Images
  • Kestrel Sofa Chaise, , large
  • Kestrel Sofa Chaise, , large
  • Kestrel Sofa Chaise, , large
  • Kestrel Sofa Chaise, , large
  • Kestrel Sofa Chaise, , large
  • Kestrel Sofa Chaise, , large
  • Kestrel Sofa Chaise, , large
  • Kestrel Sofa Chaise, , large
  • Kestrel Sofa Chaise, , large
  • Kestrel Sofa Chaise, , large
  • Kestrel Sofa Chaise, , large
  • Kestrel Sofa Chaise, , large
  • Kestrel Sofa Chaise, , large
  • Kestrel Sofa Chaise, , large
  • Kestrel Sofa Chaise, , large
  • Kestrel Sofa Chaise, , large
  • Kestrel Sofa Chaise, , large
  • Kestrel Sofa Chaise, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Kestrel Sofa Chaise

Item# - 1810218
Original Price $749.99
Sale Price $637.49

or $13 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $749.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Driftwood

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Dressed to impress and put to the test. If you love the idea of beauty with substance, rest your eyes on the Kestrel sofa chaise. Designed for looks and longevity, this decidedly modern sofa chaise with clean lines and flared arms includes our exclusive platform foundation system made to resist sagging and maintain a tight, wrinkle-free aesthetic. Wrapped in an easy-breezy driftwood-tone upholstery, it’s what's new in neutrals.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 4 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Polyester; polyester/acrylic/linen; polyester/acrylic pillows
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Toss Pillows: Acrylic (20)%,Linen (15)%,Polyester (65)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Acrylic (10)%,Polyester (90)%
  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

171 lbs. (77.56 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 92.00"
  • Depth: 64.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 29.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 45.00"
  • Seat height: 23.00"
  • Seat width: 72.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 37 questions Browse 37 questions and 151 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It is a transitional style and color and is of a size that will work well in our small media room
Susan B on Apr 18, 2020
It was the smaller size I needed for a room.
Rachel B on Apr 15, 2020
It is a transitional style and color and is of a size that will work well in our small media room
Susan B on Apr 18, 2020
To add additional comfy sitting space without adding another full sofa or loveseat.
Tracy T on Apr 17, 2020
It was the smaller size I needed for a room.
Rachel B on Apr 15, 2020
size
Chuck D on Apr 11, 2020
in store shopping
raymond r on Apr 11, 2020
Size and features.
cheryl d on Apr 9, 2020
Style and size and the chaise
Rosanna H on Apr 7, 2020
size and price
Jennifer M on Apr 5, 2020
Petite enough that it can fit reasonably in our smaller living room. Is comfortable and practical for our family.
Karrie A on Apr 2, 2020
great color and size
Linda G on Mar 29, 2020
always wanted chaise sofa, love the color and design
Nicole S on Mar 26, 2020
I love that the chaise can be placed on left or right.
Dana L on Mar 22, 2020
The color and the chaise.
Anissa C on Mar 13, 2020
I liked the color and I like the reversible chaise lounge
LORI M on Feb 24, 2020
Comfortable, pretty, and small enough for my small apartment
EVA K on Feb 24, 2020
it looks good..
Gunasekar P on Feb 9, 2020
Right size and right price
Tammy U. on Feb 9, 2020
Nice couch
Steven L on Feb 8, 2020
Size, Color, Chaise
Jennifer L on Jan 27, 2020
Small size but extra function. The color scheme fits our home as well. Went to see it in store and it was comfy too.
jennifer h on Jan 20, 2020
love the way the sofa looks, the color and the fact the chaise can be on the left or right side.
Debbie F on Jan 11, 2020
I wanted a chaise sofa and this one had cleaner lines than the others
barbara h on Jan 2, 2020
Nuetral color. Size is comfortable for a small space area. Santa15 promo code took about $100 off. Was looking for a small sectional or couch with reversible chaise.
Lace M. on Dec 25, 2019
Color, style, size, price
Joseph B on Dec 24, 2019
It was comfortable
Amanda B on Dec 8, 2019
I chose the Kestrel because I wanted that beige/grey color and a chaise that was reasonably priced but ALSO good quality. I love that it comes with throw pillows and that I can choose which side to place the chaise. I needed a sofa SO bad and have been looking at furniture for months. This is my Christmas present to me and I WILL be shopping here again.
Kadyn O on Dec 8, 2019
It was the right size for where we are putting it.
Todd W on Dec 3, 2019
Beautiful and understated. A family room staple.
Marlena R on Dec 3, 2019
Price
Caner s on Nov 30, 2019
We loved working with Al Celente in store, we sat on every couch and this one was so close to the one we currently have which needs to be replaced. We are hoping this one will give us the same home feeling as the one we are replacing.
Jennifer O on Nov 29, 2019
Price and comparison with similar models shown
Hal P on Nov 29, 2019
It's nice.
Geraldo R on Nov 29, 2019
ratings; fit for small space and comfort
Candyce J on Nov 29, 2019
I liked it.
chandramouli h on Nov 27, 2019
Love that it looks comfy and that the chaise can be places on either side!
Kassandra M on Nov 27, 2019
right size for area
Josephine C on Nov 24, 2019
It is so beautiful and looks classy. I saw it in the store and had t have it!
Jennifer S on Nov 22, 2019
Perfect for my small family room plus I love the option to change the chaise direction. Overall, it's on black Friday deal that can't be beat.
VANESSA C on Nov 18, 2019
I saw this in the store and really liked it. I will be getting my first apartment and this is perfect size for me!
Mikayla W on Nov 14, 2019
fits a small space
James M on Nov 10, 2019
We have a small space and this couch will fit just right!
ahmed b on Nov 2, 2019
modern style, size and casual look
gena b on Nov 1, 2019
I viewed this item in store and found it to be a comfortable, well-made sofa.
Roxann B on Oct 29, 2019
Chose this for a small living area.
IRMA M on Oct 14, 2019
style, appearance & good review
SITI F on Oct 7, 2019
It is small enough for my living room and love the attached back cushions.
Oulay H on Sep 25, 2019
The Color and the Design
Zulma Z on Sep 13, 2019
Smaller size for a smaller room
Rebecca L on Sep 2, 2019
looks just right for a small space
Sandy K on Sep 2, 2019
We were looking for a comfortable reading couch that wasn't too big.
Faith W on Aug 31, 2019
To add additional comfy sitting space without adding another full sofa or loveseat.
Tracy T on Apr 17, 2020
size
Chuck D on Apr 11, 2020
What are the actual dimensions of each of tmthe 2 regular seat cushions (WxLxD), the chaise seat cushion (WxLxD) and the width of armrests (WxD)?
Elaine on Sep 7, 2019
Does the ottoman connect to the couch in any way, or does it just simply sit under the cushion? I'm concerned with the ottoman moving while sitting on the couch.
Saronys on Jul 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It does not attach but the ottoman won't move while you're on the couch either.
Is the fabric chenille?
Becky W on Aug 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it is microfiber.
Is the seat depth really 44"? The images make it appear shallower.
Amy H on Jun 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The Sofa Chaise dimensions are Width: 92.00" Depth: 64.00" Height: 40.00".
Is this sofa one solid piece or two?
Annie on May 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Kestrel Sofa Chaise is two pieces, the sofa and ottoman for the reversible chaise that can be on the left or right side. Thanks for your inquiry
The kestrel sofa will be delivery on differences pieces enough to go through small door and will be assemble by your staff ?
Edwin B on May 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Kestrel Sofa Chaise requires a 32" doorway for delivery. It will be put together by the delivery team upon arrival.
This is for pet owners, especially cats...
How is when it comes to getting fur off of it? Also, do your cats have a tendency to try scratch/claw at it?
Samantha R on Oct 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I have to say that my cats are NOT attracted to scratching the sofa or the large chair that goes with it. It is so easy to get cat hair off of it. I have a lint remover that can just be brushed over the sofa and it removes the hair. Now, the side chair that goes with the set they were really attracted to it. Input their scratching post beside it plush I had to use the water bottle to get them to stop. They did stop and the post still remains beside the chair. All in all, this set is good with cats. I have 3 so there ya go!
Can I purchase an additional seat cushion for times that I don’t want to use the chaise?
Soxi! on Nov 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Additional seat cushions are not available separately online.
What is the distance between the arms (actual sitting space)?
Martha N on Nov 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Seat width for Sofa Chaise: 72"
can this fit thru a 29 inch doorway going to basement?
Natasha C on Apr 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00".
Can a extra seat cushion be purchased with this couch?
Billie B on Oct 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Additional cushions are not available for online purchase separately. Your local HomeStore may have additional purchasing options as they are independently owned and operated.
Is the ottoman independant from the couch? Can the couch be without the ottoman?
Patti L on Jun 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is considered a reversible chaise as the ottoman base can be put on either side and the cushions are reversible but the ottoman can not be used independently from the sofa.
Can the back cushions be removed?
Donna H on Oct 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Sofa Chaise has attached back and loose seat cushions.
How would you describe the color? Is it more gray than the picture?
Brebda P on Sep 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I would say it is greige
Hello, is the color beige or grey?
Valérie L on Jan 4, 2020
BEST ANSWER: In the upholstry there is both beige and grey tones. I would agree with the answer above.
Is it easy to put together?
Taylor M on May 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: You only have to put legs on...
Is this a right arm facing chaise?
Ashley J on May 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The sofa can be either left or right-facing as the chaise ottoman is reversible to either side.
Do the throw pillows come with this sofa ?
Ashley H on Jan 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, 4 decorative pillows included.
Thanks for the inquiry!
Is the chaise a right arm or left?
Christina D on Apr 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hi, you can move the chaise to either side. We love this sofa. It's super soft fabric, and the cushions are just right. It looks great in our home. The feet are made out of plastic, that's the only thing I don't like, but the sofa is sturdy and comfortable and beautiful.
Is this chaise sofa tan in color or grey?
Ashley J on Apr 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Light color with grey in it
Can the cushions flip over?
Dorothy S on Apr 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes the cushions do flip over. That way you can also switch which side the chase is on.
Is it gray or beige?
Connie B on Mar 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Kesterel is Driftwood its a medium gray color with green undertones.
Will this go with black and grey decor? Is the color closer to grey or beige?
Beth L on Apr 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: I was surprised when I got it. I think it’s more grey than beige even though they call it driftwood. It also comes with some pillows that are dark gray/charcoal.
Can the pillow covers be removed?
Amanda H on Apr 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
How far off the ground does this sit?
Erica T on Dec 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello, the seat height is 23". That includes the 3" for the legs.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Are the feet wood or plastic?
Susan S on Dec 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sofa Chaise has plastic black/woodgrain finished legs.
Is this two pieces? As it is it a two seat sofa plus the chaise or is it a 3 seat sofa plus the ottoman? Asking because only the two seat will fit in the weird front entrance I have
Daniel K on Jul 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: When you look from above at the cushions, there are two couch seats plus the chaise. However underneath the cushions the ottoman is a separate piece that the chaise cushion sits upon. That way you have flexibility to position it left or right.
is there a matching loveseat for this?
Bree5356 on Jan 25, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello! A loveseat is not offered for this collection.
Thanks for the inquiry.
what size are both throw pillows? i would want to get pillow covers for them since not a fan of the prints.
kelly l on May 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Sofa Chaise includes 20" and 22" Toss Pillows.
If I wanted to purchase a rocker/recliner which chair would best match this sectional?
Shannon R on May 4, 2020
BEST ANSWER: VIEW THE VIDEO
EVENT FEATURED

Detailshttp://www.ashleyfurniture.com/p/sembler-power-recliner/2340203.html
Sembler Power Recliner
ITEM# - 2340203 This would look nice together or a solid gray...charcoal would go well with it. The base is a taupe...the pillows are off white and charcoal. Pick any of the colors really...but the one I posted would be interesting.
4.5 / 5.0
41 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
32
4
1
3
1
It's a decent little couch, but I will never buy a couch with this type of material again.
The couch is super comfy, but the material balls up like a cotton shirt that got accidentally washed with towels! I have to at least once a month take a razor and scrape the off or it just hurts to seat on them.
User submitted image
Added Jul 1, 2020
July 1, 2020
It was a good idea but not the best buy
The center seat isn't well supported, it sags down lower than the outer seats. It wasn't sewn well, the corners aren't tacted neatly and the bottom of the sofa was stretched too tight where the fabric will wear out in a short time.
June 29, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Beautiful
I absolutely love it...
June 25, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Looks good hope it holds up
Looks great but there was a fabric tear under the cushion not noticeable I just hope it holds ...
June 23, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great quality for the price
The color is great, very neutral. It is very comfortable and the fabric feels thick enough where it won't tear easily. Delivery was really easy and quick. It is a great sized couch for an apartment: small but still seats 3 comfortably. Only downsides are that the chaise sits higher than the rest of the couch, so it is kind of awkward to sit on, but it isn't super noticeable, and there was a weird chemical smell when I first got the couch, but Febreeze took it away right away. Overall - Definitely recommend!
Kestrel Sofa Chaise
Kestrel Sofa Chaise
June 22, 2020
Great couch!
Great couch! Super comfortable and a good price. Fit nicely in my living room!
June 15, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Comfy but does not hold up
I have had this sofa for about 8 months now and there is a piece in the frame that has broken three times now! I love the neutral color and it is very comfortable but I don't think that this sofa hold up at all. The chaise sits much higher than the couch so that makes it a bit uncomfortable as well.
June 14, 2020
Great ciuch
Great piece of furniture, well made, came in a very timely manner!!!!
June 7, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Looks Great
This couch is amazing!!! I was looking for a comfy chaise and this was it. It is a bit high, so if you want a low sofa, then this might not be it.
June 6, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Lovely
I love it only had for a few weeks but love the look and feel. Also guys that delivered it were very nice and very carful and helpful.
May 28, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Kestrel Accent Chair
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $467.49
    Description

    Accentuate your space in a high-style, space-conscious way with the ultra-chic Kestrel accent chair. Whether your aesthetic is eclectic, contemporary or mid-century inspired, you’re sure to love its clean lines, modified wingback styling and sumptuously plush feel.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/acrylic upholstery
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $467.49

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Kestrel Queen Sofa Chaise Sleeper
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price $934.99
    Description

    If you love the idea of beauty of form with added function, rest your eyes on the Kestrel sofa chaise sleeper. Designed for looks and crafted for comfort, this decidedly modern sofa chaise sleeper with clean lines and flared arms includes a queen pull-out mattress made of quality memory foam. Wrapped in an easy-breezy driftwood-tone upholstery, it’s what's new in neutrals.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $1,099.99
    $934.99

    or $19 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,099.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Wystfield Chairside End Table
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $151.99
    Description

    Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish that pairs a distressed vintage white with aged natural pine color, the Wystfield chairside end table elevates the art of rustic farmhouse living. Enhancing its charm: shelved storage visible through the cabinet door with inset metal grill.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
    • Single door cabinet with metal grill and hardware
    • Center shelf
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $151.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $159.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Wystfield End Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    Description

    Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish that pairs a distressed vintage white with aged natural pine color, the Wystfield end table elevates the art of rustic farmhouse living. Enhancing its charm: shelved storage visible through cabinet doors with inset metal grills.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
    • Double door cabinet with metal grills and hardware
    • Center shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Wystfield Coffee Table
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish, dual-sided lid design and expansive storage space, the Wystfield square coffee table takes the art of rustic farmhouse living to a new level. Designer touches include plank-effect styling, heavy distressing and industrial bracket hardware.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
    • Metal bracket hardware
    • 2-sided hinged lift top (with stay arms)
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Payson Wall Clock
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $118.99
    Description

    Payson wall clock is on time with industrial farmhouse style. Grain shows beautifully through the natural wood. Large Roman numerals and sun design make an impact in galvanized metal. Ample scale makes this a gorgeous focal piece for your wall.

    • Made of natural wood and galvanized finished metal
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $118.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $139.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Casten 5' x 7'6" Rug
    $153.99 - $283.99
    Description

    With its myriad of broken lines and jagged angles, the Casten area rug celebrates beauty in life’s imperfections. Subtle palette of black and tan is a natural complement to the rug’s organic look and enticing feel.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $389.99
    $283.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Sharmayne Table Lamp
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.99
    Description

    Wired and inspired. The Sharmayne table lamp with transparent glass base is wrapped with woven wire for a fresh twist. Modified drum shade in a textural linen-weave fabric tops off this table lamp in naturally cool style. Whether your aesthetic is coastal chic, modern farmhouse or cottage quaint, you’re sure to delight in the warmth and beauty of this on-trend table lamp with convenient 3-way switch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lamp base made of clear glass with wire metal detail
    • Versatile style easily complements coastal chic, modern farmhouse and vintage-inspired spaces
    • Modified drum shade with beige fabric and naturally beautiful linen-weave texture
    • 3-way switch makes this lamp a smart choice for task lighting
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Whoever said you couldn’t illuminate in style? This set of Diedrick lanterns act as beautiful vessels for the romantic glow of pillar candles, whether placed in an indoor or outdoor space. The galvanized metal offers decor versatility, and the top metal handle and glass hurricane shade make it oh-so-easy to transport.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish and glass hurricane shade
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Pillar candles not included
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required