Images
  • Watson End Table, , large
  • Watson End Table, , large
  • Watson End Table, , large
  • Watson End Table, , large
  • Watson End Table, , large
  • Watson End Table, , large
  • Watson End Table, , large
  • Watson End Table, , large
  • Watson End Table, , large
  • Watson End Table, , large
  • Watson End Table, , large
  • Watson End Table, , large
  • Watson End Table, , large
  • Watson End Table, , large
  • Watson End Table, , large
  • Watson End Table, , large
  • Watson End Table, , large
  • Watson End Table, , large
  • Watson End Table, , large
  • Watson End Table, , large
  • Watson End Table, , large
  • Watson End Table, , large
  • Watson End Table, , large
  • Watson End Table, , large
  • Watson End Table, , large
  • Watson End Table, , large
Details

Watson End Table

Item# - T481-2
Original Price $169.99
Sale Price $127.99

or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Drawing from the beauty of clean-lined mid-century design, the Watson square end table feels right at home in today’s modern spaces. Oil-rubbed distressing on the decadent finish adds a layer of beauty and character.
  • Hand-finished
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required

Weight

52 lbs. (23.59 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 24.13"
  • Depth: 24.13"
  • Height: 24.13"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
the color
TERESA S on Apr 22, 2020
Identical to another table we just purchased
JaNelle G on Apr 11, 2020
the color
TERESA S on Apr 22, 2020
we needed something that was square
irene r on Apr 21, 2020
Identical to another table we just purchased
JaNelle G on Apr 11, 2020
Goes with the large coffee table
James R on Apr 10, 2020
Durable
Najib B on Mar 31, 2020
I already have the Watson cocktail and end table and this completes the set
Bob B on Mar 29, 2020
Matches the Coffee table we are getting
Jeffrey H on Feb 4, 2020
Because I have the coffee table and love it so much that I now want the matching end tables.
James H on Jan 2, 2020
beautiful table
darLENE G on Oct 25, 2019
Beautiful color and the perfect size to go into the corner
Deldra T on Oct 16, 2019
It's the match to my coffee table
DORIS L on Oct 16, 2019
Size
Jacquie B on Oct 6, 2019
has good reviews, looks sturdy, the right color and size. its going to be used to put the tv on.
Barbara M on Sep 26, 2019
Had it before
jim b on Sep 19, 2019
The right price
Alma L on Sep 8, 2019
I recently purchased the coffee table & wanted to complete the set
Shannon M on Sep 3, 2019
I like it
Sheila W on Aug 4, 2019
matched coffee table
Joseph F on Aug 1, 2019
Matches the coffee table.
Robert P on Jul 30, 2019
liked the look
Melissa G on Jul 25, 2019
matches sofa table . sofa table was nice quality so want to complete the set
sharon c on Jul 19, 2019
I purchased several Hamyln furniture set pieces from your now closed WLA location. I didn't purchase the large corner table...this one will work!
sandra s on Jul 17, 2019
we needed something that was square
irene r on Apr 21, 2020
Goes with the large coffee table
James R on Apr 10, 2020
4.8 / 5.0
28 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
25
2
0
0
1
Great quality!
Very easy to assemble and looks great in my living room. The quality is great too.
July 7, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Love this end table!
Perfect size and looks great with the Watson coffee table.
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 4, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Happy
Easy to put together, look good and are sturdy.
March 24, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Nice modern Side Table
Nice modern, solid wooden side table. Heavy and sturdy. Takes about 20 minutes to put together. Worth ordering it online than buying at an Ashley store. Saved some money doing it that way.
February 28, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
nice tables
assembly was a bit challenged as the images were a bit off, but I figured out what was intended and able to complete assembly. Tables are just as advertised and seem very stable. Happy with them.
February 10, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Super value and beauty!
We love this grouping so much we own 3 pieces! We have the Watson sofa table and have one situtated on each side of our dining room. Now we own this end table. It is extremely well made and so very pretty.
November 21, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
BE-U-TI-FUL
I LOVE THE SIZE (COULD BE A LITTLE WIDER), BUT THAT IS NO BIG DEAL.
I AM JUST IN LOVE WITH THE COLOR. I WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND IT.
October 30, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Really nice with a very reasonalbe price.
I like it, it matches my coffee table
October 29, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Beautiful end table
Table is very heavy and beautiful and sturdy. However, there was and still is a strong chemical (I assume formaldhyde) odor with it. Its been sitting in the garage over two weeks to gas off the chemical but its still there. We know the odor will leave and then we will be able to use this table.
October 11, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Table
Great sturdy table at a GREAT price
September 27, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Watson Coffee Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Showing off big-time with oversized tabletop space, the Watson rectangular coffee table serves up major contemporary style. Drawing from the beauty of clean-lined mid-century design, it kicks it up a notch with oil-rubbed distressing for added character.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Watson Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.99
    Description

    Drawing from the beauty of clean-lined mid-century design, the Watson sofa table feels right at home in today’s modern spaces. Oil-rubbed distressing on the decadent finish adds a layer of beauty and character.

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Fallon Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $159.99
    Description

    With its flowing, replicated turned-wood design and neutral tones, the Fallon lamp offers a fresh twist on classic style. Off-white linen shade is simple yet sophisticated, while curved base is an eye-catching work of art.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of poly resin with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $47.99
    Description

    Whoever said you couldn’t illuminate in style? This set of Diedrick lanterns act as beautiful vessels for the romantic glow of pillar candles, whether placed in an indoor or outdoor space. The galvanized metal offers decor versatility, and the top metal handle and glass hurricane shade make it oh-so-easy to transport.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish and glass hurricane shade
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Pillar candles not included
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $47.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required