Images
  • Carynhurst End Table, , large
  • Carynhurst End Table, , large
  • Carynhurst End Table, , large
  • Carynhurst End Table, , large
  • Carynhurst End Table, , large
  • Carynhurst End Table, , large
  • Carynhurst End Table, , large
  • Carynhurst End Table, , large
  • Carynhurst End Table, , large
  • Carynhurst End Table, , large
  • Carynhurst End Table, , large
  • Carynhurst End Table, , large
  • Carynhurst End Table, , large
  • Carynhurst End Table, , large
  • Carynhurst End Table, , large
  • Carynhurst End Table, , large
  • Carynhurst End Table, , large
  • Carynhurst End Table, , large
Details

Carynhurst End Table

Item# - T757-3
Original Price $249.99
Sale Price $212.49
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White Wash Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Add a quaint touch of farmhouse style to your living area with the Carynhurst end table. Its beautifully distressed light gray finish enhances the wood's natural grain, which delivers a naturally aged feel straight from the countryside. You'll love its generous scale, offering a roomy table top and base shelf that are ideal for displaying accents and more. Large legs, metal accents and the planked effect dress up its country charm.
  • Made of reclaimed solid pine wood
  • Light gray wash finish
  • Planked and butcher block wood effect
  • Metal bracket accents
  • 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging ports
  • Large base shelf
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Assembly required

Weight

46 lbs. (20.87 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 24.00"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 24.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cord length: 108.00"
  • Opening Width: 22.13"
  • Opening Depth: 24.13"
  • Opening Height: 13.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 36 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
revamping the living room and it matches the new colors and decor
Tracey D on Apr 16, 2020
My wife made me
Joe Y on Apr 6, 2020
revamping the living room and it matches the new colors and decor
Tracey D on Apr 16, 2020
I love this line! so clean and simple looking, yet elegantly country styled too. I also have the other matching end table, coffee table and entertainment center. I bought this second end table so I have 2 when my house is finished being built. I wanted to make sure to get it now in case they ever stop making this style. :)
JANET T on Apr 15, 2020
My wife made me
Joe Y on Apr 6, 2020
i have one and wanted to match another to it
grace s on Apr 6, 2020
Matching set
Karen M on Apr 3, 2020
chosen for style and color
Jeanette o on Apr 3, 2020
color and style
Terri M on Apr 1, 2020
I purchased the entertainment center and the coffee table and wanted to finish the look.
Annette L on Apr 1, 2020
it matches the tv stand
Heather C on Mar 30, 2020
Love the coffee table, adding the end table to my living room
Brittany F on Mar 29, 2020
Colors will go well in my living room; I liked the table design.
Anna P on Mar 28, 2020
Matches the first one we purchased a few months ago.
Clarice K on Mar 25, 2020
I like the farmhouse look and they are made from pine, not press board.
Vivian M on Mar 20, 2020
If the pictures are accurate the color will work well with my couches and the farm house style I'm going for. The reviews were also helpful.
Madeline S on Mar 1, 2020
I bought these to match The Carynhurst 60” tv stand which I already owned. I really liked the look of the white washed wood and was happy with the quality.
Melissa B on Feb 1, 2020
Love the design and compliments current decor in home.
Rhonda C on Jan 28, 2020
To match a TV stand purchased from Ashley.
William L on Jan 27, 2020
To match my new couch.
Larry P on Jan 9, 2020
To match coffee table
Judy F on Jan 3, 2020
To match coffee table - previous purchase
Judy F on Jan 1, 2020
The style of the piece and color.
Antonio C on Jan 1, 2020
small enough to fit between two the two reclining sections in my sofa
Carol B on Dec 8, 2019
I have the matching coffee table and I LOVE IT ;-)
Eva R on Nov 24, 2019
Color and style.
Mary G on Oct 29, 2019
I have the coffee table so I needed the other matching tables.
Roger L on Oct 10, 2019
SAW AT AN ASHLEY STORE - LOOKED UP ON ONLINE STORE - GREAT ONLINE REVIEWS - GREAT AUTUMN SALE PRICE - ONLINE MUCH CHEAPER THAN STORE SHOWROOM. FREE DELIVERY IMPORTANT - QUICK SHIPPING (2 DAYS) PROMISED.
Mark G on Sep 26, 2019
Love the look, finish and that it matches the coffee table
Susan T on Sep 16, 2019
Because they match the coffee table that I already have in the set and because I like that it comes with USB ports in the back
Tamera T on Sep 5, 2019
Matches a television stand I recently purchased
Cynthia B on Aug 13, 2019
color is what I want and previous reviews were positive.
KAREN R on May 8, 2019
matched other item we recently purchased from Ashley
Troy H on Apr 19, 2019
My original order we had gotten 2 tables and like them so much we want 2 more.
James G on Apr 18, 2019
I have the coffee table
Karen W on Apr 16, 2019
We liked the clean lines and white washed look..it matches our lift top coffee table we love.
Lori H on Mar 25, 2019
I love this line! so clean and simple looking, yet elegantly country styled too. I also have the other matching end table, coffee table and entertainment center. I bought this second end table so I have 2 when my house is finished being built. I wanted to make sure to get it now in case they ever stop making this style. :)
JANET T on Apr 15, 2020
i have one and wanted to match another to it
grace s on Apr 6, 2020
What is the weight limit on this table?
Donna A on Apr 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The height of the table it Height: 24.00"
Thank you for the inquiry
4.9 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
2
0
0
0
Great tables
I love everything about the carynhurst end tables. They're well made and so pretty.
I love my carynhurst tables. The tables are well made and really pretty too.
I love my carynhurst tables. The tables are well made and really pretty too.
June 29, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Love it great color!!!
I love it although I paid for another one to be delivered and I never got it something happened with the system and my order was never processed
June 17, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Modern but coastal
These tables are very nice. Large table top area.cant wait to receive matching TV stand.
June 16, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Fantastic!
Absolutely love these!
June 2, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Worth the money!
Easy assembly. Overall we really like them
May 15, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Love it!
Love the table! Especially like the electrical and USB outlets built in.
January 20, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
end table review
the Carynhurst end tables were better than I expected from ordering online and very easy to assemble.
December 3, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Nice pieces
I like it and it looks different
November 25, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Awesome
Super cute and I love the USB port and plugs
November 21, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Awesome!
I love my little table and I charge everything that’s important with it.
November 8, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Carynhurst Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $465.99
    Description

    Unlock a quaint touch of farmhouse style and convenience in your living area with the Carynhurst lift top coffee table. Its design is inspired by the rugged looks of an antique storage trunk. Metal keyhole and bracket accents with rivets, a planked effect and large recessed bun feet dress up this charming piece. The distressed light gray finish enhances the wood's natural grain, which delivers a naturally aged feel. You’ll love its generous scale, offering a roomy top that's ideal for displaying accents and more. Lift the top and enjoy the accommodating work or dining surface. Under the lift top, there's a fully finished storage area—deeply spacious for organization.

    • Made of reclaimed solid pine wood
    • Light gray wash finish
    • Planked and butcher block wood effect
    • Metal keyhole and bracket accents with rivets
    • 2 handles for easy positioning
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $465.99

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $465.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Carynhurst 60" TV Stand
    Original Price $529.99
    Sale Price $429.99
    Description

    A brilliant rendition of modern farmhouse style (sliding barn doors and all), the Carynhurst TV stand is right in tune with your richly relaxed sense of style. The TV stand’s clean yet hearty profile is enhanced with a complex whitewash finish with charming distressing and plank-effect styling. Antiqued gray metal hardware is a sophisticated complement.

    • Made of pine wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Whitewash finish
    • Plank effect styling
    • Pair of sliding barn doors
    • 2 adjustable center shelves
    View All Details
    $529.99
    $429.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $429.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Carynhurst 70" TV Stand
    Original Price $569.99
    Sale Price $479.99
    Description

    A brilliant rendition of modern farmhouse style (sliding barn doors and all), the Carynhurst TV stand is right in tune with your richly relaxed sense of style. The TV stand’s clean yet hearty profile is enhanced with a complex whitewash finish with charming distressing and plank-effect styling. Antiqued gray metal hardware is a sophisticated complement.

    • Made of pine wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Whitewash finish
    • Plank effect styling
    • Pair of sliding barn doors
    • 2 adjustable center shelves
    View All Details
    $569.99
    $479.99

    or $40 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Carynhurst Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $280.49
    Description

    A rustic rendition of modern farmhouse style, the Carynhurst coffee table set is right in tune with your richly relaxed sense of style. The clean yet hearty profile is enhanced with a distressed whitewash finish and offset plank-effect tabletop. Decorative tension bar and nailhead accents add an industrial twist.

    • Includes coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of acacia wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Distressed whitewash finish
    • Decorative metal tension bar and nailhead accents
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Carynhurst 75" Bookcase
    Original Price $419.99
    Sale Price $356.99
    Description

    Looking for a fresh approach to modern farmhouse living? The Carynhurst bookcase works on so many levels. Clean-lined profile with crossbuck back never goes out of fashion. Whitewash finish is a mastery in subtle sophistication.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed whitewash finish
    • 4 shelves; 2 of which are adjustable
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $356.99

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $356.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Carynhurst Printer Stand
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $195.99
    Description

    Set on casters for easy mobility, the Carynhurst printer stand rolls out a fresh look in modern farmhouse living. Two smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction reflect high quality that never goes out of fashion. Pair of electrical outlets and USB charging ports make it an indispensable home office essential.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed whitewash finish
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • 2 open shelves
    • Vintage patinated bronze-color hardware
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $195.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Carynhurst 60" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $314.49
    Description

    Looking for a fresh approach to modern farmhouse living? The Carynhurst home office desk works on so many levels. Two smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction reflect high quality that never goes out of fashion. Whitewash finish is a mastery in subtle sophistication.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed whitewash finish
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Vintage patinated bronze-color hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $314.49

    or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $314.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Carynhurst 50" TV Stand
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $304.99
    Description

    A brilliant rendition of modern farmhouse style (sliding barn doors and all), the Carynhurst TV stand is right in tune with your richly relaxed sense of style. The TV stand’s clean yet hearty profile is enhanced with a complex whitewash finish with charming distressing and plank-effect styling. Antiqued gray metal hardware is a sophisticated complement.

    • Made of pine wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Whitewash finish
    • Plank effect styling
    • Sliding barn door
    • 4 adjustable shelves
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $304.99

    or $26 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $304.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Olsberg 2-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$1,449.99
    Sale Price
    $1,232.49

    or $103 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,232.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg 2-piece sectional invites you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant sectional is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. Reversible seat cushions crafted with our highest quality coils provide a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support.

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing sofa with corner wedge and right-arm facing loveseat
    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,449.99
    Sale Price
    $1,232.49

    or $103 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,232.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Olsberg Chair and Ottoman
    Original Price$899.98
    Sale Price
    $764.98

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $764.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Seamlessly merging classic elements with modern trends, the Olsberg chair and ottoman invite you to bring home the best of then and now. Wrapped in a fabulous steel gray upholstery with sumptuous suede-like feel, this easy-elegant set is dressed to impress with updated roll arm styling and tailored touches including nailhead trim and window pane stitching. What you can’t see is every bit as impressive. A reversible seat cushion crafted with our highest quality coils provides the chair with a bit of bounce and plenty of comfort and support.

    • Includes chair and ottoman
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • Firmly cushioned ottoman
    • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    View All Details
    Original Price$899.98
    Sale Price
    $764.98

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $764.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $43.99
    Description

    Whoever said you couldn’t illuminate in style? This set of Diedrick lanterns act as beautiful vessels for the romantic glow of pillar candles, whether placed in an indoor or outdoor space. The galvanized metal offers decor versatility, and the top metal handle and glass hurricane shade make it oh-so-easy to transport.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish and glass hurricane shade
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Pillar candles not included
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $43.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dion Vase
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $76.99
    Description

    As if excavated and re-finished, the Dion vase exudes an old time feel. Distressed white finish with brown adds a charming, primal aesthetic. Fill it with your favorite florals for a lovely finish to your home.

    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $76.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Kaleena Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $55.99
    Description

    Whether used on an oversized living room ottoman or to serve breakfast in bed, this set of Kaleena trays brings the simple beauty of natural materials to your space. The clean lines and uncomplicated design blend with so many decor styles.

    • Made of wood and metal
    • Set of 2
    • Brown finished wood tray
    • Black finished metal stand
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $55.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Williamette Accent Mirror
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $144.49
    Description

    Take a fresh turn on tradition with this striking accent mirror. Richly turned keyhole wood frame is beautified with an antique gray finish with so much allure. The fact that it can hang vertically or horizontally adds to its possibilities.

    • Wood frame
    • Antique gray finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • For vertical or horizontal hanging
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $144.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii