Details

Willowton Queen Sleigh Bed

Item# - APK-B267-QSB
Original Price$699.99
Sale Price
$594.99

or $50 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Whitewash

  • W
  • global.selected Color W

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The ultimate look for a beach cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat, the Willowton queen sleigh bed carries you away to a dreamy time and place. Driftwoody whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Faux plank detailing incorporates a classically rustic touch, so homey and comforting. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
  • Faux plank detailing
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Mattress available, sold separately

Weight

150 lbs. (68.04 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 62.75"
  • Depth: 93.50"
  • Height: 59.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen sleigh rail (2) Width: 62.25"
  • Queen sleigh rail (2) Depth: 77.00"
  • Queen sleigh rail (2) Height: 14.50"
  • Queen sleigh footboard Width: 63.50"
  • Queen sleigh footboard Depth: 7.25"
  • Queen sleigh footboard Height: 31.00"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Width: 63.50"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Depth: 9.75"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Height: 2.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Loved the style
Jeannie S on Nov 10, 2019
I have a beach motif bedroom
MAUREEN C on Oct 11, 2019
Loved the style
Jeannie S on Nov 10, 2019
Beautiful bed
Marceille M on Nov 8, 2019
I have a beach motif bedroom
MAUREEN C on Oct 11, 2019
We debated between this and the panel bed. At first I wanted the panel bed since, I thought sleigh beds were going out of style but, we both ended up liking the detailing of the sleigh bed better! It looks well made and priced better than some I’ve seen that are similar.
Dominic W on Apr 13, 2019
Beautiful bed
Marceille M on Nov 8, 2019
We debated between this and the panel bed. At first I wanted the panel bed since, I thought sleigh beds were going out of style but, we both ended up liking the detailing of the sleigh bed better! It looks well made and priced better than some I’ve seen that are similar.
Dominic W on Apr 13, 2019
Can this bed be used with an adjustable base?
Merry on Apr 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. Yes, an adjustable bed will fit in the bed frame.
Can the willowton Queen sleigh bed use a split queen box spring?
Scott S on Aug 4, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the you can use a split queen box spring.
Is this real wood?
EMILY D on Sep 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, this is made of engineered wood.
4.4 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
0
1
0
2
Cool Escape!
I was originally on the fence when I first noticed the set on line, but I was looking for a whitewash set. So very happy I bought this for my master bedroom. I have all the pieces except the tall chest (which I plan to purchase as well). It’s engineered wood, but it’s solid, sturdy and beautiful.
March 16, 2020
Eye catching
This is a beautiful strong Sleigh Bed i have Bed night stand and chest of drawers also plush Beautyrest matress and box spring queen size Just this bed and accessories are Engineered Wood of High Quality.
May 18, 2019
This is the tallest
This is the best bed in the world!!! Its big and makes the room look different.
July 8, 2018
Beautiful
Beautiful furniture. Worth the money . Very good quality.
May 8, 2018
Great quality!
I've always wanted a sleigh bed and this is absolutely the most beautiful bed I could have chosen! It's classy, great looking, sturdy, and just perfect if you want to upgrade to a high class bed!
March 14, 2018
Great Bed
I bought this bed and all of the fixings night stands, dresser, mirror. this looks beautiful and is great quality.
January 20, 2018
Furniture looks great until you get it
Less than a year old and the sleigh bed is collapsing. This entire bed is held up by three flimsy little leg posts which are cheaply made. The wood that the bed is made from is also cheaply made. Dude to the legs breaking it also cracked my brand new hard wood floor.
January 12, 2018
Beautiful.
This is a pretty large frame for a queen, so beware and make sure you have enough room! But it's beautiful. Very heavy and sturdy. I absolutely love it.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
November 22, 2017
Perfect!
I absolutely love this set! I purchased the queen bed and dresser with mirror. It has a beautiful, beachy look--I really love it! My only complaint is that it took 3 weeks for delivery, but it was worth the wait. :-)
May 15, 2017
Poor quality
I bought this online and I regret buying this item without seeing it first.
March 23, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Willowton Queen Sleigh Bed with Mirrored Dresser
    Original Price$1,324.99
    Sale Price
    $1,126.24

    or $94 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,126.24 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The ultimate look for a beach cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat, the Willowton bedroom set carries you away to a dreamy time and place. Driftwoody whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Plank-style detailing incorporates a classically rustic touch, so homey and comforting.

    • Includes queen sleigh bed (headboard, footboard, rails) and dresser with mirror
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
    • Antiqued brass-tone hardware
    • Dresser with faux plank top and 6 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,324.99
    Sale Price
    $1,126.24

    or $94 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,126.24 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed with Mattress
    Original Price$1,019.98
    Sale Price
    $761.98

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $761.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The ultimate look for a beach cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat, this panel bed and mattress set carries you away to a dreamy time and place. Driftwoody whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Plank-style detailing incorporates a classically rustic touch, so homey and comforting. The addition of a hybrid innerspring mattress allows you to enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep. Plus, this mattress arrives ready for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll.

    • Includes panel bed (headboard, footboard, rails) and hybrid innerspring mattress
    • Bed made of engineered wood
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain; plank-style detailing
    • Mattress comfort level: ultra plush
    • High density gel memory foam lumbar support; high density quilt foam
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,019.98
    Sale Price
    $761.98

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $761.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Willowton Queen Bed with 2 Nightstands
    Original Price$979.97
    Sale Price
    $733.97

    or $62 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $733.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The ultimate look for a beach cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat, the Willowton 5-piece bedroom set carries you away to a dreamy time and place. Queen panel bed with driftwoody whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Plank-style detailing incorporates a classically rustic touch, so homey and comforting. Nightstands with antiqued brass-tone hardware are beautifully functional. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard, rails and 2 nightstands
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
    • Plank-style detailing
    • Each nightstand with 2 smooth-gliding drawers and 2 slim-profile USB charging stations
    View All Details
    Original Price$979.97
    Sale Price
    $733.97

    or $62 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $733.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed with Mirrored Dresser
    Original Price$1,144.99
    Sale Price
    $973.24

    or $82 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $973.24 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The ultimate look for a beach cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat, the Willowton bedroom set carries you away to a dreamy time and place. Driftwoody whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Plank-style detailing incorporates a classically rustic touch, so homey and comforting.

    • Includes queen panel bed (headboard, footboard, rails) and dresser with mirror
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
    • Antiqued brass-tone hardware
    • Dresser with faux plank top and 6 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,144.99
    Sale Price
    $973.24

    or $82 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $973.24 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed with Mattress
    Original Price$919.98
    Sale Price
    $711.98

    or $60 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $711.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The ultimate look for a beach cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat, this panel bed and mattress set carries you away to a dreamy time and place. Driftwoody whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Plank-style detailing incorporates a classically rustic touch, so homey and comforting. The addition of a hybrid innerspring mattress allows you to enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep. Plus, this mattress arrives ready for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll.

    • Includes panel bed (headboard, footboard, rails) and hybrid innerspring mattress
    • Bed made of engineered wood
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain; plank-style detailing
    • Mattress comfort level: medium
    • High density gel memory foam lumbar support; high density quilt foam
    View All Details
    Original Price$919.98
    Sale Price
    $711.98

    or $60 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $711.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Willowton Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $339.99
    Sale Price $288.99
    Description

    The Willowton chest of drawers is the ultimate statement piece for your coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish on the drawers and sides is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the unique plank-effect top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
    • Faux plank top
    • Antiqued brass-tone ring-pull hardware
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    $339.99
    $288.99

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Willowton Nightstand
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $145.99
    Description

    The Willowton nightstand is the ultimate statement piece for your coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish on the drawers and sides is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the unique plank-effect top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
    • Faux plank top loaded with charm
    • Nightstand beautifully suits coastal cottage and shabby chic decor
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $145.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Willowton Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$625.00
    Sale Price
    $531.25

    or $45 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $531.25 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Willowton dresser and mirror is the ultimate statement piece for your coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish on the drawers and sides is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the unique faux plank top it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
    • Faux plank top
    • Antiqued brass-tone knocker hardware
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    Original Price$625.00
    Sale Price
    $531.25

    or $45 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $531.25 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$449.99 - $599.99 $382.49 - $509.99

    or $32 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $382.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The ultimate look for a beach cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat, the Willowton panel bed carries you away to a dreamy time and place. Driftwoody whitewashed finish is wondery easy on the eyes. Faux plank detailing incorporates a classically rustic touch, so homey and comforting. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
    • Faux plank detailing
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$449.99 - $599.99 $382.49 - $509.99

    or $32 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $382.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Willowton Dresser
    Original Price $525.00
    Sale Price $446.25
    Description

    The Willowton dresser is the ultimate statement piece for your coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish on the drawers and sides is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the unique plank-effect top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes.

    • Dresser only
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
    • Faux plank top
    • Antiqued brass-tone ring-pull hardware
    View All Details
    $525.00
    $446.25

    or $38 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $446.25 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Willowton Dressing Chest
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    The Willowton chest of drawers is the ultimate statement piece for a coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish on the drawers and sides is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the unique plank-effect top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
    • Faux plank top
    • Antiqued brass-tone ring-pull hardware
    • Slider door revealing open storage with 2 adjustable shelves
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $43 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • 10 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $269.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring queen mattress. You get the best of both worlds—the pressure relief of cooling gel-infused memory foam, coupled with body contouring pocketed coils for superior support. Rest assured that high density quilt foam provides the comforting feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, cut away the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: medium
    • High density gel memory foam lumbar support
    • High density quilt foam
    • Individual power packed wrapped coils
    • 2 Perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils for edge-to-edge support
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $269.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Clarksdale 3-Piece Queen Duvet Cover Set
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    You’ve dreamt of turning your bedroom into a shabby chic suite. Delight in the beauty of the Clarksdale duvet set. Soft neutral tone and flirty ruffles are a pretty play on prairie style fashion.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of cotton and linen
    • 300 thread count
    • Set includes 1 duvet cover and 2 standard shams
    • Insert not included
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $88.99
    Description

    Versatile pouf is a seat, table and footrest in one. Herringbone-woven chevron pattern has timeless appeal. Arrange several around a coffee table for casual seating and impromptu meals.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered jute cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $88.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Baran Wall Art
    Sale Price $419.99
    Description

    Baran instantly transforms your home into a seaside escape. Luxurious gold leaf embellishments catch the light in such a lovely way. Add in its grand scale and this striking piece of art is a standout in practically any space.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Gold/brown/gray/aqua palette
    • Due to the hand-texturing and leafing process, no two will be exactly the same
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Gold finish frame
    View All Details
    $419.99

    or $35 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $419.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Makai 5' x 7'3" Rug
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Warm, muted neutrals and chic stripes give the Makai area rug a sense of casually cool style. Crafted for indoor-outdoor use, it’s the essence of easy-breezy living.

    HOT BUY

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • UV-stabilized for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with mild soapy water and rinse
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii