Images
  • Willowton Queen Sleigh Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Sleigh Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Sleigh Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Sleigh Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Sleigh Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Sleigh Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Sleigh Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Sleigh Bed, Whitewash, large
Details

Willowton Queen Sleigh Bed

Item: APK-B267-QSB
Original Price $799.99
Sale Price
$679.99
finance icon

or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Whitewash W

  • W
  • global.selected Color W
2

Bed size: Queen

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Willowton Queen Sleigh Bed, Whitewash, large
Willowton Queen Sleigh Bed
Item: APK-B267-QSB
Original Price $799.99
Sale Price
$679.99
finance icon

or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Whitewash W

Bed size: Queen

Item: APG-B267-QP2
Original Price $1,199.97
Sale Price
$644.97
finance icon

or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $644.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Whitewash

Item: APG-B267-QP5
Original Price $1,259.99
Sale Price
$728.48
finance icon

or $61/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $728.48 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Whitewash Willowton Queen Panel Bed with Mirrored Dresser, , swatch

Item: B267-46
$469.99
$279.99

Color: Two-tone Willowton Chest of Drawers, , swatch

Item: B267-92
$299.99
$164.99

Color: Two-tone Willowton Nightstand, , swatch

Item: APK-B267-DM
Original Price $660.00
Sale Price
$413.49
finance icon

or $35/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $413.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Whitewash Willowton Dresser and Mirror, , swatch

Item: APK-B267-QPB
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price
$314.99
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Whitewash W

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Whitewash W

  • W
  • global.selected Color W
2

Bed size: Queen

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The ultimate look for a beach cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat, the Willowton queen sleigh bed carries you away to a dreamy time and place. Driftwoody whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Faux plank detailing incorporates a classically rustic touch, so homey and comforting. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
  • Faux plank detailing
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Mattress available, sold separately
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 10 Minutes

Weight

150 lbs. (68.04 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Willowton Queen Sleigh Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Width: 62.75"
  • Depth: 93.50"
  • Height: 59.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen sleigh rail (2) Width: 62.25"
  • Queen sleigh rail (2) Depth: 77.00"
  • Queen sleigh rail (2) Height: 14.50"
  • Queen sleigh footboard Width: 63.50"
  • Queen sleigh footboard Depth: 7.25"
  • Queen sleigh footboard Height: 31.00"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Width: 63.50"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Depth: 9.75"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Height: 2.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Loved the style
Jeannie S on Nov 10, 2019
I have a beach motif bedroom
MAUREEN C on Oct 11, 2019
Loved the style
Jeannie S on Nov 10, 2019
Beautiful bed
Marceille M on Nov 8, 2019
I have a beach motif bedroom
MAUREEN C on Oct 11, 2019
We debated between this and the panel bed. At first I wanted the panel bed since, I thought sleigh beds were going out of style but, we both ended up liking the detailing of the sleigh bed better! It looks well made and priced better than some I’ve seen that are similar.
Dominic W on Apr 13, 2019
Beautiful bed
Marceille M on Nov 8, 2019
We debated between this and the panel bed. At first I wanted the panel bed since, I thought sleigh beds were going out of style but, we both ended up liking the detailing of the sleigh bed better! It looks well made and priced better than some I’ve seen that are similar.
Dominic W on Apr 13, 2019
Can this bed be used with an adjustable base?
Merry on Apr 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. Yes, an adjustable bed will fit in the bed frame.
Can the willowton Queen sleigh bed use a split queen box spring?
Scott S on Aug 4, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the you can use a split queen box spring.
Is this real wood?
EMILY D on Sep 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, this is made of engineered wood.
4.4 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
0
1
0
2
Rated 5 out of 5
Cool Escape!
I was originally on the fence when I first noticed the set on line, but I was looking for a whitewash set. So very happy I bought this for my master bedroom. I have all the pieces except the tall chest (which I plan to purchase as well). It’s engineered wood, but it’s solid, sturdy and beautiful.
March 16, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Eye catching
This is a beautiful strong Sleigh Bed i have Bed night stand and chest of drawers also plush Beautyrest matress and box spring queen size Just this bed and accessories are Engineered Wood of High Quality.
May 18, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
This is the tallest
This is the best bed in the world!!! Its big and makes the room look different.
July 8, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
Beautiful furniture. Worth the money . Very good quality.
May 8, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Great quality!
I've always wanted a sleigh bed and this is absolutely the most beautiful bed I could have chosen! It's classy, great looking, sturdy, and just perfect if you want to upgrade to a high class bed!
March 14, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Bed
I bought this bed and all of the fixings night stands, dresser, mirror. this looks beautiful and is great quality.
January 20, 2018
Rated 1 out of 5
Furniture looks great until you get it
Less than a year old and the sleigh bed is collapsing. This entire bed is held up by three flimsy little leg posts which are cheaply made. The wood that the bed is made from is also cheaply made. Dude to the legs breaking it also cracked my brand new hard wood floor.
January 12, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful.
This is a pretty large frame for a queen, so beware and make sure you have enough room! But it's beautiful. Very heavy and sturdy. I absolutely love it.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
November 22, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect!
I absolutely love this set! I purchased the queen bed and dresser with mirror. It has a beautiful, beachy look--I really love it! My only complaint is that it took 3 weeks for delivery, but it was worth the wait. :-)
May 15, 2017
Rated 1 out of 5
Poor quality
I bought this online and I regret buying this item without seeing it first.
March 23, 2017

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • 10 Inch Hybrid Queen Mattress in a Box
    Original Price $379.99
    Sale Price $229.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring queen mattress. You get the best of both worlds—the pressure relief of cooling gel-infused memory foam, coupled with body contouring pocketed coils for superior support. Rest assured that high density quilt foam provides the comforting feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, cut away the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: medium
    • High density gel memory foam lumbar support
    • High density quilt foam
    • Individual power packed wrapped coils
    • 2 Perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils for edge-to-edge support
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $229.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Clarksdale 3-Piece Queen Duvet Cover Set
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    You’ve dreamt of turning your bedroom into a shabby chic suite. Delight in the beauty of the Clarksdale duvet set. Soft neutral tone and flirty ruffles are a pretty play on prairie style fashion.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of cotton and linen
    • 300 thread count
    • Set includes 1 duvet cover and 2 standard shams
    • Insert not included
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $81.99
    Description

    Versatile pouf is a seat, table and footrest in one. Herringbone-woven chevron pattern has timeless appeal. Arrange several around a coffee table for casual seating and impromptu meals.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered jute cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $81.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Baran Wall Art
    Sale Price $419.99
    Description

    Baran instantly transforms your home into a seaside escape. Luxurious gold leaf embellishments catch the light in such a lovely way. Add in its grand scale and this striking piece of art is a standout in practically any space.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Gold/brown/gray/aqua palette
    • Due to the hand-texturing and leafing process, no two will be exactly the same
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Gold finish frame
    View All Details
    $419.99
    finance icon

    or $35/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $419.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Makai 5' x 7'3" Rug
    Original Price $146.99
    Sale Price $124.94
    Description

    Warm, muted neutrals and chic stripes give the Makai area rug a sense of casually cool style. Crafted for indoor-outdoor use, it’s the essence of easy-breezy living.

    HOT BUY

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • UV-stabilized for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with mild soapy water and rinse
    View All Details
    $146.99
    $124.94
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • High Profile Queen Foundation
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details
    $199.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available