Images
  • Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool, White, large
  • Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool, White, large
  • Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool, White, large
  • Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool, White, large
  • Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool, White, large
  • Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool, White, large
  • Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool, White, large
  • Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool, White, large
  • Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool, White, large
  • Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool, White, large
  • Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool, White, large
  • Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool, White, large
  • Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool, White, large
  • Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool

Item# - D546-524
Original Price $175.00
Sale Price $110.99
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: White

  • B
  • W
  • global.selected Color W

Barstool Height

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A touch of rustic-industrial style is such a fashion-forward choice, and the Valebeck barstool doesn’t disappoint. Set this tall barstool by the kitchen bar for a visually intriguing mix of new and old.
  • Made of black finished metal; wood and engineered wood
  • Vintage white finish
  • Cushioned seat with linen colored polyester upholstery
  • Smooth 360-degree swivel
  • Nailhead trim detail
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

32 lbs. (14.51 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 19.25"
  • Depth: 19.25"
  • Height: 36.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Footrest height: 6.88"
  • Seat width: 16.50"
  • Seat depth: 16.50"
  • Seat height: 24.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Product Care

How to Care & Clean Your Furnishings:

Now that you’ve invited Ashley HomeStore into your home, you’ll want to enjoy the furnishings for years to come. To ensure that you do, we encourage you to follow through with proper care and cleaning. This useful guide covers all types of furniture

Fabric Upholsetered Furniture:

We offer countless options in upholstery—from fine leather and skillfully matched manmade alternatives (faux leather), to cotton, nylon, polyester, rayon and wool blends. For your reference, our upholstered products have a tag either under one of the seat cushions or beneath the unit itself. The tag provides a universal cleaning code indicating best cleaning practices.

Universal Cleaning Codes Include:

DC - Dry Clean Only

E - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N FBR - (Natural Fiber Rugs) Immediately blot spills to remove excess liquid with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel. Blot again with a solution of one teaspoon mild detergent with one teaspoon of white vinegar in a quart of warm water. Do not saturate.

S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

SW - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

X - Do not clean with either water or solvent-based cleaner. Use vacuuming or light brushing only.

Wool - Blot spills up immediately with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel.

Leather Upholstered Furniture:

Leather isn’t perfect and that’s the beauty of it. All leather or “genuine” leather has natural markings, including variations of shade and tone, as well as nicks, scratches and wrinkles—characteristics that distinguish it from manmade materials.

Expect that some marks will appear on the surface of your leather. Their origin might be anything from healed scars and barbed wire scratches, to skin “stretch marks” and insect bites. By no means should they be considered a defect; nor will they affect the durability or construction of your piece. Such “imperfections” are your assurance that you have a true leather hide.

Also keep in mind, grain patterns and coloring of leather will vary from hide to hide and also within the same hide, making leather all the more interesting and unique.

How to Care for Leather:

  • Dust often and use a vacuum cleaner crevice tool to clean seams.
  • Clean weekly using a damp sponge or soft, lint-free cloth. Do not rub; instead, wipe gently.
  • Do not use or place sharp objects on leather goods. Leather is very durable; however, it is not accident or damage proof.
  • Keep leather furniture out of direct sunlight and at least two feet from heat sources to avoid fading and cracking.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on leather furniture. The ink from these items may be transferred onto the leather.
  • Do not use abrasives; harsh chemicals; saddle soap; leather cleaners that contain any oils, soaps or detergents; or common household cleaners on leather furniture. Only use recommended leather cleaners.
  • Follow instructions for any gentle leather cleaner you might use. Additionally, leather conditioners provide a barrier to stains and help extend the life of your leather. Before using any cleaning/conditioning product on leather, test it in an obscure area.
  • Improper cleaning may void your leather furniture warranty.

How to Remove Spots, Spills and Stains from Leather:

Water Spots:

A water spot can be removed by wiping the entire area seam to seam with a damp cloth so there is no “demarcation point” on the leather and the leather can dry uniformly.

Pet Urine Stains:

We recommend “Natures Miracle" available in pet stores for removing pet urine stains and neutralizing the area. Follow product directions on the product. Please note that anytime you are “washing” or cleaning leather you must do the entire cushion, seam to seam, edge to edge, so as not to end up with a water stain. If leather can dry evenly there is no "demarcation point.”

Ink Stains:

Ink remover sticks are effective in removing or reducing noticeable ink markings from most leathers.

Oil/Food Grease Stains:

Small oil stains can be treated and successfully removed if addressed immediately. Rub corn starch briskly into the stain with your fingers until the heat from the friction is felt. That heat loosens the oil and allows the corn starch to absorb the oil before the leather can. Vacuum or brush the powder off. Repeat until the stain is gone.

Water Stains:

What does it take to clean water stains? Clean water. Should you have a “ring” or demarcation from glass condensation from a glass, soak a new sponge with room temperature water; wring sponge as much as possible. Starting at the spot, dampen the leather and move the sponge to the edges of the cushion. Allow moisture to become less and less as you get further from the spot. Don’t scrub, just wipe.

Wood Furniture:

Whether you have an all-wood piece of furniture or a furnishing made of a mix of wood, manmade wood and wood veneer, you want to protect it from damage, maintain its perfect finish and keep it looking beautiful for years to come. Here are some tips to help you do that.

How to Care for Wood Furniture:

  • Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.
  • Keep furniture away from heating and air conditioning sources to prevent loss of moisture; and avoid direct sunlight to prevent fading or darkening of wood.
  • Use felt backing on lamps and other accessories to prevent scratches and gouges, and rotate accessories so they do not remain in the same spot all the time.
  • Use placemats under plates and hot pads under serving dishes and coasters under beverages.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on woods surfaces. The ink from these items may bleed into the finish and could damage the wood.
  • Do not use abrasives or harsh chemicals on wood furniture.
  • Should you scratch your furniture: Touch up crayons and markers are available at local hardware and home improvement stores in a variety of color packs. These types of crayons and markers are made especially for furniture and work well touching up most flaws.

How to Spot Clean Wood Furniture:

  • To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.
  • To remove cloudiness, rub surface with cloth dipped in solution of one tablespoon of vinegar mixed with one quart of water. Rub in the same direction as the grain until surface is completely dry. Follow with an application of furniture oil or polish that does not cause a waxy build-up or has silicones, such as Guardsman or Heritage.
  • To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.
  • To remove candle wax or chewing gum, hold an ice cube over the wax or gum for a few seconds so that it will chill and harden. Be sure to wipe up water as the ice melts to prevent water spots. Remove as much of the wax or gum as possible with your fingers and then scrape away the remainder gently using the dull edge of a table knife. Rub the spot briskly with a cloth saturated in cream wax. Repeat if needed.

Glass Furniture:

Nothing opens up a room like the beauty and transparency of glass. Of course, you’re so careful not to break it. But you don’t want to dull it or scratch it, either. A few simple steps can clearly go a long way.

How to Care for Glass Furniture:

  • Do not slide rough objects across glass. This can cause permanent scratches to the surface.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaners on glass, which may cause scratches.
  • Do not clean glass without gently removing excessive dirt and debris first, so as not to scratch the surface.
  • To clean glass, choose a non-abrasive commercial glass cleaner, or use warm water and a soft, lint-free cloth. Wring out excess water and wipe surface. Dry immediately with a dry lint-free cloth.

Metal Furniture:

Whether to inject a rustic element or give a piece of furniture a modern, industrial flair, at Ashley HomeStore, we incorporate metal in our furniture in so many ways. Much of the metal you’ll find is powdercoated, resulting in a smooth, even surface.

How to Care and Clean Metal Furniture:

  • When it comes to cleaning metal, less is more. Simply dusting regularly with a clean, dry cloth will generally do the trick.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on metal finishes, as they can be quite damaging.
  • Note: iron or steel frames can rust furniture is exposed to excessive humidity, particularly in saltwater locations.

Painted Furniture:

Colorful and unique, hand-painted furniture is a great way to express your individual style. It’s important to place these furnishings out of direct sunlight so the color and vibrancy of the painted finish remains fresh and crisp.

How to Care and Clean Painted Furniture:

  • Dust or wipe clean with a cloth dampened with water once a week. Be sure not to leave water spots on the surface. These water spots will dry and could possibly leave permanent marks.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on painted finishes, as they can be quite damaging.

Clean stains/spots using the following steps:

  1. Dampen a soft cloth with a mixture of hot water and liquid dishwashing detergent.
  2. Wring the cloth as much as possible to remove excess liquid.
  3. Rub the surface lightly in a circular motion.
  4. Dry the surface immediately with a clean, soft towel.

Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture:

Natural stone such as marble and slate brings an earthy, organic element into a space. They’re universally loved for their one-of-a-kind quality. From piece to piece, and even on a single quarried slab, there will be certain color variations. Stone surfaces will have pits and fissures that appear as cracks. They result from immense heat and pressure, which formed the stone eons ago. These characteristics do not impair function or durability; rather they add to the beauty. And while marble, slate and natural stone are certainly quite durable, by no means should be treated as indestructible.

How to Care for Marble & Slate:

  • For general cleaning: dip sponge or clean cloth into warm water with a few drops of mild dishwashing liquid; wring out as much liquid as possible, wipe and immediately dry surface (using a second dry cloth). You may also opt for a marble clean for deeper cleaning.
  • Use coasters under glasses, especially if they contain alcohol or citrus juices; use placemats under china, ceramics, silver or other objects that may scratch the stone surface.
  • Do not use vinegar, bleach, lemon, ammonia, general-purpose cleaners or abrasive cleaning agents (e.g., Comet).
  • Do not use cleaners that contain acid such as bathroom cleaners, grout cleaners or tub and tile cleaners.
  • Do not use alkaline cleaners not specifically formulated for natural stone.
  • Don’t leave pools of water on marble surface, as this could end up leaving a stain.
  • Professional refinishing is recommended to remove etch marks and restore the stone's natural finish.
  • If you choose to seal your marble, use a quality product and follow the manufacturer's directions for use. (Stone sealants can be purchased at almost any home improvement center.)

How to Spot Clean Marble, Stone:

Liquid Spills: 

Blot away the excess liquid with a clean, dry, white cloth; turning the cloth frequently. Spray the area with a marble cleaner or warm water and wipe.

Food Spills: 

Remove food with a non-abrasive item such as a plastic spoon. Blot with dry, white cloth. Spray the area with a marble cleaner and wipe.

 

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 23 questions Browse 23 questions and 102 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
right color and accent color with the black trim and foot rail. had good reviews for the product.
Jimmy M on Apr 18, 2020
Saw it in the store and decided this is the one we want.
Debra B on Apr 17, 2020
right color and accent color with the black trim and foot rail. had good reviews for the product.
Jimmy M on Apr 18, 2020
matches the decor in new renovated kitchen
Kaylen R on Apr 17, 2020
Saw it in the store and decided this is the one we want.
Debra B on Apr 17, 2020
I chose these items due to the attractive style and color matching my new remodeled kitchen.
Daniel R on Apr 16, 2020
Love the Look!💕
Susan R on Apr 14, 2020
Perfect match
Edmod J on Apr 14, 2020
goes with the current set we bought our daughter
Teresa E on Apr 14, 2020
Matched our house decor theme
Shawn S on Apr 12, 2020
Appearance, quality and price.
Gary B on Apr 12, 2020
Stylish looking stool that fits my decor.
Dawn L on Apr 10, 2020
color and look
Ryan L on Apr 10, 2020
Needed modern but classic look
mark l on Apr 3, 2020
LOOKS
MIKE R on Mar 28, 2020
Like the look.
Shawn M on Mar 26, 2020
nice
glenn b on Mar 25, 2020
Liked design
Debra R on Mar 25, 2020
I liked the design, quality and price.
Dona M on Mar 21, 2020
Good looking, swivels, more comfortable than straight chair or backless stool.
Betsy M on Mar 17, 2020
We have two of these stools already and have decided we need a third. They are very comfortable and look great in our home.
Ronald B on Feb 27, 2020
I was looking for a white counter height stool to go against a grey island. I really liked the metal ring where your feet would go. I thought a wood ring would get destroyed by shoes, etc.
Heather C on Feb 14, 2020
Melanie Todd helped me with bar stools at the store in Williston VT. The pricing was better online than in store, so that's why I purchased these.
Melissa J on Feb 8, 2020
Because it's the only one i found that is close enough to match my kitchen.
Monica R on Feb 5, 2020
we made a mistake when first ordering and bought the bar height instead of the counter height chairs.
pakjira S on Feb 3, 2020
Great looking bar stools.......
Stanley B on Feb 3, 2020
They are just what I was looking for. My kitchen is a cottage kitchen. These have lower back so they won’t make my kitchen look small, and I love the backs on them. So looking forward to receiving them.
Sonya H on Feb 3, 2020
Reasonably Priced and looks like good quality
Mark F on Feb 1, 2020
Both me and my finance loved the style, the ratings also helped us decide to buy.
Bonnie S on Jan 24, 2020
I bought 2 to see how they would look and I really like them. They seem sturdy and I am ordering 2 more to complete my set.
Penny H on Jan 20, 2020
Looks stylish and unique
Martin J on Jan 4, 2020
We wanted it for or new house
Larry B on Dec 24, 2019
luv them
Diane M on Dec 17, 2019
Went perfect with home decor--Pics posted were the determining factor to purchase these items
Terri P on Dec 1, 2019
Shopped for living room furniture and asked about kitchen counter stools for our son. Sales Associate showed us the stools the staff found the most comfortable. He was right they are extremely comfortable, solid and stylish. Great recommendation. This will be a great gift to finish off his new kitchen he just installed.
BRYAN L on Dec 1, 2019
The design has both classic & contemporary elements.
Cindy C on Nov 30, 2019
Chair swiveled, very comfortable, and color we wanted.
Barry G on Nov 25, 2019
Matched our Kitchen
Jeffrey B on Nov 13, 2019
Go with my other furniture
Christine S on Nov 12, 2019
it matches my furniture
Kannitha H on Nov 11, 2019
I tried it out at the store and it is really good quality.
Heather A on Nov 7, 2019
Value and quality
C O on Nov 7, 2019
design style
Dionne G on Nov 5, 2019
Love it. Swivels all the way around. Good height to counter and floor
Janice V on Nov 2, 2019
Reviews were good. Color seems like a match for my kitchen.
Tiffany S on Oct 28, 2019
Prior purchasing experience in addition to the Ashley Homestore brand support.
Keith M on Oct 24, 2019
It matches the decor of my house
supreet s on Oct 22, 2019
LOVED THE STYLE
SALLY B on Oct 20, 2019
I like the style and the color suits my decor.
Diane W on Oct 10, 2019
Design, color and detailing
Anna B on Oct 9, 2019
love the looks of this bar stool
Kathy B on Oct 5, 2019
It fits my decor
susanna r on Sep 28, 2019
matches the decor in new renovated kitchen
Kaylen R on Apr 17, 2020
I chose these items due to the attractive style and color matching my new remodeled kitchen.
Daniel R on Apr 16, 2020
what is the seat height?
Margarita m on May 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The seat height of the Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool is 24.5".
Does the metal foot rest hit the cabinetry?
birdie1922 on Jun 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it does not. Just so you know, The chairs do not come assembled and needs to be put together. Not too difficult and time consuming but I did not know that I had to assemble when I purchased.
do these stools come in a set of 2 for $160 or is that the price for 1?
madis on Jul 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The price is for one of the Valebeck Bar Stools.
Can I take off the seat back? Or can I leave the back off if it does not come assembled?
Susan F on Sep 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the back bar stool is held on by screws.
How do you return an order?
Rochellw R on Aug 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: We’re sorry to hear about what has happened to your furniture. We would be happy to try to help you. Please feel free to send an email to reviewfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com for further assistance and include a copy of this review, the purchaser’s name, contact information, and either the store location that you purchased in or your confirmation number if purchased online.
Is the material of the seat the type that you can wipe off with cloth or can it stain?
Trisha on Jul 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
4.8 / 5.0
137 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
120
15
0
1
1
Love!
These are easy to assemble, sturdy and comfortable.
October 7, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Beautiful chairs!
We love our new chairs! Very sturdy, not too tall! Took about 30-40 min to assemble one man job,
We love our new chairs! Very sturdy and solid! Not too tall!
We love our new chairs! Very sturdy and solid! Not too tall!
October 6, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Farmhouse chic. Easy to put together. Highly recommend.
I was looking for stools that would match my dark cabinets and furniture, and farmhouse style decor. My walls are greige and my countertops are the color of concrete. I was a little nervous they might not work but ended up fitting the bill perfectly. They were easy to assemble. I did two on my own and my husband helped with the third. They seem to be pretty sturdy. They have no problem spinning and I can put my feet on the metal bar with no problem. I’m very happy with these and hope they will last for years to come.
User submitted image
Added Sep 28, 2020
September 28, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Nice Looking Stools
These are attractive stools, comfortable, and they turn. Not high quality, but they will serve their purpose.
September 18, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
They are very comfortably!!
I love them!!
September 14, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Pretty Good
I actually really do love these and so does my hubby, which is a plus. They are very easy to assemble. They do swivel, which is my favorite. In hubby’s words “they’re perfect”.
September 10, 2020
Love
Our new barstools are amazing! Perfect height, comfortable, and love the look! Would definitely recommend!
Love our new gathering spot!
Love our new gathering spot!
September 7, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Amazing!
Amazing quality chairs. They look just as beautiful as pictures. Really easy to set up. Took 40 mins for 2.
September 2, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Love! Will be buying a few more.
High quality mixture of classic and modern. Very comfortable, the chair swivels and stays where you turn it, which I like. Was a bit tedious to put together, but after doing 1 it went faster.
September 2, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Absolutely love!!
Love the style and quality. The look amazing in my kitchen.
August 31, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Valebeck Bar Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $175.00
    Sale Price $148.99
    Description

    A touch of rustic-industrial style is such a fashion-forward choice, and the Valebeck barstool doesn’t disappoint. Set this tall barstool by the kitchen bar for a visually intriguing mix of new and old.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of black finished metal; wood and engineered wood
    • Cushioned seat with linen colored polyester upholstery
    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Nailhead trim detail
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $175.00
    $148.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $165.00
    Sale Price $140.99
    Description

    A touch of rustic-industrial style is such a fashion-forward choice, and the Valebeck barstool doesn’t disappoint. Set this barstool by the kitchen bar for a visually intriguing mix of new and old.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of black finished metal; wood and engineered wood
    • Cushioned seat with linen colored polyester upholstery
    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Nailhead trim detail
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $165.00
    $140.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Valebeck Bar Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $175.00
    Sale Price $120.99
    Description

    A touch of rustic-industrial style is such a fashion-forward choice, and the Valebeck barstool doesn’t disappoint. Set this tall barstool by the kitchen bar for a visually intriguing mix of new and old.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of black finished metal; wood and engineered wood
    • Vintage white finish
    • Cushioned seat with linen colored polyester upholstery
    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Nailhead trim detail
    View All Details
    $175.00
    $120.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Valebeck Bar Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $270.00 set
    Sale Price $157.98
    set ($78.99 each)
    Description

    A touch of rustic-industrial style is such a fashion-forward choice, and the Valebeck barstool set doesn’t disappoint. Set these tall barstools by the kitchen bar for a visually intriguing mix of new and old.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of black finished metal, engineered wood and veneers
    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $270.00
    $157.98 set ($78.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $250.00 set
    Sale Price $151.98
    set ($75.99 each)
    Description

    A touch of rustic-industrial style is such a fashion-forward choice, and the Valebeck barstool set doesn’t disappoint. Set this pair by the kitchen bar for a visually intriguing mix of new and old.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of black finished metal, engineered wood and veneers
    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $250.00
    $151.98 set ($75.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Valebeck Counter Height Dining Table and 4 Barstools Set
    Original Price$989.99 - $1,029.99 $724.45 - $844.45

    or $61 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $724.45 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Valebeck 5-piece counter-height dining table and swivel bar stools serve up the best in rustic farmhouse living. The dining table with two-tone finish pairs a brown tabletop with distressed vintage white base and the black metal footrests add a distinctive twist. Four linen colored upholstered swivel seat barstools with nailhead trim detailing are finished in black metal with a choice of distressed vintage white, or brown for a contrasting eclectic style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes counter-height dining table and 4 upholstered barstools
    • Table made of pine wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Table with two-tone finish and black metal footrest
    • Barstools made of black finished metal, wood and engineered wood
    • Barstools with linen colored polyester upholstered cushioned seats
    View All Details
    Original Price$989.99 - $1,029.99 $724.45 - $844.45

    or $61 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $724.45 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Valebeck Dining Chair
    Original Price $210.00 set
    Sale Price $159.98
    set ($79.99 each)
    Description

    Whether you’re pining for cottage charm or modern farmhouse sophistication, the Valebeck dining room upholstered chair with timeless ladderback styling is something to savor. Distressed vintage white finish exudes a sense of ease that’s all the more enticing thanks to a comfortably cushioned seat wrapped in a soothing gray linen colored textural fabric.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of solid wood
    • Distressed vintage white finish with linen colored polyester upholstery
    • Nailhead trim
    • Cushioned seat
    View All Details
    $210.00
    $159.98 set ($79.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool
    $75.99 - $78.99
    Description

    A touch of rustic-industrial style is such a fashion-forward choice, and the Valebeck barstool set doesn’t disappoint. Set this pair by the kitchen bar for a visually intriguing mix of new and old.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of black finished metal, engineered wood and veneers
    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $250.00
    $151.98 set ($75.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Valebeck Counter Height Dining Table and 4 Barstools Set
    Original Price$829.99
    Sale Price
    $584.45

    or $49 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $584.45 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Valebeck 5-piece counter-height dining table and swivel bar stools serve up the best in rustic farmhouse living. The dining table with two-tone finish pairs a brown tabletop with distressed vintage white base and the black metal footrests add a distinctive twist. Four swivel seat barstools are finished in black metal with a choice of distressed vintage white, or brown for a contrasting eclectic style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes counter-height dining table and 4 barstools
    • Table made of pine wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Table with two-tone finish and black metal footrest
    • Barstools made of black finished metal, engineered wood and veneers
    • Barstools with smooth 360-degree swivel
    View All Details
    Original Price$829.99
    Sale Price
    $584.45

    or $49 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $584.45 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Valebeck Dining Table and 6 Chairs Set
    Original Price$1,159.99
    Sale Price
    $930.43

    or $78 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $930.43 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Valebeck 7-piece dining set serves up the best in rustic farmhouse living. Two-tone distressed finish pairs a brown tabletop with vintage white base for a double helping of charm. Extension dining table features an extra thick edge with book matched inlay veneer. Six distressed white ladderback chairs upholstered with cushioned seats wrapped in a soothing gray linen colored textural fabric with nailhead trim are something to savor.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes dining table and 6 chairs
    • Table made of pine wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Table with two-tone finish and black metal accents
    • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in leaf
    • Table seats up to 8 fully extended
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,159.99
    Sale Price
    $930.43

    or $78 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $930.43 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items