Details

Gavelston Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T732-4
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price $382.49

or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston sofa table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accent pieces on the bottom shelf, while concealing whatnots in the handy drawers.
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • 4 drawers
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Dry vintage weathered black finish
  • Assembly required

Weight

107 lbs. (48.53 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.13"
  • Depth: 15.13"
  • Height: 29.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Side drawer interior (2) Width: 9.75"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Depth: 11.25"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Height: 3.13"
  • Center drawer interior (2) Width: 11.00"
  • Center drawer interior (2) Depth: 11.25"
  • Center drawer interior (2) Height: 3.13"
  • Opening Width: 63.50"
  • Opening Depth: 14.50"
  • Opening Height: 17.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 43 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Style and Color for entry in our new house! I think it will be perfect!
Debbie H on Apr 13, 2020
i love the look of the furniture
trinity s on Feb 4, 2020
Style and Color for entry in our new house! I think it will be perfect!
Debbie H on Apr 13, 2020
Will look perfect under my dinning room window.
VANESSA R on Mar 23, 2020
i love the look of the furniture
trinity s on Feb 4, 2020
I really wanted this table I saw it on other sights but would not order from them I have always been happy with Ashley’s so happy to see they had it.
Barbara M on Jan 26, 2020
i like how it looks
LeAnn G on Jan 13, 2020
It matches my coffee table and end tables that I purchased a year ago!
Donna K on Jan 1, 2020
ordered matching TV stand with it
Kerstin H on Dec 20, 2019
my wife likes it lol
Guadalupe H on Dec 9, 2019
Comfortable and elegant selection.
Marlena R on Dec 3, 2019
Will work well in space.
Gloria M on Nov 30, 2019
Loved the design
Doreen R on Nov 20, 2019
Beautiful color and size
Sandra F on Oct 27, 2019
Goes with my decor
MARY D on Oct 20, 2019
The finish looks amazing!
Shawn L on Sep 9, 2019
Love the color and the destressed look of it
Stephanie V on Sep 8, 2019
Looks great and goes with my furniture
M L H on Sep 1, 2019
love the color
Cindy A on Aug 17, 2019
To be used as console table in foyer. Difficult to locate this piece reasonably price in black color.
Michael D on Aug 14, 2019
Love the distress look and the drawers are a plus for additional storage.
Anna R on Aug 12, 2019
We bought the entertainment center first and loved the dark color but with a rustic look so we wanted to buy more of the same pieces. Everything looks very nice together.
Lorisa B on Jul 28, 2019
I chose this table because it was the right dimensions for my entryway, and it has 4 drawers for storage. I've seen this table on different sites, but Ashley had it for a great price. I couldn't pass it up.
Marisa C on Jul 27, 2019
I already have one and love it so much I decided to get another one for the bedroom - it is solid/sturdy and much larger than most sofa tables - Love it!
Joanne H on Jul 25, 2019
Love it!
Claudine S on Jul 24, 2019
Perfect size for the space I want to use it in, has drawers which I was looking for and love the color.
Erin S on Jul 21, 2019
Looking for an entry table and this appeared to be exactly what I wanted.
Robin V on Jul 15, 2019
It has a rustic finish. It'll be used as a tv console. It doesn't take up too much space, so it fits perfect with my sectional.
Alesha C on Jul 12, 2019
It looks sturdy and timeless
Suzy H on Jul 8, 2019
Matches existing furniture
Rashad G on Jul 7, 2019
Been shopping around and found a great deal today with Ashley Furniture.
Jose V. on Jul 1, 2019
I’ve wanted this console table for years, but never had a place for it. Since we’ve done some remodeling, I finally had the perfect place in my new entryway. I’m really looking forward to seeing this gorgeous piece in my new space.
LauraD D on Jun 20, 2019
I have seen this item in model homes and it is beautiful. A strong piece of furniture.
Gena C on Jun 9, 2019
The size, color, and functionality look great.
Larry L on May 26, 2019
style
jerry a on May 14, 2019
color
Irma C on Apr 29, 2019
I like the look of this console table. It will look great in my foyer and matches well with the decor in my home.
Tameka P on Apr 22, 2019
because I already have two other pieces from this collection and thought this would be a really nice addition.
Sameka B on Apr 10, 2019
the rustic look
Ramon A on Apr 8, 2019
Looks nice
Jorge M on Mar 22, 2019
Will look perfect under my dinning room window.
VANESSA R on Mar 23, 2020
I really wanted this table I saw it on other sights but would not order from them I have always been happy with Ashley’s so happy to see they had it.
Barbara M on Jan 26, 2020
The description says this is black but the pictures look more like a dark walnut brown color. Can anyone verify the color?
Christine B on Jul 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I just purchased this a few months and confirm that it is black. It's more of a matte black. Great purchase if you decide!
4.8 / 5.0
67 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
60
5
1
1
0
Absolutely Perfect!
Definitely recommend! See additional info with pic.
Super easy to put together! Top part comes with drawers intact. Took less than a hour to finish.
Super easy to put together! Top part comes with drawers intact. Took less than a hour to finish.
June 5, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Awesome
Looks really nice! Good quality
May 17, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Love my new space
Perfect for my location!
May 12, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
5 STARS
I love it! Very nice & solid!
April 21, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great piece!
Love this piece, fits right in with my decor. Nice and sturdy too.
April 16, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Galveston table
It is so beautiful, very sturdy material.
March 27, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Great quality furniture and great price
Met a competitor's price. Great to work with Ashley.
January 30, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful!
It's beautiful and completes my living room!
January 28, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
So Happy!
I’m so happy with this purchase!! Looks great and it’s well built.
User submitted image
Added Jan 9, 2020
January 9, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Entry table
Love it! Perfect for our entryway.
November 20, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Gavelston Coffee Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $246.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston coffee table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accessories and favorite things while savoring a clean tabletop, thanks to the spacious bottom shelf.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $246.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    With a lift tabletop on one side and trunk storage on the other, the Gavelston lift-top coffee table has raised our expectations. While it sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, it’s “weathered” only in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks.

    • Casters for easy movement
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Partial lift top next to trunk storage compartment
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $424.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gavelston Chairside End Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $237.49
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston chairside end table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Stow remote controls, gadgets and various whatnots in the handy drawer and cabinet.

    • 1 drawer
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $237.49

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $218.99
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston chairside end table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. And yet it's totally hip to the times. A discreetly placed power strip with USB slots ensures cell phones, tablets and laptops are charged and ready.

    • 1 drawer
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 storage cubby with 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging stations
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $218.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston End Table
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $218.49
    Description

    Warm, wonderful and weathered only in appearance. The Gavelston square end table rises to the occasion with linear flair and plenty of storage beneath the tabletop and lower shelf. Dry vintage weathered black finish exudes one-of-a-kind character.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    • Hand-finished details
    • 1 fixed storage shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $218.49

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $229.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston End Table
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $162.99
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston end table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. Clean-lined lattice sides add an interesting element. Dual shelves make it pretty and practical.

    • 2 shelves
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $162.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $229.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston Cabinet
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston cabinet brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Two top drawers are ideal for linens and silverware, while adjustable shelving accommodates serving bowls and plates.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 drawers
    • 2 cabinets, each with 1 adjustable shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99

    or $12 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gavelston 61" TV Stand
    Original Price $674.99
    Sale Price $629.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston TV stand brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Optional fireplace insert includes flame feature that operates with or without heat.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 divided storage cubby
    • 2 adjustable center shelves
    View All Details
    $674.99
    $629.99

    or $12 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $674.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gavelston 4-Piece Entertainment Center
    Original Price$2,124.99
    Sale Price
    $1,862.49

    or $36 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,124.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, the Gavelston entertainment center brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Optional fireplace insert charms with a realistic log set and dynamic glowing embers. It seamlessly slips in by removing center shelves.

    • Includes TV stand, bridge and 2 piers
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • TV stand with 1 divided storage cubby, 2 adjustable/removable center shelves and 2 glass-front cabinets, each with an adjustable shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,124.99
    Sale Price
    $1,862.49

    or $36 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,124.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Gavelston 4-Piece Entertainment Center with Fireplace option
    Original Price$2,324.99
    Sale Price
    $2,062.49

    or $39 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,324.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, the Gavelston entertainment center with fireplace insert brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Divided storage cubby accommodates sound bars, cable boxes, game consoles and other gadgets, while open shelving and cabinets put home accents on display. Fireplace insert warms home and heart with a realistic log set and dynamic glowing embers. Offering five levels of flame brightness, it warms up to 400 square feet of space.

    • Includes TV stand, bridge, 2 piers and LED fireplace insert (W100-01)
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • TV stand with 1 divided storage cubby, 2 adjustable/removable center shelves and 2 glass-front cabinets, each with an adjustable shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,324.99
    Sale Price
    $2,062.49

    or $39 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,324.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kalalou Home Accents Candle Holder
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $49.99
    Description

    We just adore how pillar candles look like they’re floating on air when housed in this gorgeous candle holder, with glass handblown in Colombia. A subtle rustic insert suspended midway gives candles a gravity-defying quality. The glass cylinder is clean-lined in style and substantial in weight, with bubbly texture for added depth and interest.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    • Rustic metal insert
    • Glass cylinder handblown in Colombia
    • Holds pillar candles
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $49.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Johanna Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $161.49
    Description

    The Johanna table lamp embraces artful nautical living. Elements of the coast are reflected in the sea glass-inspired base. Textural ocean blue and sandy brown banding are reminiscent of where water meets land. At the right angle, light reflects a rainbow through the clear portion of the base. Tan drum shade completes the relaxing appeal.

    • Made of art glass with modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $161.49

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Baegan 5' x 8' Rug
    Sale Price $399.99
    Description

    Baegan area rug’s handwoven all-jute pile is sure to please, as is the palette of soft, soothing neutrals that are beautifully at home anywhere. Gate trellis design walks the line between modern and classic.

    OUTLET

    • Imported
    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • 100% jute pile
    • Handwoven
    • Jute backing
    View All Details
    $399.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Brayton Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $42.49
    Description

    The Brayton basket set is a naturally attractive addition to your home. Quality crafted of jute, it’s durable and a great way to organize with style.

    • Made of jute
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $42.49

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $49.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Aeryn Wall Art
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Oozing with mood and mystique, this richly colored piano giclee reproduction has a beautiful oil painting ring to it. We love how it tickles the ivories in grand style.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gray/white/black/brown/green/red
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required