Details

Accrington Sofa

Item# - 7050838
Original Price $549.99
Sale Price $467.49

or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $467.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Earth

  • E
  • G
  • global.selected Color E
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington sofa. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the sofa’s earthy brown fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

149 lbs. (67.59 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 94.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 28.00"
  • Distance between arms: 67.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 31 questions Browse 31 questions and 148 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Fabric, reviews, style
TRACY S on Apr 22, 2020
Price and size
Kay J on Apr 19, 2020
Fabric, reviews, style
TRACY S on Apr 22, 2020
My wife made me buy it, I didnt want to but If mama aint happy no one is.
William A on Apr 20, 2020
Price and size
Kay J on Apr 19, 2020
it matches my lifestyle.
Hermie L on Apr 18, 2020
Value and poufy arms
Andrew G on Apr 18, 2020
it looked good
Shane H on Apr 17, 2020
looks great on line luv the price
lea w on Apr 17, 2020
Cheap and great reviews
Jorge T on Apr 16, 2020
Had good reviews and a good price
Christina R on Apr 16, 2020
product reviews
Beverly Z on Apr 15, 2020
I love the cushions and the material. Looks very comfortable.
KENNETH W on Apr 14, 2020
looked comfortable
Heath G on Apr 12, 2020
looks like a very comfortable couch and good price
cassandra G on Apr 10, 2020
Because it looks to be very comfortable to lay on watching TV, plus it had extremely great reviews 'The color is perfect for my living room and carpet.
Lowell G on Apr 6, 2020
Like the material and color.
ALLAN S on Apr 5, 2020
look comfy
Archie F on Apr 4, 2020
Good price and excellent reviews
William B on Apr 1, 2020
Love the size, style.
Lisa S on Mar 28, 2020
customer ratings and price
Steven C on Mar 3, 2020
Love the cushioned arm rests and the color.
Charles W on Mar 1, 2020
Looks extremely comfy, good reviews and hopefully it is fairly dog proof ;)
Valerie L on Feb 14, 2020
looks comfortable
Jennifer S on Jan 7, 2020
I really liked the looks of the sofa and the reviews were very good.
Monica W on Jan 5, 2020
Size, price and customer reviews
Edward G on Jan 2, 2020
Price, reviews, and looks comfy
Natalie R on Jan 2, 2020
Becouse I have a freind who bought it and I loved it
Noreen C on Dec 28, 2019
I love the style and color!
Michelle K on Dec 27, 2019
Need a good price for sofa as have young kids
karen r on Dec 26, 2019
Looks very elegant and affordable.
Shivakumar C on Dec 26, 2019
Looks nice, great reviews.
Rhonda L on Dec 26, 2019
I love this sofa
Deraka C on Dec 22, 2019
Good price and nice looking.
Elizabeth L on Dec 17, 2019
reviews and pricing
Sara M on Dec 16, 2019
because its rad
Thomas M on Dec 15, 2019
Price
Daniel F on Dec 12, 2019
liked the color looks like it will be comfortable and I like the style of it
Rosemary R on Dec 8, 2019
Price, Color, Material
Colin S on Dec 5, 2019
It is comfortable with a great seat depth
Robert F on Dec 4, 2019
good price
Major H on Dec 4, 2019
Price, size, and good reviews.
Mel M on Dec 1, 2019
For Entertainment room
Jane D on Dec 1, 2019
Looks comfortable, price & color
Sherry W on Nov 30, 2019
Seems like appropriate size, comfort level, and decent value.
Charles C on Nov 30, 2019
microfiber is easier to clean
kathryn k on Nov 29, 2019
cheap with good reviews
Robert S on Nov 29, 2019
Need a new couch. like the color and style. I hope it looks good and works!
Nick B on Nov 29, 2019
Price is great. The reviews were fantastic. Everyone liked their sofa.
Debbie E on Nov 26, 2019
Price and style
CHARLES B on Nov 23, 2019
It matched my existing furniture/carpet in style and color
Nancy D on Nov 22, 2019
We wanted a darker brown colored couch without the microfiber suede cover that we previously owned (it was hard for me to clean and attracted dust). Also the price is excellent and since we don't have kids at home any longer, the couch won't be exposed to hard use. This less expensive model will suit our needs well.
Linda S on Nov 22, 2019
My wife made me buy it, I didnt want to but If mama aint happy no one is.
William A on Apr 20, 2020
it matches my lifestyle.
Hermie L on Apr 18, 2020
It says that the Accrington Sofa is 94" wide which is 7' 10". If so, photos don't do it justice because it looks much smaller. I see that the pads on the armrests overlap onto the seat cushions a bit. What is the distance between the armrest pads at the bottom? I want a couch I can I can lay down on comfortably without getting cramped up.
David M on Jun 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The distance between the arms is 67".
Length of couch ?
Sirwastedd on Sep 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sofa dimensions: Width: 94.00" Depth: 41.00" Height: 39.00"
How does this sofa hold up for plus size people?
Rae C on Nov 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I am plus-sized and I have 4 teenage sons. It is holding up beautifully.
Are the cushions reversible?
Robin on Oct 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Robin, while the cushions are interchangeable with each other (they can be moved from one slot to another), they cannot be turned upside down because the underside is not fully upholstered. We do enjoy this couch very much. Hope this helps!
What color is this sofa? Is this sofa made of cloth?
Roslyn P on Dec 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Earth is a dark brown with light undertones and a microfiber polyester upholstery.
I bought a couch (different model) from Ashley that broke down within 9 months. It looked beautiful to start. I’m wondering about the longevity of this couch? It looks comfortable but I want it to last.
Elissa on Oct 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I purchased this about 2 months ago, and it has held up very well. This is my first purchase with Ashley, so I have no history with them prior to. It feels sturdy and has yet to present any sign of poor quality or any feeling of regret. In my opinion, the product showed up a little more green than what I concluded from the picture. Overall, I am satisfied with the purchase. I have the non-recling sofa, love seat, and large ottoman.
Are the seat cushions long or short?
ANN m on May 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The depth of the cushions on the Accrington Sofa are 22".
What size doorway does this require?
Matthew on Dec 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32"
Thanks for the inquiry!
do the feet/legs unscrew from the bottom of the couch?
adam h on Dec 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the legs are screwed into the bottom and can be unscrewed.
Has anyone owned this couch for a couple of years?
If so, how did it hold up?
katy b on Jun 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: We’ve had it for one year and two months now. We have two rowdy toddlers (2yo and 3yo) who do whatever they want on that couch play-wise. They’ve also had many accidents on the seats. So far the couch is holding up pretty well. It feels like we’ve have it for so long because our kids put it through hell, but it’s darn mighty. It’s also very comfortable to sleep on and lounge on. Definitely would recommend.
Do the seat cushions have zippers so insert may be turned?
MARY B on Nov 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, Mary, they do, though i haven't tried to remove any of them.
Does this sofa requires an assembly?
Shakir S on Jul 4, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Doesn't need assembly.