Images
  • Lucia Floor Mirror, , large
  • Lucia Floor Mirror, , large
  • Lucia Floor Mirror, , large
  • Lucia Floor Mirror, , large
  • Lucia Floor Mirror, , large
  • Lucia Floor Mirror, , large
Details

Lucia Floor Mirror

Item# - A8010123
Original Price $459.99
Sale Price $390.99

or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $390.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique Silver Finish

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Exquisitely crafted for any glamour queen, the Lucia floor mirror is a splendid accent. Antique silver finish brings life to the ornate scroll design.
  • Mirrored glass with poly resin frame
  • D-ring bracket hanger
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

40 lbs. (18.14 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 34.50"
  • Depth: 1.63"
  • Height: 70.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Inner mirror Width: 20.13"
  • Inner mirror Depth: .20"
  • Inner mirror Height: 55.13"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
ABSOLUTELY STUNNING. I CAN'T WAIT TO RECEIVE MY NEW FLOOR MIRROR!
NIKITA K on Apr 20, 2020
I love the ornate details around the Mirror. It is a show stopper - will look fabulous in the entrance to my apartment.
glenda g on Apr 6, 2020
ABSOLUTELY STUNNING. I CAN'T WAIT TO RECEIVE MY NEW FLOOR MIRROR!
NIKITA K on Apr 20, 2020
stunning mirror
JOLANTA S on Apr 19, 2020
I love the ornate details around the Mirror. It is a show stopper - will look fabulous in the entrance to my apartment.
glenda g on Apr 6, 2020
Gift for my wifey
Carlos S on Dec 17, 2019
Request
Hinton S on Nov 23, 2019
Cause my boyfriend wouldn’t let me buy a chandelier
Joan L on Oct 19, 2019
This mirror is gorgeous!
Tara G on Jul 31, 2019
It has a unique design and I love it
Tiffany B on Jul 19, 2019
Love the antique silver finish!
Thomas J on Jun 6, 2019
my taste! so elegant
Fleur T on May 25, 2019
Great deal
Demond R on Apr 6, 2019
For living room
Alvita W on Mar 29, 2019
stunning mirror
JOLANTA S on Apr 19, 2020
Gift for my wifey
Carlos S on Dec 17, 2019
Does this mirror require any type of assembly?
Heather M on Aug 25, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No. It was delivered in one piece.
What are the dimensions?
Kelly L on Jul 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Dimensions
Width: 34.50"Depth: 1.63"Height: 70.00"

Additional Dimensions
Inner mirror Width: 20.13"
Inner mirror Depth: .20"
Inner mirror Height: 55.13"
Do you have this mirror available in store ready for pick up?
First Name B on Sep 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
4.7 / 5.0
35 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
30
3
1
0
1
Pretty but a little deceitful
The mirror is very very pretty.However the color was a bit different then was expected.On the picture it look like a really nice shine and looks heavy as it would be made with a thick material. What I received was very light and I want to say almost a foam underline material.
September 24, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
In love!
I absolutely love this mirror!! It looks amazing in my room. I would just advise you to be patient when ordering. It took over 4 additional weeks from the original ship date was the only problem I had.
September 21, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Lucia floor Mirror
I Love it Looks very nice
August 16, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Great mirror
Very nice mirror
July 27, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Great Buy
Gorgeous mirror. Even better in person. It will look good on the wall or the floor. Very versatile! Great sale price. I've been following the mirror for a long time it hopes that it would go on sale and finally got it.
June 24, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Lucia Mirrors
5 Stars great product
June 19, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Gorgeous!
Absolutely love this gorgeous mirror!
June 3, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Live
So beautiful thinking of getting a second one
May 27, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Mirror
Good purchase, excellent product, my wife likes it a lot
March 6, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Lucia floor mirror
Love it! Nice decor mirror. Would not stand evenly due to design.
Nice design for hanging mirror.
Nice design for hanging mirror.
February 8, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Denisha Accent Mirror
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $99.99
    Description

    Let your inner diva shine through. Fanciful goldtone accent mirror reflects your love for high-drama style in such a tasteful way.

    HOT BUY

    • Polyresin frame with antiqued goldtone finish
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $99.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Djimon Accent Mirror
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $374.99
    Description

    Form and function are beautifully reflected in this wood framed mirror with flared grillwork. Large scale “fills the void” beautifully.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Wood frame
    • Glass mirror
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Vertical hanging only
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $374.99

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $374.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dhaval Accent Mirror
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $239.99
    Description

    What a striking twist on contemporary style. Wowwing with its luminous and sculptural goldtone metal, the Dhaval accent mirror is sure to elevate your space with upscale flair.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Metal frame in goldtone finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $239.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Cristobal Accent Mirror
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $143.99
    Description

    The Cristobal accent mirror adds spiffy flair to your room. Goldtone metal forms geometric design with art deco vibe. Octagonal center gives you a shapely focal point to view your reflection.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Mirrored glass with goldtone metal
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Offa Accent Mirror
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    If you adore a rich look without the flash, the Offa accent mirror might be just your style. Large-scale diamond grid is bathed in a matte goldtone finish for a touch of sheen without the bling.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Mirrored glass
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Made of metal
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii