Images
  • Alwyndale Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Alwyndale Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Alwyndale Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Alwyndale Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Alwyndale Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Alwyndale Sofa/Console Table, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Alwyndale Sofa/Console Table

Item# - A4000107
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $159.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique White/Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Simply put, the Alwyndale console sofa table is minimalism with maximum charm. Naturally finished knotty wood combined with antiqued white is an artful combination. But what really makes this console sofa table so spectacular: scalloped woodwork you just don’t see every day.
  • Made of wood
  • Natural and antiqued white finishes
  • 2 fixed shelves
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

27 lbs. (12.25 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 47.75"
  • Depth: 15.75"
  • Height: 29.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top opening Width: 45.38"
  • Top opening Depth: 14.00"
  • Top opening Height: 11.00"
  • Bottom opening Width: 42.25"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 15.25"
  • Bottom opening Height: 11.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 8 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
for my entry way
Jamie L on Apr 22, 2020
shelves for plants
Rachel M on Apr 3, 2020
for my entry way
Jamie L on Apr 22, 2020
Love at first sight !
Ruth B on Apr 15, 2020
shelves for plants
Rachel M on Apr 3, 2020
I originally bought this for my entryway and took out the middle shelf. I Needed a TV stand for my bedroom so I put the shelf back in and used it to put family picture frames and my cable box, etc. I love the piece so much and it is so pretty in my entryway, that I'm buying a 2nd one! It goes beautifully with my coastal farmhouse décor and the price is unbeatable!
Cheryl H on May 22, 2019
This piece is the perfect width, dimensions, for my area. The finish on the wood is versatile.
Jennifer D on May 22, 2019
It matches my dining set.
Yorleny A on Apr 23, 2019
House warming gift.
Bonnie Y on Apr 19, 2019
I like the style
Al F on Mar 25, 2019
Love at first sight !
Ruth B on Apr 15, 2020
I originally bought this for my entryway and took out the middle shelf. I Needed a TV stand for my bedroom so I put the shelf back in and used it to put family picture frames and my cable box, etc. I love the piece so much and it is so pretty in my entryway, that I'm buying a 2nd one! It goes beautifully with my coastal farmhouse décor and the price is unbeatable!
Cheryl H on May 22, 2019
4.3 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
1
4
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful furniture and nice people
My sales person Sharon was awesome !
January 31, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Sofa Table
Directions to put it together could have been clearer. Quality of the table was less than what I expected but we are using it.
October 29, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Highly recommend
Exactly what I expected. Love it!
September 20, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Lovely table
I just received my table today. I would have given 5 stars but the table shelves are a lot darker than they appear in the photo that is shown with the description. Looks like I will have to do some sanding to lighten them up.
September 5, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful, natural and cute!
Love this cute table. Great size, easy to assemble. Manageable lightweight box with fast delivery.
Made from very lightweight soft wood product, not meant for anything heavy duty. Just as pictured.
July 31, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
Love my new coffee corner! This table was beautifully made and it was easy to assemble
Beautiful piece! Made a beautiful coffee corner
Beautiful piece! Made a beautiful coffee corner
June 1, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Good looking , quality ok.
Good looking , lightweight, but I didn’t feel that it is strong enough to carry little heavy thing like TV, because I bought it as a tv stand , also the quality of the wood is ok , and it is hard to clean with a wet rag.
User submitted image
Added Oct 24, 2019
October 24, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great!!!
Beautiful piece. Love it.
September 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this console
I love this console! Super simple assembly. We use it for towel storage and a few basketed items in our master bathroom. I would not recommend it if you plan to hold heavy items like books, it’s super lightweight! but I love the unique look. Very pleased. Fits our needs perfectly
July 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
love this!
I love this console table. It is light but sturdy and adds to my coastal farmhouse décor. I put a Pier one distressed mirror arch above it with some beautiful flowers in a galvanized bucket and some other cute items and it is gorgeous in my entryway. Assembly took 2 minutes and I did it myself. The price is also GREAT on this item. Ashley had it on my doorstep in 2 days and no shipping!
May 25, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Degas Accent Chair
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    New traditions are welcomed with open arms when they look like the armless Degas accent chair. Make over your home with its timeless yet fashion-forward appeal. Diamond-tufted seat back elevates the oh-so-soft fabric. Front turned legs are a small design touch that make a big style impact. Place two of these with your favorite accent table for a classy sitting area.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Linen weave upholstery
    • Frame with faux wood finish
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Jakayla Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $90.99
    Description

    Looking to create a mood of easy elegance? Let nature be your guide with this 2-piece set of botanical wall art. Simply stunning leaf renderings are proof that less is more. Understated framing is an inspired choice.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • For vertical hanging
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $90.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Marcin Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $52.99
    Description

    The Marcin 2-piece vase set’s versatility is a stylist’s dream. Light brown rope ties around the top of the bottleneck design. Seeded finish brings texture to the clear glass. Drop in faux cotton stems for a vintage or modern farmhouse look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glass and rope
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $52.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Callie Accent Mirror
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $42.99
    Description

    Reflect your artful eye for design with the Callie accent mirror. A modern twist on the classic quatrefoil, its shapely goldtone metal frame is wonderfully unique.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with goldtone finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • D-ring bracket
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $42.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Honey-Can-Do Tea Stained Woven Basket (Set of 3)
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $88.99
    Description

    Honey-Can-Do STO-02886 Medium Tall Square water hyacinth Basket natural/brown. Made of sustainable water hyacinth, this medium square basket adds style and storage to any room. Measuring 10.5” x 10.5” x 10.5”, this all-purpose storage basket can corral all of your household essentials. Featuring built-in handles, this basket is easy and convenient to carry. Sustainable water hyacinth lets you organize your home while helping to save the planet. Coordinates with our wide variety of Honey-Can-Do water hyacinth products.

    • Tightly woven portable storage baskets
    • Each bin fits into the other to take up less space
    • Natural baskets in lightly stained, soothing colors
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $88.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store