Images
  • Nemoli Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Nemoli Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Nemoli Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Nemoli Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Nemoli Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Nemoli Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Nemoli Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Nemoli Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Nemoli Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Nemoli Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Nemoli Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Nemoli Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Nemoli Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Nemoli Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Nemoli Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Nemoli Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Nemoli Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Nemoli Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Nemoli Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Nemoli Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Nemoli Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Nemoli Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Nemoli Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Nemoli Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Nemoli Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Nemoli Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Nemoli Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Nemoli Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
Details

Nemoli Queen Sofa Sleeper

Item# - 4580639
Original Price $949.99
Sale Price $759.99

or $64/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $759.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Slate

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
or
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$119.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Stoneledge Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Don’t lift a finger with our full-service home delivery
Our best level of service / most popular selection Includes
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material
  • Choose your delivery date in checkout

Free Doorstep Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Stoneledge Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Nemoli queen sofa sleeper sets the scene for a modern space full of casual flair. Its textured chenille with solid microfiber upholstery provides a luxuriously soft feel that’s inviting. Gently flared arms and plush seat cushions welcome comfort and relaxation. The on-trend slate-colored upholstery offers a perfect background for the four decorative pillows to pop with beauty. Pull-out queen mattress in quality memory foam comfortably accommodates overnight guests.
  • Polyester/textured chenille with solid microfiber upholstery
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Exposed tapered feet
  • Loose back and seat cushions; non-reversible
  • Included bi-fold queen memory foam mattress sits atop a supportive steel frame
  • Memory foam provides better airflow for a cooler night’s sleep
  • Includes 2 button-tufted pillows and 2 accent pillows made of polyester fabric

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: Cotton (42)%,Polyester (58)%

Weight

213 lbs. (96.62 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 92.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 28.00"
  • Arm to sleep mattress: 19.00"
  • Distance between arms: 72.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Mattress size Width: 4.00"
  • Mattress size Depth: 60.00"
  • Mattress size Height: 72.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 10 questions Browse 10 questions and 61 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
i needed an extra bed for company
Shonta C on Apr 22, 2020
I chose this sofa because it looks comfortable and I need a sleeper sofa for a guest space. I like that the seat cushions are removable and that the mattress is memory foam. I'm a little nervous about purchasing furniture online without ever touching or sitting on it, but I am optimistic. We'll see what happens when it arrives!
ALLISON S on Apr 20, 2020
i needed an extra bed for company
Shonta C on Apr 22, 2020
It looks nice and the other reviews about the mattress being good convinced me.
Felicia N on Apr 22, 2020
I chose this sofa because it looks comfortable and I need a sleeper sofa for a guest space. I like that the seat cushions are removable and that the mattress is memory foam. I'm a little nervous about purchasing furniture online without ever touching or sitting on it, but I am optimistic. We'll see what happens when it arrives!
ALLISON S on Apr 20, 2020
need for a small space
Monica G on Apr 14, 2020
I like the look of the sofa and It will fit with the design of the room.
BRENDA W on Apr 7, 2020
I liked the seat height and depth and that the cushions were not attached.
Lynn T on Mar 30, 2020
Love the style and price and it had a 5 star review
Marie H on Mar 20, 2020
The price was great and looks as though quality is great
Tabatha h on Mar 6, 2020
I love the looks the couch looks comfortable, and of course a nice queen soft bed inside Slate color is a plus as well, thankyou for making a nice couch with soft bed to enjoy in my home.
BETTY C on Mar 3, 2020
Cheap yet still nice looking
Britny U on Mar 1, 2020
I was looking for extra sleep space for when company comes over. This looked perfect can't wait for it to be delivered
Ruthie S on Feb 17, 2020
It looks comfortable and is made for guests to have a great night's sleep.
Vivian L on Feb 16, 2020
good price on sleeper sofa
Katherine A on Feb 11, 2020
On sale, nice price. Good looks and comfortable at first trial
jodi g on Feb 8, 2020
Best price for a quality sleeper sofa i could find.
Chris H on Feb 3, 2020
Price to appearance seemed good.
Teresa O on Jan 10, 2020
I wanted a nice sofa that was also a sleeper incase I had extra guests.
Willie E on Dec 18, 2019
Style, price, and color
Laura L on Dec 14, 2019
We are furnishing a lake house to use as an Air B and B. We want to maximize the number of guests we can have, so we bought two of these queen sleeper sofas. This one matched my decor and had good reviews, and was on sale.
Kimberly M on Dec 10, 2019
It’s beautiful, a queen size, matches my decor, and was an excellent buy.
Kimberly M on Dec 6, 2019
great quality good price
matthew g on Dec 2, 2019
size and style
MICHELLE H on Dec 2, 2019
Great price
Katherine l on Dec 1, 2019
Style, color, and great reviews.
Melanie S on Nov 25, 2019
color and comfort
marci S on Nov 19, 2019
I needed a comfortable sleeper for guests
Lynn C on Nov 17, 2019
I like the style and color of this sleeper. It matches the other furniture I have in my living room. I was looking for something nice that friends could sleep on if they stay over.
Amy H on Nov 11, 2019
Sits very comfortably, queen bed is nice. Multiple colors within the fabric were easy to complement our other furniture.
Miranda B on Oct 28, 2019
color and style
anita s on Oct 25, 2019
I lost everything in an apartment fire and I need a bed and a couch... this one claims to be soft and I like soft things.
CINDY R on Oct 18, 2019
for my guests
Paul S on Oct 16, 2019
color and fabric
Cindy D on Oct 16, 2019
Attractive queen size sleeper
Kevin F on Oct 14, 2019
price
YASHIKA W on Oct 2, 2019
I chose this sofa sleeper because of its neat appearance, design and the size as well. Hopefully it would come out comfortable and nice when it arrives.
MichaelJan M on Sep 29, 2019
It is a queen size mattress . Perfect for my second bedroom and guests.
Marylou M on Sep 28, 2019
I like the style
JOYCE J on Sep 3, 2019
Queen sleeper sofa w/memory foam and the shortest delivery time I could find. <br />I wanted it ASAP
Daniel E on Sep 2, 2019
It looks nice and the other reviews about the mattress being good convinced me.
Felicia N on Apr 22, 2020
need for a small space
Monica G on Apr 14, 2020
WHAT are specs? dimensions are must have for 30" door
John M on Dec 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sleeper Sofa dimensions: Width: 92.00"Depth: 40.00"Height: 41.00"
Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
Is this brown or gray?
nancy m on Sep 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Slate is a shade of gray with brown undertones.
What are the cleaning instructions? Are the cushions reversible?
Ashleigh S on Nov 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cleaning code for this collection is WS (Water/Solvent) - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned or laundered.
Are the back pillows attached or removable?
Lakreshia M on Jul 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Nemoli Queen Sofa Sleeper has attached back pillows.
Since the seat cushions and back are not reversible, does a little bit of the backs of them show from the front?
Holly F on Mar 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The bottom of the cushions on the Nemoli does not show.
Are the cushions reversible?
elizabeth e on Dec 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cushions are not reversible.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Is the bed comfortable?
Lee T on Oct 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the queen sleeper is very comfortable.
Can this fit down a standard hallway and into a bedroom with 32” doorway?
Stacey V on Jan 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
My boyfriend & I stay at our Camper during summer months, we have decided to do a complete make over. Camper furniture is nice but could be better, so would this fit through your average sized camper door? I don’t know measurements but i got the sofa measurements so I’ll measure the door again. But maybe I can get some insight.
Krystin E on Jun 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00" Without knowing the doorway measurement of the camper, we would not be able to advise on the sofa being able to fit.
4.9 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
3
0
0
0
Great sofa sleeper.
Great sofa! Comfortable bed, would definitely re-purchase again.
November 27, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Bigger than anticipated
Even measuring in advance, it seemed bigger in person. Glad we had delivery to the room! Quite comfortable as a sofa; have not yet tried it as a bed.
November 27, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
My new sofa
I like so much and it is made from good material too
October 14, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Nemo life Queen Sleeper
Nemo life Queen Sleeper, What an addition!!!
Sleeps awesome, comfy and stylish in all lighting situations
May 31, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
More than satisfied
We love it! It is firm yet comfortable and long enough for my 6’ 3” husband to lay across. We purchased it online without ever seeing it in person. We haven’t used the sleeper part yet, but we are excited for guests to come and try it out. 😊
May 28, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Great couch
It’s nice and firm, the sleeper is comfortable and a nice size. I like that the couch sits pretty high so it’s easy to get stuff from under the couch(kids toys and mess).
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 23, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Love this sofa
I bought this sleeper sofa to use at our cabin. I was nervous about buying online without seeing it in person but I love it! It looks great, the cushions are deep, slightly firm and very comfortable. My 86 year old grandmother with back problems slept on it and said the mattress was incredibly comfortable and she slept very well. Unbelievable value for the price. I highly recommend it.
May 11, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Love This Sofa Bed!!!
I would buy this sofa bed again in a heart beat! I love how its firm to sit on and the couch sits up higher than some couches, my company loves this couch, and what a nice hidden surprise of a very well made sofa bed, I have slept on other sofa beds and I would give this one 10 stars, the queen size memory foam mattress is made very well and I am sure this Nemoli Queen Size sleeper is going to last a life time.
March 20, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Well made, nice looking!
This is a very nice looking and well made sofa! It is a little firm to sit in, but will eventually soften up.
Delivery was perfect!
March 15, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Awesome sofa!
I’m enjoying this sofa sleeper so much! It is comfortable but also very chic, a perfect neutral, and the pillows it came with are gorgeous too 😊
February 25, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

94040 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
128 Ranch Dr
Milpitas, CA 95035
+14082626860

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 10:00AM-09:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Nemoli Ottoman
    Original Price $309.99
    Sale Price $247.99
    Description

    The Nemoli ottoman is the perfect addition for setting a modern scene full of casual flair. In the on-trend slate color, its textured chenille with solid microfiber upholstery provides a luxuriously soft feel that’s inviting; especially for kicking up your heels to relax.

    • Polyester/textured chenille with solid microfiber upholstery
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $247.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Nemoli Loveseat
    Original Price $579.99
    Sale Price $463.99
    Description

    The Nemoli loveseat sets the scene for a modern space full of casual flair. Its textured chenille with solid microfiber upholstery provides a luxuriously soft feel that’s inviting. Gently flared arms and plush seat cushions welcome comfort and relaxation. The on-trend slate-colored upholstery offers a perfect background for the two decorative pillows to pop with beauty.

    • Polyester/textured chenille with solid microfiber upholstery
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Exposed tapered feet
    • Loose back and seat cushions; non-reversible
    View All Details
    $579.99
    $463.99

    or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $463.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Nemoli Chair and Ottoman
    Original Price$789.98
    Sale Price
    $631.98

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $631.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Nemoli oversized chair and ottoman set the scene for a modern space full of casual flair. In the on-trend slate color, the textured chenille with solid microfiber upholstery provides a luxuriously soft feel that’s inviting. Gently flared arms and plush seat cushions welcome comfort and relaxation—what a cozy addition for any room.

    • Includes oversized chair and ottoman
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned ottoman
    • Chair with loose back and seat cushions; non-reversible
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$789.98
    Sale Price
    $631.98

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $631.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Nemoli Oversized Chair
    Original Price $479.99
    Sale Price $383.99
    Description

    The Nemoli oversized chair sets the scene for a modern space full of casual flair. In the on-trend slate color, its textured chenille with solid microfiber upholstery provides a luxuriously soft feel that’s inviting. Gently flared arms and plush seat cushions welcome comfort and relaxation—what a cozy addition for any room.

    • Polyester/textured chenille with solid microfiber upholstery
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Exposed tapered feet
    • Loose back and seat cushions; non-reversible
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $383.99

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $383.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Nemoli Sofa
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $479.99
    Description

    The Nemoli sofa sets the scene for a modern space full of casual flair. Its textured chenille with solid microfiber upholstery provides a luxuriously soft feel that’s inviting. Gently flared arms and plush seat cushions welcome comfort and relaxation. The on-trend slate-colored upholstery offers a perfect background for the four decorative pillows to pop with beauty.

    • Polyester/textured chenille with solid microfiber upholstery
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Exposed tapered feet
    • Loose back and seat cushions; non-reversible
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $479.99

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Nemoli Sofa, Loveseat, Chair and Ottoman
    Original Price$1,969.96
    Sale Price
    $1,575.96

    or $33/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,969.96 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Nemoli sofa, loveseat, oversized chair and ottoman set the scene for a modern space full of casual flair. In the on-trend slate color, the textured chenille with solid microfiber upholstery provides a luxuriously soft feel that’s inviting. Gently flared arms and plush seat cushions welcome comfort and relaxation—what a cozy addition for any room.

    • Includes oversized chair and ottoman
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned ottoman
    • Chair with loose back and seat cushions; non-reversible
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,969.96
    Sale Price
    $1,575.96

    or $33/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,969.96 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Nemoli Sofa and Loveseat
    Original Price$1,179.98
    Sale Price
    $943.98

    or $79/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $943.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    While exuding a sense of upscale refinement, the Emelen sofa and loveseat set keeps it real with nailhead trim accenting and a muted hue upholstery that feels natural and organic. Roll arms incorporate great flow, while supportive coil-technology cushions and oversized back pillows make it all too easy to get lost in comfort.

    • Includes sofa and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back cushions and reversible seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,179.98
    Sale Price
    $943.98

    or $79/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $943.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Odella Wall Decor (Set of 3)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $81.99
    Description

    Good on paper has never looked better. Uniquely chic trio of framed art uses highly intricate paper cutouts as its medium. Exuding an organic, free form sensibility, each piece of modern abstract art is perfectly imperfect, as nature intended.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Paper canvas
    • Weathered finished wood frames
    • D-ring bracket hangers
    • Dust with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $81.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sharzane Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price$489.98
    Sale Price
    $414.98

    or $35/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $414.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Make it bold and beautiful when you round up the rustic style of the Sharzane occasional table set. You'll love the casual look that's delivered through its transitional design. A drum shape with repeated "X" motifs form a unique base and the round top has a planking effect full of detail in a weathered finish. Saw mark detailing adds notable character.

    • Includes coffee table and end table
    • Made of solid pine
    • Distressed with rustic gray weathered finish
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    Original Price$489.98
    Sale Price
    $414.98

    or $35/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $414.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Braylin Wall Art
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $178.49
    Description

    An inspired choice for those looking to dabble in the contemporary, this abstract wall art is a splash of brilliance. Wrapped canvas lends an art gallery sensibility you’re sure to adore.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Unframed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Blue, brown and rust palette
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • For vertical hanging
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $178.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Farrar Table Lamp
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    Go for gold in a fashion-forward way with the Farrar table lamp. Merger of goldtone glass and metal make for an illuminating twist. Cylindrical shaping keeps the aesthetic clean and ultra contemporary.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and metal with modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $59.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Surya Deluxe Shag 4'3" x 5'7" Area Rug
    $30.99 - $211.99
    Description

    Indulge in retro revival with this sumptuous shag rug with subtle geometric design. Plush pile is loaded with fun, feel-good texture. Harmonious hues make it a tasteful choice for so many spaces.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven; plush pile
    • Spot clean recommended
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $86.99
    $30.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • 4’ Fiddle Leaf Artificial Tree in White Tower Planter
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $91.00
    Description

    You can’t help but notice the distinctive shape and luster of this Fiddle Leaf fig tree’s leaves. And this faux specimen will fit your carefree lifestyle to a tee. Standing at four feet high, it’s guaranteed to never outgrow its charming white planter. Although native to African rainforests, it’ll look right at home in your home or office space. Natural green moss is included.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of plastic, iron wire, moss, foam and ceramic
    • Plastic leaves attached to container with foam and moss
    • Decorative ceramic container included
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $91.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii