Images
  • Monaghan Ottoman, , large
  • Monaghan Ottoman, , large
  • Monaghan Ottoman, , large
  • Monaghan Ottoman, , large
  • Monaghan Ottoman, , large
  • Monaghan Ottoman, , large
  • Monaghan Ottoman, , large
  • Monaghan Ottoman, , large
  • Monaghan Ottoman, , large
  • Monaghan Ottoman, , large
  • Monaghan Ottoman, , large
  • Monaghan Ottoman, , large
  • Monaghan Ottoman, , large
  • Monaghan Ottoman, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Monaghan Ottoman

Item: 9620514
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $314.99
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Sandstone Monaghan Ottoman, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $314.99
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Monaghan Ottoman, , large
Monaghan Ottoman
Item: 9620514
$349.99
$314.99
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Sandstone Monaghan Ottoman, , swatch

Item: 9620535
$979.99
$881.99
finance icon

or $74/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $881.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Sandstone Monaghan Loveseat, , swatch

Item: 9620523
$799.99
$719.99
finance icon

or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Sandstone Monaghan Oversized Chair, , swatch

Item: 9620538
$999.99
$899.99
finance icon

or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Sandstone Monaghan Sofa, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Firmly cushioned and generously scaled, the Monaghan ottoman provides a leg up on comfort and style. If you appreciate a touch of texture, you’re sure to love the ottoman’s chenille upholstery. Choice of sandstone beige is such a light and lovely style awakening.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Firmly cushioned
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

29 lbs. (13.15 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Monaghan Ottoman, , large
  • Width: 44.00"
  • Depth: 23.00"
  • Height: 18.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Ottoman Width: 44.00"
  • Ottoman Depth: 24.00"
  • Ottoman Height: 18.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 31 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Color, size and price are all perfect.
Patricia M on Apr 16, 2020
I have other pieces in the set
Jennifer L on Mar 28, 2020
Color, size and price are all perfect.
Patricia M on Apr 16, 2020
I love the oversized chair that goes with this and wanted to be able to put up my feet
Susan G on Apr 9, 2020
I have other pieces in the set
Jennifer L on Mar 28, 2020
Already had the couch and loveseat and needed something for the middle of the carpet and to put our feet on.
Walter F on Mar 22, 2020
Comfortable and pretty
Kari R on Mar 13, 2020
Already have matching love seat
Elaine F on Mar 7, 2020
I liked the size. I wanted two so this was just right. I liked the material too.
KATHI K on Feb 15, 2020
This set is very beautiful and comfortable.
Karen M on Feb 11, 2020
I purchased the sofa 6 months ago and decided to order the ottoman since I have not found a coffee table or other ottoman option. I love the sofa. Such a roomy and cozy couch.
Tabitha B on Feb 2, 2020
Matches my existing sofa!
JoAlyce C on Jan 30, 2020
Bought this set in the oversize chair and ottoman for my master bedroom and love it. It is very comfortable, neutral to go anywhere and very soft fabric. Like so much that I'm getting the loveseat and ottoman for our guest studio ohana. Bought the set last year and so far so good with the quality. Legs are plastic so if you are opposed to that, just an FYI. It is actually good for here in Hawaii because we have termite issues in our furniture.
Patricia D on Jan 20, 2020
I like the color
Katy K on Dec 23, 2019
Size and color
Norma D on Dec 2, 2019
matches other furniture
JACOB S on Oct 21, 2019
super comfortable. good reviews
Nicole H on Oct 9, 2019
This will complete the look of my reading nook.
Jesse F on Aug 25, 2019
Loved the color.
David S on Aug 12, 2019
Goes with chair
Casandra R on Jul 14, 2019
Goes with the big chair.
LORI K on Jul 8, 2019
Goes great with the over sized chair
Carmen S on Jul 1, 2019
I love the oversized chair that goes with this and wanted to be able to put up my feet
Susan G on Apr 9, 2020
Already had the couch and loveseat and needed something for the middle of the carpet and to put our feet on.
Walter F on Mar 22, 2020
Does it open up for storage?
Margo S on Oct 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Monaghan Ottoman does have storage capability.
What is the predominant color in this furniture?
K H on Jan 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Very light oatmeal color
What is the cleaning code for this fabric?
Donna L on Jan 4, 2020
BEST ANSWER: S-Clean only with dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
4.8 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
3
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
What a great piece!
This piece is a wonderful addition to the couch... it just "makes it"!
May 31, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this
Love this looks great in any room bought on line looks just like the picture
May 4, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Ottoman
Looks great. Patiently waiting or our love seat and oversized chair to complete our sun room.
February 3, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect
This ottoman was the perfect addition to our living room suite. We love it, it is super comfy and adds additional seating when we have many guests.
November 19, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice neutral color
Seems nice. I'll have a better idea when I receive the matching chair.
June 20, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
ottoman is great
This is just the right size for my room and very sturdy
June 15, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great!
I love this ottoman, I just wished that the chair shipped at the same time so that we could use it as we intended. But we also have the Monaghan couches and it works well with them!
June 14, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice ottoman
Ideal ottoman, fabric is nice and soft, good quality. The ottoman is impressively light, very easy to move around. No issues with it.
June 5, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love!!!
I absolutely Love my new furniture.! It is so comfortable! It feels well made too.
I am in love with this set!!
I am in love with this set!!
June 3, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great ottoman
Perfect size without taking up too much room!
May 1, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Angleton Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Serving up a refined, upscale look—at an incomparable value price—the Angleton ottoman lures from every angle. Crisp box cushioning and black tapered feet lend a clean, contemporary aesthetic. Velvety soft upholstery in a chic sandstone gray takes neutral to another level.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Nemoli Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $314.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Nemoli ottoman is the perfect addition for setting a modern scene full of casual flair. In the on-trend slate color, its textured chenille with solid microfiber upholstery provides a luxuriously soft feel that’s inviting; especially for kicking up your heels to relax.

    • Polyester/textured chenille with solid microfiber upholstery
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $314.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Almanza Ottoman
    Original Price $409.99
    Sale Price $368.99
    finance icon

    or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $368.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Almanza ottoman brings a classic look beautifully into the present. Loaded with multi-tonal interest, the ottoman’s wheat-hue upholstery is a fresh choice in neutrals. Clean-lined tapered feet in a dark finish infuse modern appeal.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polypropylene upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $409.99
    $368.99
    finance icon

    or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $368.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Alesandra Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $314.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Decidedly modern with a sense of relaxed ease, the Alesandra ottoman looks at home in so many different places and spaces. Sporting a subtle chevron texture, the parchment-tone upholstery takes neutral to new heights. Providing a highly distinctive look: low-to-the-floor block feet in a warm wood-tone finish.

    NEW

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $314.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Corvara Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $314.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The sumptuously soft Corvara ottoman invites you to kick up your heels in comfort and contemporary style. Rest assured, the velvet dark grey upholstery feels every bit as wonderful as it looks. Large scale makes this ottoman abundantly accommodating.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $314.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kanosh Ottoman
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $224.99
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Modern comfort never looked so good. Sporting a boxy profile punctuated with jumbo stitching for high-fashion flair, the Kanosh ottoman is the ultimate choice in comfortably cool, contemporary style. Indulging with a suede-like touch and upscale feel, the ottoman's plush upholstery is the stuff dreams are made of.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $224.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Antonlini Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $314.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    We can’t wait to see the look of comfort on your face when you kick your heels up on the Antonlini ottoman. Plush cushions are covered in linen weave chenille for an incredibly soft hand. You’re going to love elevating your feet as you sink back into the deep seat of your chair. Extended surface gives you lots of room to spread out or show off a tray of decor. And with a neutral hue, it complements your home effortlessly.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $314.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Soletren Oversized Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $246.99
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Flaunting a trendsetting silhouette, the Soletren oversized accent ottoman puts the contemporary in your contemporary home. Surface space is ample, giving you elongated plushness for foot relaxation. Chunky chenille fabric satisfies your need for a piece that feels as good as it looks.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $246.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dorsten Ottoman
    $299.99 - $314.99
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The contemporary Dorsten ottoman has comfort written all over it. From the plush cushion to the textured fabric, it’s a total winner for relaxation. Just throw your feet up and enjoy its warmth. | The contemporary Dorsten ottoman has comfort written all over it. From the plush cushion to the textured fabric, it’s a total winner for relaxation. Just throw your feet up and enjoy its warmth.

    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $299.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii