Images
  • Wystfield End Table, , large
  • Wystfield End Table, , large
  • Wystfield End Table, , large
  • Wystfield End Table, , large
  • Wystfield End Table, , large
  • Wystfield End Table, , large
  • Wystfield End Table, , large
  • Wystfield End Table, , large
  • Wystfield End Table, , large
  • Wystfield End Table, , large
  • Wystfield End Table, , large
  • Wystfield End Table, , large
  • Wystfield End Table, , large
  • Wystfield End Table, , large
  • Wystfield End Table, , large
  • Wystfield End Table, , large
  • Wystfield End Table, , large
  • Wystfield End Table, , large
Details

Wystfield End Table

Item# - T459-3
Original Price $259.99
Sale Price $220.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White/Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish that pairs a distressed vintage white with aged natural pine color, the Wystfield end table elevates the art of rustic farmhouse living. Enhancing its charm: shelved storage visible through cabinet doors with inset metal grills.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
  • Double door cabinet with metal grills and hardware
  • Center shelf
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

50 lbs. (22.68 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 24.00"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 25.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening Width: 16.25"
  • Door opening Depth: 22.88"
  • Door opening Height: 17.00"
  • Adjustable shelf Width: 20.63"
  • Adjustable shelf Depth: 22.38"
  • Adjustable shelf Height: .63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 55 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
the look and i love Ashley furniture.
Kellie J on Apr 22, 2020
Love the farmhouse look to my decor
Paula B on Apr 17, 2020
the look and i love Ashley furniture.
Kellie J on Apr 22, 2020
I love the look of it.
Patricia M on Apr 19, 2020
Love the farmhouse look to my decor
Paula B on Apr 17, 2020
appearance
Carl L on Apr 16, 2020
style
kim s on Apr 15, 2020
I chose this item because I LOVE distress furniture and it'll go great with my living room furniture.
Shenika C on Apr 14, 2020
perfect for my lake house
Izabela N on Apr 8, 2020
farmhouse theme
rebecca m on Apr 4, 2020
style and appearance
Kimberly B on Apr 2, 2020
matches the furniture we previously bought at ashley's
mike on Apr 1, 2020
match coffee table
Steven B on Mar 30, 2020
matches coffee table
terry c on Mar 28, 2020
Matches our other end table
Denny F on Mar 21, 2020
It's perfect for my sitting room
Jane S on Mar 10, 2020
I love the farmhouse style.
SHELLI C on Mar 7, 2020
matches my other Ashley set!
Katheryn C on Feb 16, 2020
The look and style!
Deborah F on Feb 10, 2020
I love distressed furniture. We bought the TV stand and love it. We think this will look great in our living room.
KAREN B on Feb 10, 2020
I like the look
Carolyn G on Feb 9, 2020
I chose this side table to go with the matching TV stand. We have a small living room and thought that it might look crowded if we mixed too many wood tones. My husband loves the mesh on the doors and I like the lighter finish and rustic look.
Anneliese B on Feb 4, 2020
GOES WITH THE COFFEE TABLE.
susan w on Feb 4, 2020
Love the rustic look of this furniture! ❤️
lysette s on Feb 3, 2020
I love the oversized matching coffee table with storage which I purchased first
sharlann o on Jan 27, 2020
They have the farmhouse look and match the coffee table I purchased.
WENDY W on Jan 27, 2020
Matches the coffee table I already bought.
Jill A on Jan 14, 2020
Love the style and size
Melinda H on Jan 11, 2020
Match with coffee table
M L on Jan 5, 2020
matched coffee table
Cortney S on Jan 5, 2020
It's beautiful farmhouse look
Wanda M on Dec 18, 2019
to help brighten up the room and still keep a wood look
Melissa M on Nov 29, 2019
rustic, farmhouse design with minimalistic trimwork to not take away from the accent pieces of the room
Austin K on Nov 26, 2019
Light color wood for lighter design and like the distressed look
Jodi G on Nov 1, 2019
I chose this table to match the coffee table and other end table which I purchased from Ashley furniture
bonnie m on Oct 12, 2019
Had the right dimensions for stereo equipment and looks nice
Renee K on Aug 23, 2019
It is beautiful and matches the coffee table
Lori L on Jul 29, 2019
Like the style.
Amy U on Jul 21, 2019
COLOR & STORAGE
RUTH S on Jul 14, 2019
It's unique in comparison to the typical style end tables and I love the two tone
Lucy F on Jul 4, 2019
Perfect for me!
Bernadeta B on Jun 16, 2019
matches room decor
Debbie T on Jun 5, 2019
I loved the style of this coffee table and obviously needed the end tables. It was a good compromise between my farm house- shabby chic style and my husbands love for wood furniture.
Lisa P on Jun 3, 2019
also fetch
chelsea a on Apr 21, 2019
excited about this style of table!
tamara s on Mar 27, 2019
I love the look of it.
Patricia M on Apr 19, 2020
appearance
Carl L on Apr 16, 2020
Does the shelf inside the end table come out to allow for one big cabinet?
jennifer c on Jun 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it does. It has bookshelf holes (3 on each side) with the tabs and shelf. You can choose to leave it out as it’s the last part to put together. Cabinet took approximately 20 minutes to put together.
What is the actual height of this end table? Picture says 27 inches - details say 25 inches??
Katie P on Jun 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello, These are the true measurements: Inches: 24" W x 26" D x 25" H
Does this furniture come assembled with UPS shipping?
Tooley44 on Jun 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Assembly is not included with UPS Standard Shipping of this item. If you would like the item assembled for you, please purchase in a local Ashley HomeStore and they may be able to arrange that for you.
4.9 / 5.0
38 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
35
2
1
0
0
100% perfect. I love it!
Excellent end table. It was everything I had hoped it would be and more. Very good quality and sturdy. Super easy to put together also. It goes perfect with my Farmhouse décor.
October 15, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful farmhouse table
This end table is beautiful. They are very large which I needed for my space. Everyone that visits my house ask where I got my tables.
October 14, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Lovely end table
Very beautiful table love having it. It had easy instructions on how to put it together, but sliding the wood pieces together was a bit hard I figured it’s because it wanted it to fit tight but I think one of the pieces might have been made a tad bit to small or crooked because it has a slight unevenness when you set something on it it kind of rocks. Wouldn’t be a big deal if I had carpet but I have hard wood so it’s kind of noticeable. Otherwise really beautiful product.
October 13, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great farmhouse tables!
Looks great, easy to put together and super sturdy.
September 28, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Wonderful
Excellent quality furniture and matches well with the rest of the collection we have.
Great build quality and looks absolutely amazing!
Five stars!
September 7, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Country Look
Very nice strong and sturdy
August 24, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
End table
I love my Wystfield end table!
July 24, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Perfect on each side of our couch.
Perfect for our living room. Great colors and easy to assemble.
July 16, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
End table
Love it! Looks great!
July 14, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
I would recommend this item
Get item quick delivery
I get so many compliments on this
I get so many compliments on this
May 27, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

28217 (change)
Ashley HomeStore Outlet
5345 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217
+17045942000

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 12:00PM-06:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Wystfield Chairside End Table
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $144.49
    Description

    Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish that pairs a distressed vintage white with aged natural pine color, the Wystfield chairside end table elevates the art of rustic farmhouse living. Enhancing its charm: shelved storage visible through the cabinet door with inset metal grill.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
    • Single door cabinet with metal grill and hardware
    • Center shelf
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $144.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Wystfield Coffee Table
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $314.49
    Description

    Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish, dual-sided lid design and expansive storage space, the Wystfield square coffee table takes the art of rustic farmhouse living to a new level. Designer touches include plank-effect styling, heavy distressing and industrial bracket hardware.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
    • Metal bracket hardware
    • 2-sided hinged lift top (with stay arms)
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $314.49

    or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $314.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dermot Sculpture (Set of 2)
    Original Price $94.99
    Sale Price $80.74
    Description

    Crank up your style with this pair of wood gear sculptures in an antiqued black finish. So very urban industrial, they work beautifully on a bookshelf, mantel or table.

    • Made of wood
    • Antiqued black finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $94.99
    $80.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Joao 8' x 10' Rug
    Original Price $364.99
    Sale Price $310.24
    Description

    Add an earthy texture to your room in a thoroughly modern way with the Joao rug. Sporting a classic herringbone pattern, this versatile rug plays into many styles.

    • Made of 100% jute
    • Handwoven
    • Herringbone design
    • No pile
    • Rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $364.99
    $310.24

    or $26 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $310.24 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Lingen Sofa and Loveseat Set
    Original Price$979.98
    Sale Price
    $832.98

    or $70 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $832.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Lingen 2-piece living room set is proof that the whole is greater than the sum of its parts. Casual rolled arms and flannel-like upholstery in soft gray make a perfect match with the buffalo plaid toss pillows and coil seat cushioning. It's the ultimate lounge after a long day. Plus, you'll be happy to know it's a modular set, meaning this sofa and loveseat come to your door in two single boxes with easy-to-follow assembly instructions.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes sofa and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • Sofa and loveseat with 2 throw pillows each
    View All Details
    Original Price$979.98
    Sale Price
    $832.98

    or $70 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $832.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Lingen Loveseat
    Original Price $479.99
    Sale Price $407.99
    Description

    The Lingen loveseat is proof that the whole is greater than the sum of its parts. Casual rolled arms and flannel-like upholstery in soft gray make a perfect match with the buffalo plaid toss pillows and coil seat cushioning. It's the ultimate lounge after a long day. Plus, you'll be happy to know it's a modular piece, meaning this loveseat comes to your door in a single box with easy-to-follow assembly instructions.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $407.99

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $407.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Lingen Sofa
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    The Lingen sofa is proof that the whole is greater than the sum of its parts. Casual rolled arms and flannel-like upholstery in soft gray make a perfect match with the buffalo plaid toss pillows and coil seat cushioning. It's the ultimate lounge after a long day. Plus, you'll be happy to know it's a modular piece, meaning this sofa comes to your door in a single box with easy-to-follow assembly instructions.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kestrel Accent Chair
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $467.49
    Description

    Accentuate your space in a high-style, space-conscious way with the ultra-chic Kestrel accent chair. Whether your aesthetic is eclectic, contemporary or mid-century inspired, you’re sure to love its clean lines, modified wingback styling and sumptuously plush feel.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/acrylic upholstery
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $467.49

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $467.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kestrel Sofa Chaise
    Original Price $779.99
    Sale Price $499.99
    Description

    Dressed to impress and put to the test. If you love the idea of beauty with substance, rest your eyes on the Kestrel sofa chaise. Designed for looks and longevity, this decidedly modern sofa chaise with clean lines and flared arms includes our exclusive platform foundation system made to resist sagging and maintain a tight, wrinkle-free aesthetic. Wrapped in an easy-breezy driftwood-tone upholstery, it’s what's new in neutrals.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $779.99
    $499.99

    or $42 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dionna Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $70.99
    Description

    Put geometric pattern on repeat with the Dionna 2-piece vase set. Brown punctuates with indented hexagons for a multi-dimensional look.

    • Includes 2 vases
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $70.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii