondery versatile area rug is just the ticket. Distressed effect softens the aesthetic for understated good looks that complement virtually any decor.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven; pile
    • No bac
    • Spot clean recommended
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $139.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Desana Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $224.99
    Description

    Double the light and double the style. Desana table lamps has two wired columns that produce ambient lighting through the silky beige shade. Ornate details and aged finish give the look of a high-end antique.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • On/off switch
    • Made of poly resin with fabric bell shade
    • 2 type A bulbs (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $224.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii