Images
  • Wystfield Coffee Table, , large
  • Wystfield Coffee Table, , large
  • Wystfield Coffee Table, , large
  • Wystfield Coffee Table, , large
  • Wystfield Coffee Table, , large
  • Wystfield Coffee Table, , large
  • Wystfield Coffee Table, , large
  • Wystfield Coffee Table, , large
  • Wystfield Coffee Table, , large
  • Wystfield Coffee Table, , large
  • Wystfield Coffee Table, , large
  • Wystfield Coffee Table, , large
  • Wystfield Coffee Table, , large
  • Wystfield Coffee Table, , large
  • Wystfield Coffee Table, , large
  • Wystfield Coffee Table, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Wystfield Coffee Table

Item: T459-20
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price $279.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: White/Brown Wystfield Coffee Table, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price $279.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Wystfield Coffee Table, , large
Wystfield Coffee Table
Item: T459-20
$449.99
$279.99

Color: White/Brown Wystfield Coffee Table, , swatch

Item: T459-7
$199.99
$127.99

Color: White/Brown Wystfield Chairside End Table, , swatch

Item: T459-3
$299.99
$166.99

Color: White/Brown Wystfield End Table, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish, dual-sided lid design and expansive storage space, the Wystfield square coffee table takes the art of rustic farmhouse living to a new level. Designer touches include plank-effect styling, heavy distressing and industrial bracket hardware.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
  • Metal bracket hardware
  • 2-sided hinged lift top (with stay arms)
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

78 lbs. (35.38 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Wystfield Coffee Table, , large
  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 18.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (2) Width: 31.63"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 13.50"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 12.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 10 questions Browse 10 questions and 91 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
love the style
Yvette I on Apr 21, 2020
yes. I do not like matches and sets I prefer things being say flavor but a little different to blend
Gail L on Apr 21, 2020
love the style
Yvette I on Apr 21, 2020
love the modern farmhouse look and the storage
Rebekah E on Apr 21, 2020
yes. I do not like matches and sets I prefer things being say flavor but a little different to blend
Gail L on Apr 21, 2020
I love the look & it provides extra storage space
Sonya J on Apr 21, 2020
We have the Aldwin bedroom set and love it! We saw the Aldwin table in this style, and fell in love with this color!
Jillian K on Apr 20, 2020
farm house theme
michele c on Apr 18, 2020
Love this set...have the chair table and end table this completed our set
Denny F on Apr 18, 2020
I think it will go nicely together
Caroline G on Apr 18, 2020
We are replacing our current ottoman that has storage in it as well and were looking for something that had enough storage. This is bigger which means more storage, the rustic farmhouse type of look is perfect for what we're going for, and it looks like it will last us forever! Great price, too!
Ashley R on Apr 16, 2020
like the appearance
Carl L on Apr 16, 2020
style
kim s on Apr 15, 2020
I chose this table because its different and the fact that there is a ton of storage.
Heather T on Apr 15, 2020
its cute
April M on Apr 15, 2020
I bought the end table first and the wood and craftsmanship is amazing so I had to buy the coffee table. Great for the price..
Lisa R on Apr 14, 2020
Love the style
Michael H on Apr 14, 2020
saw it in store
Foluso O on Apr 13, 2020
Its cool
Joshua B on Apr 11, 2020
The dimensions will fit nicely in my living room, finish is nice. Looks like a better quality than particle board from other companies I shopped.
Benicia V on Apr 9, 2020
perfect for my lake house
Izabela N on Apr 8, 2020
Size and Farmhouse look
Brook D on Apr 6, 2020
THE SQUARE SHAPE, COLOR AND STYLE OF THE TABLE WITH THE STORAGE LOOKED GREAT TO ME ONLINE. HOPE IT LOOKS GREAT IN PERSON.
Lori M on Apr 6, 2020
I was looking for a square coffee table with storage and this look great and has really good reviews
kathy u on Apr 6, 2020
style
CHRISTENE Z on Apr 5, 2020
farm house theme
rebecca m on Apr 4, 2020
fits my living room area and I like the design. The price is right also.
Wallace N on Apr 3, 2020
style and appearance
Kimberly B on Apr 2, 2020
Saw this piece in store and thought it would be a perfect fit for my living room to hold my families blankets. As a family of 5 we have quite a few blankets and this piece fits them all for storage.
Krystal M on Apr 2, 2020
coffee
Jenna S on Apr 2, 2020
Because it is large and practical for our living room. Love the lift top as well!
Rachael O on Apr 1, 2020
Matches my other furniture. Great sale price.
Cindy H on Mar 30, 2020
Love the look that design everything about it
Virginia S on Mar 29, 2020
I like the modern farmhouse look..
Barbara L on Mar 29, 2020
loved the size, style and storage capabilities
Alisha F on Mar 28, 2020
love it
terry c on Mar 28, 2020
It looks like it will match our other furniture in the living room. I actually wasn't looking to buy a coffee table, but a desk to work on during the virus (I teach school...now from home).
Craig J on Mar 27, 2020
Love the look
Holly C on Mar 26, 2020
I like the dimensions and the whitewashed look.
Kelly P on Mar 25, 2020
Because my wife loves it
Elliott M on Mar 22, 2020
matches family room decor
megan T on Mar 22, 2020
Just what I was looking for and have needed a coffee table since moving to our new home a little over a year ago.
Tina J on Mar 21, 2020
Attractive, durable, functional
Shelley D on Mar 19, 2020
I love the square shape and matches my farmhouse decor perfectly!
Kelly P on Mar 18, 2020
Love the design!
cathy c on Mar 18, 2020
Because I love the storage that has and it goes really well with my other furniture. This my second one my mom love mine so this one is for her!!
Lenis F on Mar 17, 2020
My wife messaged me and said she really liked the table so I decided to go ahead purchase the table and surprise her with it.
Jason B on Mar 17, 2020
its cute and has storage and reasonably priced.
Autumn B on Mar 17, 2020
I just bought a sofa and chairs from my local Ashley store and thought this would be the perfect coffee table
Jane S on Mar 10, 2020
I love the colors - It will go with my white woodwork, my black accents and my dark brown dining room table - plus I love the storage options!
Sandie T on Mar 6, 2020
The table will be a great addition to my family room.
Debra M on Feb 22, 2020
It what I was looking for regarding the color and size
Angela S on Feb 17, 2020
love the modern farmhouse look and the storage
Rebekah E on Apr 21, 2020
I love the look & it provides extra storage space
Sonya J on Apr 21, 2020
Is this true white or off white/cream?
Mandy R on Apr 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. The color is a white wash look so it is more of an off-white.
Does this table require assembly or does it come complete in one box?
Wanda W on Nov 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello, you would need to assemble this item when you order online. Here is a link to the assembly instructions: https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/T459-20_AIS.pdf
Will my Roomba fit under the table?
sarah H on Jan 25, 2020
BEST ANSWER: My Rumba will not fit under this table, but I would buy it again anyway. It is a great piece to have. Mine not only holds my pool towels, it has the grandkid’s toys.
My living room and dining room are basically one conjoined room. I currently have the Skempton Dining Room set. Will the colors of this coffee table match my dining room set? I can’t tell if the coffee table is white or an off-white?
Cambria H on Jul 25, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It is white.
Is the pattern on the coffee table random (looks authentic) or is it more uniform like a pattern was used?
Simone I on Dec 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I'm not a furniture expert at ALL but it looks authentic to me. I didn't see a pattern but wasn't looking for one.
Does anybody know what color of stain the table top is?
Randy Y on Mar 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: COLOR: White/Brown
does this type of table come any skinnier? I have a small livingroom
terri on Jan 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This collection does not offer a smaller size coffee table.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Is this available in the lift top style as seen with other colors?
Dave M on Apr 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Wystfield does not currently come in a lift top option.
Does the color of this table match the Marsilona Counter Height table / Bar Stool Chairs?
Sharema B on Jul 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it will match the Marsilona sets.
4.9 / 5.0
163 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
149
12
1
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Product!
Great product, we love it!
June 15, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Super happy about my table
Love the style
Great price better than other stores I looked at.
Super fast shipping, arrived within a week like it said.
Love it, great accent for my living room.
June 12, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
My beautiful table
I love my table!
June 11, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love It!!
Love my new coffee table. It was delivered promptly and easy to assemble. The packing was more than adequate to protect it during delivery. I am very satisfied and would highly recommend your products to others!
June 11, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Wystfield coffee table
Love it! Only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is because the black metal strip in the side is crooked.
June 7, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful!
Absolutely beautiful!
May 28, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Amazing coffee table
Absolutely love this piece of furniture. Super easy to put together and the storage inside is great!
User submitted image
Added May 25, 2021
May 26, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful!
This table is beautiful and solid. I matched it with a few other pieces from another place, and they blend perfectly. The assembly was so easy. It took my husband and I about 20 minutes to assemble. Don't hesitate...it's a keeper!
May 24, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful Coffee Table
I love this coffee table it was so easy to put together and it looks great in my living room. I would definitely recommend.
May 17, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great coffee table!
Love this coffee table! Great quality and beautiful and lots of storage space inside for our games and blankets.
May 5, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Carynhurst Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $443.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $443.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Unlock a quaint touch of farmhouse style and convenience in your living area with the Carynhurst lift top coffee table. Its design is inspired by the rugged looks of an antique storage trunk. Metal keyhole and bracket accents with rivets, a planked effect and large recessed bun feet dress up this charming piece. The distressed light gray finish enhances the wood's natural grain, which delivers a naturally aged feel. You’ll love its generous scale, offering a roomy top that's ideal for displaying accents and more. Lift the top and enjoy the accommodating work or dining surface. Under the lift top, there's a fully finished storage area—deeply spacious for organization.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of reclaimed solid pine wood
    • Light gray wash finish
    • Planked and butcher block wood effect
    • Metal keyhole and bracket accents with rivets
    • 2 handles for easy positioning
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $443.99
    finance icon

    or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $443.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Realyn Coffee Table
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $279.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $37 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $443.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Elevating the art of traditional cottage styling, the Realyn oval coffee table is sure to serve you beautifully for years to come. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic blends a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for added charm. Classic cabriole legs and shapely lower shelf are a lovely twist. Decorative corbels add refinement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast resin components
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Fixed lower shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $279.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Fregine Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $279.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $37 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $443.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Take in the country fresh look of the Fregine lift top coffee table and reminisce of a simpler time. Its farmhouse style is evident in its stocky design with planked top/bottom shelf, unique triangle accents and relaxed white washed finish. With a handcrafted look, you'll love the casual feel this piece brings to your living area. Plus, easy lift top feature accommodates eating or working in front of the television.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid pine wood
    • Weathered white wash finish
    • Planked and butcher block wood effect
    • 1 lift top
    • Lower open shelf
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $279.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bolanburg Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $389.99
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Store, serve and showcase your favorite things with the Bolanburg lift top cocktail table. Its textured antique white finish creates a vintage two-tone look that will endure for years.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone antiqued finish
    • Spring-lift top
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Casters for easy mobility
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $389.99
    finance icon

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Havalance Coffee Table
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $304.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $304.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its richly rustic finish and textural mix, Havalance coffee table goes to town on bygone beauty. Distressed two-tone treatment blends a weathered gray with vintage white for an utterly charming effect. Robust legs lend a hearty, substantial look that feels right at home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of pine wood, pine veneer and engineered wood
    • Two-tone distressed finish: weathered gray top; vintage white base
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $304.99
    finance icon

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $304.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app