Images
  • Wynnlow Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Wynnlow Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Wynnlow Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Wynnlow Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Wynnlow Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Wynnlow Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Wynnlow Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Wynnlow Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Wynnlow Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
  • Wynnlow Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Wynnlow Queen Panel Bed

Item: APK-B440-QPB
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price
$404.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 2
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $404.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1
Color: Gray G
  • G
  • global.selected Color G
2
Bed size: Queen
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Wynnlow Queen Panel Bed, Gray, large
Wynnlow Queen Panel Bed
Item: APK-B440-QPB
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price
$404.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 2
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $404.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray G
Bed size: Queen
Item: B440-31
$500.00
$450.00
finance icon

or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $450.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray Wynnlow Dresser, , swatch

Item: APK-B440-DM
Original Price $610.00
Sale Price
$549.00
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 2
finance icon

or $46/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $549.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray Wynnlow Dresser and Mirror, , swatch

Item: B440-92
$279.99
$251.99

Color: Gray Wynnlow Nightstand, , swatch

Item: B440-46
$449.99
$404.99
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $404.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray Wynnlow Chest of Drawers, , swatch

Item: APK-W440-GFP
Original Price $799.99
Sale Price
$619.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 2
finance icon

or $52/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $619.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray Wynnlow 63" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace, , swatch

Item: APK-B440-QRB
Original Price $699.99
Sale Price
$629.99
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 3
finance icon

or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray G
Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1
Color: Gray G
  • G
  • global.selected Color G
2
Bed size: Queen
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The Wynnlow queen panel bed is sure to win your heart with its daring designer take on modern rustic. The bed’s crisp, clean and minimalist-chic profile is enriched with a striking replicated oak grain with thick plank styling and a weathered gray finish for that much more authentic character. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Includes headboard/footboard and rails
  • Rustic gray finish over replicated oak grain
  • Plank effect
  • Assembly required
  • Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes

Weight

120 lbs. (54.43 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.00"
  • Depth: 84.00"
  • Height: 52.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Rail to floor: 7.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 24 questions Browse 24 questions and 57 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Ashley beds are reliable and affordable. I love them this will be the second bed I purchased.
Tavia D on Mar 1, 2020
I like the look and it looks to be good for a child.
Tammy G on Feb 4, 2020
Ashley beds are reliable and affordable. I love them this will be the second bed I purchased.
Tavia D on Mar 1, 2020
My son need an upgrade and this is just the trendy farmhouse style he liked at the best price. We love the free shipping option. My husband can assemble this with no problem as the reviews seem to predict it is not difficult.
Devin V on Feb 6, 2020
I like the look and it looks to be good for a child.
Tammy G on Feb 4, 2020
I LIKED THE LOOK OF IT!
Debbie G on Jan 5, 2020
Needed a bedroom set for my son.
Jody B on Jan 4, 2020
Price and quality
Twyla F on Dec 1, 2019
My son needed a new bed and after viewing many of your beds he decided on this bed.
Daniel M on Nov 12, 2019
This is for my baby boy--who is a cowboy at heart. He is going to love the rustic look of this bed!
kimberly G on Nov 5, 2019
Love it looks country
David H on Oct 31, 2019
I went inside the store and fell in love with what I saw.
Evora L on Oct 25, 2019
I like the weather chic look for our guest room!
MaryAnn H on Oct 23, 2019
loved the rustic and minimalist look!
Consuelo W on Oct 11, 2019
I chose this bed because it satisfies my personal taste and it is reasonably priced.
Ashlee H on Sep 15, 2019
it look mice
Nia J on Sep 2, 2019
I like the wood pattern
Jake A on Aug 31, 2019
The bed is for my young adult. She loved it and I loved the price
ShaRon B on Aug 23, 2019
Pretty :)
Briana H on Aug 22, 2019
LOOKS NICE
Tara B on Aug 21, 2019
Daughter needed a new bed
NolA E on Aug 17, 2019
price, look
charles m on Aug 3, 2019
look and price
Paul B on Jul 10, 2019
Love the color
Theresa C on Jun 28, 2019
Look and Color
Roger B on Jun 18, 2019
I love the rustic look of the bed
Carla F on Jun 16, 2019
Pretty
Jennifer A on Jun 16, 2019
because it has a cool look to it
ongele h on Jun 13, 2019
Liked the set
KAREN S on Jun 6, 2019
Looks good
Kimberly F on May 14, 2019
just love it
Loretta W on May 10, 2019
the rustic look
Michelle R on May 6, 2019
size, color and price
Karolina C on Apr 29, 2019
I like the darker wood... you can choose a lot more other decorations and colors to bend with it
FATEMA G on Apr 25, 2019
Stylish and value-priced
Leo G on Apr 21, 2019
looking for something reasonably priced for my son. liked the style, color, and price.
Tina C on Apr 10, 2019
I like the way it looks
Michael H on Mar 29, 2019
My son need an upgrade and this is just the trendy farmhouse style he liked at the best price. We love the free shipping option. My husband can assemble this with no problem as the reviews seem to predict it is not difficult.
Devin V on Feb 6, 2020
I LIKED THE LOOK OF IT!
Debbie G on Jan 5, 2020
What is the recommended box spring height for this bed?
Rebecca P on Oct 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Depending on how high you would like the mattress to sit, a standard 9" foundation/box spring would be compatible. A low-profile foundation would be 5" high.
How many rails are underneath, in addition to the headboard/footboard? Are they horizontal like the headboard/footboard or is it one perpendicular center rail? And do the rails have individual feet supporting them?
Greta R on Jul 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Three rails underneath.
One perpendicular.
The rails have one supporting leg each.
Will this work with an adjustable base?
DAVID on May 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, an adjustable base will fit in the frame given they are the same size; ex. Full, Queen, etc. Thanks for your inquiry
What is the height from the bottom of the side rail to the floor? I need to make sure there is room for storage underneath.
Stephanie P on Jul 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the dimensions for the Wynnlow Queen Panel Bed
Width: 64.00"Depth: 84.00"Height: 52.25"
Additional Dimensions
Rail to floor: 7.25"
Can you use a bed board instead of box spring?
Gail T on Apr 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: A board may be used in place of a foundation/box spring. Please, note, using a board may cause a gap at the headboard as the mattress will set lower.
Does it have railings?
Saskya H on May 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Includes headboard/footboard and rails
Can you use slats for this set?
Maryanne M on Dec 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Roll slats are not compatible. A foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress for this bed frame.
Would this bed frame fit a full mattress?
McKenzie M on Jun 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. As the Full mattress and Queen size bed are different sizes, they would not be compatible.
is there a gap between the mattress and the bed, on the sides?
Bianca O on Jul 15, 2021
BEST ANSWER: No, there is not a gap between the sides of the bed frame and the mattress.
Would this fit a California king bed?
Lovelyn O on Jan 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
A california king mattress would not fit this queen bed frame.
Thanks for the inquiry!
does the head and foot board come with the iron pieces to hold the mattress?
Peggy G on Dec 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Bed includes headboard/footboard and rails
How do you attach the headboard?
Tara B on Sep 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: With screws into the footboard.
Does this bed need a box spring and can I use a split box spring?
Jari998 on May 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This bed does require a foundation/box spring to support a mattress. You can use a split foundation if needed.
Thanks for your inquiry.
Does this bed require a box spring and mattress, or just a mattress?
Stephen on Mar 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A boxspring is required, but is sold separately.
Thank you for your inquiry!
What are the slat supports made of?
NaTasha D on Jul 23, 2021
How thick is the headboard?
Jacob on Aug 14, 2020
Do you need to use the rails with the bed? Or can I use the super heavy ones I own?
ElleJay on Apr 20, 2020
4.2 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
1
0
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
I am well satisfied.
I love my bed & I would bight recommend It.
November 19, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this bed!
We bought this bed back in November and we are loving it. We ordered it from the store, along with the box springs and mattress, and paid for the delivery and set up to be done by Ashley Furniture. It took them maybe an hour total with unloading, unboxing everything, putting it all together, and cleaning up their mess. The bed looks beautiful in person. Unlike many of the other reviews, I do not find this bed to be poor quality. it is sturdy. We have not had issues so far! I cannot wait to get the complete matching set!
January 8, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
So Nice
This bed is perfect. Looks just like in the pictures. Fairly easy set up. Ships in two separate pieces. Can’t wait to get the matching dresser and nightstands.
November 2, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
Don't forget to buy a box spring!
The bed is good for the price but you definitely need a foundation or box spring and the bed frame is not a standard size. I wish Ashley Furniture would provide suggested box springs to use with the frame and made it obvious not to purchase without.
September 26, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/CollectionA%2BBanner%5FWynnlow%5FBedroom?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/CollectionA%2BBanner%5FWynnlow%5FBedroom%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Drystan Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price
    $494.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $494.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When merged in just the right way, rustic and industrial styles can make one happy marriage. Case in point: the Drystan queen panel bed. A refined take on barn board beauty, its complex, replicated wood grain showcases hints of burnt orange and teal tones for a sense of weatherworn authenticity. Love to read in bed? You’re sure to find the pair of retro-chic light sconces and USB plug-ins on the open-slat style headboard such a bright idea. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Made of engineered wood with replicated grain
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • 2 decorative sconce LED lights, each runs on 3AA batteries
    • 2 USB charging ports
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    View All Details
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price
    $494.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $494.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Starberry Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price $425.99
    Sale Price
    $383.39
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $383.39 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Starry, starry nights. Inspired by Hollywood glam, the richly styled Starberry queen panel bed steals the show in a simply stunning way. The bed’s replicated walnut grain is enriched with a high-gloss black finish, made even more dramatic with a strip of sleek silver glitter banding that accentuates a clean-lined, contemporary aesthetic. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard and footboard with rails
    • Replicated walnut grain with high-gloss black finish
    • Silvertone glitter accent
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price $425.99
    Sale Price
    $383.39
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $383.39 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Wynnlow Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price
    $404.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $404.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Wynnlow queen panel bed is sure to win your heart with its daring designer take on modern rustic. The bed’s crisp, clean and minimalist-chic profile is enriched with a striking replicated oak grain with thick plank styling and a weathered gray finish for that much more authentic character. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard/footboard and rails
    • Rustic gray finish over replicated oak grain
    • Plank effect
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price
    $404.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $404.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Cazenfeld Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price
    $491.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $41/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $491.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    As much as you love escaping to the country, you’re equally drawn to the city. No wonder the Cazenfeld queen panel bed fits you so well. Sporting an easy-on-the-eyes finish inspired by weathered barn wood, Cazenfeld is sure to please with an uptown look and a down-to-earth sensibility. Open slat headboard with rivet accents gives the urbane pastoral aesthetic an added punch of character. Mattress and box spring available, sold separately.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Rustic warm gray finish over replicated oak grain
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Metal rivet accents in dark gunmetal finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price
    $491.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $41/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $491.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Neilsville Queen Panel Platform Bed
    Original Price $379.99
    Sale Price
    $312.98
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 50 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $312.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Streamlined design and a stunning two-tone finish come together in one simply extraordinary bed. The Neilsville queen panel bed is sure to impress with platform styling and a rich brown finish over replicated pine grain texture. Its mid-century profile is a nod to the past, while the updated finish keeps it solidly in the present.

    • Complete queen bed in a box
    • Includes headboard, footboard, rails and platform (no additional foundation/box spring needed)
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Butcher block, rustic finish over replicated pine grain
    • Mattress available, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price $379.99
    Sale Price
    $312.98
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 50 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $312.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Brinxton Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price $639.99
    Sale Price
    $457.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $457.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Priced to entice and styled to impress, the alluring Brinxton queen panel bed is urban sophistication with a decidedly relaxed air. It’s got the crisp, clean lines of a contemporary piece, but with an earthy element. Deep, horizontal grooves infuse depth and dimension, a replicated oak grain effect gives the charcoal gray finish warmth and character. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Charcoal finish over replicated oak grain
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    Original Price $639.99
    Sale Price
    $457.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 3
    finance icon

    or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $457.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Baystorm Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price
    $539.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $539.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Rest in the beachy style of the Baystorm queen panel bed. Its driftwood and surfer-inspired smokey finish gives this bed a rustic look that's perfect for creating an island escape in the room. Clean lines and modern charm blend for an authentic look to be enjoyed for years to come. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Smokey gray finish over replicated oak grain
    • Assembly required
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price
    $539.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $539.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Baylow Queen Panel Bed with 4 Storage Drawers
    Original Price $1,299.99
    Sale Price
    $1,169.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 90 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 4
    finance icon

    or $98/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Aim higher for a casual-elegant farmhouse aesthetic with the Baylow queen bed with storage. Its square, “stocky” styling is richly enhanced with plank-effect details and a distressed vintage black finish that’s not too light and not too heavy. Heavy saw marks add an interesting, craftsman touch. Mattress available, sold separately.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard, rails, slats and storage drawers
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers (2 on each side of bed)
    • Antiqued zinc-tone hardware
    • Bed does not require a foundation/box spring
    View All Details
    Original Price $1,299.99
    Sale Price
    $1,169.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 90 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 4
    finance icon

    or $98/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app