Details

Willowton Chest of Drawers

Item# - B267-46
Original Price $339.99
Sale Price $288.99

or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Willowton chest of drawers is the ultimate statement piece for your coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish on the drawers and sides is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the unique plank-effect top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
  • Faux plank top
  • Antiqued brass-tone ring-pull hardware
  • 5 smooth-gliding drawers
  • Small Space Solution
  • Includes tipover restraint device

Weight

131 lbs. (59.42 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 33.78"
  • Depth: 15.75"
  • Height: 52.72"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top drawer interior Width: 24.50"
  • Top drawer interior Depth: 13.00"
  • Top drawer interior Height: 4.00"
  • Bottom drawer interior (4) Width: 24.50"
  • Bottom drawer interior (4) Depth: 13.00"
  • Bottom drawer interior (4) Height: 6.50"

Product Care

How to Care & Clean Your Furnishings:

Now that you’ve invited Ashley HomeStore into your home, you’ll want to enjoy the furnishings for years to come. To ensure that you do, we encourage you to follow through with proper care and cleaning. This useful guide covers all types of furniture

Fabric Upholsetered Furniture:

We offer countless options in upholstery—from fine leather and skillfully matched manmade alternatives (faux leather), to cotton, nylon, polyester, rayon and wool blends. For your reference, our upholstered products have a tag either under one of the seat cushions or beneath the unit itself. The tag provides a universal cleaning code indicating best cleaning practices.

Universal Cleaning Codes Include:

DC - Dry Clean Only

E - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N FBR - (Natural Fiber Rugs) Immediately blot spills to remove excess liquid with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel. Blot again with a solution of one teaspoon mild detergent with one teaspoon of white vinegar in a quart of warm water. Do not saturate.

S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

SW - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

X - Do not clean with either water or solvent-based cleaner. Use vacuuming or light brushing only.

Wool - Blot spills up immediately with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel.

Leather Upholstered Furniture:

Leather isn’t perfect and that’s the beauty of it. All leather or “genuine” leather has natural markings, including variations of shade and tone, as well as nicks, scratches and wrinkles—characteristics that distinguish it from manmade materials.

Expect that some marks will appear on the surface of your leather. Their origin might be anything from healed scars and barbed wire scratches, to skin “stretch marks” and insect bites. By no means should they be considered a defect; nor will they affect the durability or construction of your piece. Such “imperfections” are your assurance that you have a true leather hide.

Also keep in mind, grain patterns and coloring of leather will vary from hide to hide and also within the same hide, making leather all the more interesting and unique.

How to Care for Leather:

  • Dust often and use a vacuum cleaner crevice tool to clean seams.
  • Clean weekly using a damp sponge or soft, lint-free cloth. Do not rub; instead, wipe gently.
  • Do not use or place sharp objects on leather goods. Leather is very durable; however, it is not accident or damage proof.
  • Keep leather furniture out of direct sunlight and at least two feet from heat sources to avoid fading and cracking.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on leather furniture. The ink from these items may be transferred onto the leather.
  • Do not use abrasives; harsh chemicals; saddle soap; leather cleaners that contain any oils, soaps or detergents; or common household cleaners on leather furniture. Only use recommended leather cleaners.
  • Follow instructions for any gentle leather cleaner you might use. Additionally, leather conditioners provide a barrier to stains and help extend the life of your leather. Before using any cleaning/conditioning product on leather, test it in an obscure area.
  • Improper cleaning may void your leather furniture warranty.

How to Remove Spots, Spills and Stains from Leather:

Water Spots:

A water spot can be removed by wiping the entire area seam to seam with a damp cloth so there is no “demarcation point” on the leather and the leather can dry uniformly.

Pet Urine Stains:

We recommend “Natures Miracle" available in pet stores for removing pet urine stains and neutralizing the area. Follow product directions on the product. Please note that anytime you are “washing” or cleaning leather you must do the entire cushion, seam to seam, edge to edge, so as not to end up with a water stain. If leather can dry evenly there is no "demarcation point.”

Ink Stains:

Ink remover sticks are effective in removing or reducing noticeable ink markings from most leathers.

Oil/Food Grease Stains:

Small oil stains can be treated and successfully removed if addressed immediately. Rub corn starch briskly into the stain with your fingers until the heat from the friction is felt. That heat loosens the oil and allows the corn starch to absorb the oil before the leather can. Vacuum or brush the powder off. Repeat until the stain is gone.

Water Stains:

What does it take to clean water stains? Clean water. Should you have a “ring” or demarcation from glass condensation from a glass, soak a new sponge with room temperature water; wring sponge as much as possible. Starting at the spot, dampen the leather and move the sponge to the edges of the cushion. Allow moisture to become less and less as you get further from the spot. Don’t scrub, just wipe.

Wood Furniture:

Whether you have an all-wood piece of furniture or a furnishing made of a mix of wood, manmade wood and wood veneer, you want to protect it from damage, maintain its perfect finish and keep it looking beautiful for years to come. Here are some tips to help you do that.

How to Care for Wood Furniture:

  • Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.
  • Keep furniture away from heating and air conditioning sources to prevent loss of moisture; and avoid direct sunlight to prevent fading or darkening of wood.
  • Use felt backing on lamps and other accessories to prevent scratches and gouges, and rotate accessories so they do not remain in the same spot all the time.
  • Use placemats under plates and hot pads under serving dishes and coasters under beverages.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on woods surfaces. The ink from these items may bleed into the finish and could damage the wood.
  • Do not use abrasives or harsh chemicals on wood furniture.
  • Should you scratch your furniture: Touch up crayons and markers are available at local hardware and home improvement stores in a variety of color packs. These types of crayons and markers are made especially for furniture and work well touching up most flaws.

How to Spot Clean Wood Furniture:

  • To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.
  • To remove cloudiness, rub surface with cloth dipped in solution of one tablespoon of vinegar mixed with one quart of water. Rub in the same direction as the grain until surface is completely dry. Follow with an application of furniture oil or polish that does not cause a waxy build-up or has silicones, such as Guardsman or Heritage.
  • To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.
  • To remove candle wax or chewing gum, hold an ice cube over the wax or gum for a few seconds so that it will chill and harden. Be sure to wipe up water as the ice melts to prevent water spots. Remove as much of the wax or gum as possible with your fingers and then scrape away the remainder gently using the dull edge of a table knife. Rub the spot briskly with a cloth saturated in cream wax. Repeat if needed.

Glass Furniture:

Nothing opens up a room like the beauty and transparency of glass. Of course, you’re so careful not to break it. But you don’t want to dull it or scratch it, either. A few simple steps can clearly go a long way.

How to Care for Glass Furniture:

  • Do not slide rough objects across glass. This can cause permanent scratches to the surface.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaners on glass, which may cause scratches.
  • Do not clean glass without gently removing excessive dirt and debris first, so as not to scratch the surface.
  • To clean glass, choose a non-abrasive commercial glass cleaner, or use warm water and a soft, lint-free cloth. Wring out excess water and wipe surface. Dry immediately with a dry lint-free cloth.

Metal Furniture:

Whether to inject a rustic element or give a piece of furniture a modern, industrial flair, at Ashley HomeStore, we incorporate metal in our furniture in so many ways. Much of the metal you’ll find is powdercoated, resulting in a smooth, even surface.

How to Care and Clean Metal Furniture:

  • When it comes to cleaning metal, less is more. Simply dusting regularly with a clean, dry cloth will generally do the trick.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on metal finishes, as they can be quite damaging.
  • Note: iron or steel frames can rust furniture is exposed to excessive humidity, particularly in saltwater locations.

Painted Furniture:

Colorful and unique, hand-painted furniture is a great way to express your individual style. It’s important to place these furnishings out of direct sunlight so the color and vibrancy of the painted finish remains fresh and crisp.

How to Care and Clean Painted Furniture:

  • Dust or wipe clean with a cloth dampened with water once a week. Be sure not to leave water spots on the surface. These water spots will dry and could possibly leave permanent marks.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on painted finishes, as they can be quite damaging.

Clean stains/spots using the following steps:

  1. Dampen a soft cloth with a mixture of hot water and liquid dishwashing detergent.
  2. Wring the cloth as much as possible to remove excess liquid.
  3. Rub the surface lightly in a circular motion.
  4. Dry the surface immediately with a clean, soft towel.

Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture:

Natural stone such as marble and slate brings an earthy, organic element into a space. They’re universally loved for their one-of-a-kind quality. From piece to piece, and even on a single quarried slab, there will be certain color variations. Stone surfaces will have pits and fissures that appear as cracks. They result from immense heat and pressure, which formed the stone eons ago. These characteristics do not impair function or durability; rather they add to the beauty. And while marble, slate and natural stone are certainly quite durable, by no means should be treated as indestructible.

How to Care for Marble & Slate:

  • For general cleaning: dip sponge or clean cloth into warm water with a few drops of mild dishwashing liquid; wring out as much liquid as possible, wipe and immediately dry surface (using a second dry cloth). You may also opt for a marble clean for deeper cleaning.
  • Use coasters under glasses, especially if they contain alcohol or citrus juices; use placemats under china, ceramics, silver or other objects that may scratch the stone surface.
  • Do not use vinegar, bleach, lemon, ammonia, general-purpose cleaners or abrasive cleaning agents (e.g., Comet).
  • Do not use cleaners that contain acid such as bathroom cleaners, grout cleaners or tub and tile cleaners.
  • Do not use alkaline cleaners not specifically formulated for natural stone.
  • Don’t leave pools of water on marble surface, as this could end up leaving a stain.
  • Professional refinishing is recommended to remove etch marks and restore the stone's natural finish.
  • If you choose to seal your marble, use a quality product and follow the manufacturer's directions for use. (Stone sealants can be purchased at almost any home improvement center.)

How to Spot Clean Marble, Stone:

Liquid Spills: 

Blot away the excess liquid with a clean, dry, white cloth; turning the cloth frequently. Spray the area with a marble cleaner or warm water and wipe.

Food Spills: 

Remove food with a non-abrasive item such as a plastic spoon. Blot with dry, white cloth. Spray the area with a marble cleaner and wipe.

 

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 74 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Looked at this furniture last summer. Great sale was too good to pass up
Daniel P on Apr 23, 2020
It matches my head board and the price is right.
Shantonae P on Apr 22, 2020
Looked at this furniture last summer. Great sale was too good to pass up
Daniel P on Apr 23, 2020
To complete the rest of my bedroom set
Christine G on Apr 22, 2020
It matches my head board and the price is right.
Shantonae P on Apr 22, 2020
it matches the queen sleigh bed slate in willowton
sommar s on Apr 17, 2020
I have the matching dresser
Jasmine D on Apr 17, 2020
match to my daughters dresser
Maura L on Apr 13, 2020
I like the color and style.
Jodi L on Apr 12, 2020
It matched the set
Caitlin D on Apr 11, 2020
MATCHES OUR BED SET WE PURCHASED FROM ASHLEYS
STONE P on Apr 10, 2020
I purchased the bed and night stand. I have been waiting for a sale or another coupon code to purchase this dresser to complete my bedroom set. I like this look , and I am happy with the bed and Willowton nightstand. They are very sturdy and well built.
Rhyne G on Apr 10, 2020
I have the other pieces and Ashley sent a promo.
Doug E on Apr 8, 2020
classy and elegant
Nemata S on Apr 7, 2020
looks like what I need.
joanne o on Apr 7, 2020
Like it better than the 4 Drawer Chest.
Steven W on Apr 6, 2020
Matches our current set
Brandy T on Apr 6, 2020
Loved the style
Samantha S on Apr 4, 2020
Dual color but with farm-like twist.
Greg J on Apr 1, 2020
Remodel of daughters room
Jennings B on Apr 1, 2020
I have the matching bedroom set
juliana B on Mar 31, 2020
It matches my decor
Carol O on Mar 30, 2020
Love the white wash with the wood look top
samantha f on Mar 30, 2020
Looks like it will match my decor in my bedroom
Jennifer K on Mar 29, 2020
We love this dresser we bought the whole bedroom set for our Florida home!
deborah p on Mar 27, 2020
country look to them
Malinda D on Mar 26, 2020
I have the bed and dresser with mirror needed additional storage and I love this set.
Delores L on Mar 26, 2020
It's pretty.
Kelsey C on Mar 25, 2020
i want to complete my set for my bedroom
Aide R on Mar 25, 2020
I have the dresser and it is well made and well priced
Pamela P on Mar 25, 2020
Informal, Matches most decors
Jerry T on Mar 21, 2020
online the dresser looked well made , solid
Kathleen V on Mar 21, 2020
I already own one. This is the second purchase... Satisfied with product for fair price.
Pamela M on Mar 19, 2020
I like the beach inspired look, fits my small space
Melanie R on Mar 4, 2020
Love the rustic design
Elizabeth M on Mar 2, 2020
Needed to complete bedroom set
Rita D on Feb 22, 2020
It shows very well. I've seen it in the store as well as a friend of my daughter has it and it is just beautiful.
Terry L on Feb 13, 2020
It matches my current bedroom set and it's narrow and will fit my small room
Carla K on Feb 11, 2020
I like the design and I think that it will look great with my wicker bed.
Alice S on Feb 11, 2020
wife told me to order this. So without questioning why we needed this I felt that this wasn't a good time to have an argument of buying over price dresser for our soon to be daughter. But you better believe once we have an argument in the future I will bring up spending unnecessary money on items that will just end up on Facebook Market.
Brandon M on Feb 9, 2020
This set matches the look I wanted with the budget I have!
Nicole G on Feb 5, 2020
size,and already have the bed and daughter likes the style
Lisa F on Feb 4, 2020
I like the color and style
JoAnn B on Feb 4, 2020
Like the color and the style
Darryl L on Jan 25, 2020
matches bed
karen s on Jan 22, 2020
My daughter picked this out for her room we just re-done.
Mary T on Jan 19, 2020
Matches 4 other pieces we have already purchased
Jim B on Jan 12, 2020
Matches my bedroom set I bought from Ashley
Doria F on Jan 12, 2020
I'm adding to the set I've purchased.
Lori J on Jan 11, 2020
Because it will look nice with a headboard that I purchased elsewhere and the sale price was great!
Lisa D on Jan 5, 2020
I have other pieces of this furniture
Judith O on Jan 4, 2020
Will go well with child's new bedroom set
Jennifer E on Jan 4, 2020
To complete the rest of my bedroom set
Christine G on Apr 22, 2020
it matches the queen sleigh bed slate in willowton
sommar s on Apr 17, 2020
What is the material of the bottom of the dresser?
Maria F on Mar 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello, The furniture is made of engineered wood.
Thank you for you inquiry (:
Does it need assembly?
Louise T on May 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Assembly and set up is included for this item. It is included with the In Home Delivery.
Thanks for your inquiry.
How long did it take to put together?
Dbrown20 on May 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Willowton Chest of Drawers arrives assembled.
Are the feet removable?
PBbbb on Feb 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the feet can be screwed off.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Are the drawers of this chest deep ?
Victoria B on Mar 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: the top one is about 8" or so and the rest are deeper. Nice size. But you get what you pay for. The railing system for the drawers is cheap made. I had to have one on this fixed and 3 on the dresser. I can say they took care of the problem quickly but I would definitely be checking that before buying again.
4.3 / 5.0
71 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
25
10
4
2
2
Tough to assemble
Just fine and dandy
August 3, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Definitely recommend
Very nice and sturdy Easy to build
July 27, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Exactly as advertised
This is exactly what we were looking for. Color is true to the photograph presented on the website. Easily assembled, only had to screw on the drawer pulls and put the 4 legs on the dresser.
July 14, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Stay away
Total junk for the price
June 30, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love this!!
It’s amazing!! 10/10 recommend
June 15, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Love this chest of drawers!
I have been adding Willowton items to my bedroom & recently purchased the chest. Love the coastal feel it brings to the room.
June 10, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful dresser!
Beautiful piece!! For perfectly in my closet space.
June 2, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great set of drawers all around
Larger than expected. Great drawers nice size.
May 25, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Just what I wanted.
Looks great, sturdy and holds a lot of stuff.
May 23, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Chest dresser
I love it. It’s nice more drawers
May 15, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed with Mattress
    Original Price$1,019.98
    Sale Price
    $761.98

    or $17 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,019.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The ultimate look for a beach cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat, this panel bed and mattress set carries you away to a dreamy time and place. Driftwoody whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Plank-style detailing incorporates a classically rustic touch, so homey and comforting. The addition of a hybrid innerspring mattress allows you to enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep. Plus, this mattress arrives ready for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll.

    • Includes panel bed (headboard, footboard, rails) and hybrid innerspring mattress
    • Bed made of engineered wood
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain; plank-style detailing
    • Mattress comfort level: ultra plush
    • High density gel memory foam lumbar support; high density quilt foam
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,019.98
    Sale Price
    $761.98

    or $17 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,019.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Willowton Queen Bed with 2 Nightstands
    Original Price$979.97
    Sale Price
    $832.97

    or $17 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $979.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The ultimate look for a beach cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat, the Willowton 5-piece bedroom set carries you away to a dreamy time and place. Queen panel bed with driftwoody whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Plank-style detailing incorporates a classically rustic touch, so homey and comforting. Nightstands with antiqued brass-tone hardware are beautifully functional. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard, rails and 2 nightstands
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
    • Plank-style detailing
    • Each nightstand with 2 smooth-gliding drawers and 2 slim-profile USB charging stations
    View All Details
    Original Price$979.97
    Sale Price
    $832.97

    or $17 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $979.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed with Mirrored Dresser
    Original Price$1,164.99
    Sale Price
    $990.24

    or $20 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,164.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The ultimate look for a beach cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat, the Willowton bedroom set carries you away to a dreamy time and place. Driftwoody whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Plank-style detailing incorporates a classically rustic touch, so homey and comforting.

    NEW

    • Includes queen panel bed (headboard, footboard, rails) and dresser with mirror
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
    • Antiqued brass-tone hardware
    • Dresser with faux plank top and 6 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,164.99
    Sale Price
    $990.24

    or $20 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,164.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed with Mattress
    Original Price$919.98
    Sale Price
    $711.98

    or $16 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $919.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The ultimate look for a beach cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat, this panel bed and mattress set carries you away to a dreamy time and place. Driftwoody whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Plank-style detailing incorporates a classically rustic touch, so homey and comforting. The addition of a hybrid innerspring mattress allows you to enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep. Plus, this mattress arrives ready for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll.

    • Includes panel bed (headboard, footboard, rails) and hybrid innerspring mattress
    • Bed made of engineered wood
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain; plank-style detailing
    • Mattress comfort level: medium
    • High density gel memory foam lumbar support; high density quilt foam
    View All Details
    Original Price$919.98
    Sale Price
    $711.98

    or $16 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $919.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Willowton Queen Sleigh Bed with Mirrored Dresser
    Original Price$1,344.99
    Sale Price
    $1,143.24

    or $23 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,344.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The ultimate look for a beach cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat, the Willowton bedroom set carries you away to a dreamy time and place. Driftwoody whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Plank-style detailing incorporates a classically rustic touch, so homey and comforting.

    • Includes queen sleigh bed (headboard, footboard, rails) and dresser with mirror
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
    • Antiqued brass-tone hardware
    • Dresser with faux plank top and 6 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,344.99
    Sale Price
    $1,143.24

    or $23 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,344.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Willowton Nightstand
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $195.49
    Description

    The Willowton nightstand is the ultimate statement piece for your coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish on the drawers and sides is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the unique plank-effect top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
    • Faux plank top loaded with charm
    • Nightstand beautifully suits coastal cottage and shabby chic decor
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $195.49

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $229.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$449.99 - $599.99 $382.49 - $509.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The ultimate look for a beach cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat, the Willowton panel bed carries you away to a dreamy time and place. Driftwoody whitewashed finish is wondery easy on the eyes. Faux plank detailing incorporates a classically rustic touch, so homey and comforting. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
    • Faux plank detailing
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$449.99 - $599.99 $382.49 - $509.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Willowton Queen Sleigh Bed
    Original Price$699.99 - $799.99 $594.99 - $679.99

    or $12 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The ultimate look for a beach cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat, the Willowton sleigh bed carries you away to a dreamy time and place. Driftwoody whitewashed finish is wondery easy on the eyes. Plank-style detailing incorporates a classically rustic touch, so homey and comforting. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Made of manmade wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
    • Plank-style detailing
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    Original Price$699.99 - $799.99 $594.99 - $679.99

    or $12 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Willowton Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$645.00
    Sale Price
    $548.25

    or $11 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $645.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Willowton dresser and mirror is the ultimate statement piece for your coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish on the drawers and sides is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the unique faux plank top it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
    • Faux plank top
    • Antiqued brass-tone knocker hardware
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    Original Price$645.00
    Sale Price
    $548.25

    or $11 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $645.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Willowton Dresser
    Original Price $525.00
    Sale Price $446.25
    Description

    The Willowton dresser is the ultimate statement piece for your coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish on the drawers and sides is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the unique plank-effect top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes.

    • Dresser only
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
    • Faux plank top
    • Antiqued brass-tone ring-pull hardware
    View All Details
    $525.00
    $446.25

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $525.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Willowton Dressing Chest
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    The Willowton chest of drawers is the ultimate statement piece for a coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish on the drawers and sides is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the unique plank-effect top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
    • Faux plank top
    • Antiqued brass-tone ring-pull hardware
    • Slider door revealing open storage with 2 adjustable shelves
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Benedict Pouf
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $152.99
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Tibetan 5' 3" x 7' 6" Area Rug
    $43.49 - $323.99
    Description

    Need something that is affordable and beautiful? Look no further than the stunning Ephesians collection by Surya! Machine made with 100% polyester this piece has fringe detail for added luxury. This timeless, sophisticated design is a beautiful addition to any space.

    • Machine Made
    • Lustrous Sheen
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 15-1213, 12-0000, 17-1500, 18-0306
    View All Details
    $95.99
    $43.49

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $95.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Nathanael 5' x 7' Rug
    $84.99 - $169.99
    Description

    The Nathanael accent rug places high style and utility into view. Its cream lattice pattern aesthetically pleases while adding a touch of exotic flair to your space. Rest assured, the durable polypropylene is equipped to withstand the tests of time.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine tufted
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Kalalou Home Accents Candle Holder
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $49.99
    Description

    We just adore how pillar candles look like they’re floating on air when housed in this gorgeous candle holder, with glass handblown in Colombia. A subtle rustic insert suspended midway gives candles a gravity-defying quality. The glass cylinder is clean-lined in style and substantial in weight, with bubbly texture for added depth and interest.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    • Rustic metal insert
    • Glass cylinder handblown in Colombia
    • Holds pillar candles
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $49.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Mildred Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $99.99
    Description

    With an oil-rubbed finish base and linen-like shade, the Mildred table lamp complements virtually every aesthetic. Though neutral and versatile, this metal table lamp is anything but boring. Open-work design has an eclectic, one-of-a-kind feel.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $99.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mayten Pillow
    Original Price $29.99
    Sale Price $25.49
    Description

    An overlay of diamond tufted texturing takes the Mayten accent pillow from plain to posh. If you love subtle neutrals sure to go with everything, you’ll find its blend of tan and white pure delight.

    • Cotton cover
    • Zipper closure
    • Soft polyfill insert
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $29.99
    $25.49

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $29.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box
    $198.99 - $449.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. You get the best of both worlds—the pressure relief of cooling gel-infused memory foam, coupled with body contouring pocketed coils for superior support. Rest assured that high density quilt foam provides the comforting feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, cut away the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level:
    • High density gel memory foam lumbar support
    • High density quilt foam
    • Individual power packed wrapped coils
    • 2 Perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils for edge-to-edge support
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $198.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • 2-Port USB Charging System
    Original Price $44.99
    Sale Price $29.99
    Description

    Bring your furniture into the 21st century with this attachable charging station. Two USB ports mount to nightstands, tables or headboards for easy access. Keep your devices close at hand, charged and ready to go with this simple system.

    • Set contains dual USB port, 5' cord and power supply, UL Listed
    • Mounting hardware included
    View All Details
    $44.99
    $29.99

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $44.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Clarinda Accent Chair
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Clarinda is one part classic slipper chair, one part traditional wingback chair and 100 percent modern. Tapered legs, clean lines and subtle tufting add fashionable flair, while the deep seat and winged back offer cozy comfort.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mayda 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set
    $168.99 - $176.99
    Description

    Freshen up your space with soothing neutral tones and ultra-cozy texture. The Mayda comforter set transforms any bedroom into a personal retreat worthy of luxurious lounging and sky-high dreams. Simple has never been so incredibly chic.

    • Set includes comforter and 2 pillow shams
    • Cotton cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $176.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dimitra Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Is your home curated rather than simply decorated? Add another thoughtful piece into the mix with the Dimitra 2-piece vase set. Brown and antique cream painted ceramic has a unique weatherworn finish. Add fresh florals for a vintage-inspired look.

    • Includes 2 vases (small and large)
    • Made of painted ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $92.99
    Description

    Versatile pouf is a seat, table and footrest in one. Herringbone-woven chevron pattern has timeless appeal. Arrange several around a coffee table for casual seating and impromptu meals.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered jute cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $92.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $129.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required