Images
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
Details

Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table

Item: T736-4
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price $256.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Grayish Brown/Black Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price $256.99
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table
Item: T736-4
$449.99
$256.99

Color: Grayish Brown/Black Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , swatch

Item: T736-7
$349.99
$219.99

Color: Grayish Brown/Black Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets, , swatch

Item: T736-3
$349.99
$195.99

Color: Grayish Brown/Black Tyler Creek End Table, , swatch

Item: T736-20
$649.99
$401.99
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $401.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Grayish Brown/Black Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top, , swatch

Item: W736-68
$949.99
$549.99
finance icon

or $46/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Black/Gray

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek sofa table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawers are adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth-gliding drawers make it easy for you to store away your belongings in style.
  • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
  • Dark bronze-tone hardware
  • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
  • 1 bottom shelf
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

83 lbs. (37.65 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Width: 46.13"
  • Depth: 22.00"
  • Height: 33.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 42.63"
  • Opening Depth: 18.75"
  • Opening Height: 17.63"
  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 15.13"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 13.00"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 3.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 17 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Looked sturdy and matched the furniture that I have.
DEBRA W on Apr 20, 2020
I love this Tyler Creek collection. This table will work well with my other pieces.
Vicki J on Apr 12, 2020
Looked sturdy and matched the furniture that I have.
DEBRA W on Apr 20, 2020
it match my living room set
Denice R on Apr 13, 2020
I love this Tyler Creek collection. This table will work well with my other pieces.
Vicki J on Apr 12, 2020
Love the Tyler Creek items. Recently purchased one of these and the dining room set. Once I received it, I liked it so much, I decided to buy a second console table for another area in my living/dining room. Very impressed with this furniture.
PATRICIA R on Mar 28, 2020
I picked this because of the color and style. It will match my dining set and decor nicely.
Sharon H on Feb 16, 2020
I have the tv stand and love it
Lydia L on Jan 30, 2020
It matches my current dining table and the color is very warm. Very Classic
marialuisa n on Dec 22, 2019
Matches my current furniture set, have been looking for a console table in this style
John E on Sep 2, 2019
I like the color and it looks sturdy'
Maryellen J on Aug 22, 2019
I have the coffee table and end tables. I love it, sturdy and two tone.
Karen C on Aug 22, 2019
smaller than the server that goes with the dinning set
Sara F on Aug 13, 2019
It matches the coffee table and end tables in my home
STEPHANIE J on Jul 27, 2019
The color scheme matches our new home and sturdy enough for our needs.
Danielle H on Jul 27, 2019
It matches my end table.
Joe D on Jun 28, 2019
Loved the coffee table and wanted to match with it
Kathy S on Jun 9, 2019
BECAUSE WE THINK IT WILL BE PERFECT FOR OUR PLAN
GARY R on May 15, 2019
Matches the style and colors in my home decor.
Deborah L on Mar 24, 2019
it match my living room set
Denice R on Apr 13, 2020
Love the Tyler Creek items. Recently purchased one of these and the dining room set. Once I received it, I liked it so much, I decided to buy a second console table for another area in my living/dining room. Very impressed with this furniture.
PATRICIA R on Mar 28, 2020
4.6 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
0
3
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Great!
Love this piece as part of my office set. Works well as a printer table, filing and supply storage.
Love this piece as part of my office set. Works great as a printer table and filing storage.
Love this piece as part of my office set. Works great as a printer table and filing storage.
March 15, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Maybe
It looks like fake plastic wood which is very disappointing - I would NOT have bought it had I been able to detect that form the photos, but the design is nice.
January 12, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love!!
I absolutely love it!!!
January 6, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great buy
Very nice, sturdy piece of furniture. Easily put together.
November 4, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Awesome look, minor quality issue
Love the look, but one leg is about 1/2 inch shorter than the other three. Had to get creative to keep it from wobbling.
October 23, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love my new hall table
This table is a perfect fit for my hall way! I love how it sits up taller that most tables. The color matched great! My husband and I are very happy with this purchase. It arrived in 2 days!
May 31, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Recommend
It’s everything I was looking for in new furniture.
February 18, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Kitchen console addition
Table was fairly easy to assemble despite I'm a one armed fat man. The right drawer did not have a dill out for the knob assembly but was easy to correct. Great place to display an imported from Europe tea pot while providing storage for kitchen towels and hot pads.
January 8, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great
Order the console table and two end tables on Saturday I had them on the front door Tuesday! They are very nice looking.
October 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love my table and it is exactly what the photo shows! It is very well made!
I would highly recommend this beautiful table! I ordered it and it was here within 3 days and was about 100 dollars cheaper on line then buying it in the store. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
User submitted image
User submitted image
September 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dewitt Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $75.99
    Description

    Splendidly farmhouse rustic, the Dewitt serving trays are full of woody style. Brown color gradation and chevron design bring interest to the interior. Integrated handles make for an easy serving experience.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 trays
    • Made of wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $75.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Edrea 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $140.99
    Description

    Give your place a cool modern makeover with the Edrea area rug. The low pile construction keeps the comfortable, underfoot feeling simple while the tones of brown provide the neutrality it needs to work in many styles of decor.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of viscose/polyester blend
    • Handwoven
    • 6mm pile
    • Cotton backing
    • Rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $140.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Devo Large Candle Holder
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $76.49
    Description

    Add a dimension of contemporary geometrics with the Devo candle holder. Black and goldtone finished metal is crisply structured around clear glass cylinder.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal and glass
    • Holds 1 pillar candle (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $76.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Antonlini Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    We can’t wait to see the look of comfort on your face when you sit on the Antonlini sofa. Plush cushions are covered in linen weave chenille for an incredibly soft hand. Roll arms maintain the casual cool look. Vine motif pillows bring in a calm and steady piece of nature as crosshatch kidney pillow infuses a trendsetting pattern. Solid charcoal color velvet pillows pile on the texture—perfect to curl up with as you sink back into the deep seats. And with a neutral hue, it complements your home effortlessly.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bronson Wall Clock
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $265.99
    Description

    Keep your household on time with the Bronson wall clock. The whitewashed panels and black Roman numerals make a modern impression when added to any farmhouse decor.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood
    • White wash and black finish
    • Keyhole bracket
    • Ready for hanging
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $265.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii