Images
  • Tyler Creek Dining Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Chair, , large
  • Tyler Creek Dining Chair, , large
Details

Tyler Creek Dining Chair (Set of 2)

Item: D736-01
Original Price $280.00 set
Sale Price $169.98 set ($84.99 each)
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Black/Grayish Brown Tyler Creek Dining Chair, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $280.00 set
Sale Price $169.98 set ($84.99 each)
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Tyler Creek Dining Chair, , large
Tyler Creek Dining Chair (Set of 2)
Item: D736-01
$280.00
$169.98
($84.99 each)

Color: Black/Grayish Brown Tyler Creek Dining Chair, , swatch

Item: D736-02
$480.00
$399.98
($199.99 each)
finance icon

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Black/Grayish Brown Tyler Creek Dining Chair, , swatch

Item: D736-25
$699.99
$594.99
finance icon

or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Black/Gray Tyler Creek Dining Table, , swatch

Item: D736-00
$240.00
$204.00

Color: Black/Grayish Brown Tyler Creek Dining Bench, , swatch

Item: D736-60
$799.99
$679.99
finance icon

or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Black/Gray Tyler Creek Dining Server, , swatch

Item: D736-32
$799.99
$679.99
finance icon

or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Black/Gray Tyler Creek Counter Height Dining Table, , swatch

Item: D736-124
$300.00
$233.98
($116.99 each)

Color: Black/Grayish Brown Tyler Creek Counter Height Bar Stool, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Invite your family into the heart of your home with the Tyler Creek upholstered dining room chair. Slat back and tapered legs are a sturdy frame. Black finish is beautifully textured. Heavily woven fabric on the boxed cushion seat has a quality feel-good touch. This is trend-right urban farmhouse style.
  • Made of solid wood
  • Textured black finish
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • : POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

41 lbs. (9.3 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Tyler Creek Dining Chair, , large
  • Width: 19.63"
  • Depth: 25.50"
  • Height: 39.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 19.63"
  • Seat depth: 18.38"
  • Seat height: 19.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 40 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches table
Andrea F on Apr 14, 2020
Plain but nice
Toni M on Mar 26, 2020
Matches table
Andrea F on Apr 14, 2020
Looking for COMFORTABLE chair that would coordinate with my décor. Price was right.
Stephanie C on Mar 27, 2020
Plain but nice
Toni M on Mar 26, 2020
My daughter has these chairs and they are very comfortable so I decided to replace my dining chairs with them.
Cathy I on Mar 21, 2020
I like the way i looks.
cassandra s on Feb 17, 2020
Looks
Ernest G on Jan 21, 2020
Liked the style and the fact that solid wood is used in construction.
Mildred W on Jan 17, 2020
Ordered 4 chairs previously. Like them very much. The chair base provides comfort and support for the members of my family who are 5'10" and above. The chairs are study and very attractive. Fairly easy to put together. Figured out how to put them together without any "wobble" by balancing them while they are standing upright for the final bolt tightening.
Cheryl S on Dec 29, 2019
Kitchen
Guadalupe D on Dec 18, 2019
Will match the Tyler Creek bench we bought and they look timeless.
GayeLynn B on Dec 11, 2019
I bought a dining room set love it just ordering more chairs as there are 6 family members we need to seat. as I always come back to Ashley for my furniture needs.
Gloria T on Nov 29, 2019
sturdy
Katie C on Nov 21, 2019
matched existing table
guy d on Nov 19, 2019
same
Elizabeth M on Oct 4, 2019
i have a table and bench set another brand,these chairs look like they would match because i needed chairs,also was impressed they say SOLID WOOD!THANKS ASHLEY!
nancy k on Sep 11, 2019
When we bought the Tyler Creek set we got 4 of the bigger chairs and did not think we would need these. Now we want them.
David C on Sep 10, 2019
to go with my dining set
DEBORAH G on Sep 9, 2019
Gorgeous design and the seats are wide
karin r on Aug 12, 2019
Because I think is too elegant and confort
MariaAlexandra F on Jul 11, 2019
it is like a chair of an older Ashley set we need replacements for.
Bob V on May 27, 2019
I like the look and price.
Gina U on May 21, 2019
design of chairs
ANDREA G on May 6, 2019
Look & finish
Terri J on Apr 26, 2019
Sturdy
Michael J on Apr 16, 2019
like the style
Laura H on Apr 6, 2019
I have a larger family so I need a minimum of 6 chairs.
Amina W on Apr 2, 2019
Love the colors and it is the most comfortable chair I've sat in in a long time
Sandra C on Mar 31, 2019
Looking for COMFORTABLE chair that would coordinate with my décor. Price was right.
Stephanie C on Mar 27, 2020
My daughter has these chairs and they are very comfortable so I decided to replace my dining chairs with them.
Cathy I on Mar 21, 2020
What color is the frame? I can't tell if it's dark brown or black.
Angie A on Oct 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi Angie, it’s darker than dark brown but I wouldn’t say black. We have espresso cabinets and I think that’s a good color description.
What color is the cushioned seat. I’ve seen where people describe it as gray is that correct?
Tammy C on Jan 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: All chairs feature a heavy woven grayish brown fabric for added textural qualities.
What size L wrench to tighten looose legs?
Linda C on Jun 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Sorry not sure the size as the wrench came with the chair.
4.9 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
1
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent quality
These chairs were very easy to put together. They have a nice weight to them so they feel sturdy and of excellent quality. The price point was excellent compared to other chairs. The one thing I look at is seat depth and width. I prefer a large seat for comfort. This was one of the largest I found and they did not disappoint. Even my fiance, who is extremely picky about chairs said these were a great choice.
April 9, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great chairs!
Love these chairs. Goes perfectly with our kitchen. Well made and sturdy. You won't be disappointed if you purchase this set.
Love this set of 2 chairs.  Goes perfectly with our kitchen.  Very sturdy, well made.
Love this set of 2 chairs. Goes perfectly with our kitchen. Very sturdy, well made.
March 14, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very satisfied with this purchase
Love the color easy to put together very sturdy and comfortable. Would recommend to friends and family.
Lanai Table we love the look of the new chairs.
User submitted image
March 13, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Completely happy and would recommend them to anyone looking for chairs
We got our chair in less then 2 weeks of ordering them and went together easily. I liked them so much I ordered 2 more of the chairs
January 26, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful Chairs!
Much better than we expected ‼️
December 30, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
2 thumbs up
These chairs were easy to put together and also quite comfortable as well as stylish.
Perfect for our newly remodeled
Kitchen.
Very comfortable too!
November 22, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Dining chairs
Beautiful, sturdy & colors go with everything! Love them.
June 11, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Great
They look good; somewhat comfortable. They began to splinter the day they arrived. We shall see how the kitchen table holds up. I have a concern and it’s not very positive so far.
May 6, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
solid construction and comfortable
solid construction and comfortable
November 29, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Tyler creek dinning chairs
I like my new dining chairs, love the color
Strong chairs. I recommend it to everyone
November 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sommerford Dining Chair
    Original Price $520.00 set
    Sale Price $361.98 set ($180.99 each)
    Description

    Load up on earthy character. Scale back on fuss. As the Sommerford dining room arm chair proves to perfection—less is more. It’s sure to impress everyone around your table.

    • Wood frame
    • Cushioned back and seat with polyester/acrylic upholstery
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $520.00
    $361.98
    ($180.99 each)
    finance icon

    or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $361.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Windville Dining Chair
    Original Price $320.00 set
    Sale Price $272.00 set ($136.00 each)
    Description

    Dinner guests are sure to linger longer, given the inviting comfort of the Windville upholstered side chair. Richly textured, the plush chenille-feel upholstery wrapping the seat brings a soft and sumptuous element to Windville’s richly rustic presence. Cross back design is an element flowing throughout the Windville series.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of mango wood and engineered wood
    • Comfortable foam cushioned seat
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $320.00
    $272.00
    ($136.00 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Creative Co-Op Round Stoneware Plate w/ Thistle Pattern, Set of 6
    Original Price $117.99
    Sale Price $51.99
    Description

    These unique round plates, with a neutral thistle pattern in two different styles, are made of durable stoneware and come in a set of six. A splendid addition to any country kitchen, they're perfect for everyday use or at your next fancy dinner party.

    $117.99
    $51.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Creative Co-Op Round Stoneware Bowl with Thistle Pattern, Set of 6
    Original Price $75.99
    Sale Price $35.99
    Description

    These unique round plates, with a neutral thistle pattern in two different styles, are made of durable stoneware and come in a set of six. A splendid addition to any country kitchen, they're perfect for everyday use or at your next fancy dinner party.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Set of 6
    • Made of stoneware
    • Hand wash
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $75.99
    $35.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bloomingville Olive Embossed Recycled Drinking Glass
    Original Price $76.99
    Sale Price $31.99
    Description

    This gorgeous embossed drinking glass has a unique olive color, which makes it stand out and is perfect for any kitchen. Made out of recycled glass, this unique glass mixes minimalism and style perfectly and will add a pop of color to any neutral-colored kitchen.

    $76.99
    $31.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Home Accents Stainless Steel Steak Knives with Non-Slip Handles, (Set of 4), Black
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $27.99
    Description

    Slice through steak like butter with these extra sharp Stainless Steel Steak Knives. Full tang for optimal balance and control. Extra fine serrated edges and high strength steel blade ensuring longlasting performance. Hand wash.

    • 4 piece set: includes 4 steak knives with serrated edges
    • Ultra sharp blade: precision forged stainless steel blades
    • Extra micro-serrated blade: serrated edges need little sharpening
    • Non-slip grip: non-slip handle for optimal control
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $27.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Gibson Home South Bay 65 Piece Stainless Steel Flatware Service Set with Wire Caddy
    Original Price $117.99
    Sale Price $44.99
    Description

    The Gibson Home South Bay 65 piece flatware set provides everything you need for dining and serving. This utensil set includes service for twelve, serving tools and a wire storage caddy. This stainless Steel constructed tableware will last throughout all your dining and entertaining needs.

    • Dishwasher-safe
    • Polished Finish
    • Includes serving pieces
    • Service for 12
    • Set: 65-piece flatware set
    View All Details
    $117.99
    $44.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store