EVENT FEATURED

Details

Drystan Queen Panel Bed

Item# - APK-B211-QPB
Original Price$429.99
Sale Price
$287.49
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Multi

  • M
  • global.selected Color M

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$79.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

T.T. & C One, LLC dba Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Delivers to any room in your home
  • Assembly and setup included
  • Removal of all packaging material
  • We do all the work…you enjoy your new items
  • In-stock merchandise usually delivers within specified timeframe. If there are any changes or delays, we’ll contact you.
  • Signature required for delivery.

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by UPS or FedEx

Doorstep Delivery
$59.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

T.T. & C One, LLC dba Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Includes

Details

When merged in just the right way, rustic and industrial styles can make one happy marriage. Case in point: the Drystan queen panel bed. A refined take on barn board beauty, its complex, replicated wood grain showcases hints of burnt orange and teal tones for a sense of weatherworn authenticity. Love to read in bed? You’re sure to find the pair of retro-chic light sconces and USB plug-ins on the open-slat style headboard such a bright idea. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Made of engineered wood with replicated grain
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • 2 decorative sconce LED lights, each runs on 3AA batteries
  • 2 USB charging ports
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Assembly required
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes

Weight

121 lbs. (54.88 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.25"
  • Depth: 84.00"
  • Height: 60.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen panel footboard Width: 63.50"
  • Queen panel footboard Depth: .75"
  • Queen panel footboard Height: 15.00"
  • Queen panel headboard Width: 64.25"
  • Queen panel headboard Depth: 3.50"
  • Queen panel headboard Height: 60.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 44 questions Browse 44 questions and 95 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
look and color and reviews
Christopher L on Apr 22, 2020
Like the light fixtures and USB for easy phone charging.
Yanel S on Apr 16, 2020
look and color and reviews
Christopher L on Apr 22, 2020
I love the style!
Joshua G on Apr 16, 2020
Like the light fixtures and USB for easy phone charging.
Yanel S on Apr 16, 2020
i liked the wood
jennifer w on Apr 16, 2020
Style and price
Kevin K on Apr 10, 2020
I love its industrial design.
MARIA D on Apr 9, 2020
I was looking for a rustic look for our lake house. This looks perfect
Sarah R on Apr 9, 2020
I love the look and the attached lamps and USB ports. Can't wait to see it in my room!
Margo C on Apr 8, 2020
I was looking for a rustic bed frame, and this was it!
Brittany W on Apr 7, 2020
I love the look and the USB ports!
Michelle L on Apr 4, 2020
I love the industrial look
Kemelyn N on Apr 3, 2020
I love the rustic look and the lights are amazing. That is the style of my entire home.
Aidsha V on Mar 29, 2020
it is perfect for my son's room and fits the boy theme he picked out
Denise B on Mar 29, 2020
I love the rustic look and the wood texture of the design
Ivan B on Mar 24, 2020
The color and price. It is versatile.
ANGELA J on Mar 21, 2020
I was looking for a rustic style for our guest bedroom. Perfect!
Caren W on Mar 16, 2020
I love the look of the paneled wood. It adds a nice vintage look.
Hannah C on Mar 3, 2020
My son liked the colors and the lamps that are connected to the bed as well.
CAREN C on Feb 11, 2020
GOOD PRICE
Preetha A on Feb 2, 2020
Has character and beautiful wood finish
athena d on Jan 31, 2020
Item looked very pretty in person and very sturdy. Will make my bedroom look very nice!
Matthew A on Jan 31, 2020
Beautiful woodgrain, nice aesthetics
Alicia B on Jan 11, 2020
Love the look. My daughter and son bought the same exact bedroom suite in their homes.
Cynthia M on Dec 31, 2019
Looks nice!! Cyber Monday deal. Woo hoo!!!
Betzaida G on Dec 3, 2019
I have a teen and he is a big kid so this one was perfect for him plus is was a great price
romina o on Dec 2, 2019
IT WAS THE BEST FIT FOR MY SON, I LIKED THE USB PORTS IN THE BED.
Denise K on Dec 2, 2019
A rustic modern bedframe/headboard that will look nicely in my new apartment
Tyler U on Dec 2, 2019
Cute and effective
Melissa C on Dec 2, 2019
I liked how it looks.
LaWanda H on Dec 1, 2019
Because my gf made me do it.
Paul H on Dec 1, 2019
Good value.
Connie B on Dec 1, 2019
I love the style and lights on headboard
Amanda M on Nov 30, 2019
its cute!
Halle F on Nov 30, 2019
Chic
Don M on Nov 30, 2019
My daughter picked the merchandise
Divinagracia W on Nov 30, 2019
The style and price
Suki C on Nov 29, 2019
the style and color
Vanessa S on Nov 29, 2019
I like the dark wood color. It looks super nice
Jaylen S on Nov 28, 2019
price/ look
Drake S on Nov 22, 2019
Sale pricing, coloring, attached lamps
Dawn S on Nov 21, 2019
Looks great
Mikaela C on Nov 21, 2019
Like the rustic look
Vickie B on Nov 20, 2019
Price
Reinalda H on Nov 20, 2019
I like the style with the lights and the usb port for phone charger
Jennifer E on Nov 17, 2019
I saw this at the store and wanted it with the lights
Gordon C on Nov 13, 2019
It's perfect <3
Karen D on Nov 12, 2019
LOVE THE LIGHTS AND USB HOOKUPS
Jessica C on Nov 2, 2019
I bought this same bed for my cottage and it is BEAUTIFUL! So much character!<br />I put greenery along the top of it and it looks gorgeous. My 21 year old asked me to buy one for her room and I'm doing it because it looks great, it's well made, and very reasonably priced.
mary c on Oct 25, 2019
Awesome rustic color
Jerry T on Oct 21, 2019
I like the rustic look and the price was reasonable.
Brad B on Oct 10, 2019
I love the style!
Joshua G on Apr 16, 2020
i liked the wood
jennifer w on Apr 16, 2020
does it need a box spring? or can you just put the mattress on it?
nicky on May 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This bed does require a foundation/box spring to support a mattress.
Thanks for your inquiry.
I have a bed that has a mattress and a platform underneath that lowers and raises your head with a remote control. Will this bed work with that frame?
Candi on May 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, an adjustable base would fit in this bed frame as long as they are the same size; Full, Queen, etc. Thanks for the inquiry.
Do I need to use a bed frame with this?
Renee B on Apr 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: With the Drystan Queen Panel Bed frame, you only need a foundation and mattress to complete the bed!
Do the lights have a power cord or just batteries?
Carla S on Sep 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Sconce LED Lights are battery operated only and do not have a power cord.
The image shows a bed with no box spring. Does the box spring set recessed into the bed frame? As adding a box spring looks like it would raise your height to high on headboard for pillows to rest without hitting lights.
Alive B on Nov 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The box spring is needed if you don’t get the bed with the built in drawers. I opted for without and the boxspring does stick up a bit higher than the frame. But it’s only about an inch. I have no issues with hitting my head on the lights. It’s a great bed.
Can I use a bunkie board with this bed?
Carla b on Jun 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. A bunkie board or roll slats would not be compatible with this bed frame. A foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress.
Will a tempurpedic low profile base work? it is only 2 inches but supports mattress?
Ann G on Jun 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. Yes, an adjustable base will work with the bed frame given they are the same size, Full, Queen, etc.
Hi, are the lights on the headboard removable?
Fabiola B on Apr 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The LED sconce lights on the headboard are removable.
Is there any way to buy the footboard and rails separate? I got the headboard elsewhere thinking it was the full frame.
Peggy G on Feb 25, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Footboard and rails are not available separately online. Please consult your local HomeStore for additional purchasing options as each location is independently owned and operated.
If I purchase the Drystan Panel bed, do you recommend the foundation and the hybrid mattress? If not, what are your recommendations? Thank you!
Annie on Feb 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: A foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress for this bed frame. The type of mattress would be a personal preference and needs. The Hybrid mattress is a good choice as it has both coils and memory foam.
hello,are the beds listed online are they in store also? I like online shopping but if I can see them that would be great and also do they come as bedroom sets of just the bed?
love shopping on Dec 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
is there a night stand(s) available to match this bed?
jeff v on Dec 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Please see the link attached for the matching nightstand.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Drystan Nightstand
Drystan Nightstand
Does the foundation lay in the bed panels rails for support or do you buy foundation that rests on the floor on its own from the bed? How high are the side panels off ground?
Michele F on Aug 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The bed frame has three support slats for the foundation/box spring. Rail to floor dimension is 7.25"
How do the box springs set on the bed?
Cindy C on Jul 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The rails come with three cross slats that are designed to support the foundation or box spring.
Can I use slats for the queen panel bed (no storage)?
Patrick L on May 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Roll slats would not be compatible with this bed frame. A foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress. Thanks for the inquiry.
What type of wood is this made out of? Panel board? Veneer? Hard wood?
vschooler on Apr 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for asking. The Drystan Panel Bed is made of engineered wood with replicated grain.
4.4 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
3
0
0
0
Gorgeous bed but not amazingly sturdy
This bed completed the room visually. Not only is is beautiful, it has the perfect height (with our mattress at least) and is comfortable getting in and out of. However, it's not all that "sturdy" for couples. It rocks/sways and even squeaks with the slightest movement - no matter how we adjust tightness of assembly.

We will likely replace it soon, even after only 7 months.
July 8, 2020
Great quality and beautiful!
Love this bed, great quality and beautiful look!
User submitted image
Added May 15, 2020
May 15, 2020
Gorgeous industrial style bed set!
Beautiful bed. Only downside so far was that we didn’t have a box spring prior. Ordered the standard 9 inch per the recommended products. Will have to return and get a low profile 5 inch box spring. Also, the lights are much brighter than the in store model. They provide a good amount of lighting and would work as the perfect reading lamp! Pleasantly surprised!
User submitted image
User submitted image
January 4, 2020
7/10
The bed is very very beautiful but it chips easily. Any little thing marks it or knicks it.. and when they say you won’t need a box spring and can use the slats.. don’t listen.. you can’t. Buy the box spring or the better than a box 📦 contraption.. just fyi so no one has to deal with what we have been dealing with. Furniture is beautiful and the drawers are spacious but again careful with what you place or use on them. And the guys that came and built our stuff were amazing very knowledgeable and courteous they spoke the truth about slats and are the ones that recommended the better than a box 📦. Thank you
Once box spring and mattress were put on.
Once box spring and mattress were put on.
December 29, 2019

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

23116 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
4410 S Laburnum Ave
Richmond, VA 23231
+18046221820

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-07:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Includes

  • Drystan Queen Panel Footboard

    SKU: B211-54

    Color: Multi

    Qty: 1

    Eligible for Furniture Protection Plan

  • Drystan Queen Panel Headboard

    SKU: B211-57

    Color: Multi

    Qty: 1

    Eligible for Furniture Protection Plan

  • Drystan Queen Panel Rails

    SKU: B211-96

    Color: Multi

    Qty: 1

    Eligible for Furniture Protection Plan

Drystan Queen Panel Footboard

SKU: B211-54

Color: Multi

Qty: 1

Eligible for Furniture Protection Plan

Drystan Queen Panel Headboard

SKU: B211-57

Color: Multi

Qty: 1

Eligible for Furniture Protection Plan

Drystan Queen Panel Rails

SKU: B211-96

Color: Multi

Qty: 1

Eligible for Furniture Protection Plan

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Drystan Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$570.00
    Sale Price
    $360.00

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $360.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When merged in just the right way, rustic and industrial styles can make one happy marriage. Case in point: the Drystan dresser and mirror set. A refined take on barn board beauty, its complex, replicated wood grain showcases hints of burnt orange and teal tones for a sense of weatherworn authenticity. Elongated metal drawer pulls elevate the aesthetic.

    • Made of engineered wood with replicated grain
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Drawers lined with faux linen laminate for finished aesthetic
    • Dark-tone industrial hardware
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    View All Details
    Original Price$570.00
    Sale Price
    $360.00

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $360.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Drystan Narrow Chest
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $314.49
    Description

    When merged in just the right way, rustic and industrial styles can make one happy marriage. Case in point: the Drystan narrow chest. A refined take on barn board beauty, its complex, replicated wood grain showcases hints of burnt orange and teal tones for a sense of weatherworn authenticity. Elongated drawer pulls elevate the aesthetic.

    • Made of engineered wood with replicated grain
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Drawers lined with faux linen laminate for finished aesthetic
    • Dark-tone industrial hardware
    • Small Space Solution
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $314.49

    or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $314.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Drystan Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $382.49
    Description

    When merged in just the right way, rustic and industrial styles can make one happy marriage. Case in point: the Drystan chest. A refined take on barn board beauty, its complex, replicated wood grain showcases hints of burnt orange and teal tones for a sense of weatherworn authenticity. Elongated drawer pulls elevate the aesthetic.

    • Made of engineered wood with replicated grain
    • Dark-tone industrial hardware
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Drawers lined with faux linen laminate for finished aesthetic
    • Includes tipover restraint device
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $382.49

    or $32 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $382.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Drystan Dresser
    Original Price $470.00
    Sale Price $300.00
    Description

    When merged in just the right way, rustic and industrial styles can make one happy marriage. Case in point: the Drystan dresser. A refined take on barn board beauty, its complex, replicated wood grain showcases hints of burnt orange and teal tones for a sense of weatherworn authenticity. Elongated drawer pulls elevate the aesthetic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dresser only
    • Made of engineered wood with replicated grain
    • Dark-tone industrial hardware
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Drawers lined with faux linen laminate for finished aesthetic
    View All Details
    $470.00
    $300.00

    or $25 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $300.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • High Profile Twin Foundation
    $99.99 - $205.98
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $99.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    More product options available
  • 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box
    $194.99 - $396.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: ultra plush
    • .75" high density gel memory foam lumbar support
    • 1.5" high density super soft quilt foam
    • 1" upholstery grade comfort support foam
    • 2 perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $213.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Jezel 5' x 7' Rug
    $104.99 - $237.99
    Description

    When it comes to the simply stri Jezel area rug, opposites do attract. Shades of black and white form perfectly imperfect abstract art. Thick, plush is so sensational.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $104.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Eland Accent Mirror
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $71.99
    Description

    The Eland accent mirror hangs with timeless appeal. Grid design with black finished metal creates beautiful lines over the mirror. Natural wood frame adds heft and substance.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Mirrored glass with natural wood and black finished metal
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $71.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mayda 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price $168.99
    Description

    Freshen up your space with soothing neutral tones and ultra-cozy texture. The Mayda comforter set transforms any bedroom into a personal retreat worthy of luxurious lounging and sky-high dreams. Simple has never been so incredibly chic.

    • Set includes comforter and 2 pillow shams
    • Cotton cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $168.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Dorinda Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $77.99
    Description

    Why settle for a simple piece of modern art when the Dorinda 2-piece black and white wall art set makes such a striking pair? Its “reverse out” black-over-white, white-over-black treatment offers continuity with a sense of originality.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • Black finished frames
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $77.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • iEnjoy Home 3-Piece Premium Ultra Soft Twin Sheet Set
    $29.99 - $39.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $75.99
    $33.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • iEnjoy Home 3-Piece Premium Ultra Soft Twin Sheet Set
    $31.99 - $48.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $75.99
    $48.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Erata Pillow
    Sale Price $29.99
    Description

    Grace your space with fresh color and cool character with the vibrant Erata accent pillow. Aztec design is chic and sophisticated.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Polyester cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $29.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii