Images
  • Watson Coffee Table, , large
  • Watson Coffee Table, , large
  • Watson Coffee Table, , large
  • Watson Coffee Table, , large
  • Watson Coffee Table, , large
  • Watson Coffee Table, , large
  • Watson Coffee Table, , large
  • Watson Coffee Table, , large
  • Watson Coffee Table, , large
  • Watson Coffee Table, , large
  • Watson Coffee Table, , large
  • Watson Coffee Table, , large
Details

Watson Coffee Table

Item: T481-1
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $269.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Color: Dark Brown
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $269.99
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Watson Coffee Table, , large
Watson Coffee Table
Item: T481-1
$299.99
$269.99

Color: Dark Brown

Item: T481-2
$199.99
$113.99

Color: Dark Brown

Item: T481-4
$299.99
$206.99

Color: Dark Brown

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Showing off big-time with oversized tabletop space, the Watson rectangular coffee table serves up major contemporary style. Drawing from the beauty of clean-lined mid-century design, it kicks it up a notch with oil-rubbed distressing for added character.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Hand-finished
  • Assembly required

Weight

110 lbs. (49.9 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Watson Coffee Table, , large
  • Width: 56.06"
  • Depth: 42.06"
  • Height: 16.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 43 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I've been looking for an oversize coffee table and read the reviews.
Alisa A on Apr 15, 2020
I wanted a large coffee table to do puzzles on during quarantine, and this was one of the ONLY ones I could find with an open bottom so I can sit on the floor and cross my legs. All the others had a lower level or storage, which is what most people probably want, so understandable. Good thing it looks great and will go great in my living room. GREAT DEAL, THANK YOU!!
Margaret B on Apr 4, 2020
I've been looking for an oversize coffee table and read the reviews.
Alisa A on Apr 15, 2020
Large dark wood coffee table is what I needed
James R on Apr 10, 2020
I wanted a large coffee table to do puzzles on during quarantine, and this was one of the ONLY ones I could find with an open bottom so I can sit on the floor and cross my legs. All the others had a lower level or storage, which is what most people probably want, so understandable. Good thing it looks great and will go great in my living room. GREAT DEAL, THANK YOU!!
Margaret B on Apr 4, 2020
it's large, low, and dark color.
Evan M on Mar 28, 2020
It nice
Salvador O on Mar 6, 2020
I choose this nice looking table because it's the perfect size for my living room. I went to 4 furniture stores around my location and I found nothing like this one. Looking forward to display it in my living room!
Jacqueline O on Feb 21, 2020
We have been looking for Larger coffee table that didn't cost as much as the couches and this one fits the bill.
Jeffrey H on Feb 4, 2020
Looks sturdy
Vikram S on Jan 31, 2020
is for our hotel suite
David H on Jan 23, 2020
price
Alan C on Jan 8, 2020
Look beautiful and the size fits in my family room.
TAMING K on Dec 8, 2019
Had lots of great reviews!
Reyner R on Dec 1, 2019
GREAT SIZE
Eileen on Nov 29, 2019
I was looking for a low coffee table to use as a table for eating while sitting on the floor. This one was the biggest one that I could find at the right height. Most coffee tables are at least 18 inches tall. This one is less than 16 inches.
TRACI N on Nov 18, 2019
It looks grand, the color and reviews about being study really helped make my decision plus our experience with Ashley Furniture in the past four years has been very positive.<br /><br />Gregoria and Wilfredo
Wilfredo V on Nov 18, 2019
dimensions are large that will fit large size living rooms
May S on Oct 26, 2019
Matches my other furniture and great price!
Cynthia H on Oct 20, 2019
Replacement
DEBRA W on Oct 13, 2019
Looks great per photos and reviews are overwhelmingly positive.
Renee S on Oct 1, 2019
Had it before
jim b on Sep 19, 2019
Perfect price
Alma L on Sep 8, 2019
i like the quality, i went and saw it in person at the showroom. its heavy, and will be wonderful to sit and eat at as well. very versatile coffee table for my needs
Daniel S on Sep 7, 2019
Great deal and looks nice
Eric S on Aug 22, 2019
Big
Thomas H on Aug 20, 2019
I needed a large dark brown wooden table to match my cement colored sectional with dark brown wooden legs.
Justin M on Aug 4, 2019
Needed dark brown oversized coffee table with matching end tables.
Joseph F on Aug 1, 2019
Is just what I was looking for my living room.
Robert P on Jul 30, 2019
i have seenit @ friends house love it
amanuel N on Jul 28, 2019
matches sofa table . sofa table was nice quality so want to complete the set
sharon c on Jul 19, 2019
Color size and sturdiness
Ian B on Jul 17, 2019
The Large Size
Thomas D on Jul 16, 2019
the size and color
Erika D on Jul 8, 2019
impulse buy hope it matches the other items i bought =)
Arron S on Jun 22, 2019
The price is good for the size & style of the table compared to other stores.
Susan K on Jun 19, 2019
I have the same one in a summer home and I love it! Great space for a sectional!
Mary C on Jun 14, 2019
looks great. Well see what happens when we get it. Excited though.
Susan S on Jun 7, 2019
I like open concept coffee table because then my cat won’t get stuck in the coffee table.
Lindie T on May 7, 2019
It looks large enough for my room
Troy B on Apr 29, 2019
Love the clean lines and modern look. Also love the color and deminsions
Veronica J. on Apr 21, 2019
I owned it in Japan, but when I moved back to the States, I sold it to get rid of some weight. Should have never sold it. Excellent table.
Clayton V on Apr 11, 2019
oversized coffee table, perfect for family
Rosa R on Apr 6, 2019
Large dark wood coffee table is what I needed
James R on Apr 10, 2020
it's large, low, and dark color.
Evan M on Mar 28, 2020
What do you use to clean this coffee table?
Miguelina C on May 14, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
4.9 / 5.0
73 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
68
4
0
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Rich looking.
Love it! Would and have recommended it already.
Nice size and everyone can use it! Looks both rich and casual. We love it!
Nice size and everyone can use it! Looks both rich and casual. We love it!
March 31, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I love this table
This table is modern and sleek. I love it in my sitting area.
March 11, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I Love my table
I love this table! I love the color and the grand look it provides the space. I have received so many compliments on this table. Glad I bought it!
January 1, 2021
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful table
Very large and beautiful table, especially for the price
November 18, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent Quality Furniture.
Excellent quality furniture. Easy to put together with two people. I would definitely purchase from Ashley Home Stores again!
July 6, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Don't over think it. GET THIS TABLE!
This coffee table is amazing! the color is beautiful. It looks just like it does in the picture. When people come over they are surprised at the great price I got it for. I just purchased the side table.
June 17, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Most satisfied
Bigger in real life! Very heavy, sturdy, modern, sleek and classy! Very satisfied! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Bigger then on line but love it!
Heavy, strudy, sleek and classy!
Gets lots of complements!
June 9, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Watson Coffee Table
I really love this coffee table. It’s huge but not in a bad way. I’m redecorating my home and this is definitely a great piece to build around. I’ve already gotten so many compliments it. I couldn’t be happier with the sturdiness and quality. Also, I got it on sale so it that made me even happier with my purchase.
User submitted image
Added Jun 9, 2020
June 9, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Wow! Great quality for the price!
This table and end table are great quality and we love the large size. Fits our room perfectly.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 4, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
Beautiful and expensive looking table!
March 27, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bostweil Coffee Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $242.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Raise the bar on urban industrial design with the Bostweil solid pine and steel coffee table. With a blended brown finish and plank effect style, this rustic beauty is sure the steal the show wherever it lands. Casters on the legs provide added flexibility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of pine wood
    • Blended brown color finish ranges from dark brown to lighter tan
    • Steel frame with durable black powder coat finish
    • Rolling casters for easy movement
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $242.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Aldwin Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $292.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Double up on form and function with the Aldwin square coffee table with storage. Its dual lid tabletop provides easy access to the roomy storage space. Crafted with solid pine wood treated to a weathered gray finish, this generously scaled coffee table is rustic farmhouse living at its best.

    • Made of pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Weathered gray finish
    • Metal bracket accents
    • Crossbuck details
    • 2-sided hinged lift top (with stay arms)
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $292.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Johnelle Coffee Table
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $539.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $539.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Homey. Hearty. Heavenly hued. Luring with a distressed weathered gray finish and square baluster legs set on a broad lower shelf for great presence, the Johnelle coffee table is sure to make your homestead feel that much more like home. The look is beautified with elm veneers and a framed and plank-effect tabletop for a richly crafted masterpiece made for years of satisfaction.

    • Made of elm veneers, wood and engineered wood, with cast polyurethane components
    • Weathered gray finish
    • Plank-look framed tabletop
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $539.99
    finance icon

    or $45/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $539.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Lindalon Coffee Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $199.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    The Lindalon cocktail table brings a gentle rustic feeling to your space. With prominent hardware and chunky styling, this piece adds a simple yet sturdy structure to your room. When great home design is your mission, this table is unshakeable.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of pine wood
    • Light distressed brown finish with natural weathered wood undertones
    • Storage shelf underneath
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $199.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Johurst Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $404.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $404.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Combining a two-tone finish with a gently distressed texture produces one very distinctive lift top coffee table. Whether your style is modern farmhouse or urban industrial, the Johurst coffee table with a spring-lift top is the perfect accent for your rustic retreat.

    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Rustic two-tone finish; distressed brown and black metallic
    • Spring-lift top
    • Fully finished interior
    • Fixed lower shelf
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $404.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $404.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Budmore Coffee Table
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $325.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $325.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Roll with the ease of a coffee table on casters in farmhouse style. This rectangular Budmore table garners attention with its smooth sliding barn doors, distressed rustic finish and black metal accents. With hidden storage behind its barn doors, you'll love the extra space for stashing items you want to keep within reach. If you need to move this table, its casters make it simple—what a value for adding down-home style with functionality to your living space.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Warm brown finish with a look of century's old lumber
    • Sliding barn doors with industrial style black finished hardware conceal hidden storage
    • Casters for mobility
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $325.99
    finance icon

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $325.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Danell Ridge Coffee Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $166.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    The Danell Ridge coffee table is so much better for the wear. Its clean, straightforward profile is enriched with solid pine wood treated to a complex finish melding gray and brown hues. Sporting iron-tone industrial brackets and a distinctive display shelf, it’s loaded with charm and packed with possibilities.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish with light wire-brushed texture
    • Dark iron-tone brackets
    • Fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $166.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app