Details

Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T736-4
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $325.99

or $28 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $325.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Grayish Brown/Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek sofa table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawers are adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth-gliding drawers make it easy for you to store away your belongings in style.
  • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
  • Dark bronze-tone hardware
  • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
  • 1 bottom shelf
  • Assembly required

Weight

84 lbs. (38.1 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 46.00"
  • Depth: 22.00"
  • Height: 33.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 42.75"
  • Opening Depth: 18.63"
  • Opening Height: 17.75"
  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 15.25"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 13.13"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 3.13"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 17 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Looked sturdy and matched the furniture that I have.
DEBRA W on Apr 20, 2020
I love this Tyler Creek collection. This table will work well with my other pieces.
Vicki J on Apr 12, 2020
Looked sturdy and matched the furniture that I have.
DEBRA W on Apr 20, 2020
it match my living room set
Denice R on Apr 13, 2020
I love this Tyler Creek collection. This table will work well with my other pieces.
Vicki J on Apr 12, 2020
Love the Tyler Creek items. Recently purchased one of these and the dining room set. Once I received it, I liked it so much, I decided to buy a second console table for another area in my living/dining room. Very impressed with this furniture.
PATRICIA R on Mar 28, 2020
I picked this because of the color and style. It will match my dining set and decor nicely.
Sharon H on Feb 16, 2020
I have the tv stand and love it
Lydia L on Jan 30, 2020
It matches my current dining table and the color is very warm. Very Classic
marialuisa n on Dec 22, 2019
Matches my current furniture set, have been looking for a console table in this style
John E on Sep 2, 2019
I like the color and it looks sturdy'
Maryellen J on Aug 22, 2019
I have the coffee table and end tables. I love it, sturdy and two tone.
Karen C on Aug 22, 2019
smaller than the server that goes with the dinning set
Sara F on Aug 13, 2019
It matches the coffee table and end tables in my home
STEPHANIE J on Jul 27, 2019
The color scheme matches our new home and sturdy enough for our needs.
Danielle H on Jul 27, 2019
It matches my end table.
Joe D on Jun 28, 2019
Loved the coffee table and wanted to match with it
Kathy S on Jun 9, 2019
BECAUSE WE THINK IT WILL BE PERFECT FOR OUR PLAN
GARY R on May 15, 2019
Matches the style and colors in my home decor.
Deborah L on Mar 24, 2019
it match my living room set
Denice R on Apr 13, 2020
Love the Tyler Creek items. Recently purchased one of these and the dining room set. Once I received it, I liked it so much, I decided to buy a second console table for another area in my living/dining room. Very impressed with this furniture.
PATRICIA R on Mar 28, 2020
4.8 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
0
1
0
0
Love my new hall table
This table is a perfect fit for my hall way! I love how it sits up taller that most tables. The color matched great! My husband and I are very happy with this purchase. It arrived in 2 days!
May 31, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Recommend
It’s everything I was looking for in new furniture.
February 18, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Kitchen console addition
Table was fairly easy to assemble despite I'm a one armed fat man. The right drawer did not have a dill out for the knob assembly but was easy to correct. Great place to display an imported from Europe tea pot while providing storage for kitchen towels and hot pads.
January 8, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Great
Order the console table and two end tables on Saturday I had them on the front door Tuesday! They are very nice looking.
October 28, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Love my table and it is exactly what the photo shows! It is very well made!
I would highly recommend this beautiful table! I ordered it and it was here within 3 days and was about 100 dollars cheaper on line then buying it in the store. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
User submitted image
User submitted image
September 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Classy look!
I loved it.
August 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Furniture
I love it!
August 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
console table
Absolutely love my table , had looked a long time for the right size in something I really liked . Beautiful, well made and well packaged. All the parts . My grandson brought it in for me (it is heavy ) and had it put together in no time. Came a few days early also.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great item
Love the weight and size of this table. Works perfect with my 49” flat screen tv.
May 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $185.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek chairside end table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Pull-out tray with lovely traditional hardware has two cup holders. Fuel up your devices with the convenient charging station.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 door; 1 fixed shelf
    • Pull-out tray with 2 cup holders
    • AC power supply with 2 USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $185.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek End Table
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $181.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek rectangular end table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawer is adorned with lovely traditional hardware.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 smooth-gliding drawer
    • 1 bottom shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $181.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $391.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek lift-top coffee table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawers are adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth-gliding drawers make it easy for you to store away your belongings in style. Lift top transforms your space into a workstation without a hitch.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • Lift-top design
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
    • 4 casters for easy mobility
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $391.99

    or $33 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $391.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek 74" TV Stand
    Original Price $618.99
    Sale Price $526.14
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country is what gives the Tyler Creek TV stand standout style. Appealing to today’s more relaxed sensibilities, its richly rustic two-tone effect blends a textured black finish with a weathered gray-brown top for an easy-elegant aesthetic. Framed doors with crossbuck detailing and clear glass insets bring a touch of modern farmhouse to the scene.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish
    • 4 doors with clear glass insets and antiqued bronze-tone knobs
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    • Cutouts for ventilation and wire management
    View All Details
    $618.99
    $526.14

    or $44 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $526.14 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dewitt Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $68.99
    Description

    Splendidly farmhouse rustic, the Dewitt serving trays are full of woody style. Brown color gradation and chevron design bring interest to the interior. Integrated handles make for an easy serving experience.

    • Includes 2 trays
    • Made of wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $68.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Edrea 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price $154.99
    Description

    Give your place a cool modern makeover with the Edrea area rug. The flat weave construction keeps the comfortable, underfoot feeling simple while the tones of brown provide the neutrality it needs to work in many styles of decor.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Polyester/viscose
    • Handwoven
    • Cotton backing/rug pad recommended
    • No pile
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $154.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Devo Large Candle Holder
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $67.99
    Description

    Add a dimension of contemporary geometrics with the Devo candle holder. Black and goldtone finished metal is crisply structured around clear glass cylinder.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal and glass
    • Holds 1 pillar candle (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Antonlini Sofa
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $637.49
    Description

    We can’t wait to see the look of comfort on your face when you sit on the Antonlini sofa. Plush cushions are covered in linen weave chenille for an incredibly soft hand. Roll arms maintain the casual cool look. Vine motif pillows bring in a calm and steady piece of nature as crosshatch kidney pillow infuses a trendsetting pattern. Solid charcoal color velvet pillows pile on the texture—perfect to curl up with as you sink back into the deep seats. And with a neutral hue, it complements your home effortlessly.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $637.49

    or $54 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $637.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bronson Wall Clock
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $220.99
    Description

    Keep your household on time with the Bronson wall clock. The whitewashed panels and black Roman numerals make a modern impression when added to any farmhouse decor.

    • Made of wood
    • White wash and black finish
    • Keyhole bracket
    • Ready for hanging
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $220.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii