Details

Tyler Creek End Table

Item# - T736-3
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $190.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Grayish Brown/Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek rectangular end table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawer is adorned with lovely traditional hardware.
  • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
  • Dark bronze-tone hardware
  • 1 smooth-gliding drawer
  • 1 bottom shelf
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

58 lbs. (26.31 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 24.00"
  • Depth: 27.00"
  • Height: 25.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 20.75"
  • Opening Depth: 23.63"
  • Opening Height: 9.63"
  • Drawer interior Width: 11.88"
  • Drawer interior Depth: 15.13"
  • Drawer interior Height: 4.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 27 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The look
Thomas P on Apr 18, 2020
i already purchased one table and I love it. I bought this one to match
Marie D on Mar 31, 2020
The look
Thomas P on Apr 18, 2020
go with the coffee table and end table
KURT M on Apr 3, 2020
i already purchased one table and I love it. I bought this one to match
Marie D on Mar 31, 2020
I have several pieces of Tyler Creek furniture. I am looking at some couches now and found a great price on the end table, so I decided to go ahead and get it now. Really pleased with the Tyler Creek furniture. Highly recommend.
PATRICIA R on Mar 28, 2020
I already bought a couple of these table and needed 1 more.......love the set!!
TARA D on Mar 25, 2020
to match what I already have
Joe T on Feb 15, 2020
They matched other ng room furniture. Look nice. with Presidents day promo a good bargain.
Robert L on Feb 7, 2020
Will use this as a coffee table or printer table in a guest room
Frank I on Feb 3, 2020
Color & Design
Linda K on Jan 22, 2020
style and price
kathleen e on Jan 18, 2020
this is the last item for my living room
Cassandra L on Jan 9, 2020
I decided on this end table because the size and style are good. I mostly wanted my new end tables to have a drawer...that feature was important to me.
Ginger R on Nov 22, 2019
Color & style
Rachel W on Nov 15, 2019
matching set
Janice W on Oct 16, 2019
style
REBECCA E on Sep 19, 2019
it matches the chairside end table I bought last month
Kathleen D on Sep 16, 2019
i love the look of it
Rhonda C on Sep 1, 2019
matches with my couch
Sara F on Aug 13, 2019
I have the coffee table and 1 end table already. I really like them.
Billy P on Jul 15, 2019
to match the coffee table with lift top
Joseph M on Jun 19, 2019
This is our style. Rustic cozy.
Karl Z on May 16, 2019
I purchased the matching end tables and then decided to add 1 more to my living room
Janis D on May 14, 2019
this is best choice to mache with my furnitre
hilda a on Mar 30, 2019
go with the coffee table and end table
KURT M on Apr 3, 2020
I have several pieces of Tyler Creek furniture. I am looking at some couches now and found a great price on the end table, so I decided to go ahead and get it now. Really pleased with the Tyler Creek furniture. Highly recommend.
PATRICIA R on Mar 28, 2020
is any of the table put together?
nancy on Jun 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the assembly directions: https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/T736-3_AIS_i.pdf
4.8 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
3
1
0
0
Rated 4 out of 5
Good looking And built to endure
We wish there were other options for this table like additional drawers or USB ports and power as in other tables in this series
February 12, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent!
Love this end table! It fits beautifully in our home. The two tone bring together the warm tones and cool tones in our home.
Love this end table! It fits beautifully in our home!
Love this end table! It fits beautifully in our home!
December 27, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Looks just like the pictures
Well build, heavy construction. Easy to assemble and looks great.
December 25, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Perfect table...
...to match my sofa and loveseat BUT it gets only 4 stars because one leg is shorter than the others. I had to put a piece of felt under the short leg to level the table.
October 6, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
my table
easy assembly. delivered quickly
September 30, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Fits perfectly with our furniture
Love it!! Definitely recommend it!
User submitted image
Added Sep 3, 2020
September 3, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Table
Well made. Was easy to assemble. It’s exactly as shown. Nothing more. Nothing less. Goes with the TV stand that was also shown.
June 8, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Mediocre stands. Not the best... not the worst.
Easy to put together. These night stands do mark easily. The drawer works a little rough, you have to give it a little extra push for it to close. Quick delivery!
May 18, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent end table
Love the table!! The storage space on it is perfect for remotes etc
October 5, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Rustic /no frills !!!
We purchased the coffee table and 3 end tables. They are very rustic. There are drawers on each end of the coffee table. 2 large drawers on one side. Has deep storage under the lift top. The end tables have big deep drawers and a bottom shelf that a basket would fit wonderfully under for magazines or a small toy basket for our great grandsons many many matchbox cars. Tables are heavy and well made. I would recommend these if you are a lover of rustic charm without the frills...Enjoy...Karl & Beatrice Zielke
October 3, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Tyler Creek End Table
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price $175.99
    Description

    Black is back in fashion. Get your dose with the Tyler Creek end table. Textured finish accentuates the frame. Lovely lattice tabletop detailing shows through the clear glass with beveled and polished edges. Spacious bottom shelf provides extra storage for your room essentials.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • Made of solid and engineered wood, veneers and glass
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $175.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $190.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek chairside end table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Pull-out tray with lovely traditional hardware has two cup holders. Fuel up your devices with the convenient charging station.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 door; 1 fixed shelf
    • Pull-out tray with 2 cup holders
    • AC power supply with 2 USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $190.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table
    Original Price $429.99
    Sale Price $200.00
    Description

    Black is back in fashion. Get your dose with the Tyler Creek coffee table. Textured finish accentuates the frame. Lovely lattice tabletop detailing shows through the clear glass with beveled and polished edges. Spacious bottom shelf provides extra storage for your room essentials.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of solid and engineered wood, veneers and glass
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $429.99
    $200.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $390.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek lift top coffee table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawers are adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth-gliding drawers make it easy for you to store away your belongings in style. Lift top transforms your space into a workstation without a hitch.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • Lift top design
    • 4 smooth-gliding drawers
    • 4 casters for easy mobility
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $390.99

    or $33/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $390.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek sofa table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Framed drawers are adorned with lovely traditional hardware. Smooth-gliding drawers make it easy for you to store away your belongings in style.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • 1 bottom shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek 74" TV Stand
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price $722.49
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country is what gives the Tyler Creek TV stand standout style. Appealing to today’s more relaxed sensibilities, its richly rustic two-tone effect blends a textured black finish with a weathered gray-brown top for an easy-elegant aesthetic. Framed doors with crossbuck detailing and clear glass insets bring a touch of modern farmhouse to the scene.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish
    • 4 doors with clear glass insets and antiqued bronze-tone knobs
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    • Cutouts for ventilation and wire management
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $722.49

    or $61/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $722.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Deidra Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $74.99
    Description

    Open-ended style. If you agree that less is more when it comes to decor, you might be open to the Deidra accessory group. We love how the center cutouts keep the look so light and airy. Beveled edging and a distressed finish complete this sharp look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Includes photo frame, 3-pillar candle holder (candles not included), 1 decorative box, 2 sculptures on stands (large and small)
    • Decorative box made of plastic
    • Candle holder, photo frame and sculptures made of plastic and metal
    • Gold-hue distressed highlights
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $74.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Oakden Sculpture
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $68.99
    Description

    There’s something to be said for going “old school.” Sporting antiqued bronze-tone accents and rich, earthy hues, this metal globe sculpture brings home a touch of worldly sophistication that never goes out of style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal
    • Spinning globe
    • For decorative use only
    • Not an actual map, but an imaginative rendering of the world
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $68.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Yandel Power Lift Recliner
    Original Price $1,199.99
    Sale Price $999.99
    Description

    Double your pleasure and your sense of style with the Yandel power lift recliner. Dual motor capability gives you the freedom to recline back and elevate your legs independently for more custom comfort positioning. Designer upholstery may look like gently battered leather, but it’s actually a feel-good fabric with warm, cozy appeal.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • One-touch (hand control) power button with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Side pocket storage
    View All Details
    $1,199.99
    $999.99

    or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Makeika Floor Lamp
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $67.99
    Description

    Dare to bare with the Makeika floor lamp. Modern industrial style in a whole new light, this fabulous floor lamp simply wows with a sleek, sculptural base and open cage metal shade, suspended for added drama.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal
    • On-off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $67.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app