Details

Accrington Sofa

Item# - 7050838
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price $424.99

or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Earth

  • E
  • G
  • global.selected Color E
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington sofa. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the sofa’s earthy brown fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

149 lbs. (67.59 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 94.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 28.00"
  • Distance between arms: 67.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 31 questions Browse 31 questions and 145 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Fabric, reviews, style
TRACY S on Apr 22, 2020
Price and size
Kay J on Apr 19, 2020
Fabric, reviews, style
TRACY S on Apr 22, 2020
My wife made me buy it, I didnt want to but If mama aint happy no one is.
William A on Apr 20, 2020
Price and size
Kay J on Apr 19, 2020
it matches my lifestyle.
Hermie L on Apr 18, 2020
Value and poufy arms
Andrew G on Apr 18, 2020
it looked good
Shane H on Apr 17, 2020
looks great on line luv the price
lea w on Apr 17, 2020
Cheap and great reviews
Jorge T on Apr 16, 2020
Had good reviews and a good price
Christina R on Apr 16, 2020
product reviews
Beverly Z on Apr 15, 2020
I love the cushions and the material. Looks very comfortable.
KENNETH W on Apr 14, 2020
looked comfortable
Heath G on Apr 12, 2020
looks like a very comfortable couch and good price
cassandra G on Apr 10, 2020
Because it looks to be very comfortable to lay on watching TV, plus it had extremely great reviews 'The color is perfect for my living room and carpet.
Lowell G on Apr 6, 2020
Like the material and color.
ALLAN S on Apr 5, 2020
look comfy
Archie F on Apr 4, 2020
Good price and excellent reviews
William B on Apr 1, 2020
Love the size, style.
Lisa S on Mar 28, 2020
customer ratings and price
Steven C on Mar 3, 2020
Love the cushioned arm rests and the color.
Charles W on Mar 1, 2020
Looks extremely comfy, good reviews and hopefully it is fairly dog proof ;)
Valerie L on Feb 14, 2020
looks comfortable
Jennifer S on Jan 7, 2020
I really liked the looks of the sofa and the reviews were very good.
Monica W on Jan 5, 2020
Size, price and customer reviews
Edward G on Jan 2, 2020
Price, reviews, and looks comfy
Natalie R on Jan 2, 2020
Becouse I have a freind who bought it and I loved it
Noreen C on Dec 28, 2019
I love the style and color!
Michelle K on Dec 27, 2019
Need a good price for sofa as have young kids
karen r on Dec 26, 2019
Looks very elegant and affordable.
Shivakumar C on Dec 26, 2019
Looks nice, great reviews.
Rhonda L on Dec 26, 2019
I love this sofa
Deraka C on Dec 22, 2019
Good price and nice looking.
Elizabeth L on Dec 17, 2019
reviews and pricing
Sara M on Dec 16, 2019
because its rad
Thomas M on Dec 15, 2019
Price
Daniel F on Dec 12, 2019
liked the color looks like it will be comfortable and I like the style of it
Rosemary R on Dec 8, 2019
Price, Color, Material
Colin S on Dec 5, 2019
It is comfortable with a great seat depth
Robert F on Dec 4, 2019
good price
Major H on Dec 4, 2019
Price, size, and good reviews.
Mel M on Dec 1, 2019
For Entertainment room
Jane D on Dec 1, 2019
Looks comfortable, price & color
Sherry W on Nov 30, 2019
Seems like appropriate size, comfort level, and decent value.
Charles C on Nov 30, 2019
microfiber is easier to clean
kathryn k on Nov 29, 2019
cheap with good reviews
Robert S on Nov 29, 2019
Need a new couch. like the color and style. I hope it looks good and works!
Nick B on Nov 29, 2019
Price is great. The reviews were fantastic. Everyone liked their sofa.
Debbie E on Nov 26, 2019
Price and style
CHARLES B on Nov 23, 2019
It matched my existing furniture/carpet in style and color
Nancy D on Nov 22, 2019
We wanted a darker brown colored couch without the microfiber suede cover that we previously owned (it was hard for me to clean and attracted dust). Also the price is excellent and since we don't have kids at home any longer, the couch won't be exposed to hard use. This less expensive model will suit our needs well.
Linda S on Nov 22, 2019
My wife made me buy it, I didnt want to but If mama aint happy no one is.
William A on Apr 20, 2020
it matches my lifestyle.
Hermie L on Apr 18, 2020
It says that the Accrington Sofa is 94" wide which is 7' 10". If so, photos don't do it justice because it looks much smaller. I see that the pads on the armrests overlap onto the seat cushions a bit. What is the distance between the armrest pads at the bottom? I want a couch I can I can lay down on comfortably without getting cramped up.
David M on Jun 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The distance between the arms is 67".
Length of couch ?
Sirwastedd on Sep 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sofa dimensions: Width: 94.00" Depth: 41.00" Height: 39.00"
How does this sofa hold up for plus size people?
Rae C on Nov 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I am plus-sized and I have 4 teenage sons. It is holding up beautifully.
Are the cushions reversible?
Robin on Oct 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Robin, while the cushions are interchangeable with each other (they can be moved from one slot to another), they cannot be turned upside down because the underside is not fully upholstered. We do enjoy this couch very much. Hope this helps!
What color is this sofa? Is this sofa made of cloth?
Roslyn P on Dec 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Earth is a dark brown with light undertones and a microfiber polyester upholstery.
I bought a couch (different model) from Ashley that broke down within 9 months. It looked beautiful to start. I’m wondering about the longevity of this couch? It looks comfortable but I want it to last.
Elissa on Oct 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I purchased this about 2 months ago, and it has held up very well. This is my first purchase with Ashley, so I have no history with them prior to. It feels sturdy and has yet to present any sign of poor quality or any feeling of regret. In my opinion, the product showed up a little more green than what I concluded from the picture. Overall, I am satisfied with the purchase. I have the non-recling sofa, love seat, and large ottoman.
Are the seat cushions long or short?
ANN m on May 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The depth of the cushions on the Accrington Sofa are 22".
What size doorway does this require?
Matthew on Dec 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32"
Thanks for the inquiry!
do the feet/legs unscrew from the bottom of the couch?
adam h on Dec 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the legs are screwed into the bottom and can be unscrewed.
Do the seat cushions have zippers so insert may be turned?
MARY B on Nov 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, Mary, they do, though i haven't tried to remove any of them.
Does this sofa requires an assembly?
Shakir S on Jul 4, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Just legs and freight folks did that.
Has anyone owned this couch for a couple of years?
If so, how did it hold up?
katy b on Jun 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: We’ve had it for one year and two months now. We have two rowdy toddlers (2yo and 3yo) who do whatever they want on that couch play-wise. They’ve also had many accidents on the seats. So far the couch is holding up pretty well. It feels like we’ve have it for so long because our kids put it through hell, but it’s darn mighty. It’s also very comfortable to sleep on and lounge on. Definitely would recommend.
We have two dogs that like to sit next to us and cuddle. Sometimes they like to stretch out and when they do they scratch the sofa. How well would this sofa hold up to dogs?
Debra J on Dec 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I have 2 dogs (Beagle and wire hair terrier) and because of that, I opted to put a couch cover on it just in case. It's a very nice couch and the there is no doubt in my mind without the cover, there would be too much dog hair all over the couch! This would not hold up to dogs digging on the couch - scratching with a cover holds up well
Can you clean with water and detergent?
Carole L on Feb 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Cleaning code for the Accrington collection is S (Solvent) - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned or laundered.
Is this available for purchase, accrington sofa?
Kate Z on Dec 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: If it is coming up as unavailable or the Add to Cart button has been replaced with a Find Store button, the item is out of stock in our warehouse for online orders, but it could still be available in some of our HomeStores.

Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you as each location is independently owned and operated.
What’s the height of the side, from the ground to the top seam/ stitching of the armrest?
S J on Nov 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello, the arm height of this sofa is 28". Thank you
4.8 / 5.0
176 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
149
22
4
1
0
Excellent quality in the Accrington couch from Ashley Furniture.
I was very pleasantly surprised, the couch was even better quality in real life than the picture displayed. I love my couch. I would recommend this couch to anyone and my family loves it too. My daughter is going to order from Ashley Furniture when she gets her next couch. I will be a return customer for sure!
August 2, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Comfortable and elegant design
Truly a nice sofa; very comfortable yet still supportive. Definitely worth considering. The pictures are an accurate representation of the sofa.
July 30, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Just buy it!
If you’re trying to find a budget friendly couch this is the one! Super comfortable! Easy to move around the room. I’ve moved it to different spots like 6 times already in the 3 months I’ve had it and I literally just use my knees to scoot it around. SO easy to clean! My cat has some behavioral issues and decided that the couch was her new litter box. She pooped all over it. And I do mean ALL OVER IT! Mess wiped off with paper towels and I couldn’t even see where the spots had been when I went to deep clean! I can not recommend this couch enough!
Accrington Sofa
Accrington Sofa
July 29, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Love it!
So comfortable! I was looking for a couch that was budget friendly yet comfy and this ended up being perfect. I have two cats and the fur is easily picked up using a fabric lint remover. Very happy with my purchase.
July 5, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great sofa
Very comfortable absolutely love it
User submitted image
Added Jun 29, 2020
June 29, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Sara Lindgren
Beautiful, huge, comfortable couch. Absolutely love it!
June 24, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
I really like it.
I have had this couch for two years, it gets a lot of use and is still in great shape. I could not be happier.
June 18, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
She's not gorgeous, but she treats you right.
I love this sofa so much. It's big and comfortable. Both my roommate and I can sit on it and stretch out comfortably. I had no issues with delivery. This couch has been a dream. It's obviously not the best looking, but it's easy to clean and cozy to nap on. I had to move cross-country and gave it to my roomie and I miss it so much.
June 15, 2020
Comfortable Sofa!!
I was so happy to receive this sofa! I ordered the charcoal color. It’s super comfortable and soft!
June 10, 2020
Awesome couch for less!
Excellent and comfortable couch at an excellent price! This couch is very soft, seems durable, and was delivered from Ashley. Was also better priced directly from Ashley than anywhere else locally!
June 1, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Accrington Oversized Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    Loo for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington ottoman. Its oversized square profile definitely takes center stage. Wondery plush to the touch, the ottoman’s earthy brown fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Accrington Recliner
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $399.49
    Description

    Loo for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington rocker recliner. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wondery plush to the touch, the recliner's earthy brown-tone fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    • Gentle roc motion
    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $399.49

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $469.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Accrington Loveseat
    $407.99 - $492.99
    Description

    Loo for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington loveseat. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wondery plush to the touch, the loveseat's earthy brown fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $407.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,199.99 $1,019.99

    or $20 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Loo for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington 2-piece sectional. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wondery plush to the touch, the sectional’s earthy brown-tone fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing sofa and right-arm facing corner chaise
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,199.99 $1,019.99

    or $20 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,199.99 $1,019.99

    or $20 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Loo for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington 2-piece sectional. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wondery plush to the touch, the sectional's earthy brown-tone fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise and right-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,199.99 $1,019.99

    or $20 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Adelphie Pouf
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $128.99
    Description

    Diamond in the rough. It’s easy to take a shine to this wool-covered pouf. Sporting fresh and flirty diamond-shaped fringe, it takes naturally cool style to a new level.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Zippered wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $128.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $129.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents 5' x 8' Rug
    Original Price $1,299.99
    Sale Price $584.99
    Description

    Intricate braided design gives this felted wool rug rich, artisan quality. Loads of texture take the soft, neutral tone to another level. A simply exquisite look for warming virtually any space.

    • 100% felted wool
    • Handwoven with braided texture
    • High pile
    • Imported
    • Dry clean
    View All Details
    $1,299.99
    $584.99

    or $22 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Devonte Wall Decor
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $161.49
    Description

    Mixed-media Devonte wall art is truly out of this world. Rustic wood with plank-style detailing is an earthy element, allowing the metal world maps to brilliantly shine.

    • Plank-style natural wood background
    • Silvertone finished metal globes
    • D-ring hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $161.49

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Donata Accent Mirror
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $118.99
    Description

    Bring home a burst of rustic design with the Donata accent mirror. Naturally finished wood frame creates an appealing rhythm with its varying lengths.

    • Mirrored glass with wood frame
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $118.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $139.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Rory Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $118.99
    Description

    This corrugated metal table lamp has an industrial-like quality, making it at home among contemporary and eclectic decor. Bathed in an antiqued finish and topped with a fresh white shade, Rory is as versatile as she is stylish.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $118.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $139.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jabari 5' x 8' Rug
    $288.99 - $335.99
    Description

    Lurex® adds a touch of glam for a tasteful sprinkling of sparkle. Varying shag lengths add dimension and warmth to any room. A blend of beige and brown has never been so luxurious.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handwoven wool/Lurex® blend
    • Cotton bac; rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $559.99
    $335.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $559.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Wesling Coffee Table
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $500.99
    Description

    Topped with a rich, thick slab of sustainable mango wood, bathed in a light rustic finish, Wesling coffee table wows with clean-lined style and a hearty presence. Classic X-brace base with stretcher is crafted of a contrasting metal for a merge of mixed media elements and a touch of modern industrial.

    • Made of wood and metal
    • Mango wood tabletop with plank design
    • Metal base with rustic black finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $500.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $42.49
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $42.49

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $49.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required