Images
  • Fossil Ridge Storage Bench, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Storage Bench, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Storage Bench, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Storage Bench, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Storage Bench, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Storage Bench, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Storage Bench, , large
  • Fossil Ridge Storage Bench, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Fossil Ridge Storage Bench

Item: A4000039
Original Price $549.99
Sale Price $327.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $549.99
Sale Price $327.99
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Fossil Ridge Storage Bench, , large
Fossil Ridge Storage Bench
Item: A4000039
$549.99
$327.99
finance icon

or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $327.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Beige

Item: A4000037
$899.99
$569.99
finance icon

or $48/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $569.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Merging practical storage with an exotic sense of flair, the Fossil Ridge storage bench stands out from the crowd in an intriguing way. Grainy wood is beautified with an antique white finish. Ornamental medallion carvings are pure artistry.
  • Made of solid wood
  • Antique white finish
  • Black metal handles
  • Hand-carved styling
  • Hinged top with underlying storage
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

56 lbs. (25.4 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Fossil Ridge Storage Bench, , large
  • Width: 43.50"
  • Depth: 17.25"
  • Height: 17.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 40.63"
  • Opening Depth: 14.50"
  • Opening Height: 12.13"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 50 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Good quality, solid wood, lovely artisan design
REBECCA * on Apr 21, 2020
loved the design and will really complement my bedroom with and attractive piece of furniture for storage!
Jennifer H on Apr 5, 2020
Good quality, solid wood, lovely artisan design
REBECCA * on Apr 21, 2020
Love the design!!
Sarah T on Apr 19, 2020
loved the design and will really complement my bedroom with and attractive piece of furniture for storage!
Jennifer H on Apr 5, 2020
I love the design on the fossil bench, it's so unique! Can't wait to see it in person.
Mary G on Feb 6, 2020
Have the side tables already
lavon h on Jan 29, 2020
Wife liked it
Charles C on Jan 3, 2020
Attractive, and fits my decor
Octavia S on Dec 11, 2019
it had a quality and unique look
Robert D on Nov 18, 2019
Beautiful carving on piece
Lola M on Aug 19, 2019
The picture is beautiful and the reviews are even better. I can't wait to see this in person!
Heather D on Aug 13, 2019
Classic Look, design and ample storage space....
yadvirk on Aug 6, 2019
So pretty!
Erika M on Aug 6, 2019
Because i need it.
Lillian G on Jun 4, 2019
Customers reviews
Kimberly M on Jun 3, 2019
I have been looking at this bench for awhile and I think I am going to love it
Christina S on Apr 25, 2019
Very interesting piece. Love the carvings, very different from typical looking benches and I liked that.
REBECCA F on Apr 23, 2019
Love the design!!
Sarah T on Apr 19, 2020
I love the design on the fossil bench, it's so unique! Can't wait to see it in person.
Mary G on Feb 6, 2020
Is the carving on both sides?
Jennifer W on Jun 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Carving is on the front side only.
What is the clearance of the space between the bottom of the bench and the floor? I want to dock the roomba under this if it would fit
Katherine P on Mar 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the dimensions for the Fossil Storage Bench:
Width: 43.25"Depth: 17.13"Height: 18.00"
Additional Dimensions
Opening Width: 40.50"
Opening Depth: 14.38"
Opening Height: 12.00"
What kind of wood is the bench made of?
Susan S on May 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Made of solid wood
INSIDE dimensions of the actual storage space?
Linda on Nov 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
The opening is 40.5" W x 14.38" D x 12" H
Thanks for the inquiry.
The only assembly required is screwing on the feet?
Bonnie L on Sep 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Fully assembled in the box.
Anyone ordered online?? Did it arrive fully assembled after ordering online.. thx
Audrey H on Dec 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello. I order my online and it came fully assembled.I'm very please with my purchase
4.9 / 5.0
30 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
28
2
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful Carvings
Beautiful piece. Very ornate, intricate carving.
April 4, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Fossil Ridge Storage Bench
We finally got moved in and able to unpack this bench. It is very lovely. Fits the space perfect.
March 15, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beyond Impressed!
I was excited about receiving this chest to complete the look in my bedroom. It was better than I expected and the perfect size. I was able to fit spare sheets (3 sets) and blankets comfortably. Thank you Ashley Homestore for such an amazing product.
User submitted image
Added Mar 13, 2021
March 13, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Fossil Ridge Storage Bench is beautiful
Love this storage bench. It’s sturdy and so beautiful. Comes fully assembled, you only have to screw the legs on. The bed is king size(for size reference)
User submitted image
Added Feb 27, 2021
February 27, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Better than picture
Nicely built and beautiful details
February 21, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Absolutely beautiful!
Solid wood, great quality. The storage inside is larger than expected. Truly a stunning piece.
Love everything about it!
Love everything about it!
February 21, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Better than expected
Fabulous. Even more space inside than I initially thought.
February 18, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful accent piece!
Beautiful, well packed for delivery!
December 28, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Adds exotic flair
I love this piece. Would give it a 4.5 only because the wood finish is a little more natural than I expected. I may stain it but not sure yet. Beautiful design gives my room the exotic feel I was seeking. Pleasantly surprised that the assembly required was minimal only attaching the feet
December 18, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Really Nice
I think it looks even better in person and it arrived completely assembled.
The only drawback is that I wish it held a little more!
October 12, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Celeste Pouf
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $80.99
    Description

    Soft, shaggy and shiny. The Celeste pouf is a glamourous throwback with a creamy woven cover, tastefully embellished with sequin accents for a luxe bohemian style. It’s a perfect perch for friends or for kicking up your feet at the end of a long day.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand woven wool/cotton blend cover
    • Polystyrene bead filling
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $80.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Sofia Throw Blanket
    Original Price $165.99
    Sale Price $81.99
    Description

    That's a wrap. With its sense of snuggly softness and posh palette, this designer cotton throw blanket is truly irresistible. Flirty fringe takes the aesthetic from simple to simply sensational.

    • Made of cotton
    • Tassel accent
    • Spot clean recommended, line dry
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $165.99
    $81.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • 24" Mixed Hydrangea Wreath
    Original Price $204.99
    Sale Price $70.99
    Description

    Liven up your home with this lovely multi-hued hydrangea wreath. A creamy mix of vibrant buds and blooms make this decorative piece a summer sensation. Soft colored pom-pom style flowers surrounded by rich foliage create a look that’s subtle yet inviting. This ornamental masterpiece is a nice focal point for a living room wall, or display it on your front doorway to welcome guests.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of iron wire, polyester and plastic
    • 24" artificial wreath
    • Indoor or covered outdoor use
    View All Details
    $204.99
    $70.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Surya Holmes Round 28" x 28" Mirror
    Original Price $539.99
    Sale Price $204.99
    Description

    Captivating craftsmanship and intricate detail blend together harmoniously to fashion the Holmes accent mirror. Bronze-tone finish exudes a “salvaged and re-mastered” feel. This mirror has urban appeal written all over it.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Mirrored glass with wood frame
    • D-ring hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $539.99
    $204.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Liviah Pillow
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $35.99
    Description

    A natural treat for the eyes and the hands. The Liviah throw pillow brings a global appeal to your home. Diamond design in neutral tones is abounding with various textures. Perfect for the bohemian abode.

    • Wool/cotton blend face with cotton reverse
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $35.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Coachella Throw Pillow
    Original Price $122.30
    Sale Price $64.99
    Description

    With its sense of snuggly softness and mellow hues, this designer throw pillow is simply irresistible. Loaded with texture and easy on tone, it’s sure to make your house that much homier.

    • Wool/cotton front; cotton back cover
    • Polyfill insert included
    • Spot clean recommended, line dry
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $122.30
    $64.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store