Details

Accrington Loveseat

Item# - 7050835
Original Price $529.99
Sale Price $450.49

or $38 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $450.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Earth

  • E
  • G
  • global.selected Color E
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Looking for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington loveseat. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wonderfully plush to the touch, the loveseat's earthy brown fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

119 lbs. (53.98 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 72.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 28.00"
  • Distance between arms: 44.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 78 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Fabric, reviews, style
TRACY S on Apr 22, 2020
I thought it completed the set will see once it arrives
Sandra R on Apr 15, 2020
Fabric, reviews, style
TRACY S on Apr 22, 2020
Need a love seat to match the living room set
Leeah T on Apr 16, 2020
I thought it completed the set will see once it arrives
Sandra R on Apr 15, 2020
looked comfortable
Heath G on Apr 12, 2020
I wanted to match my new couch.
Christine Z on Apr 4, 2020
Went to every furniture store in NH, sat on literally about 1,000 sofas and this was the most comfortable!
Erin P on Mar 11, 2020
Looks very comfy and the price is very reasonable!
Louie S on Feb 24, 2020
small enough for my condo, yet comfy enough to grind thru a long movie.
keith h on Feb 19, 2020
Bought this couch in the past and it was a good quality couch for the price point so I am purchasing them again for another room
Marie C on Feb 10, 2020
We liked the reviews and it looks nice
Gerald R on Jan 30, 2020
comfortable and looks classy
Russell K on Jan 28, 2020
I liked the looks of it.
Larry D on Jan 7, 2020
the positive reviews
Susan A on Dec 28, 2019
I bought it as a gift for my active duty military son. He lives in a small house and I looked EVERYWHERE for a small sofa that was comfy looking, with good reviews about the fabric and durability. This little sofa really fit the bill. I sent him a photo and he loved the Earth color. I love that I can have it delivered and set up for him too.
Brenda H on Dec 28, 2019
Looks nice, great reviews.
Rhonda L on Dec 26, 2019
I like the look.
Ed on Dec 18, 2019
reviews and pricing
Sara M on Dec 16, 2019
price
Daniel F on Dec 12, 2019
Comfortable and Cushy
Akilesh M on Dec 11, 2019
good reviews .. comfort .. and price
Fixit Girl on Dec 5, 2019
good price
Major H on Dec 4, 2019
I liked the style and price
Loretta G on Nov 29, 2019
IT LOOKS LIKE A STURDY WELL MADE LOVE SEAT & WILL FIT IN MY BUDGET
CINDY B on Nov 29, 2019
It had 5-star reviews from more than 20 people, I love the look and the price was just right!
SUSAN C on Nov 23, 2019
Dimensions. Color. Price.
John F on Nov 20, 2019
good feedback
susan l on Nov 19, 2019
Liked the color and stye
Frederick B on Nov 18, 2019
Matches the sofa and recliner
Gregory B on Nov 16, 2019
It's what I was looking for and I really like it
Carolyn A on Nov 8, 2019
matched sofa-
Dolores K on Nov 4, 2019
I chose these item's cause they look great and What I was wanting.
Carolyn A on Nov 3, 2019
Comfort and style
TERESA S on Oct 31, 2019
Price and quality
Tammy L on Oct 30, 2019
love the look
SUE B on Oct 29, 2019
Looks Comfortable/Nice Color
Cynthia C on Oct 28, 2019
I like the loveseat; reviews were good.
Hank T on Oct 28, 2019
like style
Paul R on Oct 27, 2019
Good price and good reviews.
Coleen C on Oct 23, 2019
very comfortable seat love it
Liliana J on Oct 21, 2019
Almost identical to the old furniture I’m replacing
Dean S on Oct 19, 2019
Additional matching seating and plush.
Janelle F on Oct 15, 2019
I like the style and loose pillow seats
frances m on Oct 14, 2019
material, color, price
Shayna J on Oct 14, 2019
Just the right size for an average-sized living room, since we wanted recliners to go with it.
ANTHONY C on Oct 13, 2019
The look of comfort is why I choose this item.
lisa m on Oct 11, 2019
Love the colors and the sale price
kenneth B on Oct 10, 2019
It looks sturdy and appealing.
MARY S on Oct 4, 2019
It looks exactly like the loveseat I am replacing
Eleanor J on Oct 2, 2019
It looks so good<br />...liked reviews
Albert S on Oct 1, 2019
Price and look
Margie S on Aug 20, 2019
Need a love seat to match the living room set
Leeah T on Apr 16, 2020
looked comfortable
Heath G on Apr 12, 2020
Can you sleep on this for a nap? Im 5’9”
S P on Dec 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I’m 5’6” and my husband is 6’. We’ve both had great naps on this loveseat. As long as you don’t mind having your feet propped up on the arm, it’s very comfortable!
How is this material with dog hair?
Kim M on Oct 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: We have cats and just have to vacuum or use a lint roller. Comes off really easy
Is this an overly soft couch or is there some firmness in the seat?
carolb on Jul 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Not overly soft, is firm but very comfortable. I like to be able to sit up straight and my feet touch the ground and with this sofa I can do that. The arms are very soft and wide so they too are very comfortable.
I can see the material is a polyester, is it similar to velvet or a faux suede? I need something soft and that cats won't want to scratch?
PetraO42015046 on Jan 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Accrington is a soft, microfiber material.
Thanks for the inquiry!
I wanted to know does the couch pillows on top and bottom come off or it come attached?
Ash L on Apr 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Accrington Loveseat Bottom cushions do but the top are attached.
4.9 / 5.0
66 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
61
4
0
0
1
Comfortable
It's so comfortable and it's great for taking a quick nap
October 5, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
COmfortable, good value
Im happy with my LS. Its comfortable and it was affordable. I dont expect it to last forever, but so far its been nice.
September 21, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Very satisfied
Product is of excellent quality
August 26, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
New couch
Love it! It looks great and is so soft!
June 13, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Well Worth The Price
I made this purchase mainly to see first hand how the "Price vs. Quality" of this loveseat was. I needed something small and inexpensive, yet comfortable, so I decided to place the order. It was delivered on time and brought in by two professionals employed by Ashley Homestore. As soon as I sat down on the loveseat, I knew that I made the right choice. It is indeed super soft and comfortable, seems very well built and sturdy. I'm writing this review due to reading other reviews regarding the length of the sofa not working for taking naps. I can report that for yours truly, it works just fine. My head on one posh armrest and my feet and a bit of legs over the other posh armrest and slept like a baby. No really, after waking up after almost two hours, I noticed teeth mark indentations on my wet left thumb????
May 31, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Very Comfy
This loveseat is very comfy. It is very tall! My feet barely reach the floor. Very easy to get out of! It is also quite deep so be aware of space when buying. I thought it would be more of a light brown but it's actually green/gold but can look brownish when in a certain light. Much darker than I was expecting. The arms are like fluffy pillows, great for naps!
May 8, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Save your $$$$
These couches won’t hold up to anything! Definitely not pets! Save your money!
April 17, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Quality, Value we're pleased
Soft, comfortable and firm enough too.
The color is darker brownish but since we received recliners earlier in the month we new what to expect.
We also purchased the ottoman to go with the loveseat it's big soft and perfect for the recliner as well. We are very pleased with the Accrington set. We chose the Johurst tables and Ashley lamps to complete the room.
Solid, Good Looking Comfort!
April 16, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
exactly what I was looking for
It is exactly what I was looking for. I did my research on line and liked this one best. I'm planning on getting the matching recliner next. My dog and cats love it.
April 9, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Absolutely gorgeous living room set.
I purchased both the sofa and loveseat and the photos don't nearly do them justice. They are BIG and plump and so comfortable. Could have easily paid twice that for the quality. I love this set, actually wish it wasn't so big but obviously got more for my money than planned. It's gorgeous though. The brown is rich and almost suede-like. Mine doesn't get a lot of use because I don't have small children and I hang out in other areas of the home, but even with minimal use, I'm noticing the cushions slide a bit over time, as mentioned in other reviews. I will try the shelf liner trick, that makes a lot of sense and I'm sure it will work.
March 31, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Accrington Oversized Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    Loo for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington ottoman. Its oversized square profile definitely takes center stage. Wondery plush to the touch, the ottoman’s earthy brown fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Accrington Recliner
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    Loo for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington rocker recliner. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wondery plush to the touch, the recliner's earthy brown-tone fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    • Gentle roc motion
    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Accrington Sofa
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $467.49
    Description

    Loo for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington sofa. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wondery plush to the touch, the sofa’s earthy brown fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $467.49

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $467.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,249.99 $1,062.49

    or $89 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,062.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Loo for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington 2-piece sectional. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wondery plush to the touch, the sectional's earthy brown-tone fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise and right-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,249.99 $1,062.49

    or $89 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,062.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Ottoman
    Original Price$1,599.98 $1,359.98

    or $114 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,359.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Loo for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington 2-piece sectional and ottoman. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wondery plush to the touch, the earthy brown fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Firmly cushioned ottoman
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,599.98 $1,359.98

    or $114 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,359.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Ottoman
    Original Price$1,599.98 $1,359.98

    or $114 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,359.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Loo for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington 2-piece sectional and ottoman. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wondery plush to the touch, the earthy brown fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Firmly cushioned ottoman
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,599.98 $1,359.98

    or $114 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,359.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Accrington 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,249.99 $1,062.49

    or $89 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,062.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Loo for the perfect blend of decadent comfort and contemporary flair? Feast your eyes on the Accrington 2-piece sectional. Tufted box cushioning and thick pillow top armrests brilliantly merge style and a sumptuous feel. Wondery plush to the touch, the sectional’s earthy brown-tone fabric is the ultimate choice for a richly neutral look.

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing sofa and right-arm facing corner chaise
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,249.99 $1,062.49

    or $89 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,062.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Despina Sconce
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $72.99
    Description

    Love a rustically refined sense of style? You’re sure to be hooked on the one-of-a-kind Despina wall sconce. Luminous mercury glass hurricane lamp is encircled by hammered metal rings and secured by a strapping leather strap and metal wall brace.

    • Made of mercury glass, metal and leather
    • Holds 1 pillar candle (not included)
    • Keyhole bracket
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $72.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Wesling Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price$899.98
    Sale Price
    $751.98

    or $63 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $751.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Topped with a rich, thick slab of sustainable mango wood, bathed in a light rustic finish, the Wesling occasional table set wows with clean-lined style and a hearty presence. Classic X-brace base with stretcher is crafted of a contrasting metal for a merge of mixed media elements and a touch of modern industrial.

    • Includes coffee table and square end table
    • Made of wood and metal
    • Mango wood tabletop with plank design
    • Metal base with rustic black finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$899.98
    Sale Price
    $751.98

    or $63 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $751.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Devonte Wall Decor
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $136.99
    Description

    Mixed-media Devonte wall art is truly out of this world. Rustic wood with plank-style detailing is an earthy element, allowing the metal world maps to brilliantly shine.

    • Plank-style natural wood background
    • Silvertone finished metal globes
    • D-ring hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $136.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Donata Accent Mirror
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Bring home a burst of rustic design with the Donata accent mirror. Naturally finished wood frame creates an appealing rhythm with its varying lengths.

    • Mirrored glass with wood frame
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Rory Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    This corrugated metal table lamp has an industrial-like quality, making it at home among contemporary and eclectic decor. Bathed in an antiqued finish and topped with a fresh white shade, Rory is as versatile as she is stylish.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Augeron Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    This metal and glass coffee table set serves up a less-is-more look sure to satisfy your sophisticated taste. Cross-bar stretcher design is simply striking. Clear glass tabletops serve an open-and-airy aesthetic.

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Amergin Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $118.99
    Description

    Faux concrete and a brushed silver finish set the Amergin table lamp apart from the rest. It’s contemporary and chic and will show off your eclectic taste.

    • Made of poly resin and metal with fabric hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $118.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app