Details

Huddle-Up Recliner

Item# - 8230425
Original Price $679.99
Sale Price $577.99

or $49 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $577.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Nutmeg

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

How can you not cuddle up in the decadently plush Huddle-Up rocker recliner? Spicing things up in a warm and earthy nutmeg brown, this richly styled recliner is covered in a heavyweight padded velvet upholstery for a sense of luxury. Distinctive elements include wraparound padded armrests for a cool twist.
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Gentle rocking motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

98 lbs. (44.45 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 41.75"
  • Depth: 36.50"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Seat width: 20.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Distance between arms: 20.00"
  • Footrest height: 17.50"
  • Fully reclined heigth: 30.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 64.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I like the color and design.
Linda K on Apr 1, 2020
I like the color and design.
Linda K on Apr 1, 2020
I do not like the new style of semi shaggy material look, is this set firmly covered by the material. and keeps looking intact, rather than a ? semi saggy look, meaning, I like When the material stays firm and fairly tightly in place after use.
Linda F on Sep 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Huddle Recliner material will stay firm.
is this the only color?
Nathan on Sep 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, tan is the only color.
4.0 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
1
1
0
0
Not for a short woman
I was looking for a rocker recliner, so I got this one. It is not what I hoped for. It does rock, and it does recline. However, when you get up, it is hard to get the chair to get back in. I have the chair now, so I have to keep it and use it, but it is sure not what I was hoping for.
September 28, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Chair
It is nice and wide. Soft to sit on.
June 9, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Huddle-Up Recliner
Very comfy. Well structured, I'm very pleased with my purchase.
May 28, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Huddle-Up Reclining Sofa with Drop Down Table
    Original Price $1,049.99
    Sale Price $892.49
    Description

    How can you not cuddle up in the decadently plush Huddle-Up reclining sofa. Spicing things up in a warm and earthy nutmeg brown, this richly styled reclining sofa is covered in a heavyweight padded velvet upholstery for a sense of luxury. Distinctive elements include wraparound padded armrests for a cool twist, along with a few hidden surprises. Pull the center back cushion forward to reveal a drop-down table with dual cup holders and AC power and USB ports. Under the center seat: a roomy storage drawer designed to make every inch of space count!

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • Zero wall design requires minimal space between wall and chair back
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    View All Details
    $1,049.99
    $892.49

    or $75 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $892.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Huddle-Up Glider Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,029.99
    Sale Price $875.49
    Description

    How can you not cuddle up in the decadently plush Huddle-Up reclining loveseat? Spicing things up in a warm and earthy nutmeg brown, this richly styled reclining loveseat is covered in a heavyweight padded velvet upholstery for a sense of luxury. Distinctive elements include wraparound padded armrests for a cool twist. Offering hidden storage, dual cup holders and and AC power and USB ports, the comfortably cushioned center console adds a home movie theater element.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull tab reclining motion; smooth gliding motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,029.99
    $875.49

    or $73 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $875.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Vailbry End Table
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $154.99
    Description

    The Vailbry end table opens our eyes to the beauty of contemporary style with a rustic attitude. Its clean-lined, open-concept design is dressed to impress with a two-tone finish that blends a grayish brown wire-brushed effect with a contrasting faux metal color.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish
    • Grayish brown wire-brushed finish; faux metal finish
    • “Floating” open box storage
    • 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $154.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Meghan Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $63.99
    Description

    Two’s company with the Meghan 2-piece vase set. Black line design is artistically looped with an organic sensibility. Contrast of tan neck against the cream body speaks to your affinity for primitive decor.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic with glazed finish
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $63.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Surya Gateway Crosshatch Desgn 24" x 24" Mirror
    Original Price $154.99
    Sale Price $69.99
    Description

    Octagons are back and in a big way with the Gateway wall mirror. In modern mid-century style, simplicity overtakes with the crosshatch design of the mirror's frame. Beveled glass beautifully complements its industrial style—what a timeless design, ideal for accenting any space.

    • D-ring hanger
    • Made of polystyrene
    • Natural-colored finish
    • Beveled glass
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $154.99
    $69.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Sidony Table Lamp
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $72.24
    Description

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • On/off switch
    • Made of poly resin with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $72.24

    Ground Shipping
      (Alaska & Hawaii)

    • Alaska & Hawaii shipments are subject to ground delivery charges
    • Assembly may be required
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Abstract Pune 5'3" x 7'3" Area rug
    $46.99 - $310.99
    Description

    Stri abstract patterned rug leaves so much to the imagination. Its ethereal design dresses up a room with brilliant color, visual texture and a highly contemporary point of view.

    • Made of polypropylene and polyester
    • Machine woven
    • pile
    • No bac; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $108.99
    $46.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available