Images
  • Absalom Pouf, , large
  • Absalom Pouf, , large
  • Absalom Pouf, , large
  • Absalom Pouf, , large
  • Absalom Pouf, , large
  • Absalom Pouf, , large
  • Absalom Pouf, , large
  • Absalom Pouf, , large
  • Absalom Pouf, , large
  • Absalom Pouf, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Absalom Pouf

Item: A1000550
Original Price $99.99
Sale Price $84.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Denim

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Every bit as practical as it is pretty. The boho-chic Absalom pouf is a spare seat, ottoman, end table and eye candy all in one. A perfect addition to your living space, bedroom or even the home office.
  • Cotton/hemp cover
  • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
  • Hand-stitched
  • Spot clean
  • Zipper closure
  • Imported

Weight

9 lbs. (4.08 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Absalom Pouf, , large
  • Width: 16.00"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 16.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 40 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love the color/texture it will add to room and can use it in a different room if needed. Also much better rate than other home sites I looked at.
Opt in on Apr 21, 2020
It is the perfect pattern and room accessory for my home office decor. I can’t wait to receive it.
Lolita E on Apr 17, 2020
Love the color/texture it will add to room and can use it in a different room if needed. Also much better rate than other home sites I looked at.
Opt in on Apr 21, 2020
Pouf ottoman will go with chair and living room furniture.
Deanna B on Apr 18, 2020
It is the perfect pattern and room accessory for my home office decor. I can’t wait to receive it.
Lolita E on Apr 17, 2020
colors
Tina W on Apr 15, 2020
looks like it will be good for beach house
Marcia L on Apr 14, 2020
nice add on to the room
Patrick M on Apr 12, 2020
INTERESTING ACCENT PIECE
Lisa K on Apr 12, 2020
No matter what couch or chair I sit in I find that a foot stool or Pouf helps to relieve back pressure. This Pouf looks comfortable and casual. It will make a new addition to my living room.
Jody D on Feb 3, 2020
extra seating
Nicole on Jan 13, 2020
i like to rest my legs
Leticia G on Nov 20, 2019
I liked the way it looked
barbara o on Oct 18, 2019
The color and texture
Teresa F on Oct 11, 2019
Cute
LINDSY B on Oct 7, 2019
It looks durable
Gina M on Sep 25, 2019
I wanted something trendy to accent my living room
Dora T on Sep 24, 2019
I think the colors of this pouf will go well with the furniture that I have.
Steven S on Sep 13, 2019
Great Deal!
Kim P on Sep 6, 2019
I appreciate the size and style.
Damaris P on Aug 4, 2019
The look and definitely the price.
Rae Anne K on Jul 27, 2019
Using for extra seating when needed or footstool.
Robin V on Jul 19, 2019
Bought one for myself, instead of sitting on floor while playing with grand kids as well as they can play around with it an not get hurt. This is for me to use at my daughters house. Great colors!
Roxann W on Jul 18, 2019
Looks cute and got good reviews!
Allyson K on Jul 8, 2019
Appears to be very versatile, extra seat or foot rest. Love the colors!
Julie B on Jul 5, 2019
Fits the style of my home
Sandy M on Jul 4, 2019
liked the color
MARY R on Jun 30, 2019
Looks comfy for my mom who is elderly to put her feet.
ELLEN K on Jun 28, 2019
Color
mike s on Jun 17, 2019
Pouf ottoman will go with chair and living room furniture.
Deanna B on Apr 18, 2020
colors
Tina W on Apr 15, 2020
What mix of colors is this truly? Beige tan browns? Or is there more of a gray to it?
Brittany M on Sep 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Beige and grey. I'm using it in a room where grey, blue, and some black accents are predominate and it fits the decor quite well. I would hazard a guess that the blend of colors in this pouf are such that it will pick out your particular scheme and compliment it. I really like this and could use it in more than the room I bought it for.
4.7 / 5.0
50 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
39
8
2
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Love This
So cute and nice added piece
February 12, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
Arrived quickly and excellent shape. Perfect size,, color snd comfort. Color exactly as shown online.
January 5, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very nice product, great service
The pouf is very pretty, love all the texture. It's a little on the firm side, but this will primarily be used as an ottoman, so that's fine. The colors are pretty true to the picture, maybe very slightly darker. A big shout out to Ashley's customer service. UPS claimed to deliver it but nothing was there. I spent 4 days trying to file a claim with UPS, but the website froze up constantly. Finally called Ashley, who offered to place the claim AND send me a replacement, which arrived in days. I'm absolutely thrilled, as this was a Christmas present. Thank you!
December 21, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Pouf! It's really versatile.
I like this OK except it needs more substantial stuffing. I'm constantly having to adjust the shape to keep it "cube" like. Works great as extra seating or as an ottoman for resting tired feet. I have a wooden tray I can also use on it for serving snacks, etc. It really is versatile and super lightweight.
November 22, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Pouf
Beautiful and every we wanted in a pouf. The colors were exactly what we wanted.
November 9, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice pouf!
Looks just like the photo. Firm enough to sit on.
I would recommend it for a casual footstool, or extra seat.nice pour
October 19, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good buy
It is just like the picture shows. It is sturdy and useful in my office. Good stitching
August 5, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great!
Love them! Completed my sun room perfectly!
July 29, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect Accent Piece
Perfect solution to limited space & seating! Super comfy & versatile!
July 28, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect poufs
We bought 2 of them and we love them!
June 14, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Abraham Pouf
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $103.99
    Description

    The kilim-inspired Abraham pouf beautifully weaves together a bold geometric pattern and soothing, neutral hues. Use as a posh and plush footrest or spare seat, or top with a tray for an instant end table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton cover
    • Zipper closure
    • EPS bead filling
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $103.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sweed Valley Pouf
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $73.99
    Description

    Natural beauty is always in vogue, and the Sweed Valley pouf proves it. Braided design in natural jute and gray is simple yet fresh. Stylish stitching and dense filling hold the look together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Jute/cotton blend cover
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $73.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Creative Co-Op Striped Braided Jute Cotton Blend Pouf
    Original Price $365.99
    Sale Price $195.99
    Description

    This pouf is both adorable and practical. Featuring a black and natural striped pattern, this pouf is covered in jute. Matches perfectly with any neutral décor, and is perfect for extra seating or in a bohemian living room.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • This pouf is covered in jute and is the perfect accessory to a bohemian or eclectic living room
    • Made out of cotton and jute
    • Perfect for pulling up to a coffee table during game time
    • Can also be used to place a platter and décor
    • 95% Jute, 5% Cotton
    View All Details
    $365.99
    $195.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $81.99
    Description

    Versatile pouf is a seat, table and footrest in one. Herringbone-woven chevron pattern has timeless appeal. Arrange several around a coffee table for casual seating and impromptu meals.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered jute cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $81.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii