Images
  • Dominy Wall Art, , large
  • Dominy Wall Art, , large
  • Dominy Wall Art, , large
  • Dominy Wall Art, , large
  • Dominy Wall Art, , large
  • Dominy Wall Art, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Dominy Wall Art

Item: A8000263
Original Price $34.99
Sale Price $32.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Black/White

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Send a motivational message in a cool, understated way with the Dominy black and white wall art. Distressed grainy backdrop infuses a raw, real sensibility.
  • Gallery wrapped canvas
  • Unframed
  • Sawtooth hanger
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

2 lbs. (0.91 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 24.00"
  • Depth: .75"
  • Height: 16.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
cool quote for my office
Jennifer C on Apr 20, 2020
gift for a friend
SUE S on Nov 18, 2019
cool quote for my office
Jennifer C on Apr 20, 2020
Who doesn't want to Awesome !
Nadine L on Apr 3, 2020
gift for a friend
SUE S on Nov 18, 2019
The positive sentiment
Jerry D on Nov 5, 2019
I'm decorating my office at work. Thought this was a good motivational pc to have on the wall.
Jennifer M on Nov 5, 2019
I chose this wall decoration because I love the saying. I plan to use it in my elementary school music classroom.
Marsha J on Sep 12, 2019
Saw displayed in store
MANDY P on Sep 4, 2019
love the positive words
Karen A on Sep 2, 2019
I think this wall art will be perfect for my classroom!
Lori R on Jul 4, 2019
For my classroom
marilyn r on Jul 3, 2019
This a saying that we both say to each other every morning when when we're off to work/school. Was happy to see this and can't wait to get it
Tanya A on Jun 20, 2019
I am going to hang this in my classroom next year. Hopefully it will inspire students to do their best each day!
Sonya E on Jun 14, 2019
my office!
Alana S on Jun 4, 2019
I thought it would be great to hang in my classroom.
andrea g on Jun 4, 2019
For my office
Nicole A on Jun 2, 2019
"AWESOME" saying for an awesome price. Can use in about any room.
Karen L on May 31, 2019
for office staff
Michael M on May 27, 2019
Who doesn't want to Awesome !
Nadine L on Apr 3, 2020
The positive sentiment
Jerry D on Nov 5, 2019
What is the size of this picture?
Tammy S on Nov 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Dimensions
Width: 24.00" Depth: .75" Height: 16.00"
4.8 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
1
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Fun Wall Art
It was as explained in the product description. I liked it ver much.
October 13, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Loved it!
Loved it loved it loved it loved it the price was well worth it!
November 19, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Picture
I bought this to hang in my office at work. It looks great and the size is what I expected after reading the listed dimensions in the item description. I agree with other reviewers that the online photo is deceiving regarding the size.
August 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Inspired
Like the statement for my classroom
July 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Smaller than it appears in picture!
The picture is nice but it’s much smaller than it looks in the advertised photo!
June 8, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code