Images
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
  • Wystfield Chairside End Table, , large
Details

Wystfield Chairside End Table

Item# - T459-7
Original Price $159.99
Sale Price $151.99

or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $159.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White/Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish that pairs a distressed vintage white with aged natural pine color, the Wystfield chairside end table elevates the art of rustic farmhouse living. Enhancing its charm: shelved storage visible through the cabinet door with inset metal grill.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
  • Single door cabinet with metal grill and hardware
  • Center shelf

Weight

26 lbs. (11.79 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 14.00"
  • Depth: 17.00"
  • Height: 25.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening Width: 7.00"
  • Door opening Depth: 13.88"
  • Door opening Height: 17.13"
  • Top opening Width: 11.00"
  • Top opening Depth: 13.88"
  • Top opening Height: 9.63"
  • Bottom opening Width: 11.00"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 13.88"
  • Bottom opening Height: 9.63"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 30 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches my coffee table and quality is very good.
Lisa W on Apr 20, 2020
Great price and size for our space
Jillian K on Apr 20, 2020
Matches my coffee table and quality is very good.
Lisa W on Apr 20, 2020
i like reclaimed wood style
jon s on Apr 20, 2020
Great price and size for our space
Jillian K on Apr 20, 2020
I already purchased one, and wanted one more.
Krisi H on Apr 8, 2020
It is simple and cute and perfect for a small space In my home.
Rebecca M on Mar 28, 2020
needed for a side table for aquarium
Rich L on Mar 27, 2020
Matches the bigger end table I purchased. I love the farm house look.
Carolyn G on Feb 17, 2020
to match coffee table and for the extra storage space
BERNADETTE F on Feb 13, 2020
Matches what we already purchased
Christina E on Feb 1, 2020
this end table matches my décor. Love the look of it.
Jeff C on Jan 18, 2020
Love the rustic look !
Tonya C on Jan 10, 2020
I like the antique farmhouse look. We needed a stand for an antique pickle crock.
Victoria A on Jan 8, 2020
matched coffee table
Cortney S on Jan 5, 2020
Very solid, good quality.
Brandy R on Jan 2, 2020
rustic, farmhouse design with minimalistic trimwork to not take away from the accent pieces of the room
Austin K on Nov 26, 2019
Light color wood for lighter design and like the distressed look and size appropriate
Jodi G on Nov 1, 2019
same as above
Lynn J on Oct 26, 2019
I like the look and small size
Allison O on Sep 7, 2019
Perfect fit next to our couch and matches coffee tables.
Jennifer M on Aug 29, 2019
in combo with my living room set. small enough not to take up a lot of space
Melissa C on Aug 27, 2019
gift choice
Julie H on Jul 9, 2019
i like reclaimed wood style
jon s on Apr 20, 2020
I already purchased one, and wanted one more.
Krisi H on Apr 8, 2020
Is this end table finished on the back side?
Anne A on Jan 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it is finished on all sides.
Does this require assembly?
Wanda W on Nov 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Assembly is not required for Chairside End Table
4.7 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
1
0
0
1
Hatr
Too small, don’t like it!
July 1, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Beautiful, Elegant and very Sturdy.
I purchased two of these to use as nightstands in a small bedroom. They are so beautiful and we receive so many compliments, we may move them to the living room.
June 26, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Love, Love them!
Well packed for shipping. No assembly required. Would definitely recommend A+
Love them!
Love them!
June 2, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
❤️❤️❤️
Love it! This was the final piece to our living room! We have the matching coffee table and end table and it is a beautiful set!
May 29, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful end table
Actually received this item on time. It's beautiful and requires no assembly
User submitted image
Added May 28, 2020
May 28, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
End table
Looked exactly like the picture. I was worried about it shipping UPS, but it was packed very well - no damage.
May 21, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great tables!
Very nice table!
May 18, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Pretty table, but obviously cheap materials
The table is very pretty. The piece is very lightweight—so it moves when you try to open the door. The latch is very tight.
User submitted image
Added May 13, 2020
May 13, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great side table
I love this table! It’s perfect height for my recliner. I have the entire set with coffee table and larger end table - it’s a great set
May 12, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
I'm in LOVE with Wystfield!
I love all of my Wystfield Furniture! I have the large coffee table, the entertainment center and now just added the two end tables. Very well built! I would highly recommend all of them!
March 30, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Wystfield End Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    Description

    Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish that pairs a distressed vintage white with aged natural pine color, the Wystfield end table elevates the art of rustic farmhouse living. Enhancing its charm: shelved storage visible through cabinet doors with inset metal grills.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
    • Double door cabinet with metal grills and hardware
    • Center shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Wystfield Coffee Table
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $332.49
    Description

    Double take. Sporting a two-tone finish, dual-sided lid design and expansive storage space, the Wystfield square coffee table takes the art of rustic farmhouse living to a new level. Designer touches include plank-effect styling, heavy distressing and industrial bracket hardware.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish; vintage white and aged natural pine color
    • Metal bracket hardware
    • 2-sided hinged lift top (with stay arms)
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $332.49

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Lingen Sofa and Loveseat Set
    Original Price$979.98
    Sale Price
    $832.98

    or $17 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $979.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Lingen 2-piece living room set is proof that the whole is greater than the sum of its parts. Casual rolled arms and flannel-like upholstery in soft gray make a perfect match with the buffalo plaid toss pillows and coil seat cushioning. It's the ultimate lounge after a long day. Plus, you'll be happy to know it's a modular set, meaning this sofa and loveseat come to your door in two single boxes with easy-to-follow assembly instructions.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes sofa and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • Sofa and loveseat with 2 throw pillows each
    View All Details
    Original Price$979.98
    Sale Price
    $832.98

    or $17 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $979.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Lingen Loveseat
    Original Price $479.99
    Sale Price $407.99
    Description

    The Lingen loveseat is proof that the whole is greater than the sum of its parts. Casual rolled arms and flannel-like upholstery in soft gray make a perfect match with the buffalo plaid toss pillows and coil seat cushioning. It's the ultimate lounge after a long day. Plus, you'll be happy to know it's a modular piece, meaning this loveseat comes to your door in a single box with easy-to-follow assembly instructions.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $407.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Lingen Sofa
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    The Lingen sofa is proof that the whole is greater than the sum of its parts. Casual rolled arms and flannel-like upholstery in soft gray make a perfect match with the buffalo plaid toss pillows and coil seat cushioning. It's the ultimate lounge after a long day. Plus, you'll be happy to know it's a modular piece, meaning this sofa comes to your door in a single box with easy-to-follow assembly instructions.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Kestrel Accent Chair
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $467.49
    Description

    Accentuate your space in a high-style, space-conscious way with the ultra-chic Kestrel accent chair. Whether your aesthetic is eclectic, contemporary or mid-century inspired, you’re sure to love its clean lines, modified wingback styling and sumptuously plush feel.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/acrylic upholstery
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $467.49

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Kestrel Queen Sofa Chaise Sleeper
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price $934.99
    Description

    If you love the idea of beauty of form with added function, rest your eyes on the Kestrel sofa chaise sleeper. Designed for looks and crafted for comfort, this decidedly modern sofa chaise sleeper with clean lines and flared arms includes a queen pull-out mattress made of quality memory foam. Wrapped in an easy-breezy driftwood-tone upholstery, it’s what's new in neutrals.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $1,099.99
    $934.99

    or $19 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,099.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Kestrel Sofa Chaise
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $637.49
    Description

    Dressed to impress and put to the test. If you love the idea of beauty with substance, rest your eyes on the Kestrel sofa chaise. Designed for looks and longevity, this decidedly modern sofa chaise with clean lines and flared arms includes our exclusive platform foundation system made to resist sagging and maintain a tight, wrinkle-free aesthetic. Wrapped in an easy-breezy driftwood-tone upholstery, it’s what's new in neutrals.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $637.49

    or $13 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $749.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Dionna Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    Put geometric pattern on repeat with the Dionna 2-piece vase set. Brown punctuates with indented hexagons for a multi-dimensional look.

    • Includes 2 vases
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required