Images
  • Mitchiner Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Mitchiner Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Mitchiner Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Mitchiner Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Mitchiner Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Mitchiner Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Mitchiner Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Mitchiner Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Mitchiner Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Mitchiner Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Mitchiner Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Mitchiner Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Mitchiner Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Mitchiner Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Mitchiner Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Mitchiner Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Mitchiner Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Mitchiner Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Mitchiner Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Mitchiner Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Mitchiner Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Mitchiner Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Mitchiner Manual Reclining Loveseat with Console

Item: 7620494
Original Price $1,099.99
Sale Price $899.99
finance icon

or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Fog Mitchiner Reclining Loveseat with Console, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $1,099.99
Sale Price $899.99
finance icon

or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Mitchiner Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
Mitchiner Manual Reclining Loveseat with Console
Item: 7620494
$1,099.99
$899.99
finance icon

or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Fog Mitchiner Reclining Loveseat with Console, , swatch

Item: 7620425
$799.99
$599.99
finance icon

or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Fog Mitchiner Recliner, , swatch

Item: 7620489
$1,099.99
$899.99
finance icon

or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Fog Mitchiner Reclining Sofa with Drop Down Table, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Bring your snacks and beverages and plan for a night with your feet up. This double reclining loveseat is plush in all the right places, and will support you longer than you can binge watch your favorite TV show. The neutral upholstery is ready for a patterned throw blanket and some of your time. Hide the remote in the console and claim your spot on the Mitchiner.
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

214 lbs. (97.07 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Mitchiner Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Width: 77.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Console opening Width: 8.75"
  • Console opening Depth: 12.00"
  • Console opening Height: 3.50"
  • Seat width: 22.25"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 70.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 19.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 22.00"
  • Console width: 12.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 39 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
goes with my set
Rene G on Apr 22, 2020
I tried this sofa at a small independent re-seller and it was the most comfortable couch I've ever sat on!
Robert H on Mar 28, 2020
goes with my set
Rene G on Apr 22, 2020
Comfort and size
Stephanie B on Apr 1, 2020
I tried this sofa at a small independent re-seller and it was the most comfortable couch I've ever sat on!
Robert H on Mar 28, 2020
This item will blend in with our decor very well and is exactly what we were looking for. We know from experience that Ashley furniture is good quality at a fair pice.
Nina P on Mar 15, 2020
Looks nice
Richard M on Feb 5, 2020
Fits my needs...I hope.
john m on Jan 1, 2020
Clunk. Feet up. Done. Beer. TV. OUT! ;)
Robert H on Dec 8, 2019
Right color
Donna F on Sep 8, 2019
comfort and quality
Audriana K on Aug 29, 2019
Great match to our home. It was what we were needing to make our living room complete.
Allen F on Aug 11, 2019
Our current loveseat also needs to be replaced, and this one matches the couch we are buying, and, IT ALSO HAS CUP HOLDERS! AND A STORAGE SPACE!! We can't possibly lose the remote now, right?!
Christine W on Jul 7, 2019
my husband liked it. LOL
anastasia i on Jun 19, 2019
like it
Debra M on Jun 12, 2019
Comfort and size
Stephanie B on Apr 1, 2020
This item will blend in with our decor very well and is exactly what we were looking for. We know from experience that Ashley furniture is good quality at a fair pice.
Nina P on Mar 15, 2020
Is this a wall hugger?
trevorc on May 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The distance between the loveseat and the wall to recline is 3".
Do these lay flat when fully reclined?
Nicole M. on Apr 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for the inquiry. The fully reclined length would be 70.00", but does not lay flat.
Does this glide or rock? Are there flame retardants?
Savannah D on Jan 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Ashley has not used flame retardants since January 1st of 2015.
Would this couch be able to fit through a 31” apartment door?
Miranda on Jan 7, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hi Miranda! My husband and I ordered this couch last year and we had it delivered to our apartment. It came in separate pieces and the delivery workers assembled it in our living room. You should have no problem fitting it through your door :)
what is the color. FOG or Gray?
Margueretta B on Sep 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Fog is a mix of light and medium shades of gray.
Is this available in store.?
Cindy N on Mar 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
Thanks for your inquiry
Where is the connection to the USB?
Nancy I on Sep 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: When you lift the center console you will see it if the couch is plugged in it will light up blue
4.8 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
5
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfortable
Very firm and sturdy but comfortable. The custions are thick and soft.
April 20, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great!
Cozy and comfortable
November 5, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Couldn't be happier!
I purchased all three pieces (sofa, loveseat, recliner) for my living room and I couldn't be happier. I've had the furniture for about one month now. The reclining seats are comfortable and easy to use. I love, love, LOVE having a USB charger to charge my phone while I am watching TV or reading. The cup holders are convenient. All-in-all, I am highly satisfied and very happy with my purchase.
User submitted image
Added Oct 21, 2020
October 21, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
They said it was just a couch. Little did they know...
That I could barely contain my squeals of delight when the delivery people unpacked and assembled my Mitchiner Reclining Loveseat with Console.

The soft gray fabric is plush and comfy. Gray matches everything! Seriously, name one color that clashes with gray. I dare you!

The Mitchiner wraps me into it when I plop my body down after a long, exhausting day.

I can put my feet up and rest my cold drink at arm's length.

The Mitchiner has brought a new joy into our home after 10 long years with a crappy, uncomfortable modular thing from CB2. So long, dorm couch.

Hello Mitchiner!
September 23, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it! It’s comfortable
Love it! It’s comfortable.
July 28, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Review of reclining loveseat
Great product! We love it!
February 25, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I would buy again
Excellent service and excellent quality
January 16, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
We Love It
We placed it in our RV a very comfortable couch , Love It
December 31, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfortable and stylish
So comfortable. Doesn't show dog hair either 🤗
August 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice!
Soft, Great material, and comfortable.
July 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DManual%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DManual%5F2%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DManual%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DManual%5F2%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • McCade Manual Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $729.99
    Sale Price $656.99
    finance icon

    or $55/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $656.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Comfort is yours for the taking with the McCade reclining loveseat with center console. Supportive back is plush in all the right places, enhancing your seating experience. Feel-good fabric is elevated with detailed stitching. Rounded sides are fashion-forward and topped with pillowy armrests. With one easy pull, you’re on your way to endless relaxation.

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $729.99
    $656.99
    finance icon

    or $55/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $656.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Jesolo Manual Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $569.99
    finance icon

    or $48/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $569.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Rustic character comes forth in the dark gray Jesolo reclining loveseat with center console. Designer stitching adds a fashion-forward touch to the soft cushions. Faux suede fabric speaks to your knack for superior-quality materials. High back provides ample support as you get off your feet for a bit. With just one pull of tab, you’ll be easing back into relaxation and popping your favorite beverage into a cup holder. Infinite levels of comfort await.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $569.99
    finance icon

    or $48/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $569.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Calderwell Manual Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $799.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Sleek and streamlined, the Calderwell reclining loveseat with center console draws out your leisure time with its bustle back construction and thickly cushioned armrests. The super soft faux leather gets a high-end tweak with jumbo contrast stitching so you don’t have to sacrifice style for comfort. Sink into the comfortably supportive cushions and stretch your evening as long as you can with the added convenience of a center console at your fingertips.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $799.99
    finance icon

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Draycoll Manual Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $799.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Built for luxury, the Draycoll reclining loveseat with center console lets you kick back in reliable style. The thick, softly textured chenille upholstery provides a comfy surface on which to lounge. With bustle back construction and thickly cushioned armrests, this piece gives you the dependable support you need to unwind with the convenience of the center console to ease your evening.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $799.99
    finance icon

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Kempten Manual Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $799.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    You don’t just want to recline. You want to recline in high design. Wrapped in a fabulous black faux leather upholstery, the Kempten reclining loveseat with 42" high back is everything you long for—and then some. Ultra clean lines, subtle curves and sumptuous comfort make it a sight for sore eyes and tired muscles. Here’s the showstopper: blue LED lighting along the loveseat base for a movie theater experience enjoyed from the convenience of home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Tab pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $799.99
    finance icon

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app