Images
  • Efharis Wall Shelf (Set of 3), , large
  • Efharis Wall Shelf (Set of 3), , large
  • Efharis Wall Shelf (Set of 3), , large
  • Efharis Wall Shelf (Set of 3), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Efharis Wall Shelf (Set of 3)

Item: A8010107
Original Price $99.99
Sale Price $66.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Natural/Gold Finish

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Efharis 3-piece wall shelf set creates multi-dimensional appeal on your wall. Linear design is elevated with an unexpected fashion-forward combination of goldtone metal and natural wood. Varying sizes give you the freedom to showcase what you want, where you want.
  • Includes 3 wall shelves
  • Made of natural wood and goldtone metal
  • Keyhole bracket hangers

Weight

8 lbs. (3.63 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: .00"
  • Depth: .00"
  • Height: .00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shelf-small Width: 14.00"
  • Shelf-small Depth: 6.00"
  • Shelf-small Height: 13.75"
  • Shelf-medium Width: 18.00"
  • Shelf-medium Depth: 6.00"
  • Shelf-medium Height: 18.00"
  • Shelf-large Width: 22.00"
  • Shelf-large Depth: 6.00"
  • Shelf-large Height: 21.75"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
My fixtures and side table are gold so this will match perfectly. I also ordered the Donier Wall Art which will be on an opposite wall of the shelves.
Evan F on Jan 19, 2020
Looks good
Ramila K on Sep 2, 2019
My fixtures and side table are gold so this will match perfectly. I also ordered the Donier Wall Art which will be on an opposite wall of the shelves.
Evan F on Jan 19, 2020
Nice good accent
Sherri E on Oct 26, 2019
Looks good
Ramila K on Sep 2, 2019
good price.
LARA C on Jul 14, 2019
it will look amazing in my new house!!
JENNIE M on Apr 26, 2019
Nice good accent
Sherri E on Oct 26, 2019
good price.
LARA C on Jul 14, 2019
What are the dimensions of each shelf?
Christie R on Jun 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Shelf-large: 22" W x 6" D x 21.75" H
Shelf-medium: 18" W x 6" D x 18" H
Shelf-small: 14" W x 6" D x 13.75" H
4.3 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
1
1
1
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Great look
Perfect for any modern look to a room.
March 28, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful and well made!
Ordered these shelves for our Master Bedroom along with the mirror. We absolutely love them! Just the right touch!
I LOVE THESE SHELVES!
I LOVE THESE SHELVES!
February 22, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Not impressed
It doesn’t look like the photo.... I did not like the look..
December 20, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love and very sturdy.
They look great!!!
I love my shelves.
I love my shelves.
December 12, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very happy with purhcase
Perfect shelves to fill in space on a large wall.
November 17, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Good look
Love this frames
May 17, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Still don't have these
I never received these-
January 13, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Hi Keirsten, If you still have not received your order, we would be happy to try to help you. Please feel free to send an email to reviewfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com for further assistance and include a copy of this review, the purchaser’s name, contact information, and either the store location that you purchased in or your confirmation number if purchased online.
Thank you, Steven
May 29, 2020
Steven D
Rated 5 out of 5
Love them. Only weird thing was getting the stickers off the bottom. Why do they do that!
Love the flare it brings to my living room
User submitted image
Added Nov 26, 2019
November 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Modern and versatile !
The wall shelves are well made. They fit perfectly with my decor and were easy to install. I recommend them to anyone wanting to experiment with a fresh look without a lot of expense .
Love this look! Easy to install and so much fun arranging the cubes ..
Love this look! Easy to install and so much fun arranging the cubes ..
November 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
love!
I love my new shelves. They are exactly what my wall needed!
They are pretty large so make sure to measure to make sure you have enough space!
User submitted image
Added Nov 16, 2019
November 16, 2019

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Peacemaker Accent Chair
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $332.49
    Description

    Find the perfect balance of high style and plush comfort with the Peacemaker accent chair. Ultra-linear metal frame and box seat cushion styling are sure to appeal to contemporary tastes. Weathered faux leather in a light brown tone give this cool chair a sense of warmth.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Exposed metal frame in antique brass finish
    • Faux leather upholstery
    • Upholstery-wrapped padded armrests
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $332.49
    finance icon

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $332.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Home Accent Dennis Marble Accent Table
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $224.99
    Description

    Michelangelo may have been the virtuoso of marble sculpture but this end table masters the art of marble's form and function. A round slab of ivory marble rests atop a modern, metal frame that basks in champagne brilliance. Each piece of marble features elegant gray veins that differ with every slice, making your table as unique as you. The mid-century design of this elegant table pairs with almost any style, yet elevates the look no matter where it goes.

    • Made of natural marble, engineered wood and powdercoated iron
    • Geometric metal base with champagne finish and ivory marble
    • Real marble tabletop
    • Authentic marble will naturally vary creating all unique pieces
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $224.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Fetti Double Door Cabinet
    Original Price $376.99
    Sale Price $178.99
    Description

    Every room deserves a bit of elegance. Fetti accent cabinet is a befitting addition. Glass-front doors showcase stunning geometric fretwork. White finish coordinates with existing decor beautifully. Interior shelves have ample storage space for your essentials. And with silvertone knobs, it’s sure to make a refined, sophisticated statement.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • 2 glass-front cabinet doors
    • 2 shelves
    • Silvertone hardware
    • Spot clean; wipe with a damp cloth
    View All Details
    $376.99
    $178.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Mohsen Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $64.99
    Description

    Stunning in goldtone and white, the Mohsen 2-piece vase set is what your home’s been missing. Varying sizes in the honeycomb-inspired geometric pattern bring visual appeal. These vases aren’t just good for looks, they’re durable enough to go outside, too. How’s that for style?

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $64.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Callie Accent Mirror
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $43.99
    Description

    Reflect your artful eye for design with the Callie accent mirror. A modern twist on the classic quatrefoil, its shapely goldtone metal frame is wonderfully unique.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with goldtone finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • D-ring bracket
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $43.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app