Images
  • Havalance End Table, , large
  • Havalance End Table, , large
  • Havalance End Table, , large
  • Havalance End Table, , large
  • Havalance End Table, , large
  • Havalance End Table, , large
  • Havalance End Table, , large
  • Havalance End Table, , large
  • Havalance End Table, , large
  • Havalance End Table, , large
Details

Havalance End Table

Item: T814-3
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $254.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Gray/White Havalance End Table, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $254.99
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Havalance End Table, , large
Havalance End Table
Item: T814-3
$299.99
$254.99

Color: Gray/White Havalance End Table, , swatch

Item: D814-60
$799.99
$679.99
finance icon

or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: White/Gray Havalance Dining Server, , swatch

Item: B814-48
$1,019.99
$866.99
finance icon

or $73/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $866.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Two-tone Havalance Door Chest, , swatch

Item: W814-30
$769.99
$459.99
finance icon

or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $459.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Two-tone Havalance 67" TV Stand, , swatch

Item: D814-124
$340.00
$289.00
($144.50 each)

Color: White Havalance Counter Height Bar Stool, , swatch

Item: D814-13
$699.99
$594.99
finance icon

or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: White/Gray Havalance Counter Height Dining Table, , swatch

Item: T814-4
$599.99
$401.99
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $401.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray/White Havalance Sofa/Console Table, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

With its richly rustic finish and textural mix, Havalance end table goes to town on bygone beauty. Distressed two-tone treatment blends weathered gray with vintage white for an utterly charming effect. Robust legs lend a hearty, substantial feel ready to withstand the test of time.
  • Made of pine wood, pine veneer and engineered wood
  • Two-tone distressed finish: weathered gray top; vintage white base
  • Plank effect for added charm
  • Fixed shelf
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

44 lbs. (19.96 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Havalance End Table, , large
  • Width: 26.00"
  • Depth: 24.13"
  • Height: 24.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 16.75"
  • Opening Depth: 20.38"
  • Opening Height: 16.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
goes nicely with the tv console I chose
Caroline G on Apr 18, 2020
We already purchased the console table, and we like it.
Catherine S on Mar 9, 2020
goes nicely with the tv console I chose
Caroline G on Apr 18, 2020
I have the bedroom furniture and needed an end table to match the gray furniture that I bought from Ashley.
LaTisha P on Apr 3, 2020
We already purchased the console table, and we like it.
Catherine S on Mar 9, 2020
Look and style
Steven M on Feb 24, 2020
I bought the dinning table and server a few months ago and love the look and quality of the product
Deanna S on Feb 16, 2020
I have the coffee table from this furniture group & the quality & look is great.
EMILY C L. on Feb 14, 2020
I bought a couch at Hudson Furniture who had this on display and I loved this set.
Rachel P on Feb 6, 2020
Style
Linda B on Jan 16, 2020
I saw these tables at an Ashley Furniture Store in Knoxville, TN. Liked them a lot, so, I ordered them on line with a promo code which made them a great deal.
Earnest P on Dec 14, 2019
I already did
Lynn H on Dec 11, 2019
I have the bedroom furniture and needed an end table to match the gray furniture that I bought from Ashley.
LaTisha P on Apr 3, 2020
Look and style
Steven M on Feb 24, 2020
Will this go good with the brown Boxberg sofa set?
Stephanie B on Aug 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Absolutely!
4.9 / 5.0
27 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
26
0
0
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Great end tables!
Love the end tables. They look great in my living room. So easy to assemble too!
April 13, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
End table
They look good
March 17, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Havalance end table
I would very much recommend this table. It is a part of a set of bedroom furniture. I have the bed made by this same company. Very well made. Should last for years! Very happy with my purchase. Easy to assemble.
February 22, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful side table
Beautiful side table
It is heavy and well made
Matches my decor with light gray walls
Havalance end table
Havalance end table
February 14, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful Tables
Love these tables! Great price, good quality. Goes very well with the farmhouse look.
February 10, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love them!
Love my new tables
February 8, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Havalance end tables
The tables are so nice!! They are big and spacious and very sturdy. I highly recommend this product.
February 2, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Havalance End table
It looked just like I expected. easy to assemble and nice looking.
January 20, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love my new Ashley tables!
I like my coffee table and end tables from Ashley. I ordered them online and they were delivered to my house within a few days. They were easy to put together, too!
January 18, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
We love our table it looks great!
January 12, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dion Vase
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    As if excavated and re-finished, the Dion vase exudes an old time feel. Distressed white finish with brown adds a charming, primal aesthetic. Fill it with your favorite florals for a lovely finish to your home.

    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Maxton 5'3" x 7'6" Rug
    $169.99 - $297.49
    Description

    Enticing with an elegant floral-and-vine pattern, the Maxton area rug offers a rich twist on tradition—for such a comfortably affordable price. Soothing palette of deep blue and muted gray is understated and upscale.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute/cotton bac; rug pad recommended
    • Made in USA
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Magdalia Table Lamp
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $51.99
    Description

    Magdalia table lamp is a casual yet attractive addition to your home. Light shines down beautifully onto the elegantly curved base and throughout your room. Lustrous glazed ceramic allures with a handsome gray hue.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glazed ceramic with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL listed
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $51.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Soletren Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    Flaunting a trendsetting silhouette, the Soletren sofa puts the contemporary in your contemporary home. Its “three over two” profile eliminates the center seat cushion, giving you elongated plushness and deep seating. Chunky chenille fabric satisfies your need for a piece that feels as good as it looks. Accented with soft jacquard chenille throw pillows for a splash of geometric pattern and color contrast.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Duka Floor Mirror
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $126.99
    Description

    With simple lines and a sleek finish, Duka floor mirror reflects the very best of contemporary design. Floor-length style is ideal for a dressing room or at the end of a hallway.

    • Mirrored glass in frame
    • Silvertone finish
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $126.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Anthony Pouf
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $102.99
    Description

    Home fashion reinvents itself in the Anthony pouf. Woven texture brings the 90s back in fashion. Shades of blue are appealing to modern-day interiors. Handmade tassel design makes a trendsetting statement. Sit or rest your feet in style on the supportive shape.

    • Handmade
    • Cotton cover
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $102.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app