EVENT FEATURED

Details

Jesolo Reclining Loveseat with Console

Item# - 8670594
Original Price $829.99
Sale Price $705.49

or $59 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $705.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Dark Gray

  • D
  • C
  • global.selected Color D
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$99.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

BROAD RIVER RETAIL, LLC AN ASHLEY FURNITURE HOMESTORE

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Delivers to any room in your home
  • Assembly and setup included
  • Removal of all packaging material
  • We do all the work…you enjoy your new items
  • In-stock merchandise usually delivers within specified timeframe. If there are any changes or delays, we’ll contact you.
  • Signature required for delivery.

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by UPS or FedEx

Doorstep Delivery
$49.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

BROAD RIVER RETAIL, LLC AN ASHLEY FURNITURE HOMESTORE

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Rustic character comes forth in the dark gray Jesolo reclining loveseat with center console. Designer stitching adds a fashion-forward touch to the soft cushions. Faux suede fabric speaks to your knack for superior-quality materials. High back provides ample support as you get off your feet for a bit. With just one pull of tab, you’ll be easing back into relaxation and popping your favorite beverage into a cup holder. Infinite levels of comfort await.
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (98)%,Polyurethane (2)%

Weight

215 lbs. (97.52 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 77.00"
  • Depth: 36.50"
  • Height: 40.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 24.00"
  • Distance between arms: 59.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.25"
  • Seat height: 19.25"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • Opening: 32.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat width: 22.50"
  • Reclined footrest height: 20.50"
  • Fully reclined height: 32.50"
  • Fully reclined length: 66.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 14 questions Browse 14 questions and 48 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Exactly what we needed for comfort in our apartment. Especially now that we are home always. Will be great for movie night...which is every night!
Anthony W on Apr 19, 2020
Cute and comfortable looking
Steven C on Apr 12, 2020
Exactly what we needed for comfort in our apartment. Especially now that we are home always. Will be great for movie night...which is every night!
Anthony W on Apr 19, 2020
Nice price, looks good and comfy.
Joyce T on Apr 12, 2020
Cute and comfortable looking
Steven C on Apr 12, 2020
liked the reviews
david h on Feb 12, 2020
Cinema Experience!
Abdalla Z on Jan 9, 2020
Hopefully it is as comfortable as it looks in the picture. Also, hope the color is what I want. Good price if it works.
Toni L on Dec 18, 2019
Best choice for my home
Sue P on Nov 22, 2019
beautiful
Alice S on Nov 11, 2019
Grey, leather, reclining, affordable
Michael K on Nov 11, 2019
price point and quality
John S on Nov 10, 2019
Color
Rebecca G on Oct 21, 2019
Price
Sheri A on Oct 20, 2019
looks great. nice color
Peter S on Oct 16, 2019
Color, material, quality, three matching pieces and price.
Annabella I on Oct 14, 2019
its what I was looking for
Andrew R on Oct 11, 2019
relax and comfort
MIRANDA W on Jun 11, 2019
Simply, I like the "piping" or profound stitching. The price of course is also right, and I think there is a Sectional just like it. If there is, I am coming for it! lol
Marcus R on May 14, 2019
Gift for my daughter.
Susan R on Apr 23, 2019
Nice price, looks good and comfy.
Joyce T on Apr 12, 2020
liked the reviews
david h on Feb 12, 2020
WHAT IS THE MATERIAL?
RENE B on Sep 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Jesolo Collection uses faux leather fabric.
Can you put the footpiece up without reclining?
Mary W on Oct 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes
Is this a wall a way?
Linda B on Oct 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Maybe 3 inches from the wall
does it lay flat?
Cathy S on Jul 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes you can recline to make it flat.
is this okay for a tall person (6 feet) or would feet hang off when reclined?
Mauri on Aug 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: I’m 5’11 and I fit on this no problem at all- it’s actually my favorite seat in the house and I wouldn’t trade it for anything!
CAN THIS ITEM BE DISASSEMBLED FOR DELIVERY AND REASSEMBLED?
PAUL M on Jul 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Loveseat will be delivered assembled. We do not recommend you disassemble the loveseat.
Once reclined how do you get the foot part down? Does it need kicked down?
DEENA F on Jul 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you will need to push the footrest down with your legs.
Is this available with power?
C W on Sep 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: For any special orders, we ask that you visit your local Ashley Furniture store.
Is this faux leather or suede?
Karen P on Nov 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Loveseat has a faux leather polyester/polyurethane upholstery.
where can I find the pdf file for cleaning instructions?
loricriddle on Aug 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
4.8 / 5.0
32 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
25
7
0
0
0
Just buy it!
Purchased online without trying in store! We love it!!!
Purchased without trying first. One of the best purchases we have made! Our dog loves it too!
Purchased without trying first. One of the best purchases we have made! Our dog loves it too!
October 23, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Nice set
Love the set it comfortable, I would recommend this brand
October 13, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Good
Yes I would recommend it to other shoppers
September 24, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Excellent Product
Excellent Product and adds great value to our living room.
September 22, 2020
Media room love seat
Terrific love seat! Very comfortable and well built.
September 5, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Nice
It's good. Feels like it's the floor model but I still like it. It's comfortable.
July 22, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Love seat
My nephew love's the center console, he like's to keep is PS4 controllers in it!
July 14, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Excellent product for price
Purchased during the COVID-19 crisis and was not able to test out furniture for firmness, support, and see the actual color. Was surprised at all the above. The loveseat is very comfortable and the color actually goes with my living rooms color scheme. Would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is in the market to replace a loveseat, add to existing furniture, or someone, who like me, had to downgrade from a full sized sofa to a loveseat when I moved.
July 7, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Love it!!!
Amazing! Beautiful! & Comfy!
July 6, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Great
I love it 🥰
June 20, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

28217 (change)
Ashley HomeStore Outlet
5345 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217
+17045942000

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 12:00PM-06:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Jesolo Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price $722.49
    Description

    Rustic character comes forth in the dark gray Jesolo reclining sofa. Designer stitching adds a fashion-forward touch to the soft cushions. Faux suede fabric speaks to your knack for superior-quality materials. High back provides ample support as you get off your feet for a bit. With just one pull of tab, you’ll be easing back into relaxation. Infinite levels of comfort await.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Dual-sided recliner, middle seat remains stationary
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $722.49

    or $61 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $722.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Jesolo Recliner
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    Rustic character comes forth in the dark gray Jesolo rocker recliner. Designer stitching adds a fashion-forward touch to the soft cushions. Faux suede fabric speaks to your knack for superior-quality materials. High back provides ample support as you get off your feet for a bit. With just one pull of tab, you’ll be easing back into relaxation. Infinite levels of comfort await.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $43 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Champori Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $309.99
    Sale Price $263.49
    Description

    Sweeping tulip design combines with functionality to make the Champori table set one of our favorites. In a gunmetal finish, curved tubular steel casually supports the grayish brown table tops. Casters included on the coffee table's legs make it easily mobile for quick room transformations.

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of steel and engineered wood veneers
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $263.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Amasai Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $81.99
    Description

    Make a bold and beautiful statement with the Amasai table lamp. Structured hardback shade and sculptural base are the perfect pairing for a clean-lined, ultra-contemporary look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of resin with rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $81.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Pancho Wall Art
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $178.49
    Description

    Bring home a piece of Scottish livestock with Pancho wall art. Highland cow looks straight ahead with shaggy hair and prominent horns, creating a beautiful white negative space. Sleek black frame creates a boundary and makes a statement in your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $178.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Elea Wall Shelf
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Say goodbye to a blank wall and hello to the Elea wall shelf. Four spacious wooden shelves are just waiting to be decorated. Black finished metal adds an industrial feel to the minimalistic design. Hang it up and place succulents for an urban vibe.

    • Made of natural wood and black finished metal
    • 4 open shelves
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jun 5' x 6'7" Rug
    $78.99 - $139.99
    Description

    Bold yet subtle. That’s the beauty of the Jun area rug. Its dynamic geometric pattern is downplayed by muted tones of gray, cream and shades of brown for a sense of earthy elegance.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Made in USA
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $139.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Benedict Pouf
    $107.99 - $122.99
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $107.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Adelphie Pouf
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $116.99
    Description

    Diamond in the rough. It’s easy to take a shine to this wool-covered pouf. Sporting fresh and flirty diamond-shaped fringe, it takes naturally cool style to a new level.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Zippered wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $116.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gavelston Coffee Table
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $271.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston coffee table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accessories and favorite things while savoring a clean tabletop, thanks to the spacious bottom shelf.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $271.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Alvaro Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $82.99
    Description

    With its linear design and transparent glass, the Alvaro table lamp makes it perfectly clear: less is more. Let it beautifully convey your love of clean, contemporary style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and bronze-tone metal with square fabric hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $82.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app