Images
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
Details

Wadeworth Table (Set of 3)

Item: T103-213
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $109.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Two-tone

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $109.99
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
Wadeworth Table (Set of 3)
Item: T103-213
$199.99
$109.99

Color: Two-tone

Item: T103-7
$69.99
$45.99

Color: Two-tone Wadeworth Chairside End Table, , swatch

Item: W301-10
$199.99
$149.99

Color: Brown/Black Wadeworth 65" TV Stand, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Casual and industrial can take you so many places with the Wadeworth accent table set. From driftwood beachy to uptown urban, this set provides the contemporary design you want with its beautiful woodgrain look and matte black metal legs.
  • Includes round coffee table and 2 square end tables
  • Made of metal and engineered wood
  • Frame with dark metallic finish; top with decorative laminate wood grain finish
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

34 lbs. (15.42 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Width: 31.50"
  • Depth: 31.50"
  • Height: 16.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table Width: 31.50"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 31.50"
  • Cocktail table Height: 16.25"
  • End table (2) Width: 15.75"
  • End table (2) Depth: 15.75"
  • End table (2) Height: 19.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 56 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The color and style
Karen D on Apr 22, 2020
it matches the sofa set
brianna w on Apr 20, 2020
The color and style
Karen D on Apr 22, 2020
Great price and style!
Rachel D on Apr 22, 2020
it matches the sofa set
brianna w on Apr 20, 2020
size and color
mary a on Apr 18, 2020
Great value and very cute.
Emily J on Apr 16, 2020
i needed it
Audy H on Apr 15, 2020
I was looking for something minimalistic
Laura V on Apr 15, 2020
They're B-E-A-UTIFUL
Benjamin R on Apr 13, 2020
Matched by furniture choice and pricing
F R on Apr 13, 2020
It will go perfect in my living room! It's a small space so the coffee table and the 2 end tables were a great steal!
Chermaine H on Apr 12, 2020
great deal
Ann H on Apr 12, 2020
Matches my tv stand!
Janette B on Apr 7, 2020
I wanted something simple, relatively small, for a completely renovated lake property.
June L on Apr 7, 2020
price
Twalla W on Apr 5, 2020
cute and simple. exactly what I was looking for
denise r on Apr 5, 2020
needed new tables
Ashley B on Apr 4, 2020
My wife again
Harrison S on Apr 3, 2020
style size and color
alison p on Mar 26, 2020
Versatile, simple.
KAREN K on Mar 25, 2020
Great price and great reviews
Kari R on Mar 20, 2020
price and style
Shelley A on Mar 16, 2020
I picked this item because it looks really nice and It'll look great in my living room
adacelly c on Mar 2, 2020
Price
Gina C on Mar 2, 2020
I actually just purchased an office desk with a similar finish, the price was right, and the modern look I appreciate!
Modupeh W. on Feb 28, 2020
to match living room set i just bought.
Rosie S on Feb 17, 2020
I have a small space and it works with my reverse sectional. Also affordable for three tables
Sherissa G on Feb 12, 2020
Modern Style
Emily J on Feb 6, 2020
great value
Diana G on Feb 3, 2020
These are the perfect size for my living room.
Karen M on Jan 27, 2020
price and style
Gail F on Jan 26, 2020
Simple and cost efficient
Sara O on Jan 14, 2020
Looks were appealing, good price, and the sizes I needed.
Elinor M on Dec 23, 2019
color was a balance between light and dark
Jonathan A on Dec 20, 2019
Christmas gift for my daughter
Diana P on Dec 17, 2019
Simple and stylist for small spaces
Debra D on Dec 16, 2019
I liked the two tone look and the price is great
Rebecca S on Dec 14, 2019
They match the flooring in my Livingroom.
Kwame A on Dec 10, 2019
This is for my daughter. Her living room isn't too large. The color with the grayish/wood tone fits her color pallet, its a simple style that you can add your own decor to. The height of the end tables are not too high and perfect for her long stem lamps. Also the price was right,.
Robin W on Nov 30, 2019
Matches my current furniture set and at a great price.
Gloria D on Nov 29, 2019
CHEAP
Rudy H on Nov 28, 2019
I needed something small, but fashionable.
Evelyn G on Nov 26, 2019
great value for the price. easy to assemble.
Michael F on Nov 2, 2019
Affordable and fits into budget
Roxann B on Oct 29, 2019
Size
Cathy H on Oct 23, 2019
Great purchased many for use..
Michael F on Oct 22, 2019
My daughter likes it
Claudette W on Oct 21, 2019
needed a change in my family room
Caitlin V on Oct 19, 2019
THE PRICE WAS RIGHT FOR THE STYLE OF TABLES I WAS SEARCHING FOR
JAMIE J on Oct 12, 2019
I like the coloring and design
Keith H on Sep 23, 2019
Great Price
Garrett H on Sep 18, 2019
Great price and style!
Rachel D on Apr 22, 2020
size and color
mary a on Apr 18, 2020
What color would you say the wood is?
SHELLEY R on Sep 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A tanish, grey wood. Has hints of light brown and gray mixed as well as some darker browns & grays.
4.3 / 5.0
45 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
27
11
3
2
2
Rated 5 out of 5
Great set.
Cute set for a small space!
May 12, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
I would like to thank you for leaving a review with us and I am pleased to hear that you like your Table purchase. I would also like to thank you for being an Ashley Furniture Customer.
May 12, 2021
Traci
Rated 5 out of 5
Great
Thought it would be a tad bigger but getting used it, it’s just the right size. Not too much. And a pretty decent price.
April 28, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect!
Loved it! Perfect size and easy to put together.
April 11, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Good for price
For the price point they are fine tables.
April 8, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Cheap and great quality!
It’s exactly what I was looking for, the set is very sturdy.
March 8, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Cheap tables
These are cheap tables and the paper (wood) is already peeling.
February 18, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Not what I expected!
Attractive but small, flimsy, and cheap. They are nice enough for the price.
February 10, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Good for this price, easily assembled!
It is a nice set of table for this price , but it would’ve been better if it was little bigger in size.
January 2, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Affordable-Perfect Fit
Great quality and easy to put together especially for the price range!
December 1, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Good Buy
Nice for the price!
November 9, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Rollynx Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $195.99
    Description

    Set the stage for a highly contemporary aesthetic with the Rollynx coffee table set. Crisp, clean and delightfully different, the coffee table set’s blend of black glass with aged silvertone metal makes a high-style fashion statement.

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of aged silvertone metal and black glass
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $195.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Neimhurst Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $210.99
    Description

    Cross over to contemporary style with the smooth architectural look of the Neimhurst 3-piece occasional table set. Simple, yet unique in its own way, this set's tables have angular bases that support elm veneer tops full of textural beauty. The oval cocktail table in particular has a wow factor found with its expanded bridge truss base. This set will add an amazing modern aesthetic to any living area.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes oval cocktail table and 2 round end tables
    • Made of elm veneers and engineered wood
    • Textural grayish brown finish
    • Bridge truss base with thin-line aesthetic
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $210.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Larzeny Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    For a sleek contemporary design in your space look to the Larzeny table set. A replicated walnut finish adds a classic bend to these industrial style tables. The trendy gunmetal finish elevates this set from mundane to modern.

    • Made of decorative laminate, engineered wood and glass
    • Includes coffee table and 2 nesting end tables
    • Gunmetal gray powdercoat metal frame
    • Coffee table and smaller end table with laminated walnut-tone wood grain top; larger end table with tempered glass insert
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Yarlow Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $151.99
    Description

    The Yarlow occassional table set offers casual, contemporary design for modern living. With a functional nesting design, this set provides a cocktail table and two end tables with storage cubbies that slide together for small space living solutions. These pieces have a replicated blackened wood finish with a grayed, textural grain for a classic look. The metal bases elevate the table to create open space that adds a sense of lightness to your room.

    • Includes coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of decorative laminate, engineered wood and metal
    • Replicated blackened wood finish with gray textural grain
    • Nesting design
    • Metal base with black powdercoat finish
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $151.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Johurst Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $359.99
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Combining a two-tone finish with a gently distressed texture produces one very distinctive lift top coffee table. Whether your style is modern farmhouse or urban industrial, the Johurst coffee table with a spring-lift top is the perfect accent for your rustic retreat.

    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Rustic two-tone finish; distressed brown and black metallic
    • Spring-lift top
    • Fully finished interior
    • Fixed lower shelf
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $359.99
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Airdon Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $177.99
    finance icon

    or $30 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Style gone askew. Airdan coffee table set goes off center in a beautiful way with an eye-catching cantilevered design. Sleek metal base in an aged bronze tone is a seamless merge with wire-brushed veneer tabletop with an earthy element.

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $177.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii