Images
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Bolanburg End Table, , large
Details

Bolanburg End Table

Item: T637-3
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $195.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Two-tone Bolanburg End Table, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $195.99
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Bolanburg End Table, , large
Bolanburg End Table
Item: T637-3
$349.99
$195.99

Color: Two-tone Bolanburg End Table, , swatch

Item: T637-7
$349.99
$219.99

Color: Two-tone Bolanburg Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , swatch

Item: T637-4
$449.99
$242.99

Color: Two-tone Bolanburg Sofa/Console Table, , swatch

Item: W647-60
$949.99
$569.99
finance icon

or $48/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $569.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Two-tone Bolanburg 74" TV Stand, , swatch

Item: T637-20
$649.99
$401.99
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $401.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Two-tone Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top, , swatch

Item: D647-02
$480.00
$345.98
($172.99 each)
finance icon

or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $345.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Two-tone Bolanburg Dining Chair, , swatch

Item: D647-01
$280.00
$189.98
($94.99 each)

Color: Two-tone Bolanburg Dining Chair, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Whether your style is farmhouse fresh, shabby chic or country cottage, you’ll find the Bolanburg end table dressed to impress. Its two-tone, gently distressed finish pairs weathered oak with antique white for that much more quaint character. Charming elements include a plank-and-frame style top, black faceted hardware and a smooth-gliding drawer for remote controls and more.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Two-tone finish (weathered oak over antique white)
  • Plank-style top
  • Smooth-gliding drawer
  • Black faceted hardware
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

58 lbs. (26.31 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Bolanburg End Table, , large
  • Width: 24.00"
  • Depth: 27.00"
  • Height: 25.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 20.75"
  • Opening Depth: 23.75"
  • Opening Height: 9.50"
  • Drawer interior Width: 11.75"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 15.13"
  • Drawer interior Height: 4.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 81 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Because it will match our kitchen table (: Beautiful style!
Michael R on Apr 22, 2020
I wanted the tables to match
Teresa P on Apr 20, 2020
Because it will match our kitchen table (: Beautiful style!
Michael R on Apr 22, 2020
storage
Brittni K on Apr 21, 2020
I wanted the tables to match
Teresa P on Apr 20, 2020
Bought one, decided to get the matching table for the other side of the bed.
karen w on Apr 17, 2020
My wife and I absolutely loved the style, color and features offered!
Kevin C on Apr 15, 2020
Our living room furniture is a Bolanburg set
James M on Apr 14, 2020
good table
AARON W on Apr 6, 2020
perfect for corner of room
Scheila N on Apr 5, 2020
Bought this to match an Ashley Bolanburg desk I purchased earlier this year.
karen w on Apr 5, 2020
fit in my new living chair :)
Sunyoung J on Mar 29, 2020
I really like the Bolanburg collection! Sturdy and stylish.
Karol R on Mar 25, 2020
I have other pieces in this set.
Tamara M on Mar 24, 2020
I already have the coffee table and a different side table that match these and I am in love with them!! Well made tables!!
Anne-Marie L on Feb 27, 2020
to complete the set
Laura R on Feb 26, 2020
love it
Stephanie M on Feb 24, 2020
They matched our dinning room table set
Glenn B on Feb 23, 2020
Matches the rest of my living room
JAMES B on Feb 22, 2020
I already have one and the coffee table and needed one more end table.
Allison M on Feb 17, 2020
I have other pieces and want to finish the set.
Robin M on Feb 1, 2020
Price and positive feedback
Jule C on Jan 29, 2020
I just purchased the Bolanburg dining room table (with bench and 4 chairs), and I love it! It matches my aesthetic of the apartment. Ashley is also very reliable and will last a very long time.
Brittny T on Jan 29, 2020
Matched first table
Laurence H on Jan 28, 2020
Large size
michael V on Jan 18, 2020
matches the other 4 pieces
Thomas S on Jan 16, 2020
I like the color and style
Diane S on Jan 13, 2020
I have other Pieces that match it
Geraldine M on Jan 4, 2020
I already have one. I needed another to complete my living room.
Judith F on Jan 2, 2020
great for 2 stands on each side of sofa
aleatrice m on Dec 27, 2019
Color, size and looks
Kevin H on Dec 26, 2019
I have the tv stand and bookcases
Tiffany H on Dec 18, 2019
matched other furniture
Natalie W on Dec 14, 2019
We think it will look good home
Travis M on Dec 9, 2019
I purchased a living room set last April off the showroom floor and it only came with one end table. I'm matching the other.
Michael Z on Dec 8, 2019
The end table looks like my dining room table and I liked that it has a draw so I can put remotes in the draw instead of laying on top.
Nancy B on Dec 6, 2019
I am buying it as a gift for my mother in law the size and look will be good for her apartment.
Cheryl J on Dec 4, 2019
Holiday present for my daughter. It's exactly what they are looking for.
Regina S on Dec 2, 2019
To match the set
Danielle C on Nov 13, 2019
It’s beautiful
Elizabeth M on Oct 30, 2019
Have two already and just love them.
Lisa C on Oct 27, 2019
They coordinate with our dining room set we bought from Ashley
Tammy G on Oct 25, 2019
It was part of the coffee table set and reviews were great. I also so the end table at the store and really liked it.
Miriam T on Oct 24, 2019
match my theme in my living room
Dolly L on Oct 18, 2019
matches my TV stand, which I love.
Eileen F on Oct 12, 2019
I Liked the two tone look
LINDSAY M on Oct 7, 2019
I like the style and the price!
Lyndsey V on Sep 29, 2019
match to set and appears to be the right size. Not overly big but room enough for lamp, etc.
Janet N on Sep 25, 2019
Liked the way it looked.
Jacqueline A on Sep 25, 2019
The style will match well with our furniture.
Ginger S on Sep 22, 2019
I ordered the 2 smaller ones and coffee table recently, love them, I needed the bigger end table to fit the scale of my furniture. I will use my extra one smaller one in my bedroom. Great storage with coffee table!!
Lori C on Sep 19, 2019
It seems to match my bedroom set I recently purchased.
Donna H on Sep 17, 2019
storage
Brittni K on Apr 21, 2020
Bought one, decided to get the matching table for the other side of the bed.
karen w on Apr 17, 2020
Is the back finished?
Karen M on Jun 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the back of the Bolanburg is finished.
Is this a bright white or more of a cream color?
Crystal A on May 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: More cream than white
Is the top a brown warm tone or gray cool tone?
MaryJo G on Oct 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The top is brown.
Is the wood finish and color of the end table the same as wood finish and color on the nightstand?
CHRISTINE S on Jun 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, they are the same color.
What kind of wood is this table made from?
Nichole D on May 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Made with select hardwood solids and white oak veneers in a weathered gray finish.
Does this table come in a set or just one table?
chacha on Oct 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Bolanburg End Table is sold individually online and is not available in a set.
4.7 / 5.0
64 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
51
8
3
1
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful and useful
I love the style and look of this end table and having a shelf below and a drawer to store things helps keep things organized.
March 28, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect end tables
Love my end tables...perfect. Just what I was searching for. Definitely worth the price. Heavy duty, well made tables with quality craftsmanship. I know these will last for years to come. Thank you Ashley!
User submitted image
Added Mar 22, 2021
March 22, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Table
Great buy, heavy and well made. Came really fast. Thank you!
March 14, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Happy with my purchase!
Recently switched from a dark wood room to light and really happy with this set. It’s good quality and was very easy to assemble. I was worried these end tables would be smaller as I didn’t measure my old ones but they are the same size as the ones I replaced so very happy!
February 27, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great purchase
Love it . Fits perfect in my Farmhouse decor
February 12, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Looks good
Looks exactly like the picture. Easy to put together. Ordered on Friday night and received Sunday morning.
February 11, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Lots of table, little price
Great looking, sturdy table which matches our decor perfectly.
February 11, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
End table
Perfect size. Looks great.
February 10, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
End table
Love my end table. It was very easy to assemble and great quality
February 9, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
I love my new Bolanburg End Table...it is just what I was looking for! I am considering other pieces to complete the look in my living room. Thank you.
February 3, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago