EVENT FEATURED

Details

Man Fort Recliner

Item# - 4660425
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price $399.99

or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Dusk

  • D
  • G
  • E
  • global.selected Color D
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Roll out a cool look for your man cave or femme den with the Man Fort recliner. Waterfall cushioning on the high back is paired with a double-roll footrest for a high-style aesthetic that cradles you in comfort from head to toe. Tweed-weave neutral upholstery is decadently soft and loaded with texture.
  • One pull reclining motion
  • Gentle rocking motion
  • 43" high back
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

93 lbs. (42.18 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 33.00"
  • Depth: 42.00"
  • Height: 43.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 24.00"
  • Distance between arms: 17.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
  • Footrest height: 23.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 66.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 13 questions Browse 13 questions and 36 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The reviews were good and liked the size of it.
Elaine V on Apr 21, 2020
comfort
Kenneth G on Feb 21, 2020
The reviews were good and liked the size of it.
Elaine V on Apr 21, 2020
I purchased these recliners when I lived in North Dakota. Sold them when we left and happy to find them again
joan M on Apr 2, 2020
comfort
Kenneth G on Feb 21, 2020
The height of the chair because I am 6' tall and wanted head support.
Thomas L on Dec 15, 2019
She's 5'2"
Dale F on Dec 4, 2019
I purchased these recliners when I lived in North Dakota. Sold them when we left and happy to find them again
joan M on Apr 2, 2020
The height of the chair because I am 6' tall and wanted head support.
Thomas L on Dec 15, 2019
Can you put the back back without lifting the footrest?
JiminFL on Nov 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Recliner has a one pull reclining motion that will lift the footrest and recline the back at the same time.
How far back does the recliner go? Does it lay pretty much flat?
Jennifer on Apr 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Fully reclined length: 66.00" but does not lay flat.
How dark is the graphite color?
Scatto on Dec 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Not to dark
what color dusk is it?
Judy C on Dec 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Light Tan if it is the recliner in the picture. We purchased 3 recliners at one time.
Is there a couch that matches these recliners well?
Trisha J on May 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Man Fort collection are recliners only.
4.7 / 5.0
40 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
33
4
2
0
1
Good Value
While the chair looks great it does not seem to be as substantial nor as thickly padded as the floor sample we tried several times. A little disappointing but overall still an excellent chair at its price point.
July 22, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Worth the purchase!
It’s definitely an affordable recliner with great quality. A perfect spot for a nap or to relax!
July 14, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Recliner
It’s a excellent piece of furniture I would go again to buy more furniture.
July 3, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
NOT WHAT I WANTED
ITS NOT WHAT I WANTED-THE CLAW ON THE SIDE KEEPS MAKING NOISE-THE FOOT REST DONT STAY UP
June 23, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Very comfortable!
Nice! It’s very snug!
June 21, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Good quality, love the color!
Very comfortable
May 11, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
One of them squeaks a little bit. And when I rock it shifts a little bit. But overall on it's a decent value
Decent value
April 17, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Not a good experience
This doesn't seem to be the same chair I tried our in the store. It's too tall and big for me and zero lumbar support. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone.
March 3, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Comfortable
The recliner hugs me and is wide enough for my feet to move around. Although I use the lever to recline I can just use my feet to get back to a sitting posiiont.
December 30, 2019
Super awesome recliner
Super comfy, awesome sale price!
December 4, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)