Images
  • Kananwood Loveseat, , large
  • Kananwood Loveseat, , large
  • Kananwood Loveseat, , large
  • Kananwood Loveseat, , large
  • Kananwood Loveseat, , large
  • Kananwood Loveseat, , large
  • Kananwood Loveseat, , large
  • Kananwood Loveseat, , large
  • Kananwood Loveseat, , large
  • Kananwood Loveseat, , large
Details

Kananwood Loveseat

Item# - 2960335
Original Price $729.99
Sale Price $620.49

or $52/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $620.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Oatmeal

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The sumptuously styled Kananwood loveseat proves that a richly traditional look doesn’t have to break the bank. Flared effect gives the classic roll arms a relaxed feel, while the choice of a plush chenille upholstery in oatmeal is earthy elegance at its best. Distinctively turned bun feet in a dark finish add to the loveseat's substantial presence.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 2 accent pillows included
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

121 lbs. (54.88 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 78.00"
  • Depth: 42.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Distance between arms: 51.00"
  • Leg height: 3.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I've purchased several items in the past from Ashley - and I've been satisfied with each and every item.
Jackie G on Apr 21, 2020
I've purchased several items in the past from Ashley - and I've been satisfied with each and every item.
Jackie G on Apr 21, 2020
It looked like an amazing piece that would match other pieces that I have purchased at Ashley Furniture and was listed at a reasonable price.
Margaret N on Apr 18, 2020
It looked like an amazing piece that would match other pieces that I have purchased at Ashley Furniture and was listed at a reasonable price.
Margaret N on Apr 18, 2020
4.9 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
1
0
0
0
Very nice couch
This is a very comfortable couch it's built very well and the material is quality I would totally get it again.
November 24, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
This is exactly I ordered like it
Perfect no damage like it
November 23, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Comfortable loveseat
The loveseat is great and very comfortable. The pillows are an issue because they do not let you choose
The colors that you would like them in. I took pillows from another sofa in the store and it really made The sofa pop but they won’t sell them that is a negative to me! Accessories some thing makes all the difference.
September 15, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Good but could be better
Sofa bed i mafe of recicled wood (playwood) and tje frame is not sturdy, feels breakable, good stiching and the fabrick feels good and thick, padding on the arm rests is not too thick and the wood below can be felt though the padding
User submitted image
Added Sep 7, 2020
September 7, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Sweet comfort
Exactly what I was looking for. Great quality and sooo comfy. Just wasn't happy I had to wait 2 months for delivery
User submitted image
User submitted image
September 1, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Just lovin it
I love both of them I just wish the chair came with two pillows as well or show me how and where I can order two of them but I am very pleased with everything
June 29, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Kananwood Love seat
This love seat matches perfectly with my leather couch and oversize chair that I already had in my living room. This love seat looks is very well made and is very comfortable to sit in. I also love the material, price, and color of the love seat. I am so glad I made this purchase.
April 25, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Kananwood Sofa
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $637.49
    Description

    The sumptuously styled Kananwood sofa proves that a richly traditional look doesn’t have to break the bank. Flared effect gives the classic roll arms a relaxed feel, while the choice of a plush chenille upholstery in oatmeal is earthy elegance at its best. Distinctively turned bun feet in a dark finish add to the sofa's substantial presence.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 accent pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $637.49

    or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $637.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Kananwood Sofa and Loveseat
    Original Price$1,479.98
    Sale Price
    $1,257.98

    or $105/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,257.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The sumptuously styled Kananwood sofa and loveseat prove that a richly traditional look doesn’t have to break the bank. Flared effect gives the classic roll arms a relaxed feel, while the choice of a plush chenille upholstery in oatmeal is earthy elegance at its best. Distinctively turned bun feet in a dark finish add to this furniture set’s substantial presence.

    • Includes sofa and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 7 accent pillows included
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,479.98
    Sale Price
    $1,257.98

    or $105/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,257.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Kananwood Ottoman
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    The sumptuously styled Kananwood ottoman proves that a richly traditional look doesn’t have to break the bank. Choice of a plush chenille upholstery in oatmeal is earthy elegance at its best. Distinctively turned bun feet in a dark finish add to the ottoman’s substantial presence.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Kananwood Chair and Ottoman
    Original Price$849.98
    Sale Price
    $722.48

    or $61/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $722.48 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The sumptuously styled Kananwood oversized chair and ottoman prove that a richly traditional look doesn’t have to break the bank. Flared effect gives the classic roll arms a relaxed feel, while the choice of a plush chenille upholstery in oatmeal is earthy elegance at its best. Distinctively turned bun feet in a dark finish add to this furniture set’s substantial presence.

    • Includes oversized chair and ottoman
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Chair with attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Firmly cushioned ottoman
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$849.98
    Sale Price
    $722.48

    or $61/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $722.48 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Kananwood Oversized Chair
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $467.49
    Description

    The sumptuously styled Kananwood oversized chair proves that a richly traditional look doesn’t have to break the bank. Flared effect gives the classic roll arms a relaxed feel, while the choice of a plush chenille upholstery in oatmeal is earthy elegance at its best. Distinctively turned bun feet in a dark finish add to the chair’s substantial presence.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $467.49

    or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $467.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Kananwood Sofa, Loveseat, Chair and Ottoman
    Original Price$2,329.96
    Sale Price
    $1,980.46

    or $39/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,329.96 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The sumptuously styled Kananwood living room set with sofa, loveseat, chair and ottoman proves that a richly traditional look doesn’t have to break the bank. Flared effect gives the classic roll arms a relaxed feel, while the choice of a plush chenille upholstery in oatmeal is earthy elegance at its best. Distinctively turned bun feet in a dark finish add to this furniture set’s substantial presence.

    • Includes sofa, loveseat, chair and ottoman
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Firmly cushioned ottoman
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,329.96
    Sale Price
    $1,980.46

    or $39/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,329.96 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Budmore End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $242.99
    Description

    Rustic beauty and functionality ensue with the Budmore rectangular end table. Its farmhouse style garners attention with distressed rustic finish and black metal accents. You'll love the extra room in the cubby and lower cabinet for stashing items. What's more, a convenient AC power supply with two USB charging ports is located in the top of the cubby—perfect for keeping your cell phone or laptop charged without having to get up from your seat.

    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Warm brown finish with a look of century's old lumber
    • Industrial style black finished hardware
    • Open cubby, lower cabinet storage
    • AC power supply with 2 USB charging ports in the open cubby
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $242.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Budmore 60" TV Stand
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    Add a touch of country style to your living area with the Budmore 60" TV stand. It’s visually appealing with the flexibility you need. Adjustable end shelves offer lots of storage, while the two stationary middle shelves are roomy for TV components. Two sliding barn doors can easily be positioned as you desire. For an uncluttered look, slide the doors over the two ends and use those areas for hidden storage—what a deal.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with metal components
    • 4 adjustable side shelves, 2 stationary middle shelves
    • 2 sliding barn doors with wheels and track
    • Industrial black finished hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cadrian 5' x 7' Rug
    $102.99 - $276.99
    Description

    Scroll with it. If you’re loo for a touch of tradition, the elegantly scrolled Cadrian area rug is a natural choice. Ultra-neutral palette is pleasing to the eye and so easy to work with.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $102.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Evera Table Lamp
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $106.24
    Description

    Ready for something different? The Evera table lamp is happy to oblige. Goldtone blocks float in a minimalist, open-work design that’s equal parts contemporary and chic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of goldtone finished metal with rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $106.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bulana Accent Mirror
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $107.99
    Description

    Lighten things up in an ultra-modern way with this open-concept accent mirror with geometric design. Goldtone finish gives the minimalist metal frame that much more allure.

    • Metal frame
    • Goldtone finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $107.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items