Images
  • Valebeck Counter Height Dining Table, , large
  • Valebeck Counter Height Dining Table, , large
  • Valebeck Counter Height Dining Table, , large
  • Valebeck Counter Height Dining Table, , large
  • Valebeck Counter Height Dining Table, , large
  • Valebeck Counter Height Dining Table, , large
  • Valebeck Counter Height Dining Table, , large
  • Valebeck Counter Height Dining Table, , large
  • Valebeck Counter Height Dining Table, , large
  • Valebeck Counter Height Dining Table, , large
  • Valebeck Counter Height Dining Table, , large
  • Valebeck Counter Height Dining Table, , large
  • Valebeck Counter Height Dining Table, , large
  • Valebeck Counter Height Dining Table, , large
Details

Valebeck Counter Height Dining Table

Item: D546-13
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price $449.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Color: White/Brown Valebeck Counter Height Dining Table, , swatch
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price $449.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
FREE
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Valebeck Counter Height Dining Table, , large
Valebeck Counter Height Dining Table
Item: D546-13
$499.99
$449.99
finance icon

or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: White/Brown Valebeck Counter Height Dining Table, , swatch

Item: D546-01
$260.00
$234.00
($117.00 each)

Color: Beige/White Valebeck Dining Chair, , swatch

Item: D546-224
$260.00
$234.00
($117.00 each)
Color: Brown/Black B
Barstool Height: Counter Height
Package Quantity: 2

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1
Color: Brown/Black B
  • B
  • global.selected Color B
2
Barstool Height: Counter Height
3
Package Quantity: 2
Item: D546-35
$799.99
$719.99
finance icon

or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: White/Brown Valebeck Dining Table, , swatch

Item: D546-524
$180.00
$162.00
Color: White W
Barstool Height: Counter Height

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1
Color: White W
  • B
  • W
  • global.selected Color W
2
Barstool Height: Counter Height
Item: D546-624
$180.00
$162.00
Color: Black
Barstool Height: Counter Height

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1
Color: Black
  • B
  • global.selected Color B
2
Barstool Height: Counter Height
Item: D546-630
$190.00
$171.00
Color: Black
Barstool Height: Pub/Bar Height

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1
Color: Black
  • B
  • global.selected Color B
2
Barstool Height: Pub/Bar Height
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

A high-style choice for smaller spaces, the Valebeck counter height dining table serves up the best in rustic farmhouse living. Two-tone finish pairs a brown tabletop with a distressed vintage white base for a double helping of charm. Black metal foot rests add such a distinctive twist.
  • Made of pine wood, veneers and engineered wood
  • Two-tone finish
  • Black metal footrest
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

85 lbs. (38.56 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Valebeck Counter Height Dining Table, , large
  • Width: 59.88"
  • Depth: 30.00"
  • Height: 36.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Apron to floor: 33.88"
  • Footrest height: 10.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Care

How to Care & Clean Your Furnishings:

Now that you’ve invited Ashley HomeStore into your home, you’ll want to enjoy the furnishings for years to come. To ensure that you do, we encourage you to follow through with proper care and cleaning. This useful guide covers all types of furniture

This useful guide covers all types of furniture:

Fabric Upholstered Furniture

Fabric Upholstered Furniture

We offer countless options in upholstery—from fine leather and skillfully matched manmade alternatives (faux leather), to cotton, nylon, polyester, rayon and wool blends. For your reference, our upholstered products have a tag either under one of the seat cushions or beneath the unit itself. The tag provides a universal cleaning code indicating best cleaning practices.

Universal Cleaning Codes Include:

DC - Dry Clean Only

E - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N FBR - (Natural Fiber Rugs) Immediately blot spills to remove excess liquid with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel. Blot again with a solution of one teaspoon mild detergent with one teaspoon of white vinegar in a quart of warm water. Do not saturate.

S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

SW - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

X - Do not clean with either water or solvent-based cleaner. Use vacuuming or light brushing only.

Wool - Blot spills up immediately with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel.

Leather Upholstered Furniture

Leather Upholstered Furniture:

Leather isn’t perfect and that’s the beauty of it. All leather or “genuine” leather has natural markings, including variations of shade and tone, as well as nicks, scratches and wrinkles—characteristics that distinguish it from manmade materials.

Expect that some marks will appear on the surface of your leather. Their origin might be anything from healed scars and barbed wire scratches, to skin “stretch marks” and insect bites. By no means should they be considered a defect; nor will they affect the durability or construction of your piece. Such “imperfections” are your assurance that you have a true leather hide.

Also keep in mind, grain patterns and coloring of leather will vary from hide to hide and also within the same hide, making leather all the more interesting and unique.

How to Care for Leather:

  • Dust often and use a vacuum cleaner crevice tool to clean seams.
  • Clean weekly using a damp sponge or soft, lint-free cloth. Do not rub; instead, wipe gently.
  • Do not use or place sharp objects on leather goods. Leather is very durable; however, it is not accident or damage proof.
  • Keep leather furniture out of direct sunlight and at least two feet from heat sources to avoid fading and cracking.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on leather furniture. The ink from these items may be transferred onto the leather.
  • Do not use abrasives; harsh chemicals; saddle soap; leather cleaners that contain any oils, soaps or detergents; or common household cleaners on leather furniture. Only use recommended leather cleaners.
  • Follow instructions for any gentle leather cleaner you might use. Additionally, leather conditioners provide a barrier to stains and help extend the life of your leather. Before using any cleaning/conditioning product on leather, test it in an obscure area.
  • Improper cleaning may void your leather furniture warranty.

How to Remove Spots, Spills and Stains from Leather:

Water Spots:

A water spot can be removed by wiping the entire area seam to seam with a damp cloth so there is no “demarcation point” on the leather and the leather can dry uniformly.

Pet Urine Stains:

We recommend “Natures Miracle" available in pet stores for removing pet urine stains and neutralizing the area. Follow product directions on the product. Please note that anytime you are “washing” or cleaning leather you must do the entire cushion, seam to seam, edge to edge, so as not to end up with a water stain. If leather can dry evenly there is no "demarcation point.”

Ink Stains:

Ink remover sticks are effective in removing or reducing noticeable ink markings from most leathers.

Oil/Food Grease Stains:

Small oil stains can be treated and successfully removed if addressed immediately. Rub corn starch briskly into the stain with your fingers until the heat from the friction is felt. That heat loosens the oil and allows the corn starch to absorb the oil before the leather can. Vacuum or brush the powder off. Repeat until the stain is gone.

Water Stains:

What does it take to clean water stains? Clean water. Should you have a “ring” or demarcation from glass condensation from a glass, soak a new sponge with room temperature water; wring sponge as much as possible. Starting at the spot, dampen the leather and move the sponge to the edges of the cushion. Allow moisture to become less and less as you get further from the spot. Don’t scrub, just wipe.

Wood Furniture

Wood Furniture

Whether you have an all-wood piece of furniture or a furnishing made of a mix of wood, manmade wood and wood veneer, you want to protect it from damage, maintain its perfect finish and keep it looking beautiful for years to come. Here are some tips to help you do that.

How to Care for Wood Furniture:

  • Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.
  • Keep furniture away from heating and air conditioning sources to prevent loss of moisture; and avoid direct sunlight to prevent fading or darkening of wood.
  • Use felt backing on lamps and other accessories to prevent scratches and gouges, and rotate accessories so they do not remain in the same spot all the time.
  • Use placemats under plates and hot pads under serving dishes and coasters under beverages.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on woods surfaces. The ink from these items may bleed into the finish and could damage the wood.
  • Do not use abrasives or harsh chemicals on wood furniture.
  • Should you scratch your furniture: Touch up crayons and markers are available at local hardware and home improvement stores in a variety of color packs. These types of crayons and markers are made especially for furniture and work well touching up most flaws.

How to Spot Clean Wood Furniture:

  • To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.
  • To remove cloudiness, rub surface with cloth dipped in solution of one tablespoon of vinegar mixed with one quart of water. Rub in the same direction as the grain until surface is completely dry. Follow with an application of furniture oil or polish that does not cause a waxy build-up or has silicones, such as Guardsman or Heritage.
  • To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.
  • To remove candle wax or chewing gum, hold an ice cube over the wax or gum for a few seconds so that it will chill and harden. Be sure to wipe up water as the ice melts to prevent water spots. Remove as much of the wax or gum as possible with your fingers and then scrape away the remainder gently using the dull edge of a table knife. Rub the spot briskly with a cloth saturated in cream wax. Repeat if needed.
Glass Furniture

Glass Furniture

Nothing opens up a room like the beauty and transparency of glass. Of course, you’re so careful not to break it. But you don’t want to dull it or scratch it, either. A few simple steps can clearly go a long way.

How to Care for Glass Furniture:

  • Do not slide rough objects across glass. This can cause permanent scratches to the surface.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaners on glass, which may cause scratches.
  • Do not clean glass without gently removing excessive dirt and debris first, so as not to scratch the surface.
  • To clean glass, choose a non-abrasive commercial glass cleaner, or use warm water and a soft, lint-free cloth. Wring out excess water and wipe surface. Dry immediately with a dry lint-free cloth.
Metal Furniture

Metal Furniture

Whether to inject a rustic element or give a piece of furniture a modern, industrial flair, at Ashley HomeStore, we incorporate metal in our furniture in so many ways. Much of the metal you’ll find is powdercoated, resulting in a smooth, even surface.

How to Care and Clean Metal Furniture:

  • When it comes to cleaning metal, less is more. Simply dusting regularly with a clean, dry cloth will generally do the trick.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on metal finishes, as they can be quite damaging.
  • Note: iron or steel frames can rust furniture is exposed to excessive humidity, particularly in saltwater locations.
Painted Furniture

Painted Furniture

Colorful and unique, hand-painted furniture is a great way to express your individual style. It’s important to place these furnishings out of direct sunlight so the color and vibrancy of the painted finish remains fresh and crisp.

How to Care and Clean Painted Furniture:

  • Dust or wipe clean with a cloth dampened with water once a week. Be sure not to leave water spots on the surface. These water spots will dry and could possibly leave permanent marks.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on painted finishes, as they can be quite damaging.

Clean stains/spots using the following steps:

  1. Dampen a soft cloth with a mixture of hot water and liquid dishwashing detergent.
  2. Wring the cloth as much as possible to remove excess liquid.
  3. Rub the surface lightly in a circular motion.
  4. Dry the surface immediately with a clean, soft towel.
Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture

Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture:

Natural stone such as marble and slate brings an earthy, organic element into a space. They’re universally loved for their one-of-a-kind quality. From piece to piece, and even on a single quarried slab, there will be certain color variations. Stone surfaces will have pits and fissures that appear as cracks. They result from immense heat and pressure, which formed the stone eons ago. These characteristics do not impair function or durability; rather they add to the beauty. And while marble, slate and natural stone are certainly quite durable, by no means should be treated as indestructible.

How to Care for Marble & Slate:

  • For general cleaning: dip sponge or clean cloth into warm water with a few drops of mild dishwashing liquid; wring out as much liquid as possible, wipe and immediately dry surface (using a second dry cloth). You may also opt for a marble clean for deeper cleaning.
  • Use coasters under glasses, especially if they contain alcohol or citrus juices; use placemats under china, ceramics, silver or other objects that may scratch the stone surface.
  • Do not use vinegar, bleach, lemon, ammonia, general-purpose cleaners or abrasive cleaning agents (e.g., Comet).
  • Do not use cleaners that contain acid such as bathroom cleaners, grout cleaners or tub and tile cleaners.
  • Do not use alkaline cleaners not specifically formulated for natural stone.
  • Don’t leave pools of water on marble surface, as this could end up leaving a stain.
  • Professional refinishing is recommended to remove etch marks and restore the stone's natural finish.
  • If you choose to seal your marble, use a quality product and follow the manufacturer's directions for use. (Stone sealants can be purchased at almost any home improvement center.)

How to Spot Clean Marble, Stone:

Liquid Spills:

Blot away the excess liquid with a clean, dry, white cloth; turning the cloth frequently. Spray the area with a marble cleaner or warm water and wipe.

Food Spills:

Remove food with a non-abrasive item such as a plastic spoon. Blot with dry, white cloth. Spray the area with a marble cleaner and wipe.

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 10 questions Browse 10 questions and 42 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Size and affordability & style
Michael K on Apr 20, 2020
Love the natural look and the quality!
Angelo S on Apr 16, 2020
Size and affordability & style
Michael K on Apr 20, 2020
Planning to use it for vlogging
null n on Apr 18, 2020
Love the natural look and the quality!
Angelo S on Apr 16, 2020
style
Travis C. on Apr 13, 2020
Perfect for my new kitchen
Madison S on Apr 7, 2020
Matches our needs
RICHARD C on Apr 6, 2020
it was the only style that my husband and i could agree on! a good blend of styles
therese c on Apr 5, 2020
I loved the bar under for feet and colors. I ordered Velenbeck stools to go with it.
Mandy O on Apr 4, 2020
I was looking for something to use as a stand-up desk with a large surface area.
A C on Apr 3, 2020
It was a beautiful table, and since we have a small kitchen we thought it would be a great piece to have.
Heather T on Apr 2, 2020
It looks amazing, and I needed a table for my Bar stools.
Kenneth L on Mar 30, 2020
Liked design
Debra R on Mar 25, 2020
I'm doing a podcast upgrade and needed some new furniture. Was helped by Eric Pineiro when I went into the Piedmont location and even though I was clear I wasn't making the purchase then, he was gracious and patient during my selection process. This table was the perfect size, color, and style for my needs.
Rashad T on Jan 19, 2020
we have a small kitchen area and we feel that this counter top will serve as a great place for the grand kids to eat.
derrick l on Oct 4, 2019
It is cool
Edward J on Sep 20, 2019
This is the style of table that my wife and I love.
Charles W on Sep 8, 2019
Planning to use it for vlogging
null n on Apr 18, 2020
style
Travis C. on Apr 13, 2020
What is the width of the tabletop?
Stacey H on Aug 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Valebeck Counter Height Dining Room Table dimensions - Width: 59.88" Depth: 30.00" Height: 36.25"
Is the base available in black instead of white?
Stacie A on Mar 18, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Valebeck collection is not available in additional colors.
Will the bar stool height fit with the table?
Erical on May 10, 2020
Do you have to put this pub together?
C H on Nov 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Assembly is required for this item. It is shipped unassembled via UPS.
Thanks for your inquiry.
Will this come in bar height?
Tom C on Oct 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No there is no bar table in the Valebeck set.
How many people can sit around this table?
Tara S on Jul 12, 2021
BEST ANSWER: We have 4 stools at our table. One person on each side to allow elbow room. Hope this helps.
is it difficult to put this table together?
Melody K on Mar 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Assembly instructions may be viewed at the following link - https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/D546-13_AIS.pdf
What stools go with this table?
Julie A on Jul 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Please click on the links below to view the Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stools.
Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool
Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool
Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool
Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool
Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool
Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool
Is there a dining bench that would go with this table?
RSMRY on Oct 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A counter height bench is not available in the Valebeck collection. There is not currently a compatible bench in a different collection online. Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool options are below.
Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool
Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool
Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool
Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool
Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool
Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool
4.8 / 5.0
60 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
51
7
1
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Great table for smaller space!
I love this counter height dining table, it looks amazing good quality!
July 15, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
Very nice. Perfect for my space.
June 24, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Just Love It!
I am in love with this table and chairs. My husband is short so he insisted that if I got a counter height table the chairs had to rotate. These do and I'm so pleased!
June 22, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!!
This table is just what I wanted!
Perfect size for area and seats 6!
Great quality, great style and great service!
I assembled myself!
I had searched different sites, then realized I should vheck Ashley's,
and actually was same price with the protection coverage!!

Love it!!

Jackie P.
June 8, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great table choice
This is the perfect size, style, and construction for our space. I love the foot rail. I paired it with some white counter height stools, and it is perfect. I can line it up with our kitchen island if I need to have a bigger table for a larger group of guests. I would recommend this table.
June 5, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful table
I really like this table. It looks really nice in my house. Im so glad i bought this.
June 1, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
I would like to thank you for leaving a review with us and I am pleased to hear that you like your Table purchase. I would also like to thank you for being an Ashley Furniture Customer.
June 2, 2021
Kevin H
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent quality table/stools
Perfect height. Well made. Great color. Right size for our kitchen.
June 1, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
I would like to thank you for leaving a review with us and I am pleased to hear that you like your Table/stools purchase. I would also like to thank you for being an Ashley Furniture Customer.
June 2, 2021
Kevin H
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!!
Love love love it. Sturdy. Beautiful.
May 17, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great Table- Love the look!
Love this table! Perfect for the space I have. The only thing I do not like is that there are not more seating options. I bought 4 of the barstools in the wood tone but I only used two, one on each end. Did not like the foot rail on barstools and the tables foot rest clanking.. Looking for a counter height bench that would work on each side with that same wood grain and color. Would love to hear if anyone has found a bench to match and fit..
May 10, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Stunning
Absolutely stunning. It is everything I looked for. The little details is what makes this piece stand out. A beautiful table for any bright room.
May 9, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/CollectionABanner%5FValebeck%5FDining?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FDining%5FValebeck%5FD546%2D13%5FPDP%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/CollectionABanner%5FValebeck%5FDining%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FDining%5FValebeck%5FD546%2D13%5FPDP%5FMB%5F1?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FDining%5FValebeck%5FD546%2D13%5FPDP%5FMB%5F3?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Havalance Counter Height Dining Table
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $629.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Have your fill of modern farmhouse style with the Havalance round counter height table. Distressed two-tone treatment blends a weathered gray with vintage white for an utterly charming effect. Robust legs with stretcher lend a hearty, substantial look that feels right at home.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of pine wood, pine veneer and engineered wood
    • Two-tone distressed finish: weathered gray top; vintage white base
    • Counter height design
    • Seats 4
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $629.99
    finance icon

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bolanburg Counter Height Dining Table
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $719.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The beauty and practicality of the Bolanburg dining room counter table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Four smooth-gliding drawers allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand. And if you love to entertain, you’re sure to toast this table’s built-in wine.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone textural finish; antique white with weathered oak finished top
    • 4 drawers; 2 each on each side
    • Storage rack holds up to 7 wine bottles
    • Seats up to 6
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $719.99
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Grindleburg Dining Table
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $899.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Grindleburg rectangular dining table is a well-made country cottage inspired piece. Crafted with reclaimed pine wood, it pays homage to natural materials. Farmhouse trestle base is a substantial foundation. Natural finish grounds the space with earthy élan. With room for six people, plenty of farm to table dinners are in order.

    • Made of reclaimed wood, wood and engineered wood
    • Seats up to 6
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $899.99
    finance icon

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Counter Height Dining Table
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $719.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek rectangular dining room counter-height table. Black finish is beautifully textured. Timeworn planked oak top creates a unique two-tone contrast. Base provides plenty of storage for wine bottles and other essentials. Put away smaller items in the drawers. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • Two-tone finish
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 4 drawers
    • 2 shelves
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $719.99
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Teganville Counter Height Extendable Dining Table
    Original Price $669.99
    Sale Price $602.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $51/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $602.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A well-edited merger of coastal cottage and modern farmhouse, the Teganville dining room counter height extension table doubles your pleasure with a two-tone finish that’s right on trend. Sturdy and striking, this double extension table charms with its cross-buck trestle base in antique white. Enriched with plank-effect detailing and an antiqued chipped paint aesthetic, the tabletop allows for dual drop-in leaves to accommodate family feasts.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (antique white base; antiqued chipped paint top)
    • Cross-buck trestle base
    • Double extension leaf top
    • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in leaves
    View All Details
    $669.99
    $602.99
    finance icon

    or $51/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $602.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Realyn Extendable Dining Table
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $469.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $469.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Bon appétit. The Realyn dining room extension table has all the right ingredients for a French country-inspired feast for the eyes. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic pairs a chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for a double serving of charm. Drop-in leaf allows you to comfortably accommodate eight.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with some cast resin components
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Separate extension leaf
    • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in leaf
    • Seats up to 8
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $469.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $469.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Wyndahl Counter Height Dining Table
    Original Price $669.99
    Sale Price $602.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 60 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $51/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $602.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Inspired by heavy and hearty lodge-style furnishings from days gone by, the Wyndahl dining room counter height table brings the past brilliantly into the present. Enhancing the robust look and feel: a thick edge tabletop set atop a sturdy storage base. Enticing with a distressed aged pine color finish with light wire-brushed texture, this counter height table is reserved for those who appreciate furniture with great presence.

    • Made of pine wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Distressed aged pine color finish with light wire-brushed texture
    • Double door cabinet storage
    • Comfortably seats 6
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $669.99
    $602.99
    finance icon

    or $51/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $602.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Havalance Dining Table
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $719.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Have your fill of modern farmhouse style with the Havalance dining room table. Distressed two-tone treatment blends a weathered gray with vintage white for an utterly charming effect. Robust legs lend a hearty, substantial look that feels right at home.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of pine wood, pine veneer and engineered wood
    • Two-tone distressed finish: weathered gray top; vintage white base
    • Seats 6-8
    • Assembly required
    • Dining chairs sold separately
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $719.99
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app