Images
  • Mohsen Vase (Set of 2), , large
  • Mohsen Vase (Set of 2), , large
  • Mohsen Vase (Set of 2), , large
  • Mohsen Vase (Set of 2), , large
Details

Mohsen Vase (Set of 2)

Item: A2000135
Original Price $89.99
Sale Price $57.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Gold Finish/White

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Stunning in goldtone and white, the Mohsen 2-piece vase set is what your home’s been missing. Varying sizes in the honeycomb-inspired geometric pattern bring visual appeal. These vases aren’t just good for looks, they’re durable enough to go outside, too. How’s that for style?
  • Set of 2
  • Made of glazed ceramic
  • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

7 lbs. (3.18 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: .00"
  • Depth: .00"
  • Height: .00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Vase-large Width: 6.25"
  • Vase-large Depth: 6.25"
  • Vase-large Height: 15.00"
  • Vase-small Width: 6.00"
  • Vase-small Depth: 6.00"
  • Vase-small Height: 12.50"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Stylish
Angelica B on Apr 17, 2020
Matched the other decor for my mantle piece
juanita b on Aug 13, 2019
Stylish
Angelica B on Apr 17, 2020
Christmas gift
Paula B on Oct 24, 2019
Matched the other decor for my mantle piece
juanita b on Aug 13, 2019
saw them in store and loved them
Fiona R on Mar 24, 2019
Christmas gift
Paula B on Oct 24, 2019
saw them in store and loved them
Fiona R on Mar 24, 2019
4.9 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
1
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Good quality, best price.
Exactly what I expected, love how they look in my space. Bet price too.

Thanks Ashley!
May 5, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
It is beautiful
It is beautiful
May 3, 2021
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this set!
Absolutely gorgeous set, matches with the decor in my family room! I had a smaller similar vase that paired with the set perfectly.
User submitted image
Added Apr 22, 2021
April 22, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Thank you very much for your feedback and I am very happy that you like your Vase!! Also on behalf of Ashley Furniture, I want to thank you for being a Loyal Customer.
April 23, 2021
Traci
Rated 5 out of 5
Great looking look for the look of the overall look
Great looking look.
April 16, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect fit
Vases are beautiful and match the asthetic I wanted perfectly. Vases also came week packaged with no damage.
Only con is there was some minor residue on the vases that needed to be cleaned off.
February 10, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
10
Very elegant
January 25, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Amazing
Very beautiful pair...
July 12, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Worth every dollar!
I have never seen an accent piece so beautiful!
User submitted image
Added Jul 3, 2020
July 3, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Gorgeous decoré
They look amazing, love them
May 17, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
Seen them online for 54.99 and I had Already seen them in store and I love them went back and bought myself two sets and I love them they’re nice and sturdy
June 19, 2019

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code