Images
  • Draycoll Reclining Sofa, Slate, large
  • Draycoll Reclining Sofa, Slate, large
  • Draycoll Reclining Sofa, Slate, large
  • Draycoll Reclining Sofa, Slate, large
  • Draycoll Reclining Sofa, Slate, large
  • Draycoll Reclining Sofa, Slate, large
  • Draycoll Reclining Sofa, Slate, large
  • Draycoll Reclining Sofa, Slate, large
  • Draycoll Reclining Sofa, Slate, large
  • Draycoll Reclining Sofa, Slate, large
  • Draycoll Reclining Sofa, Slate, large
  • Draycoll Reclining Sofa, Slate, large
Details

Draycoll Reclining Sofa

Item# - 7650488
Original Price $899.99
Sale Price $699.99

or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Slate

  • S
  • P
  • global.selected Color S
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Built for luxury, the Draycoll reclining sofa lets you kick back in reliable style. The thick, softly textured chenille upholstery provides a comfy surface on which to lounge. With bustle back construction and thickly cushioned armrests, this piece gives you the dependable support you need to unwind after a trying day.
  • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

210 lbs. (95.25 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 87.00"
  • Depth: 37.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.25"
  • Distance between arms: 63.50"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 4.00"
  • Footrest height: 22.50"
  • Fully reclined length: 66.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.50"
  • Seat height: 19.50"
  • Seat width: 69.00"
  • Fully reclined heigth: 32.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 16 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Affordable, looks Comfortable.
Victor B on Apr 15, 2020
Affordable, looks Comfortable.
Victor B on Apr 15, 2020
Color and price
Rebecca B on Apr 4, 2020
Color and price
Rebecca B on Apr 4, 2020
Does this sofa have good lumbar support while sitting? Some similarly styled sofas seem to slouch in and become uncomfortable after a bit.
Joshua Z on Aug 15, 2020
How far back does this recline?
Esperanza R on Apr 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Fully reclined length: 67.00"
Are the seat cushion covers removable/washable?
Dee G on May 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Is this comfortable to lay flat on across all three seat cushions, or only comfortable if you sit upright in a reclined position?
Angela M on Jul 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It's very comfortable.
Can this sofa dismandible when moving to a different room?
Shravanya S on Aug 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The arms and back come off in several pieces.
what is minimum door width? Our front door is only 32".
Mary T on Oct 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello there,

The minimum width of the doorway needed for delivery is 32". You can see this under 'additional dimensions' on the page for each item on our site.

Best,
- Stanley
I have two questions. I downloaded the install pdf and it had just 1 page with 4 steps. It seems pretty simple. Any comments ??? Also if I choose the free doorstep delivery do you know if I still need minimum 32 inch wide door space to get it in or would it be reduced???
Jeff F on Aug 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you still need a minimum door with of 32 inch.
4.7 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
3
0
0
0
Great couch - issue off the bat
This is a good, comfy couch - love the fabric and the color. Did not know that it would arrive not fully assembled - the backs of the couch have to be put on by the delivery people; they are supposed to lock in place. One of the backs keeps coming out of the lock, so the back slips to the side. Was like this the 1st day. Ashley is having someone come look at it, so hopeful that the couch will be fixed or a replacement is provided.
November 2, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
The perfect look!
We went from custom sofa and glass top tables to beautiful blue reclining sofas and new tables that give us the rustic look! We added new area rug, lamps and pillows that makes room warm and comfortable and our living room looks great! We placed the love seat with cup holders in front of entertainment center and it’s perfect for watching football or a movie! This furniture is beautiful and comfortable and I would recommend it to anyone! Happy shopping!
October 24, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Nice set
Very comfy, nice and firm, looks great in my living room. I get plenty of compliments on the set. I’m 5”11 and my feet hang off a little when recliner but it’s still fine for me.
October 17, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
The same
Looks exactly the same
August 24, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Love it
Love it. Just what we were looking for
August 4, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Enjoying our new couch thoroughly
Totally met my expectations
June 30, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Best couch!
I absolutely love this couch. It's so plush and comfortable . The recliners on each end are nice as well. I bought without seeing it in person and love it even more than I thought I would. Great buy!
June 12, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
good value
Nice color,good value for the price.
June 8, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Amazing
Im so in love
June 1, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Draycoll Recliner
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $449.99
    Description

    Built for luxury, the Draycoll rocker recliner lets you kick back in reliable style. The thick, softly textured chenille upholstery provides a comfy surface on which to lounge. With bustle back construction and thickly cushioned armrests, this piece gives you the dependable support you need to unwind.

    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Gentle roc motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $449.99

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Draycoll Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $879.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    Built for luxury, the Draycoll reclining loveseat with center console lets you kick back in reliable style. The thick, softly textured chenille upholstery provides a comfy surface on which to lounge. With bustle back construction and thickly cushioned armrests, this piece gives you the dependable support you need to unwind with the convenience of the center console to ease your evening.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $879.99
    $679.99

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Draycoll Power Recliner
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $499.99
    Description

    Built for luxury, the Draycoll power rocker recliner lets you kick back in reliable style. The thick, softly textured chenille upholstery provides a comfy surface on which to lounge. With bustle back construction and thickly cushioned armrests, this piece gives you the dependable, powered support you need to unwind while the handy USB port provides the power to keep your devices going.

    • Gentle roc motion
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions and zero-draw USB plug-in
    • Zero-draw technology only consumes power when the USB receptacle is in use
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $499.99

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Draycoll Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $799.99
    Description

    Built for luxury, the Draycoll power reclining sofa lets you kick back in reliable style. The thick, softly textured chenille upholstery provides a comfy surface on which to lounge. With bustle back construction and thickly cushioned armrests, this piece gives you the dependable support you need to unwind while the handy USB port provides the power to keep your devices going.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions and zero-draw USB plug-in
    • Zero-draw technology only consumes power when the USB receptacle is in use
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached cushions
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $799.99

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Draycoll Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $979.99
    Sale Price $779.99
    Description

    Built for luxury, the Draycoll power reclining loveseat with center console lets you kick back in reliable style. The thick, softly textured chenille upholstery provides a comfy surface on which to lounge. With bustle back construction and thickly cushioned armrests, this piece gives you the dependable, powered support you need to unwind with the convenience of the center console to ease your evening.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions and zero-draw USB plug-in
    • Zero-draw technology only consumes power when the USB receptacle is in use
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    View All Details
    $979.99
    $779.99

    or $65/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $779.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dusan Accent Mirror
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $92.99
    Description

    Simply a mixed-media masterpiece. Dusan accent mirror’s genuine leather strap hangs from a metal post, making for one stunningly unique look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Mirrored glass with metal frame
    • Leather strap and metal hanging post
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $92.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Kian Table Lamp
    Original Price $74.99
    Sale Price $58.99
    Description

    Kian table lamp lets the cottage-chic charm you love beautifully come to light. Classic styling and crisp color pairing feel forever fresh.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of poly resin with fabric modified drum shade
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $74.99
    $58.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Berit Wall Art
    Original Price $314.99
    Sale Price $267.74
    Description

    Connect with the past in an intriguing way with this black-and-white giclee reproduction of a telegraph line map. Weathered details leave an impression of authenticity.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gallery wrapped canvas in a black floater frame
    View All Details
    $314.99
    $267.74
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Camiburg 60" TV Stand
    Original Price $289.99
    Sale Price $246.49
    Description

    With its replicated burnt umber rustic wood grain and minimalist charm, the Camiburg TV stand with fireplace option is right in tune with your relaxed approach to high style. Beautifully made to accommodate your media equipment, it’s well equipped with adjustable shelving, cutouts for wire management and a pair of glass-front doors that enhance the clean-lined aesthetic. The look is ideal for modern farmhouse and contemporary settings.

    • Made of decorative laminate and engineered wood
    • Replicated burnt umber rustic wood grain; warm brown finish
    • Pair of glass inset doors
    • Adjustable center shelf; 2 side shelves
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $246.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Marleisha 5' x 7' Rug
    $180.99 - $453.99
    Description

    Sporting an abstract grid design, this high-style accent rug brings a comfortably cool vibe to contemporary spaces. Intertwined shades of black and natural master the art of neutrality.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • 14mm pile
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $579.99
    $453.99

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $453.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Charlot Vase (Set of 3)
    Original Price $74.99
    Sale Price $63.74
    Description

    Bring the outdoors inside with the Charlot 3-piece vase set. Geometric pattern is accentuated with faux concrete finish. Fill them with your favorite succulents for an urban industrial look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 3 vases
    • Made of cast resin
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $74.99
    $63.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii